A Piss Poor View


From here,

On a very Friday edition of “The View,” the panel addressed a previously unmentioned side-effect of Donald Trump’s election in 2016: Is Trump ruining the sex lives of Americans?

Joy Behar opened the topic by asking the men out there: “Have you noticed that your wife is disgusted by the sight of you lately? Would she rather get a root canal than see you naked?” 

“Well, you shouldn’t have voted for Trump, okay?” she said. Behar cited one therapist who said her clients have “lost their sex drive since Trump won.” The therapist called it “Trump bedroom backlash.”

I think that the sex drive does die and, you know, we are building a wall around our vaginas,” she continued.

“You voted for that? I’m not sleeping with you,” Behar said.

Commenter Horseman had this to say

That this was on the View openly discussed that the use of sex as a political butthurt weapon shows
A. How open women are that they are doing this
B. How safe in their superiority they feel to do A.
C. How naive they are that men dont see B.
D. How unable to see consequences that they think men wont do something about C.
E. How funny its going to be to see female reaction when D. Aka mgtow sweeps the planet

Women, especially when they are young, expect to have sexual leverage over men.  It is what they do; unless they make a special attempt to not do it (which is kind of rare these days).  The explicit withholding of sex to a partner in order drive specific behavior out of him is very tempting.  Furthermore, it is very effective.  That is, in the short term.  In the long term, it always is a disaster.  It builds contempt; and once contempt sets in, it almost never goes away.  It is a marriage killer; perhaps more so than anything else.

In my blue pill days, my ex tried that gambit with me.  I knew that this was something that I could not let her benefit from.  I just did not allow it to work for her.  She was surprised as can be.  Women expect it to work. When it does not work, it should raise a red flag.  This applies to women as individuals and as a whole.  Increasingly women are running into this not working scenario.  As Horseman suggests, it is only going to get worse.

Posted in Feminism, Lies, Marriage, Trainwreck
138 comments on “A Piss Poor View
  1. SFC Ton says:

    An old fat jewish bitch spouted off at the mouth? Sounds like a reason to vote for Trump

    Like

  2. FNU MNU LNU says:

    of course. so typical to blame someone else for what they are inflicting on their husbands.

    Like

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It is pretty shocking to see how open women are about this. Either it means the tactic is of little use and going public won’t give away anything or they just don’t care that men know. I don’t think it is the first. If they don’t care that men know, that is more than a little alarming.

    To get back to sexual refusal, any woman who does this risks the validity of the marriage. Men will find something else and, among those alternatives, is not to get married in the first place. Alternately, if divorced, not to remarry. If married, extra effort on the man’s part can be discounted.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Here is Dr. Helen Smith’s response to The View.
    https://pjmedia.com/drhelen/2016/12/11/men-is-trump-a-litmus-test-for-your-relationship/
    The short version is, if not married, get her out of your life. If married, prepare for divorce. Any woman who would take the the nuclear option of cutting off sex for not voting for Hillary is not worthy of the trust needed in a partner.

    Liked by 5 people

  5. Yoda says:

    The short version is, if not married, get her out of your life. If married, prepare for divorce

    Argue with this one can not.
    Perhaps women see the issue not

    Liked by 3 people

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I think they only see as far as getting away with an exercise in power.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yoda says:

    Men like to be manipulated not.
    All that needs saying it does

    Liked by 2 people

  8. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It’s not that it needs saying so much as rebellious women need reminding. If these women chose to live cooperatively, we wouldn’t be having this talk. Instead, they want to advance themselves with tricks.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Yoda says:

    Wonder if the chicks on the View introspective they are I do

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Yoda says:

    Probably feel that the leverage has no limits many women do.
    Probably also feel that never end it will

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Yoda says:

    A bad sign about how brazen they are it is

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Yoda says:

    Wonder if any fella retaliated for his wife voting for Hillary he did I do

    Liked by 3 people

  13. Yoda says:

    Wonder if the View chicks realize how unlikable they are I do

    Liked by 3 people

  14. Yoda says:

    of course. so typical to blame someone else for what they are inflicting on their husbands.

