She’s A Lady


As a bit of an antidote to the ongoing sluts series, I present this post

Well, she’s all you’d ever want
She’s the kind I like to flaunt and take to dinner
But she always knows her place
She’s got style, she’s got grace, she’s a winner
She’s a lady
Oh, whoa, whoa, she’s a lady
Talkin’ about that little lady
And the lady is mine

Well, she’s never in the way
Always something nice to say, and what a blessin’
I can leave her on her own
Knowin’ she’s OK alone and there’s no messin’
She’s a lady
Oh, whoa, whoa, she’s a lady
Talkin’ about that little lady
And the lady is mine

Well, she never asks very much
And I don’t refuse her
Always treat her with respect
I never would abuse her
What she’s got is hard to find
And I don’t want to lose her
Help me build a mountain
From a little pile of clay, hey hey hey

Well, she knows what I’m about
She can take what I dish out, and that’s not easy
But she knows me through and through
And she knows just what to do and how to please me
She’s a lady
Oh, whoa, whoa, she’s a lady
Talkin’ about that little lady
And the lady is mine
Yeah, yeah, yeah, she’s a lady
Oh, whoa, whoa, she’s a lady
Talkin’ about that little lady

Let us go through the lyrics.

Well, she’s all you’d ever want
She’s the kind I like to flaunt and take to dinner

Ooooh good, what is not to like so far.  Though flaunting is not what good Christians should do.  Though it would be nice to have the ability.

But she always knows her place
She’s got style, she’s got grace, she’s a winner
She’s a lady

Hot damn, why don’t they teach women about how to be like this.  Style, grace, ladylike: what fella wouldn’t like that?  What do we find these days?  Well, mostly the opposite.

Well, she’s never in the way
Always something nice to say, and what a blessin’

Categorize this under “being ladylike”.  Men respond so well to this.  First of all, they don’t necessarily run the other way.

I can leave her on her own
Knowin’ she’s OK alone and there’s no messin’

Well yes, trust is important.  Unfortunately, Feminism does all that it can to throw a monkey wrench into this.  It is great if modern women can overcome this indoctrination.  It is as if Feminism teaches women to be everything that a fella does not want.  How could this be?

Well, she never asks very much
And I don’t refuse her
Always treat her with respect
I never would abuse her
What she’s got is hard to find
And I don’t want to lose her
Help me build a mountain
From a little pile of clay, hey hey hey

Holy shit Batman; they respect each other, they work together for common lifetime goals?  I have never heard Feminism mention such things.  Perhaps it is too selfish… Perhaps it is just too stupid.

Well, she knows what I’m about
She can take what I dish out, and that’s not easy
But she knows me through and through
And she knows just what to do and how to please me
She’s a lady

For a lady who pleases a fella, he willingly will do many fine things for her.  Sometimes he will move mountains.  This all seems like a good strategy for women.  Hmm….

There is all of the above, plus there are boobs.

 

 

 

Posted in Lies, Marriage, UK
160 comments on “She’s A Lady
  1. Yoda says:

    A Welshman Tom Jones would be

    Like

  2. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I don’t know what made me think of this but…

    As for ladies vs. sluts, I think modern women are in “slut” mode until they have landed their big fish. Then, they can afford to be ladies. The problem is, with hypergamy, the fish is never big enough. To put it another way, women have to be secure before they can play the role of a lady. They never get that secure.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cill says:

    Strike a light, Fuzzy, that bird really is right up there. If I wanted to be hyper-critical, I’d say not the most beautiful face and she’s lacking in superstructure. But hell’s bells, the rest of her has got that covered.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    I had all but forgotten her until Farm Boy reminded me. I think he has had a crush on her since he was Farm Toddler.

    Like

  5. Cill says:

    So Mrs Y wasn’t his first love, then. Erin Gray certainly has it all over Mrs Yoda when it comes to length of limb.

    Like

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Mrs Y is for Yoda. They make a great team. She makes sandwiches and he makes soup. What more could they need?
    I am at a loss for who I have a soft spot for from my youth. Whoever it is, she will be that much older and older than I too.

