The Real WGTOW?


Frequent commenter BuenaVista recently remarked,

I think that a lot of women check out — WGTOW — within their state marriages. Their obesity, cigarettes and tv habit (or tennis and ladies-lunching) are just the way they express their departure. The draft horses thus have lots of reasons to deny the obvious — until they’re poleaxed.

Let us consider women’s WGTOW options.

I. Earn her own living. Then spend the earnings on her behalf.  Sure, women can do this.  However often these women have costs, possibly children, but more likely expensive dining, travel, clothes, etc.  Paying for all of this makes this option less appealing.  Contrast this with many guy MGTOWs, who are often content to work at a modest job, share an abode and play reasonably cheap video games.

II. Let the Government pay.  This approach sort of works, but it does require effort (raising unwanted children), and furthermore, is not really that lucrative.  And as the children get older, they cause more trouble, which makes this approach even less appealing.  However, in the meantime, there are undoubtedly many local “studs” willing to provide entertainment.

III. Divorce and take cash, prizes.  This has been the go-to approach for a good while.  Everybody has seen it in action, everybody knows the game, the game has been perfected,; however the main players will deny the game’s very existence.  After divorce, she is free to pursue Eat, Pray, Love to her heart’s content.  There is no interference from anybody.  However, there is probably less money than before.  Furthermore there is no guy around to fix problems.

IV.  Stay married and browbeat him into submission.  For many, this would be the best option.  With the law on her side, making this happen can be relatively effortless.  Unless you are Deti, who has threatened to burn through all of the assets paying for lawyers, it appears to be a viable option.  If one controls the money and makes the decisions, WGTOW is within one’s grasp.  Furthermore, the cost of supporting two households (as with divorce) is gone.  Even better, he is still there to fix problems.

So which path is “best”?

NAWALT applies of course.

Posted in FarmBoy, MGTOW, Trainwreck, Why, WTH
113 comments on “The Real WGTOW?
  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    As more men become aware of what is going on, I think option one will be the most popular. As iut stands now, considering that half of marriages end in divorce, the most numerous would be three and four combined.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cill says:

    “Their obesity, cigarettes and tv habit (or tennis and ladies-lunching) are just the way they express their departure”

    And slut walks, urinating in pants and flaunting of the ugliest bodies in the history of the species are the way they celibrate their WGTOW. No exaggeration, a female Chimpanzee is better looking. Hell, Choicy’s camels would beat them hands-down in a beauty contest.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Choicy’s camels??? I am a lonely, horny bear but, I am not that desperate yet. Camels have a reputation for being mean spirited, almost as bad as fembots.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Tarnished says:

    I. Earn her own living. Then spend the earnings on her behalf.
    This is my personal course of action. It suits me very well.

    Sure, women can do this.
    We might ask ourselves how many do so voluntarily, as opposed to just not being able to wed.

    However often these women have costs, possibly children, but more likely expensive dining, travel, clothes, etc.
    Truth. Though why any of this is somehow necessarily expensive is to be determined…

    Paying for all of this makes this option less appealing.
    Perhaps to those who are lazy or greedy at heart. However, the sweetest rewards are those gained by one’s own labors.

    Contrast this with many guy MGTOWs, who are often content to work at a modest job, share an abode and play reasonably cheap video games.
    Videogames? Check.
    Modest job? Check.
    Roommates? Nah. Some of us require personal space, and budget to ensure it. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cill says:

    I won’t compare fembots with this…

    … because it (whatever it is) and fembots do not belong to the same species.

    THIS however is more attractive than a fembot by far:

    I’d give it a sandwich if I could.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Tarnished says:

    Horny bears similar to unicorns they are? Keep burritos on their horns they do?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Tarnished says:

    What *is* that a picture of, Cill? A self-asphyxiating dominatrix suit?

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Spawny Get says:

    Very sad to say that I previously thought rather highly of this woman in politics, previously

    http://www.breitbart.com/london/2016/03/24/watch-the-moment-iain-dale-tells-suzanne-evans-her-lawyer-confirms-breitbarts-wife-beating-farage-story/
    Not any more. I think she just watched any career go down the Swannee. Unless she returns to the cons.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Spawny Get says:

    T-zero

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Cill says:

    What *is* that a picture of, Cill?