    Perhaps blame the Russians they should.
    Allow them to get more upset it would
    Which is what really want they do

    Liked by 1 person

  15. One should not play “Copacabana” extended remix for a grade school girl unless you are ready to dance to it for two hours straight. Which we did. Lol. Me tired… But happy… 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  16. School to hook! Lol damn autocorrect.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Btw Lola in the song is true to Tony her love for the rest of her life…

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Older sister was secretly grinning but on the surface, “OMG embarrassing!!!!”

    Liked by 1 person

  19. happyhousewifey says:

    I sometimes resent my husband for things. What I then do, is try to figure out exactly what it is that I want, and tell him in as few words as possible. That works well.

    If my husband were to vote for someone I didn’t trust, I might ask for reassurance that he is sane, has good reasons, still has our best interests at heart. I mention reassurance rather than evidence, because if the only crazy thing was his voting, the rest of his daily actions would be evidence already.

    If women act up, rather than act constructively, it is probably because they cannot find the words to express their issue.

    Moreover, the theme of sexual denial as political activism has been used over and over and over in romance novels. It usually ends in seduction and then sex. I think men can have fun with this one 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  20. SFC Ton says:

    The idea one should or could trust a politician is navie at best

    Liked by 2 people

  21. happyhousewifey says:

    Agreed Ton, but I mean if he voted for the evillest one.

    Liked by 2 people

  22. FNU MNU LNU says:

    those bitches on ‘the view’ would be better off reading and following this advice:

    Liked by 2 people

  23. And more on topic, yes to withhold sex bc of the election??? And then bc he voted T instead of H? Puh-lease!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  24. happyhousewifey says:

    Fnu mnu lnu, those tips are nice when you can pull it off, but in all honesty, there have been times I was covered in spit-up, chasing after a poop covered half naked toddler, food burning on the stove, baby screaming, and sippy cup just emptied all over some kind of electronic device. Not for lack of trying, but kids under a certain age really are more little tornadoes than little treasures.

    A haven of rest, LOL. Sometimes!

    Liked by 1 person

  25. FNU MNU LNU says:

    how selfish of you…

    haven of rest FOR HIM !

    lol

    Like

  26. FNU MNU LNU says:

    hopefully!

    Like

  27. happyhousewifey says:

    *evil eye* @ fnu mnu lnu
    GRRRRR!

    Liked by 2 people

  28. FNU MNU LNU says:

    you wish.

    now go make cookies for Fuzzy!

    Liked by 2 people

  29. Cill says:

    Men too can use sex for leverage.

    Liked by 4 people

  30. Choicy says:

    Cillo as always the start the day for you is the end of my day and I’m as buggered as Goliath mate. Give me a bell when you get the time mate.

    Liked by 3 people

  31. molly says:

    Yo Choicy!
    That.is.b*ggered mate!

    Liked by 2 people

  32. happyhousewifey says:

    I’ve packed up all my baking gear and most of the cooking gear! Flying to the new nest this weekend 🙂
    (Hardest Christmas prep EVER)

    Liked by 4 people

  33. Spawny Get says:

    “Men too can use sex for leverage”

    Filth! and don’t tell me what you use for a fulcrum, I already have a rough (and hairy) idea

    Liked by 2 people

  34. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    HHW,
    I don’t need real cookies. It is the thought that counts. Virtual cookies are good too.

    Yoda,
    I don’t know what it it is about The View crowd, but they have tapped into something very dark about the female psyche. This was the bunch that laughed uproariously at the news that Katherine Kieu Becker had severed her husband’s appendage and put it down the garbage disposal. And, that wasn’t enough. They tried to apologize later. More laughter.

    Liked by 1 person

  35. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    As for wives refusing sex within marriage, this is as old as time. What is new is that men have no socially acceptable options. We just have to take it? I think this may go a very long way to making marriage unpopular.

    On a more personal note, based on observation, I think there are a lot of women out there who would rather not be sexually active. They would like all the trappings of a relationship, though.

    Like

  36. happyhousewifey says:

    Then on goes the virtual apron and oven, one virtual batch coming right up 😉

    Like

  37. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Cill says:

    Bloody hell I’ve just noticed Choicy’s “buggered as Goliath”. That’s a new one on me.

    Like

  39. FNU MNU LNU says:

    Fuzzy, is it maybe that she’s ok being active in order to trap a guy, but that they don’t want to sexually active with the same guy after she’s trapped him?