    Like

  7. Choicy says:

    After all the womanising and the sheilas I’ve known I still can’t answer the question is any sheila a lady if she sets her mind to it or does she have to be born with a lady gene first. I know what I think, what do you blokes think mate.

    Liked by 4 people

  8. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I think it is a role.

    Like

  9. Cill says:

    Fuzzy she will be that much older and older than I too.

    Teenage women tend to be so childish, banging them would make me feel like a cradle-snatcher. I can’t really get into sex with an unpleasant or mentally handicapped woman. She must have basic appeal. I have some good memories of hot older women, I must say.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I just have trouble remembering women I admired when I was young. When i am reminded, it is kind of sad to find out that they haven’t survived or they don’t look anything like they did.

    Like

  11. Choicy says:

    I think the only ones on spawny’s blog are us three Cillo and Fuzzie. I concur with you on the older women Cillo. I’d bet you a slab of Fosters to a tinnie that some of the regular sheilas on spawny’s blog would fit the bill mate.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Yoda says:

    some of the regular sheilas on spawny’s blog would fit the bill mate.

    Interesting concept this would be

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Yoda says:

    Probably Hillary fits the bill not

    Like

  14. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I think that our regular women commenters have far more substance than Hillary will ever have.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Cill says:

    Re “women I admired when I was young”.

    When I was a little kid I fell for a girl of about my own age. At the time, it was deep everlasting love. We talked about marrying when we grew up and having 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls. We decided 2 of them would have her hair color and the other 2 would have mine. We parted heartbroken when the parents of one us shifted to a new locality.

    We met again as adults and recognized each other straight away. Man, I could see why I’d had the hots for her. She was married with kids, none of them mine (at least not at that stage… not ever, actually)

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Choicy says:

    Cillo you shouldn’t have let her having hubby and kids stop you mate.

    Like

  17. Yoda says:

    Wonder what a Moehau Man Lady be like I would

    Like

  18. Cill says:

    It’s the kids I think about Choicy. What if it caused her to leave the hubby and he was kicked out as their dad? I couldn’t do that to them mate.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Choicy,
    You are a bad influence. She was only that wonderful because she was constant.

    Yoda,
    Moehau Man’s dear mum qualifies. She may be a little direct but she is never unkind.

    Like

  20. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, you can’t tell how ladylike a foreign sheila is. I brandished me Kauri Club at one of them sunning herself on a beach once, and she took off so fast she lost her mammaries. I picked them up and they looked like padded cloth with wire underneath. She looked less of a lady after she dropped her dugs.

    Liked by 2 people

  21. Choicy says:

    Moe Aussies call them over the shoulder boulder holders mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Yoda says:

    A booby prize receive Moe did

    Liked by 2 people

  23. Cill says:

    I think the humor will go over Moe’s head, but you were right on the button there, FB.

    Like

  24. Yoda says:

    Made the joke I did

    Like

  25. Cill says:

    You did indeed, Yoda. It was a Freudian slip on my part, I’m afraid.

    Like

  26. Cill says:

    And now I’d better be sociable with some visitors. See y’all later.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Choicy says:

    Give my regards to any I know Cillo. I better go too. So long mates.

    Liked by 2 people

  28. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    If it is someone who has found a way to weaponize ice cream, say hello from all of us, please.

    Liked by 2 people

  29. molly says:

    #weaponizeicecream

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Ame says:

    aaaaaand … boobs 🙂

    a ‘lady’ would be a matter of the heart. i’m guessing most of us have a learning curve, especially growing up in the culture we have … but it’s our heart that reveals who we are under the layers.

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Yoda says:

    So how to determine what in the heart there is?

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Spawny Get says:

    ah yep

    Head – set course for Uranus and…engage

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Spawny Get says:

    Liked by 2 people

  34. Spawny Get says:

    Reasonable so far

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Spawny Get says:

    I prefer MEGA – Make England Great Again but Welsh peeps voted out too, so MBGA…furry muff

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Spawny Get says:

    Sounds about right

    Liked by 1 person

  37. SFC Ton says:

    My completely invalid opinion is… I like British better then English. Not sure why, no disrespect to Alfred the Great etc but with all the English speaking nations say English doesn’t carry the same weight.