    It’s an organic device that attaches to the controls of big bikes and puts them through their paces. It obsoletes the remote controller and leaves him wringing his hands in despair.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Spawny Get says:

    Politicians have a tenuous grip on honesty at the best of times, I really dislike what I see of women in the arena. At least some men have a sense of honour, or used to. Maggie being an exception, but she was often shown as a cigar smoking, suit wearing figure on Spitting Image…Not really very feminine

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Spawny Get says:

    Less farcical than this year’s real budget

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Choicy says:

    “What *is* that a picture of, Cill? A self-asphyxiating dominatrix suit?”

    It is tickety-boo.

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Cill says:

    Spawny, why would Suzanne Evans’ lawyer speak out against her? Because he had discovered the truth and felt duty-bound not to act on a lie?

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Cill says:

    No I get it. He wasn’t speaking out against her, he was acting on her instructions to threaten UKIP.

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Cill says:

    The threat was mis-timed, either by her not informing him of the interview or by him not following her instructions. That’s why she was so pissed off. What a cock up.

    Liked by 2 people

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It looks as if politics on both sides of the Atlantic is is reaching for a new low. While false charges of domestic violence may get a pass in court, they may not in the political arena. Where would it end?

    If the catsuit pulled up next to me, I would wave. I might even toot my horn.

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Cill says:

    I might even toot my horn.
    After removing all the victuals from it 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Cill says:

    Blame Tarn for putting that idea in my head.

    Liked by 3 people

  20. Tarnished says:

    It’s an organic device that attaches to the controls of big bikes and puts them through their paces. It obsoletes the remote controller and leaves him wringing his hands in despair.

    Sooooo…a woman?

    If the catsuit pulled up next to me, I would wave. I might even toot my horn.

    But would you wave with your horn? That’s the question everyone is really asking…

    What a cock up.

    Gettin a tad personal there, ain’tcha Cill?

    Blame Tarn for putting that idea in my head.

    My work here is done.

    Liked by 3 people

  21. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn, big neigh!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  22. Tarnished says:

    Let us consider women’s WGTOW options.

    Fwiw, I’d say that only option #1 is actually WGTOW in any form. #2-4 are just various states of extreme codependency or legalized pilfering. Hardly the mark of someone going their own way if there’s continued reliance on a non-worked for check.

    *This concludes Tarn’s biweekly attempt to stay on topic.*

    Liked by 4 people

  23. Tarnished says:

    Tarn, big neigh!!!

    Calm yoself, bear.
    Nobody said it wasn’t big… 😈

    Liked by 1 person

  24. molly says:

    Cill is up to mischief. He is on a mischief roll 😉 Batten the hatches! Lol

    Liked by 3 people

  25. molly says:

    O No! Tarn is on a mischief roll as well. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  26. Cill says:

    “The draft horses thus have lots of reasons to deny the obvious — until they’re poleaxed”

    This is true, and it is the aspect of my fellow man’s behavior that I find it hardest to understand. I’m not talking about the male feminists who tune into the group-think, I’m talking about men who in most other respects seem to be able to think for themselves. Why do they get hooked to these WGTOWs (the II+ ones) where they are 100% certain to be poleaxed? I’ve seen this IRL, and advised men against it, and yet they insist on walking right into it.

    Liked by 5 people

  27. Cill says:

    “Gettin a tad personal there, ain’tcha Cill?
    Her lawyer’s cock up, not mine 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Yoda says:

    Lena does say,


    “I have received more hostility for voting for a qualified female candidate than I have ever received anywhere from the American right wing,” she said at a Clinton campaign event at NeueHouse in Hollywood.

    “The fact that other members of the Democratic Party have spoken to me like I was an ill informed child for voting for someone who represents everything I think this country should be is outrageous.”

    Dunham noted that she’s received the “vitriol” via her Instagram feed, where she has posted photos as she campaigned for Clinton in primary states.

    She said that she reached a “tipping point” last week when one commenter wrote to her, “Bernie Sanders has done more for feminism than Hillary Clinton has.”

    http://www.progressivestoday.com/lena-dunham-says-shes-treated-worse-bernie-supporters-conservatives/

    Liked by 3 people

  29. Cill says:

    they insist on walking right into it

    The simple answer is: man’s greatest flaw is his weakness for female flesh. If that’s all it is, I can at least understand it, although I don’t think any bloke needs to be so enslaved to his urges that he will do it knowing it will wreck his life. HOWEVER… I suspect that some of the men also do it for the companionship of patently worthless women. That I can’t understand. “Being with a woman” should not be an end in itself.