    Like

  40. molly says:

    happyhousewifey good luck with the shift. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  41. I don’t know about anyone else, but I am getting mighty tired of seeing such negative and counterproductive news about T at every turn. For goodness sake, stfu already!

    (Throws virtual dishes at the wall)

    Ok I feel better.

    Cookies, anyone? 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  42. happyhousewifey says:

    Thank you, Molly!

    Liked by 2 people

  43. Like this, for instance: https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailydot.relaymedia.com/amp/layer8/electors-trump-russia-briefings-trump-supporters/

    I for one am glad those emails got leaked bc after people read them, they saw the way things were. Nobody forced them to be sneaky and crooked. They got caught. Their bad. Still taking no responsibility for the error of their ways either. Sad.

    Liked by 3 people

  44. No they are just doubling down on more sneaky crooked back room dealings. Don’t they get it? People have had enough. Even if they somehow thwart T’s vote, what’s the game plan after? Do they think people are just going to be ok w it? Oh yeah, as usual they probably haven’t thought about that.

    They are just making people more jaded about powers that be with all this. I mean it takes ALOT to make me mad, so if I am feeling this I can imagine others are, too.

    Liked by 2 people

  45. happyhousewifey says:

    Any minute now one of the men is going to post that RPG is cute when she’s mad…

    Liked by 3 people

  46. molly says:

    Bloom
    The media here as well. They just parrot anti-Trump piffle from America.

    On American media it especially makes me sick seeing male cry babies like the man on MSNBC. I would rather get a root canal than see him naked (puke)

    Liked by 3 people

  47. Spawny Get says:

    “one of the men is going to post that RPG is cute when she’s mad…”

    I can see how that might happen, it’s probably true

    Liked by 2 people

  48. Spawny Get says:

    We just an MP claim that da Russkis scuppered the BREXIT vote
    *cough*cunt*cough*

    The media is out of control at the moment. Hopefully it’s death-throes

    Liked by 3 people

  49. Spawny Get says:

    ^^^ told you it was da russkis

    Liked by 3 people

  50. Spawny Get says:

    “No they are just doubling down on more sneaky crooked back room dealings. Don’t they get it? People have had enough.”

    I wouldn’t put money on it, but I reckon that the EU and UK political classes are even more disgusting than your lot.

    Liked by 3 people

  51. Cill says:

    Any minute now one of the men is going to post that RPG is cute when she’s mad

    Not me. I wrote The Pulchritude of Spawny Space.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. Yoda says:

    Moe not so handsome he is

    Like

  53. Yoda says:

    But still lovable he would be

    Like

  54. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    You’re cute when you get mad.
    There. Someone said it.
    It is a little late for them to still be crying over the election.
    I am looking forward to what he will do by executive order alone. At a guess, a lot.

    Molly!!! Burrito, burrito, burrito. Thank you for Cookie Bear.
    Your media is parroting the US media? So much for originality.

    Spawny Get,
    I don’t think they will ever go into their death throes. These people need to get fired.

    Liked by 2 people

  55. molly says:

    “buggered as Goliath”

    P.S. I didn’t type buggered I copied it from Choicy (twice) (wink wink)

    Liked by 2 people

  56. happyhousewifey says:

    Cill, I will assume it’s language difficulties. Sometimes I have absolutely no idea what posts on here mean, yours was one of those. Even after googling pulchritude.

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Spawny Get says:

    HHW, Shirley you know of my BTMSGL? Leg end I am

    Like

  58. happyhousewifey says:

    Yeah, that one ^ too…
    *sulk*

    Liked by 1 person

  59. happyhousewifey says:

    And I always aced English class!

    Like

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    HHW,
    Pulchritude has its root form the Latin for beauty.

    FNU,
    Sorry to be so late responding. What I meant is women openly looking for “platonic” relationships. I think that if they can dream it up, they will ask for and get it.

    Liked by 1 person

  61. I actually am NOT cute when I am mad. But thank you! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  62. happyhousewifey says:

    (Flunked Latin class)

    Like

  63. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    I any event, I would rather you were mad at someone else.

    HHW,
    There is little practical use for Latin. Maybe that is well.

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Yoda says:

    I actually am NOT cute when I am mad. But thank you! Lol.

    But still two boobs you do have

    Liked by 1 person

  65. Spawny Get says:

    Ego sum coquus. Ego cenam coquit. Is it for my latin. Perhaps Caecilius et pater? Or maybe est pater?