    Hard to Explain. I would like to be King of the English speaking people etc all but the word is watered down with USA, CA, AU, Cill -Land. Sort of. Drunk by lunch time might not be my best look

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Spawny Get says:

    Ton, no problem with you having a different POV.

    It’s not that I dislike the term British anyway. It’s partly that if you ask a Scot his nationality he’ll usually say he’s Sco’ish, probably same with the Welsh. If British isn’t good enough for a sweaty, there’s no reason it’s good enough for us English.

    Generally speaking, if the English team is knocked out of a tournament we used to cheer on NI, Wales and the Scots. Now we know that Scotland has the ABE phenomenon ‘Anyone But England’, it’s not that we’re hurt by this, but ankle-biting like this gets fucking tedious fucking quickly.

    So no, it’s not a big deal, but according to polls more and more English call themselves English ahead of British. But it’s not anti-Welsh, or anti-anyone just a reclaiming of our own identity.

    Liked by 2 people

  39. Yoda says:

    Full of shit the movie would be

    Liked by 3 people

  40. Spawny Get says:

    Rumours of exclusions of some press cabals from the Trumpination
    https://order-order.com/2017/01/18/gisela-stuart-dont-mention-war/#disqus_thread
    BBC mentioned to much delight here 😉 Seriously, we’re laughing

    Liked by 2 people

  41. SFC Ton says:

    That’s why I said my opinion was invalid. You are the man with the local intell

    Liked by 1 person

  42. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Two points!

    Liked by 1 person

  43. Spawny Get says:

    Ton, I thought I’d share my view. No probs.

    BTW Nigel is in The States.

    Liked by 1 person

  44. Spawny Get says:

    Nigel covering 0bama’s last press conference. Right now.

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Spawny Get says:

    The end of an MSM era?

    Liked by 3 people

  46. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Not fake news. Faith Goldy drops a bomb and I have to wonder how much of this is being swept under the rug everywhere else.

    It is not going to stop at Rotherham.

    Like

  47. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Getting back to the original post. Having slept on it, I think part of being a lady is being secure in marriage. I don’t think marriage is secure anymore. While men will commit, women are going to keep looking for the better deal. NAWALT but EWALT.

    Like

  48. Spawny Get says:

    Hmm

    Liked by 2 people

  49. Spawny Get says:

    No shit

    Liked by 2 people

  50. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    Finally, someone who has a sense of duty in government.

    Liked by 3 people

  51. Spawny Get says:

    She’s shown little sign of a backbone previously but the past week has been…an improvement.

    Perhaps The Don has made her an offer that she can’t refuse?

    Liked by 2 people

  52. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I have only seen him a few times, but he is more abusive than helpful. That does not make for a good supervisor.

    Liked by 1 person

  53. Yoda says:

    Perhaps The Don has made her an offer that she can’t refuse?

    Ultra fast track trade deal it might be

    Liked by 1 person

  54. Spawny Get says:

    Gordon went to the US just as the novelty was wearing off for us

    Like

  55. Spawny Get says:

    Just for the lolz

    Liked by 3 people

  56. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It may be time for that picture of the woman with the purple hair.
    What did happen to the future?

    Like

  57. molly says:

    Yoda backwards does count 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  58. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I always thought that George Lucas has something to do with it.

    Like

  59. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Adoy?

    Liked by 1 person

  60. molly says:

    count does backwards Yoda
    loL
    (he he he)
    (eh eh eh)

    Liked by 2 people

  61. molly says:

    elggig
    trons
    ekohc

    Liked by 3 people

  62. molly says:

    Mrs Yoda’s first name is Palindrome, eh. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  63. molly says:

    Was it a cat I saw?
    I did, did I?

    Liked by 1 person

  64. molly says:

    Red rum, sir, is murder.
    Don’t nod.