    Liked by 2 people

  30. Spawny Get says:

    Should have added that Suzanne Evans is in UKIP. When Nigel resigned (and returned a few days later, when asked to), She was made interim leader of the party. You’d expect that she had bigger fish to fry as we approach the referendum than stirring up shit within UKIP.

    Liked by 3 people

  31. Spawny Get says:

    Punting for glory, right between the BBC’s big toes. Just hear the cuck outrage in the Moral Maze. Glorious. Get in there!

    The whole programme here (bbc radio site is not restricted to UK)
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0742mqj

    Liked by 3 people

  32. Spawny Get says:

    Did you miss this?

    You REALLY should listen, you know.

    It’s a well educated English guy giving everyone in the room a giant fuck you to their faces and then calmly walking away. The English version of Trump?

    More, much more like this

    Liked by 4 people

  33. BuenaVista says:

    There’s a vacancy in most marriages that emerges when the thrill is gone, when even the ‘my-husband’s-a-doofus’ meme becomes tired and sullen contempt and ennui replace it, when the self-styled Christian woman finds a pastor who will excoriate all males as sinful and deficient (needing only the purity of a female spouse to raise him up), when the pole-axee decides that chore-play and supplication and tearful admissions of weakness at church are are the hallmarks of an evolved man.

    I’d say this last phase is actually penultimate, if the wife decides to take his home, children and assets from him. If she doesn’t, and she won’t if the numbers (cash and prizes) don’t add up, the two of them drift in a media and junk food haze. Then she contents herself with ritual humiliation and distance.

    It’s so obvious to me now when I’m in the presence of a loving couple. The chemistry and karma are just so strong compared to the norm, and it’s delightful to be around such people. The wives are cheerful and playful, I flirt a little with them, their husbands look at me and smirk, and I simply gravitate toward them.

    My lawyer out here on the plains is one such fortunate man, and one afternoon I said, “Well, I guess third time’s the charm, then!” and he smiled and said, “Actually, fourth time’s the charm.” (He got absolutely creamed in divorce #3; I bought the house he owned with #3, before she took his children and moved to a university town to Eat Pray and Love.) He has more moxie than I foresee mustering, and of course he can pay his own legal bills. But I had cocktails with him and his wife last night and the aura of happiness and attraction is such a pleasure that a single man has to remind himself to not be selfish and decline their offer to stay for supper.

    [A woman, happily ensconced in a healthy and loving relationship, incidentally, is just radiant — physically more attractive and alluring: she’s still a woman, not a roommate, to her man and she knows it. In this particular case, she clearly had dressed and prepared to receive her husband home from the office and was gracious to me. (A checked out wife tends to view a single guy like me as some sort of threat, some sort of suspicious influence.)]

    In contrast, my best and oldest friend (I was his best man a few decades ago) told me that his wife now works all the time, they sleep in separate rooms, and he does all the housework. They’re both intellectuals; he says now she’s too busy to pursue conversation, and they usually eat alone. He’s an architectural historian, she’s a poet and schoolteacher, so the family income has never been significant; had she been, say, an investment banker, I’m sure she’d have left him years ago. When I was still running in the fast lane (tech ceo), and emerging from my divorce, she would send me entirely inappropriate emails describing how things just hadn’t worked out as they’d planned. I was still blue pill and I had no idea what was really going on, though I was smart enough — barely — to sense her offer, which was “I’m here for the taking.” I ended the correspondence the night she wrote about the pain of being married to a guy “who just didn’t keep his word.” I’ve never revealed this experience to my buddy, and when I’ve visited them I’ve avoided being alone with her, and she and I have never spoken of it.

    I’m sure they’ll calmly orbit each other in their small home, sustaining their marriage through mutual love for their children. He’s now someone who simply cannot, and will not, discuss personal emotional issues. When he visited me in January, I did tell him that our friendship over the decades (I’ve known him since I was five years old) had become a central emotional reality to me, one more durable than most in my life. He broke down and started weeping and sprinted to the car for the long drive down to Omaha and his flight “home.”

