MGTOW and Caesar


“Render Unto Caesar, what is Caesar’s”

Yes indeed.  It is difficult to escape taxes.  Especially for a man who produces.  The government will always want some.  This was true before, true today, and into the future.

In times past, it was also understood that men who had provider capability would probably have children.  He would take care of these children, for they were his children; what man would not want to give his children the best chance in the world that he could?  That was the encouraged sentiment; one that made sense at the time.

What about today?  As we saw in the last post, Iceland has pretty much done away with fathers.  The State provides lots of goodies for women and children.  There is apparently little need for men to provide for their children.  The empowered independent government-dependent women have the matter well at hand.

Where does that leave men with respect to obligations to State and society?  The only thing left is to “Render Unto Caesar”, do what you enjoy, and be prepared for the day of “Render Unto Seizer”.

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Lies
91 comments on “MGTOW and Caesar
  1. Yoda says:

    Moe render he does?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yoda says:

    Glorious Patriarch renders unto the less than glorious BBC he does.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Yoda says:

    Wonder if BBCexit referendum next it would be.

    Dr. Who getting worse it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yoda says:

    So what a MGTOW owes he does?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yoda says:

    Bear arrive soon he will

    Liked by 1 person

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    A man, living alone, doesn’t need very much income. Considering that income tax is progressive, a bachelor living minimally will have a modest burden.
    I think it was Terrence Popp, in one of his videos, who said a single man could get by on $25k/year but a married couple would need to bring in $75k. I have no idea how he came up with those numbers.
    Hypergamy has done a number on the motivation of men. Without the incentive of family formation, what is the reason to excel? Government derived a huge benefit from what Dalrock calls the “Patriarchal Dividend”.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Yoda says:

    said a single man could get by on $25k/year but a married couple would need to bring in $75k

    Many men live modestly they can

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Yoda says:

    MGTOW forced upon some it is

    As well as fractured relationships and infidelity, the rise in late-life divorce is also fuelled by women fed up with old-before-their-time husbands and a lack of excitement.

    Few of these women anticipate that their silver divorce will cost them all the home comforts and financial security they once took for granted.

    Dominik Lipnicki, a housing expert for Your Mortgage Decisions, believes this boom in divorce and the financial instability it can cause is a huge problem for older women.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3581787/Why-painful-late-life-divorce-isn-t-losing-husband-s-losing-home.html

    Liked by 3 people

  9. Yoda says:

    The different behaviors of married vs unmarried men is important because what we are seeing is the benefit to society of a marriage based family structure. Marriage motivates men to work harder than unmarried men as well as women (married or unmarried). Feminists coined the term patriarchal dividend to describe the supposed free lunch men gain in a patriarchal society. However, what decades of feminism has proven is the real dividend was not to the men themselves but to society as a whole, as married men were motivated to produce in excess of their own personal needs. As we continue our societal drift away from marriage we will experience less and less of this benefit, as more and more men respond to the new economic signals and elect to enjoy the decline.

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2013/07/20/forfeiting-the-patriarchal-dividend/

    Liked by 4 people

  10. Moehau Man says:

    No foreign tax collector can seek payment from me unless by appointment… with me Kauri Club.

    “It would be easier”, Mrs Moehau Man (my staunch old mum) says, “it would be easier to pass a codpiece through the eye of a needle than to separate me from my hard-earned Paua shells.”