    Leg end is just legend.

    Shirley is just surely

    BTMSGL was concocted by Cill. Inspired by my Better Than Movie Star Good Looks.

    Liked by 2 people

  66. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    You overlooked that she bakes cookies.

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Yoda says:

    And HHW apparently bakes cakes she does.
    Perhaps bake one for the bear she could

    Liked by 2 people

  68. Lol Yoda, I suppose there is always that! And here I have been overthinking it all these years! 😉 Whew! I have booooooobsssssss!!!!!lol

    Liked by 2 people

  69. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    We must let HHW and her family get settled in their new cave before we ask for special treats. However, a cake for all of us is a happy thought.

    Bloom,
    I think Yoda may be obsessed, but they do help fill out your dress.

    Liked by 1 person

  70. What do you guys make of this Gab????

    Jared Wyand

    I wouldn’t want to be holding long positions in the stock market by afternoon tomorrow

    Just sayin

    Like

  71. Cill says:

    happyhousewifey,

    I meant that having written about the beauty of Bloom (redpillgirlnotes) and others once, I don’t need to repeat myself. Here’s the link, which will open in a new tab in your browser: The Pulchritude of Spawny Space

    Liked by 4 people

  72. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    Do you have a link about Jared Wyand? It is hard for me to see how one guy could crash the market all on his own.

    Like

  73. Yoda says:

    More awesome than Chuck Norris he is

    U.S. intelligence officials now believe with “a high level of confidence” that Russian President Vladimir Putin became personally involved in the covert Russian campaign to interfere in the U.S. presidential election, senior U.S. intelligence officials told NBC News.

    http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/u-s-officials-putin-personally-involved-u-s-election-hack-n696146

    Like

  74. Spawny Get says:

    The MSM is now openly fubar

    Liked by 3 people

  75. Yoda says:

    Perhaps next escalation would be
    “Putin sold his soul to the Devil he did”

    Like

  76. Yoda says:

    After that, “Putin the devil he is”
    “That why he looks good without a shirt he does”

    Liked by 1 person

  77. Choicy says:

    cillo talking about pulchritude mate, it is my life’s ambition to be at your next family celebration of the festive season. I am waiting for someone to invite me mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  78. Cill says:

    When did you ever need an invitation Choicy?

    Liked by 2 people

  79. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Will they all assemble at your new place, Cill? It is almost Christmas.
    BTW, have some Foster’s on hand for Choicy. I have heard that he likes that stuff.

    Liked by 3 people

  80. Choicy says:

    Yeah Cillo, far be it from me to talk about the sheilas of your family mate but when it comes to the chance to mix with the most bewitching sheilas I ever clapped eyes on I never waited for an invite.

    Where will you be holding it this year mate? I hear your new pad is so secret most of the clan don’t know where it is, mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  81. Cill says:

    It will be at my “old” paradise Choicy mate. A massive family gathering is in the offing.

    Liked by 1 person

  82. Choicy says:

    Did I read that right mate, your old paradise? Struth mate let me chip in to help with the hire mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  83. Cill says:

    No worries mate. When I sold to the present owners I remembered that a good deal is one where both sides win (my dad taught me that one). I make things sweet for them and they make things sweet for me. They refuse to accept any payment for the use of the property. I delivered them some crates of Cill’s Draught Down Under and all is hunky-dory.

    Liked by 2 people

  84. Choicy says:

    If you slipped them a couple of crates of Fosters you would have them wrapped around your little finger mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  85. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Choicy,
    I can appreciate that you like seeing Cill’s female relatives but, for me, it would be a torture if I couldn’t take one home with me.

    Like

  86. molly says:

    Yay Choicy!

    As buggered as Goliath mate:

    You made me laugh so much I swore LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  87. Ok, the thing I guess I don’t understand is how Russians put hacked missing emails on “Carlos Danger’s” computer? Can someone help me understand here, you know, me obviously not getting it… Huh…

    Like

  88. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I think that will be the last time Goliath gives David any grief

    Liked by 1 person

  89. Cill says:

    Bloom there is no sense to be made of it. They are stark raving mad.