    Men just marry for different reasons than women, whose reasons for marriage seem to change with the seasons of life (if they can articulate them at all). Since the motivations are so different, in an unhealthy relationship, so too do the behaviors collide. A woman who decides she can’t punch out for real develops a compounded bitterness (“he just didn’t keep his word”) that fosters only isolation. Spending time with such a woman, alone or with her “husband” is extremely unpleasant, post-red pill. Post-red pill, it’s just impossible to hear a man deliver his “happy wife, happy life” or “I look on the bright side” or “I pray to Jesus to better understand how to serve this woman” rationalizations. Very bad juju.

    Liked by 4 people

  34. BuenaVista says:

    I think about the impact of a dead-bedroom marriage on the children that are produced. My suspicion is that the girls become resolute empowered cynical sexual marketplace operators; the boys (who cannot articulate these things, but whose behavior suggests that there’s something about marriage for men that’s a suicide pact) leave college already MGTOW.

    That’s certainly the case with my friend’s son and two daughters; I believe it’s the case with my two older children (daughter: NYC fast lane; son, long-haired Montana extreme skier and writer). I’d post a picture of them that seems to express this dichotomy, but Google shortly is going to have every photo on the internet indexed, and probably one shouldn’t dox oneself and one’s children.

    I radically changed my life a couple of years ago, and most of my prior world thinks I’ve lost my mind and I get alarmed “Are you well?” inquiries from time to time. Even my ex-wife, who unilaterally blew up our family without explanation or even explicit warning (blue pill drafthorse, I was supposed to “just get it” I suppose) called my old friend and said she was “concerned” about me; then she wrote to me after I wrote her a note asking her not to involve him in whatever it is she was prosecuting. I imagine, perhaps egotistically, that her second marriage, for all of the material success they enjoy, is now in the dead bedroom phase and that was never our problem. My strong suspicion, with her and my girlfriends from the past, is that MGTOW (not that they have heard of the term or have investigated its dynamic) flummoxes them, perhaps attracts them. I know too many women who want to be protected from what they want.

    Liked by 3 people

  35. SFC Ton says:

    I’m talking about men who in most other respects seem to be able to think for themselves. Why do they get hooked to these WGTOWs (the II+ ones) where they are 100% certain to be poleaxed? Cill

    women are natural born lairs and Men are generally unarmed in the deception wars women run. Which is the main reason I say men should have an N count of 100 or so before they consider an LTR

    Liked by 1 person

  36. SFC Ton says:

    Sometime back one of us posted how AI would rip up feminism. Here’s why they are wrong

    http://techcrunch.com/2016/03/24/microsoft-silences-its-new-a-i-bot-tay-after-twitter-users-teach-it-racism/

    Like

  37. Tarnished says:

    Which is the main reason I say men should have an N count of 100 or so before they consider an LTR.

    What of the men who can’t or don’t want to? What LTR advice is there for them?

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Yoda says:

    A woman, happily ensconced in a healthy and loving relationship, incidentally, is just radiant — physically more attractive and alluring: she’s still a woman, not a roommate, to her man and she knows it.

    Wonder why more women do not strive for this I do.
    It is in her best interests it does seem

    Liked by 3 people

  39. Farm Boy says:

    The woman known as Jackie who shocked the world with her lurid tale of being gang-raped at a University of Virginia fraternity party doesn’t want to answer any more questions as part of a lawsuit.

    Filed by U.Va.’s associate dean of students, Nicole Eramo, the lawsuit alleges Rolling Stone Magazine, which published the false rape story, defamed her when it accused her of being cruel to sexual assault accusers. In late January, a judge ordered Jackie to turn over any and all communications between her and Eramo, as well as between her and the author of the article, Sabrina Rubin Erdely, that related to her accusation.

    A judge has given Eramo’s attorneys seven hours to depose Jackie, but because of the sheer volume of communications between her and Erdely, and the fact that Eramo would have to share the time with Rolling Stone’s attorneys, the U.Va. dean is asking for another three hours. Naturally, Jackie and her attorney don’t want to talk anymore, and Jackie especially doesn’t want to talk about her rape claims.