    Liked by 6 people

  11. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I read the link and, while I found that it was very curious that all these women seemed to marry flakes, there is a moral for the ladies.
    After a certain age, lock your man down. No doebt a lot of them thought there were men waiting in the wings to be their Prince Charming.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Ame says:

    “As well as fractured relationships and infidelity, the rise in late-life divorce is also fuelled by women fed up with old-before-their-time husbands and a lack of excitement.”

    my mom did this. granted, she moved her very young girlfriend in with her, but, you know … details. not that my dad was or is any better. I hear my mom is struggling, and I wouldn’t be surprised. she said she decided she didn’t want to live the rest of her life miserable, so she finally left … doing what she said she wished she’d done since I was little.

    my dad remarried – a woman – and I’ve heard he’s said she’s just like my mom … read: she’s a woman who’s needy and possessive and controlling and demanding. whatever. she calls herself the ‘wicked stepmother’ and has done a darn good job living up to her self-imposed title. I don’t like either of them.

    when I’ve had to be around my parents since I married my husband, he’s run interference for me … keeping them occupied in another room so I can spend time with my siblings and niece’s and nephews. however, I’ve decided i’m done with that, too. they’re all meeting at my sister’s in a few weeks for my nephew’s graduation. we’re not going. my sister understands.

    my contact w/my parents is limited to a few text messages a year.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Ame,
    I am sorry to hear that. Mine have passed away but, it was good until the end. For my sister and my Dad it was different. She bailed and didn’t make contact for twenty years. I have only talked to her since my father’s death. I think that she had a problem with my Dad’s second wife. A;; that tie, I had my Dad’s comapny while she chose to not even talk to us. What a loss that can’t be made up.

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Farm Boy says:

    The problem we presently face in the West is similar. While we have a small number of men who have decided to slack off as a form of protest, the far more insidious risk to our economy is the across the board weakening of the incentive that a marriage based social structure creates for men to produce at their full potential. We’ve moved from a mostly reward based incentive structure to a model the Soviets would have been proud of.

    You can see this at the micro level with a man whose wife goes Jenny Erikson on him. The courts understand that throwing a man out of the home and taking away his children naturally reduces the man’s normal incentive to work to support his family. How could it not? It isn’t that most men in this situation will stand by and watch their children starve, but they won’t be motivated to produce quite as much. You can confiscate a percentage of his income in the form of child support, but he no longer has the incentive to fight his way quite so high up our progressive tax structure. This is why the courts have to assign the man an income quota he has to meet, Soviet style. Imputation of income isn’t incidental to the child support family model; it is essential to the function of the model. Note that this doesn’t mean the courts have to formally calculate an income quota for each man who ends up in the new child support family structure; in most cases the man has already assigned himself a quota based on past production. All the family courts need to do in most cases is make sure he doesn’t fall below this quota.

    As I mentioned above coercion is generally a very effective incentive in the near and medium term. Part of the reason conservatives are so enamored with child support is the threatpoint it provides to keep existing husbands working as hard as possible. While in the long run this will ultimately create a culture where husbands are less inclined to become stand out earners, as Keynes famously put it in the long run we are all dead.

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/more-ominous-than-a-strike/

    Liked by 3 people

  15. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    Dalrock is spot on in his assessment. Given a divorce rate of fifty percent, with two thirds at the wife’s option, there is not much incentive when she keeps everything and he has to sleep in his car.

    Perhaps, I should write a post. While this society and economy glorifies consumers, it has no respect for producers. This will lead to problems.

    Liked by 3 people

  16. Farm Boy says:

    Perhaps, I should write a post.

    Yes, you should

    Liked by 2 people

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    Let me sleep on it.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Farm Boy says:

    Moe render he does?

    He probably renders his Kauri club

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Farm Boy says:

    My dad remarried – a woman

    Well, that is a relief

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Ame says:

    Farm Boy – yeah … esp after my mom bringing in her g/f.

    funny story … one day in 8th grade my aspie girl was sitting at her lunch table w/her lunch ‘group,’ and they asked her why she never talked about her extended family. after a little list of my side, including the above, their jaws were dropped. then she added, “And that’s only my Mom’s side of the family!”

    my poor kids … they have absolutely NO idea what a normal grandparent is … or a normal aunt … or a normal uncle. they often can’t even remember the names of extended family members. I hate that. but I can’t change who people are. and the *idea* of a family reunion? never.