    Liked by 1 person

  90. Spawny Get says:

    You won’t believe how guilty I feel over this, probably because you know me better
    https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2016/dec/15/pale-stale-males-blamed-brexit-trump
    Can we hoist the flag yet, huh? Can we? Can we?

    We appear to be in the closing days of the phony way, I’m most curious to see how this goes in the UK and US. Any Kiwis want to explain the significance of your PM retiring? Who’s next? etc etc Carbon tax developments in Oz and Canada?

    Like

  91. Spawny Get says:

    I’m all for diversity

    Well worth a watch

    Like

  92. Spawny Get says:

    From AMThink “What this movie is doing is telling young men of white color that the only role open to them is that of villain. What a terrible message!”

    This makes me laugh, how much have the English dominated these roles up till now?
    (Not that I care. But it’s very noticeable)

    I didn’t realise that it was that far gone in Rogue1. I can’t decide whether to demand that the same happens for white women…and then see whether suddenly there is an issue, or just withholding my cash and identifying as ebul-whitey happily. Decisions, decisions

    Liked by 1 person

  93. Spawny Get says:

    I’m not sure whether it should be called a boycott. Maybe just called

    “Well what did you expect when you shat on my identity? It’s my money, I’ll just spend it elsewhere, there’s no drama just obvious consequences”

    It’s like we’ve been saying about femeroids and wimminz for years; “The opposite of love [of women] isn’t hatred, it’s indifference” MGTOW, baby

    Liked by 2 people

  94. SFC Ton says:

    Well I think the amthinker was using hyperbole to prove a point

    In the usa Most White villains have Southern accents or are from the South. Or German

    Liked by 2 people

  95. SFC Ton says:

    I personally long for the day all White men embrace their real life role of sexist, racist etc’ist

    Liked by 1 person

  96. Spawny Get says:

    I think that it’s coming, Ton. I don’t mean stupid fucking white hats, but just refusal of the raciss narrative. Look at the crime stats, they explain the imbalances in prison populations. Look at IQ distributions for wage ‘gaps’. Look at career choices for wage ‘gaps’. Stop this stupid ‘all degrees are equal’ bullshittery that is allowing women to gain undeserved advantage in entering management roles with BS degrees in bullshit.

    Colin Flaherty’s youbend channel should be a must watch. A couple of days ago I heard that flash mob robberies were a thing in the UK as well. Obviously I didn’t find out in the MSM.

    The death of the MSM is going to bring everything down, it isn’t just that the MSM is corrupt in itself, it’s that they’re used to enable political corruption, legal corruption, illegal wars.

    Trump just ignoring the corrupt media is a master-stroke that should have occurred to politicians years ago, but they didn’t need to do it because the MSM supported their narrative.

    Liked by 2 people

  97. happyhousewifey says:

    Flash robberies are like the mass sexual offenses. We’ve been strategically planning our beach position since we heard of the latter – open view, good escape routes, ‘bushcraft gear’ on hand. Third world problems in the first.

    Liked by 2 people

  98. Spawny Get says:

    KKK fancy dress, you know? a big hit with the Dems

    Like

  99. happyhousewifey says:

    The KKK would have more credibility if they didn’t wear those dunce hats!

    Liked by 1 person

  100. happyhousewifey says:

    “It’s like we’ve been saying about femeroids and wimminz for years; “The opposite of love [of women] isn’t hatred, it’s indifference” MGTOW, baby”

    Unless I’m very much mistaken, I think the credit for that one goes to the guy who made mgtow.com. His birthday would be coming up soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  101. Spawny Get says:

    ‘Rob Fedders’? he was no ma’am. A veritable treasure trove of good-think from the early days.
    http://no-maam.blogspot.com
    I’m happy to have MGTOW as a very broad banner covering many different approaches, we’ve come a long way baby

    Like

  102. Spawny Get says:

    Yay

    Don’t take the title as indicative of the content. It’s a commentary on the original cuckvideo

    Liked by 1 person

  103. Spawny Get says:

    They say that blondes are thick, but this brunette just keeps making the same mistake time after time
    [video src="http://i.imgur.com/xvqg10K.mp4" /]

    //s.imgur.com/min/embed.js

    Like

  104. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I hope there will be an end to this anti-Trump nonsense but, why do I get the feeling that they are like Remainers?

    Like

  105. Cill says:

    Any Kiwis want to explain the significance of your PM retiring?