    Liked by 1 person

  65. molly says:

    Top spot
    My gym

    Liked by 1 person

  66. molly says:

    Eva, can I see bees in a cave?

    ahahahah

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Yoda says:

    Being Hollywood this was,
    Paid for these services I was not

    Liked by 2 people

  68. Yoda says:

    Having listened stoically for the past two months to accusations without evidence that Moscow “hacked the US election”, and that Hillary’s loss was indirectly due to Putin’s alleged meddling, which resulted in Obama’s expulsion of 35 Russian diplomats, on Wednesday Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov finally snapped, and lashed out at the ongoing US election scapegoating fiasco, saying that leaders and top officials from the UK, Germany, and France have “grossly interfered” in US internal affairs, “campaigned” for Hillary Clinton, and openly “demonized” Donald Trump.

    http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-01-18/russia-snaps-accuses-uk-germany-and-france-grossly-interfering-us-election

    Liked by 2 people

  69. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    If Mrs. Yoda’s first name is a palindrome, would it be Eve?
    Madam, I’m Adam.
    Would that be Yoda’s response?
    Burritos fall into this. You can start eating them at either end.

    Liked by 1 person

  70. Spawny Get says:

    Molly’s got heat stroke. I do not. Brr

    Like

  71. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    What are the pheasants doing? Did they move inside? Do they have the TV set permanently to Animal Planet?

    It is good to have Molly with us!

    Like

  72. Spawny Get says:

    Son of my glorious cock is in the area but I’ve seen no hens.

    Liked by 1 person

  73. molly says:

    Are we not pure? “No sir!” Panama’s moody Noriega brags. “It is garbage!” Irony dooms a man; a prisoner up to new era

    Like

  74. molly says:

    As I pee, sir, I see Pisa!

    Liked by 1 person

  75. molly says:

    Do good? I? No! Evil anon I deliver. I maim nine more hero-men in Saginaw, sanitary sword a-tuck, Carol, I — lo! — rack, cut a drowsy rat in Aswan. I gas nine more hero-men in Miami. Reviled, I (Nona) live on. I do, O God!

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Yoda says:

    File this under Advice We Could Have Used Eight Nine Ten Years Ago. Barack Obama took a moment at his final press conference to share his thoughts on the Fourth Estate and its role in providing accountability to those in power. “You’re not supposed to be complimentary,” Obama intoned to the media that has been running hosannas about the past eight years

    http://hotair.com/archives/2017/01/18/obama-pro-tip-to-press-dont-be-sycophants/

    Liked by 1 person

  77. molly says:

    Dammit, I’m mad!

    Liked by 1 person

  78. Mrs. Yoda says:

    My first name “Mrs.” it is

    Liked by 1 person

  79. Love the tom jones song.
    Describes the “new” Mrs H. (Post year from hell)

    Real estate friend phoned. Wanna put the farm up for sale.
    Would clear our debt and give us 150,000 cash.
    Put 50 down on a small cottage and I can start drawing a pension of 1500/ month in 2 years at 55.
    But we raised the kids here and she loves the fields and the porch.

    She thought about it for 5 seconds and said

    “Whatever you think dear, its just a house. I will follow you where ever and you will take care of us.”

    …And the Lady is MINE!

    Liked by 3 people

  80. Guests says:

    I roamed under it as a tired, nude Maori.

    Tom the Maori

    Liked by 2 people

  81. 10,336 days married. 1,000 of them Red Pill.

    Liked by 1 person

  82. Choicy….it is a Choice, being a Lady
    A far sighted, difficult, work now for gain later
    But a choice none the less.

    But choose poorly do most

    Liked by 3 people

  83. I can’t spell on a good day
    And you want me to spell sdrawkcab???
    God dog!!

    Liked by 2 people

  84. Moehau Man says:

    Ten animals I slam in a net.

    Liked by 1 person

  85. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly! A basket of burritos for your efforts!
    And a treat for your spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

  86. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Mrs. Yoda,
    Respect you we will.

    Like

  87. Moehau Man says:

    Are we not drawn onward, we few, drawn onward to new era? Mrs Moehau Man (my backwards old mum) quipped just now.