    Liked by 4 people

  21. Ame says:

    Fuzzie –
    “She bailed and didn’t make contact for twenty years. I have only talked to her since my father’s death. I think that she had a problem with my Dad’s second wife. ”

    i’m very sorry to hear that 😦

    some of the abuses my parents did to me, they did not do to my other three siblings.

    if my dad were not so bad by himself, I could probably stomach his wife. but he, alone, makes me go into a panic attack if I have to see him. it’s just not worth trying anymore.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Yoda says:

    Living in “council housing” like this it is

    Liked by 2 people

  23. Yoda says:

    More council housing,

    Liked by 2 people

  24. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I got the feeling that council housing in the UK is ubitquitous. However, I think it is being reduced. Section 8 housing int the US isn’t anywhere near as large.
    Perhaps our Glorious Patriarch can give us the truth on this matter.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Cill says:

    It is difficult to escape taxes. Especially for a man who produces.

    A man needs to show he has enough money to :
    1. Pay rates on real estate.
    2. Pay for insurance of buildings and contents and vehicles and boats etc.
    3. Pay the running costs (e.g. fuel and oil), maintenance and upkeep of the items mentioned at #2.
    4. Pay for medical and dental.

    A single man doesn’t need money for much else.
    I generate my own power.
    Don’t need to travel the world. Been there, done that.
    Don’t need to go out to dine, I’ve got the best food in the world right here in my own gardens, orchards, hives, and forest, and especially in my big blue front yard (the Pacific).
    The foregoing keeps me fit. I’ve never needed to join a gym or buy gear for working out.

    The first $8000 that I earn is not assessed for tax. I’ve calculated how much more I need to earn to pay for #1 to #4, and the end result is that I won’t have to pay much income tax.

    I’m not interested in reduction of my tax burden per se. It’s an essential aspect of my plan for self-sufficiency and independence from the world.

    Liked by 4 people

  26. Yoda says:

    Wonder if Moe more independent than Cill he is

    Like

  27. Cill says:

    Moe? I don’t know much about him. We move in different social circles.

    Liked by 2 people

  28. Cill says:

    We’re completely unalike, as well. Moe hates the sea. Cook Strait is as much as he can handle. He collects seaweed and does a bit of rock fishing and surf casting, and that’s about it. That’s why he’s never been beyond the North Cape and The Bluff.

    Liked by 3 people

  29. Choicy says:

    We are you getting up to at your times of day or night, my mates? In the great southern land it’s lunchtime and I’m munching a sandwich in the shade of me hat in the middle of the desert mate. Nothing to worry about apart from venonous spiders and snakes sensing my sweat and snaeking in for a looksee. Here in the desert it’s good to hear about what ya’ll doing in your n ecks of the woods. Talk to me about green grass and trees and lakes and water and such, mates.

    Liked by 5 people

  30. Cill says:

    I wouldn’t be so cruel as to tell you what I’m up to Choicy. Shall I? NO it wouldn’t be fair, mate.

    Like

  31. Ame says:

    Choicy –

    fixin to go to bed here … it’s a bit after midnight. beautiful night, though. our days are getting hotter, but we’ve had enough rain to keep the grass green.

    today we got a new-to-us dog from the pound – a Havanese mix … she’s about 2 years old and a real cuddler/sweetie/lap dog, which is what we all wanted. our beloved doggie of many years died a little over a year ago. my girls and i had got her just after the divorce, so it was a very sad loss – she was a chaweenie, and adorable, and truly a member of the family. so, i finally consented to a new dog. she really is a cutie!

    (and … little dog/little poop … happy mommy 🙂 )

    Liked by 4 people

  32. Cill says:

    To put your mind at rest, I’m here on my own, Choicy mate. We’re coming into late Autumn and the sun is already on the North West horizon at 5:24 pm. It’s overcast and calm. I’m having a glass of Captain’s Table Cabinet Sauvignon, having finished a feed of roast lamb and mint sauce. I know that won’t worry you at all Choicy as you will go home tonight to a larder of the best sunshine meat in the world. Think of that, mate.