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/rolling-stone-rape-hoaxer-doesnt-want-to-answer-questions-anymore/article/2586739

    Liked by 3 people

  40. Yoda says:

    Students at the University of Southern California protesting stranger danger on campus in the form of a David Horowitz talk provided a refreshing alternative to those who insist on trying to shout down those with different opinions: they duct-taped their mouths shut and formed a human chain at the side of the room in the “lamest protest ever.”

    http://twitchy.com/2016/03/25/more-please-usc-students-protest-david-horowitz-talk-by-duct-taping-mouths-shut/

    Liked by 3 people

  41. CalloftheMGTOW says:

    They still have hope my friend, a sad hope that maybe this person will be different. I’ve been that ringer… Twice. Fool me once I guess.
    I have only met 2 WGTOW who seem to keep to the idea of staying in their lane and keeping to actual independence. The commonalities between the two is that they live fairly modest lives, don’t wear makeup, and really could give a fuck less about what anyone else thinks of them. Both drive modest vehicles, and both are paying mortgages for houses that are nice, have extra room, but aren’t too much. I think the most common thing about them is how they were raised. They weren’t coddled or treated like princesses. They were treated normally. Both are from MN, and I believe that both were raised semi rurally (not the suburbs, but smallish town) They got dirty, played rough, and had fun. I believe that a firm indicator of a WGTOW is a woman who has a family that is laid back and isn’t so restrictive.
    NAWALT does however apply

    Liked by 2 people

  42. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    No doubt that Jackie Coakley is tired of talking about it. She is the source of all this misery. The more she talks, the evident is her liabilility.

    Liked by 2 people

  43. Tarnished says:

    Hi Call!
    It’s great to hear from you. 🙂 How’re things going?

    I have only met 2 WGTOW who seem to keep to the idea of staying in their lane and keeping to actual independence. The commonalities between the two is that they live fairly modest lives, don’t wear makeup, and really could give a fuck less about what anyone else thinks of them.

    In other words, have good, healthy levels of self-esteem that do not rely on the approval of random persons or society at large. As it should be, but rarely is.

    Wonder why more women do not strive for this I do.
    It is in her best interests it does seem.

    Maybe they don’t know how to have a give-take relationship. If they’re the type I talk about here: https://tarnishedsophia.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/the-narcissism-of-happy-wife-happy-life/
    then it’s pretty obvious they don’t believe their SO is their equal partner, but rather a servant.

    Liked by 1 person

  44. SFC Ton says:

    What of the men who can’t or don’t want to? What LTR advice is there for them?…. Tarn

    avoidance. No point in getting in the ring without training

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Tarnished says:

    Avoidance. No point in getting in the ring without training.

    Training for what though? How does engaging in 25, 50, or even 100 one night stands prepare a man for an LTR, where you actually care about your partner and support each other for longer than a few hours?

    And I know we talk about how high Ns affect most men and women differently, but I’d think once a male has over 20 sex partners he also runs a high risk of getting oxytocin immunity, just like a woman whose had 5 or 6. Having 100 ONS *prior* to even 1 LTR sounds like said man would completely lose his biochemical ability to bond.

    Liked by 1 person

  46. CalloftheMGTOW says:

    Don’t?

    Liked by 1 person

  47. Spawny Get says:

    The N for the man makes him realise the fungibility of women, meaning he fails to pedestalise the one he (if he’s still dumb enough to) marries.

    Liked by 2 people

  48. CalloftheMGTOW says:

    Don’t think you can pull the “women are natural born liars” point that easy. I’m not espousing feminist ideals, but humans as a species are liars from birth to death. It’s in our biology.
    Cheating on an SO is one form, and both sides do it. Now if you said that society didn’t punish women as bad as men for lying you would be on point.

    Liked by 1 person

  49. Spawny Get says:

    I’d say that I’m more than normally honest, I saw the lies that my (ex)wife told about me. Lies that, if true, would have been quite easy to prove…but nobody asked for proof. The wimminz she worked with immediately dove into the drama and (my suspicion) encouraged her to keep spinning her delusions of victimhood. She copied he mother’s way of life, so no being picked up there. Her father swallowed it initially, so the last hope for the marriage disappeared. By the time he woke TFU and recognised her behaviour for what it was…the marriage was cooked. Her parents wanted her to come back to me, having enabled the behaviour that made that return only an exercise in me putting her back on the tracks and sending her on her way.