    Liked by 2 people

  88. molly says:

    Tom the Maori takes first prize for writing backwards! Heil Tom!

    Liked by 1 person

  89. Guests says:

    I don’t deserve a first prize. The boss told me to put it in as Tom the Maori.

    Liked by 2 people

  90. molly says:

    Fuzzie that’s an old XK120!

    Liked by 1 person

  91. Yoda says:

    Know that Neanderthals had such brainpower I did not

    Liked by 2 people

  92. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly knows! The video is a fun watch too.

    Yoda,
    The greatest achievements of mankind were in the Stone Age. Without domestic animals, where would we be?

    Sorry for not participating in palindromes but I never got much experience with them.

    Like

  93. Moehau Man says:

    “I was gobsmacked to find I could read my comment backwards”, Mrs Moehau Man (my dumbfounded old mum) says. “On the rugged Coromandel, we’d call it ‘happenstance'”.

    Liked by 2 people

  94. Choicy says:

    mgtowhorseman sounds like you’ve got a pretty good sheila there mate. Yeah the answer is in my name, ladylike is a choice although some sheilas I’ve met would have to work extra hard on it mate.

    Liked by 2 people

  95. Yoda says:

    She is a lady not

    Almost two years ago to the day, OB/GYN Dr. Jen Gunter beautifully shot down Gwyneth Paltrow telling idiots to steam their vagina. And now she’s back to address shoving a stone egg up there, which you’ll probably be surprised to learn is a definite “Jesus Christ, don’t ever do that.”

    http://www.thesuperficial.com/gwyneth-paltrow-jade-egg-vagina-gynecologist-response-gunter-01-2017

    Liked by 2 people

  96. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    That Gwyneth Paltrow! She is just full of bad ideas! Could it be that she is putting rocks in the wrong place? They belong in her head. At least, it is good for a laugh.

    Liked by 1 person

  97. Cill says:

    Strewth. No proof, but this is not good for Podesta:

    Liked by 2 people

  98. Ame says:

    “Describes the “new” Mrs H. (Post year from hell)”

    Horseman … you’ve described the year from hell and post year from hell … i’m curious, if you’re willing to share, what Mrs H and your marriage was like prior to year from hell.

    Like

  99. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    The best outcome would be to banish them to oblivion and let us hear their names no more.

    Liked by 1 person

  100. Cill says:

    This is what happens when you allow Islam into your country

    Liked by 2 people

  101. Choicy says:

    Cillo Australia has Muslim thugs like them as you know. There is no such thing as people living peacefully with them.

    Liked by 2 people

  102. SFC Ton says:

    Lincoln did not run on ending slavery

    Like

  103. Spawny Get says:

    Liked by 1 person

  104. Spawny Get says:

    From the time when many where questioning her grip on reality, clearly she was right on some things though

    Liked by 1 person

  105. Spawny Get says:

    Oh the humanity …monkeyity

    Liked by 1 person

  106. Yoda says:

    Subversive this is

    Student members of the Young Americans for Liberty chapter at Kellogg Community College are suing their school after they were arrested for passing out copies of the U.S. Constitution.

    http://watchdog.org/286194/student-group-sues-members-arrested-handing-copies-constitution/

    Liked by 3 people

  107. Spawny Get says:

    After the install I’d run ccleaner and virus scanners aplenty

    Liked by 2 people

  108. SFC Ton says:

    Folks tell me there is a lot of anti Trump hate in interwebz dating so maybe but it seems like a tough buiness to gain traction in

    Liked by 2 people

  109. Spawny Get says:

    I prefer that my political enemies identify themselves. Who wants to date a leftoid thicko?