    Liked by 2 people

  33. Choicy says:

    Thankyou for that info mates. Well lunch break is over and it’s back to the grind. See you later mates. Have a safe and sound night.

    Liked by 2 people

  34. Cill says:

    Yoda marshmallow man… OK
    Video at 7:16 am… NO

    Like

  35. Yoda says:

    Audition tape for Moe’s viewing this is

    Liked by 3 people

  36. Spawny Get says:

    Late Spring here, but in the last week my Beech trees have burst into leaf. Apple trees in blossom and…the frigging grass needs cutting again, again, again

    Got some charcoal yesterday, a barbecue tea will be happening this weekend (maybe tonight)

    Liked by 2 people

  37. Spawny Get says:

    Getting out the Vagina Vote

    Like

  38. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It took a while but, Big Red can relax now. Trigglypuff has eclipsed her in fame and, not to mention, size.
    I don’t think that Trigglypuff is going to handle fame well.

    Liked by 4 people

  39. @ spawny apples bloomed here a month back! 🙂 and yes mowing, mowing, mowing…

    Liked by 2 people

  40. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    I wrote a post and saved it as a draft. The title is “It Is All Linked”. I haven’t sceduled it for publicatin. I hope that you would.

    Liked by 2 people

  41. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    All winter long it is quiet. Then,, sprigtime comes and it’s warm enough to open all the windows. Ahhh… Then, I am serenaded by lawnmowers. Not all at onece but, as one finishes, another starts up.
    Choicy, there are no lawnmowers in the desert.

    Liked by 1 person

  42. Yesterday I had three women volunteers helping me out, one a retired flight attendant, one a 45 year old SIW who worked in tech but is taking a year off to “find herself” and one a sahm mid 30s. All said no way they would vote for Hill@ry! The woman card isn’t even working w women!

    Liked by 6 people

  43. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    That is encouraging. Dhe’s not very likeable.

    Liked by 4 people

  44. Liz says:

    “All said no way they would vote for Hill@ry!”

    That’s awesome, Bloom!

    Liked by 3 people

  45. Liz says:

    I need to come up with a cheer to lead them on….
    Hillary, Billary, she sucks ass!
    Vote for her you’ve got no class.
    (that’s all I got…would you believe I just came up with that?!?
    *silly face*

    Liked by 4 people

  46. Liz says:

    Rah rah rin! Kick her on the chin!
    Rah rah rass! Kick her on the other chin!

    http://s150.photobucket.com/user/Pol_Girl/media/GoofyHillary.jpg.html

    Liked by 2 people

  47. Liz says:

    Oops..that one didn’t imbed. I’ll try another:

    Liked by 2 people

  48. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz and Bloom,
    I still can’t believe that she is running for the highest office after all she has pulled. I may never get over it.

    Liked by 2 people

  49. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Dalrock writes about something linked previously-grey divorce.

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2016/05/13/selling-grey-divorce-everyones-doing-it/
    Without the prospect of remarriage, I don’t think tht women woll divorce.

    Liked by 2 people

  50. Yoda says:

    Wish this go away I do,

    MSNBC’s Hardball host Chris Matthews has offered NewsBusters readers perhaps the largest library of ridiculous statements over the years but his segment topics took a bizarre turn on Wednesday when he devoted an entire block to Hillary Clinton’s interest in releasing documents pertaining to Area 51 and the chances that aliens exist inside the U.S.

    http://newsbusters.org/blogs/nb/curtis-houck/2016/05/12/real-thing-happened-matthews-spends-entire-segment-hillarys

    Like

  51. Yoda says:

    Fuzzie Bear,

    Scheduled your post it will be

    Liked by 2 people

  52. Yoda says:

    Hillary so darn unlikable she is

    Like

  53. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Hillary is so unlikable that, even if you put her in a bear suit, she would still scare little children.

    Thank you for setting up my post.