    Rumor has it that John Key realized his position on National Superannuation (a universal old age pension available to all people 65+ regardless of wealth) is untenable. The entitlement age will have to be increased from 65 to 67 and eventually to 70 as the nation’s population ages. Key had said the entitlement age will never be increased on his watch.

    His sudden resignation was a big surprise, to put it mildly. The government has a 50% approval rating. The next highest rated party (Labour) is 23%
    John Key is rated as the preferred Prime Minister to the tune of 400% over his closest rival. He could have won at least one more term as Prime Minister.

    The NZ government’s management of the economy is the envy of all OECD countries. I wouldn’t describe it as left or right, but as just pragmatic.

    My own opinion: John Key is resigning because he’s exhausted. The Christchurch earthquakes and the more recent Kaikoura earthquakes took a hell of a toll on him. He took a personal role in dealing with the disasters on the ground.

    Liked by 2 people

  106. Spawny Get says:

    Oh good God would I like a pragmatic BREXIT government. We just had some government dweeb say that negotiations could take ten years. I’d have sacked him on the spot.

    Like

  107. Spawny Get says:

    Just vvatching The Vvitch, supposed to be a good one.

    Like

  108. Cill says:

    My position on racism: I am opposed to it. And yes, feminism’s doctrine of The Patriarchy is blatantly racist as well as sexist.

    Liked by 1 person

  109. And T just keeps picking his cabinet members and making deals and getting it done. It’s really great how he just shuts off all that noise. Refreshing! I think he’ll be fine…

    Like

  110. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    It is comforting to think that government can be seen that way somewhere. I wish there were more of it.

    Liked by 1 person

  111. Spawny Get says:

    Liked by 2 people

  112. Spawny Get says:

    St Nigel of Farage has just ascended in the golden elevator…

    Liked by 1 person

  113. Yoda says:

    Probably feel that Hillary too ethical also they do

    Liked by 1 person

  114. SFC Ton says:

    Almost every thing the KKK predicted has come to pass, and none of it for good

    When the Klan started, federal troops could hang any Southern for any reason, including not mourning the death of linclon. Later tge federals could imprison anyone suspected of being in the Klan. Hood made sense. No one wears them now, but my forefathers knew their buiness

    Like

  115. Yoda says:

    An “awkward” video of Theresa May at the EU summit has emerged in which the Prime Minister appears to be being ignored by other attendees

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/12/15/theresa-may-seen-ignored-eu-summit-awkward-video/

    Like

  116. Spawny Get says:

    Yoda, a situation calling for balls, instead we have a saggy gyna

    Like

  117. Spawny Get says:

    Hmm Bone Tomahawk was better than The Vvitch.

    Like

  118. Spawny Get says:

    Ton, so the Klan was a sort of resistance movement against the North (amongst other things)?

    Like

  119. SFC Ton says:

    Yup. The 1st version any rate

    2nd version was more anti immigration and more popular up north with yankees due to that’s where the immigrants where. Also when it picked up its anti catholic and anti jewish bent. Again, smart pool given how those groups vote etc. Sadly the yankee strain was also very progressive, pedestal for women etc

    3rd version was anti civil rights, which has been a disaster

    Do you think hajjis would be destroying Germany, France etc if the “stupid white hats” where calling the shots?

    Liked by 1 person

  120. They should make a tshirt with the pic of Farage and Trump outside the elevator post election.

    Liked by 1 person

  121. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Given all this, I don’t think that Hillary should retire to obscurity.

    Liked by 2 people

  122. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Nigel, always happy he is.

    Liked by 1 person

  123. Russian hacking, fake news, Comey, the electoral college…. that totally explains it! And I just thought it was because… the list is long… but wow, now that I understand I totally agree — we should hand her the presidency in a way that has never occurred before bc she’s “that good.”

    Puh-lease!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  124. Yoda says:

    A new post there is

    Like

  125. SFC Ton says:

    Her stratagey sucked too. Not only was the hildabeast unappealing/ low dem voter turnout, she also elected to ignore several key electoral states to focus on some cities she had locked up to increase her popular vote margin while Trump focused on those same states, went to small towns and winning the electoral vote. Trump also went to small towns and rural votes and spent a lot more time on the road.

    Trump also had lower voter turn out in some demographics but he offset that by…. playing the electoral game

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