    Like

  110. Spawny Get says:

    Ton, Bloom linked to it just before you. It is good to see this emergence because the question of what does Nigel do next is currently unanswered. UKIP under Nuttall is different in tone and target audience than UKIP under Farage. Nuttall is northern and working-ish class, whereas Nigel is southern and…not working class (he’s not a toff, but he enjoys having money…it’s complicated)

    http://www.westmonster.com

    Liked by 2 people

  111. SFC Ton says:

    Yeah but my link is better because I am a man

    Liked by 2 people

  112. Spawny Get says:

    Great point, impeccably argued

    Liked by 3 people

  113. SFC Ton says:

    I think your fucked in the head if something as unimportant as politics dictates much of your life but The Ton is no respecter of law

    Liked by 1 person

  114. Yoda says:

    Politics spawns much evil it does.
    Jedis fight this they do

    Liked by 2 people

  115. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    I don’t think internet dating for Trump fans will work any better than any other form of internet dating. They will get more men to sign up than women and the men will take it more seriously. That sounds like a recipe for failure that has been tried before.

    Like

  116. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Two points for the toddler toast. Babies like food.

    Liked by 1 person

  117. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    On second thought, eliminating the self indulgent, fantasy chasing Hillary supporters may be some benefit to the guys

    Liked by 1 person

  118. Spawny Get says:

    Heeeeere’s Nigel in the US live

    Like

  119. This is actually one of the best suggestions I have heard in awhile! Lol. From Gab (kinda like Twitter but w/o the ban hammer and mostly right leaning folks 30-50.)

    “We can solve the jihad problem very easily. All we have to do is convince the Chinese that Muslim testicles are an aphrodesiac. In 10 years, the problem will be gone.”

    That is so TRUE!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  120. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    What a wicked thought and it may just work.

    Like

  121. Lol Ton and SPawny, we are all just looking out for the glorious patriarch and now his guy is our guy, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  122. I like Gab, one can say stuff like that there. There was some weirdness yesterday and the past few days tho, someone hacked the site and posted the donor list yesterday. (mostly monikers anyway) Then blamed it on an alt right person, who swears it was not him. Weirdness. But today everyone there is so amped about tomorrow! The mood is much jollier than it has been for the past few weeks. Pretty interesting reading there, actually!

    Liked by 2 people

  123. Spawny Get says:

    A good guy using the lefty bs on them

    Liked by 1 person

  124. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It is sad that there is only one Philip Davies.
    I haven’t heard much from Jess Phillips recently. Has someone put a muzzle on her?

    Liked by 1 person

  125. Spawny Get says:

    Jess is on tv tonight. ABBC Question Time. With Piers.

    Liked by 1 person

  126. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Which foot will she put in her mouth?

    Liked by 1 person

  127. Spawny Get says:

    There’s room for everyone’s feet in her capacious gob. I don’t think I’ll watch tonight. Maybe as background tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

  128. Cill says:

    More on DisruptJ20, PizzaGate and pedophilia

    Luke Kuhn is the creep with the letterbox smile.

    Liked by 2 people

  129. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Her mouth really is that big. It is a good idea not to give her your full concentration.

    Liked by 2 people

  130. Spawny Get says:

    Hopefully the lawsuits will reach the moneymen paying for criminal acts. Soros in jail awaiting extradition to Russia would amuse. There is already a warrant, I believe.

    Liked by 3 people

  131. Farm Boy says:

    At the 1:41 mark of the video, Warren clearly does raise her hand to wave at DeVos before walking away. But what is being denounced as a vicious snub on Warren’s part is perhaps better understood as an example of cultural misunderstanding, or, at worst, racist insensitivity on the part of Warren’s critics, including DeVos.

    Upon closer examination, Warren appears to be signaling to DeVos in her native Cherokee. The open hand gesture, first developed in 1823, is universally recognized among Native American Indian sign-language studies, according to manataka.org.

    DeVos may have perceived it as a refusal to shake hands, but it was actually an attempt at a friendly gesture. Like a typical Trump supporter, DeVos failed to recognize and embrace the diverse tapestry of America. This is problematic on several levels.

    http://heatst.com/politics/warren-devos-handshake/

    Liked by 1 person

  132. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    At this same time tomorrow, Donald and Melania will be dancing.
    That is a happy thought.

    There is a warrant out for George Soros? He is not very worried.

    Liked by 1 person

  133. Farm Boy says:

    There is a new post

    Like

  134. Spawny Get says:

    Liked by 1 person

  135. “First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win” ~ Gandhi

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