    Liked by 2 people

  54. Liz says:

    “Hillary is so unlikable that, even if you put her in a bear suit, she would still scare little children.”

    She’s so unlikeable the bear suit would need immunosuppressants (or it would reject her, like a toxic kidney).

    Liked by 3 people

  55. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    “Bear suit runs away from Hillary. Film at eleven.”

    Liked by 2 people

  56. Liz says:

    I’m getting an idea.
    Have you ever read Catch 22? There was one character (Doc Daneeka) who put his name on the flight roster for a plane that subsequently crashed. The military pronounced that the Doc died on the flight. His death was anounced even as he stood there. Folks just ignored him and affirmed the deep tragedy of the situation, even as he argued that he did not die.
    Eventually he just left and wasted away.
    We could totally do this!! Imagine an en masse RIP Hillary movement.

    Liked by 2 people

  57. Liz says:

    OMG Ton. LOL!

    Like

  58. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    In this day of people ddicted to social media, it’s more than possible. It would go around the world twenty times before Hillary got wind of it. What a monumnental prank! She doesn’t have the talent to pull off Mark Twain’s response, “The reports of my death are greatly exaggerated.”

    Liked by 1 person

  59. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I have beem tols that if you like sausage, don’t ask how it is made. This seems to apply to movies too. It looks as if the former Sony boss is at the bottom of a lot of this. What should be obvious first, feminism doesn’t pay and, second, they should be making twice as many movies at half the cost. More eggs, more baskets.

    Liked by 1 person

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Getting back to the original post, considering what government does for men, Cesr deserves very little.

    Like

  61. Yoda says:

    every public school in America to provide “suitable” bathroom and locker room facilities to match transgender students “chosen gender identity.”
    The Washington Post has details on how the Obama Administration is justifying the new directive:

    The directive comes from two top administration officials: Catherine E. Lhamon, the assistant secretary of education for civil rights, and Vanita Gupta, head of the Justice Department’s Civil Rights Division. It will put state and local officials and higher-education institutions on notice that they risk losing federal education aid if they limit students to areas or teams based on their gender assigned at birth.
    The action comes just days after the Justice Department and the state of North Carolina filed dueling lawsuits over a new law requiring individuals in that state to use bathrooms based on their birth gender.

    Citing Title IX, which prohibits sexual discrimination at educational institutions that receive federal funding, the two officials warn that the obligation “to ensure nondiscrimination on the basis of sex requires schools to provide transgender students equal access to educational programs and activities even in circumstances in which other students, parents, or community members raise objections or concerns.

    “As is consistently recognized in civil rights cases, the desire to accommodate others’ discomfort cannot justify a policy that singles out and disadvantages a particular class of students,” reads the letter, which was obtained by The Washington Post.

    The new illegal directive (Title IX speaks of gender, but not “gender identity,” so Obama is making up the law here) comes with the threat of withdrawing funding from noncomplying schools.

    Josh Earnest says “don’t look at our threat as a threat.” Look at it as a “guidance.”

    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/363446.php

    Liked by 1 person

  62. Yoda says:

    Xhey nuts xhey are,

    Under a new set of guidelines rolled out last week by Chicago public schools, children will now be required to address transgender students and employees by their preferred name and pronouns — or face the consequences.

    Transgender students and employees can choose their preferred bathroom, locker room, name and pronouns, and everyone else is required to affirm the individual’s new identity, according to the guidelines.

    http://dailycaller.com/2016/05/12/chicago-students-now-required-to-adopt-transgender-newspeak/

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Yoda says:

    The University of California-Irvine’s vice provost for academic equity, diversity and inclusion wants everyone on campus to know that he is very distressed about the appearance of some politically incorrect posters on campus. Safe spaces are available, he says.

    The posters advertise Breitbart tech editor Milo Yiannopoulos’s upcoming visit to campus. “Make American Gay Again,” reads one. “Social Justice is Cancer,” says another. Yiannopoulos’s speaking series, which has generated similar controversies at a host of other campuses, is called “The Dangerous Faggot Tour.” (Yiannopoulos is openly gay.)

    https://reason.com/blog/2016/05/12/the-office-of-inclusive-excellence-sound

    Like

  64. Spawny Get says:

    To those unfamiliar with the full horror of personal pronouns…

    If you have poor judgement and insist on not watching all of this fine, fine video…you can skip to 6:50 and may the Glorious Lord Patriarch show mercy over your illjudged actions.

    Liked by 1 person

  65. Yoda says:

    Bill Clinton’s foundation doled out $2 million to a power company partly owned by a wealthy blond divorcee — who some say is the frequent visitor to his home nicknamed “Energizer.”

    The “commitment” to Julie Tauber McMahon’s firm from the Clinton Global Initiative was placed on its 2010 conference agenda at Clinton’s urging, the Wall Street Journal reported on Thursday.

    The fit, blond mother of three, who lives just minutes from Bill and Hillary Clinton’s home in Chappaqua, West­chester, is the daughter of Joel Tauber, a millionaire donor to the Democratic Party.

    McMahon, 54, is rumored to be the woman dubbed “Energizer” by the Secret Service at the Clinton home because of her frequent visits, according to RadarOnline.

    Secret Service agents were even given special instructions to abandon usual protocol when the woman came by, according to journalist Ronald Kessler’s tell-all book, “The First Family Detail.”

    “You don’t stop her, you don’t approach her, you just let her go in,” says the book, based on agents’ accounts.

    “Energizer” reportedly timed her arrivals and departures around Hillary Clinton’s schedule.

    http://nypost.com/2016/05/13/clinton-charity-arranged-2m-pledge-to-company-owned-by-bills-friend/

    Liked by 1 person

  66. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    “Xhey nuts shey are.”
    In a word, yes.

    I think the administration has completely overstepped their authority. I don’t know what response would be appropiate. Give it twenty years and historians will heap disgrace on the current administration.

    Like

  67. Spawny Get says:

    I’ll be catching this tomorrow, but in the meantime

    Like

  68. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I watched the whole thing. That was painful.

    Yoda,
    That Bill! He doesn’t change, does he?

    Liked by 1 person

  69. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I was referring to the Cis-scum video.

    Liked by 1 person

  70. Yoda says:

    A new post there is

    Liked by 1 person

  71. Ame says:

    off topic …

    an example of how my husband handles me when i need to be reined:

    i picked up my step son to take him to a doc appt. he was late, which made us late, and traffic today is atrocious. terrible. one would think we’d had an ice storm in may in texas. seriously. people are crazy today. wrecks everywhere. then he shared with me something he’d done (that basically said he didn’t trust my judgement on something of which i am very informed) and has caused negative consequences. and that did it … i was mad. it takes a lot to get me that mad.

    in the middle of that my husband called and hit one of our ‘hot buttons,’ and i was gone. “You men are driving me nuts today!”

    in the middle of my *discourse* he stopped me and said, “Hey Babe. Take a blue pill.”

    he made me laugh and made his point.

    then he followed up with a text:
    “I prescribe 2 blue pills, 1 happy pill for irritability. 2 [private], and 1 [private] each day as needed to relieve stress and anxiety. Your doctor has spoken.”

    i love being married to a man who knows how to put me in my place and make me laugh at the same time … and make me count the minutes till he gets home 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  72. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Amr,
    On my dasnboard, I have two beanie babies. When I would get stuck in traffic, it helped to see how calmly they were taking it. I recommended this to a man who owned a toy store. It couldn’t work for him because he kept selling the beanie babies. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  73. Ame says:

    Fuzzie – i’m usually pretty calm in traffic. i was mad today b/c ss was late (which could have been avoided) which made him late for his appt, which added a late fee to his bill.

    however, by the time i got home after a stop to the grocery (his dad picked him up from doc, so i just had to drop him off), i was sooo thankful to be out of all that mess. construction, wrecks, and everyone high on friday the 13th … and i’m staying put for the night 🙂

    but i luv beanie babies 🙂

    especially bear beanie babies 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  74. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Amt,
    The world would be a much happier place if everyone had bears on their dashboards. We could start a movement.

    Like

  75. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I just got through watching Brexit the Movie. Superb. I endorseed it and relinked on the new thread.
    I hope th vote carries.

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Yoda says:

    After watching Triggly Puff videos I did,
    wonder if fingers she has I do

    Liked by 2 people

  77. Yoda says:

    A Daily Caller News Foundation investigation reveals that Bill and Hillary Clinton received at least $100 million from autocratic Persian Gulf states and their leaders, potentially undermining Democratic presidential candidate Hillary’s claim she can carry out independent Middle East policies.

    As a presidential candidate, the amount of foreign cash the Clintons have amassed from the Persian Gulf states is “simply unprecedented,” says national security analyst Patrick Poole.

    http://dailycaller.com/2016/05/11/exclusive-persian-gulf-sheikhs-gave-bill-hillary-100-million/

    Liked by 1 person

  78. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    In need of antidote Yoda he is.

    The best that can be said of Trigglypuff is that verde she is not.

    Liked by 1 person

  79. horseman says:

    We are coming to a perfect storm.

    Boomers once hitting 70s stop working, needing to downsize out of mcmansions to finance retirement and needing more services. This leads to
    1. massive housing stock hitting the market in one decade bursdting the hoiusing bubbles
    2. need for real tradesmen as the boomers retire and find their isnt an app for plumbing
    3. need for re-engineering and redevelopment as immobile seniors move out of car dependent suburbia back into the cities
    4. massive new infrastructure needed for LTCs as pre-schools become empty shells
    5. massive need for social spending on health care etc.
    6. governments desperate for babies to create replacement citizens (see germany efforts)”
    7. government desperate for high incomes to tax to pay for 1-6.

    to which MGTOWs say…. meh, no thanks. have a nice life. my part time shift is over, time for beers and poker in my bachelor flat.

    Liked by 2 people

  80. horseman says:

    This should start about 2020 as boomers hit 70. Not seeing it yet because of 2008 recession but past 70 average boomer cannot work, needs access to retirement funds and starts consuming healthcare. (NASALT) seniors.

    Liked by 2 people

  81. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Horseman,
    I hadn’t thought about it in those terms, nor did I see it as so immediate.

    Like

  82. horseman says:

    http://well-being.esdc.gc.ca/misme-iowb/auto/diagramme-chart/stg2/c_6_33_1_1_eng.png?20160429015559465

    check out the 60% jump (14 to 22% of total population) of over 65 in next 15 years.
    my county that i now work for will lose 1in 5 staff from the janitor to the road crew to the city engineers in the next five years to retirement. five years after that all of those will need smaller houses and or assisted living or health care. 2008 gave us a small reprieve but demographics casnt be stopped.

    Like

  83. horseman says:

    also google abandoned japanese houses. They have millions of empty houses to be bulldozed as their population aged out. They are the demographically oldest country on earth and what we westerners will see in a decade.

    Liked by 1 person

  84. Ame says:

    Horseman –
    wow, i had not thought of all that, either, in those terms. very insightful and informative.

    Like

  85. horseman says:

    Shopping list

    Plumbers
    Orderlies
    Doctors for night shifts
    Guys who make money outside the collapsing stock markets
    Guys who want to make babies
    Guys to help care for their mother in laws who can’t find a LTC spot.

    oh right

    We Pissed Them All OFF

    (the irony of the last one. AHAHAHahaha)

    Liked by 1 person

  86. horseman says:

    Im 39 and want a baby
    and help driving mom to her appointments
    and someone to pay for my botox to stave off the wall

    Bueller? Anyone? Bueller?

    cue crickets

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