    Women face no repercussions for lying (generally speaking), had I been weaker willed, society’s plan would have been for me to forgive and take her back. I told her before we married, don’t be like your mother because I’m not like your father. She didn’t believe me when I told her the flat truth. I didn’t change a damn. She just assumed that she could change me to her whims. Oops

    Women lie because there’re few repercussions…until there are, and by then they’re major.

    But never mind. I’m pretty sure that she found some credulous white knight to marry. And I’m sure that what ever her story is/was, it has no blame for her. And no one in her family has the spine to do more than nod along. And another generation of her whatever-pathy is born. But all that’s a guess.

    Liked by 2 people

  50. Tarnished says:

    Don’t?

    Touché. Well played, Call.
    Or CotM. Which do you prefer?

    Like

  51. Tarnished says:

    Spawny,

    Can a man not simply share a chemical/emotional bond with his partner, without pedestalizing her (or marrying her, since that necessarily involves the government)?

    Like

  52. Tarnished says:

    I’d say that I’m more than normally honest…

    I only lie if it’s a necessity. Otherwise, I believe silence is a “virtue” for a reason.

    Liked by 2 people

  53. Yoda says:

    Women are are superior moral and loving creatures it is said.
    Such creatures never lie they would

    Liked by 2 people

  54. Yoda says:

    A man get away with lying like these rape hoaxers he could?

    Like

  55. Tarnished says:

    The N for the man makes him realise the fungibility of women

    I’d be skeptical of being in a LTR, or even STR, with someone who thinks I’m an easily replaceable commodity. But then again, I’d never think of another person that way either. Everyone is unique on an individual/relationship level, like how Fuzzie is different than Cill who’s different than BV.

    If it helps protect men from getting their hearts crushed and finances stolen, then of course it’s good to teach ’em this truth regarding majority-herd mentality. Better safe than sorry.

    But if they don’t *want* to be unwed MGTOW (which I’d recommend), I wonder how they’d fair in a relationship with a NAWALT if they find her. How do they ensure they can still be a good companion?

    Liked by 1 person

  56. SFC Ton says:

    Can a man not simply share a chemical/emotional bond with his partner, without pedestalizing her Tarn

    Sometimes, and some men win the lottery but not beyond bonded keeps a man’s frame which keeps her wet

    Women are liars. Every bit of research into the topic reveals they dislike objective truth but society shades that with clever feel good sayings like women dislike direct communication or they value group confirmatory or what have you

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Spawny Get says:

    I haven’t heard it for a while, but a few years back it was commonly said that to take the red pill was to understand that you could never love a woman as shown in the rom-coms. It was the tragedy off the red-pill for men.

    The blue pill default is for the man to somewhat pedestalise the woman, which seems not to work very well longer term.

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Tarnished says:

    “beyond bonded”?

    Like

  59. Tarnished says:

    I haven’t heard it for a while, but a few years back it was commonly said that to take the red pill was to understand that you could never love a woman as shown in the rom-coms.

    I’ve not heard of this concept yet. The closest I’ve seen are posts similar to Rollo’s, but they state that women are the ones who are incapable of unconditional love, not men.

    Like

  60. Yoda says:

    they value group confirmatory or what have you

    The Evil Patriarchy provided group conformity it did.
    Probably like it most women did.
    Secure they did feel.
    But never admit as much they would

    Liked by 2 people

  61. SFC Ton says:

    * not being bonded

    Would we have a man o sphere if women where capable of such things like being honest agents in the smp? Capable of holding to their wedding vows? Would we have so many false rape allegations, so many false domestic violence claims. etc etc.

    When ever I read something like Call’s post I anatomically ask myself things like, then why has it failed? If men bonding to women is a good thing why does it fail? If women can do this that or the other thing, then why is feminism such a failure.

    Liked by 2 people

  62. molly says:

    Low N is not essential in the men my family’s women desire. Just as well, or I wouldn’t exist! My whole family wouldn’t exist and most of my extended family wouldn’t either! lol

    Liked by 2 people

  63. Yoda says:

    I anatomically ask myself things

    Wonder how you do this I do

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn, something like, women are incapable, men mustn’t if the relationship is to work. Not All etc.

    Liked by 1 person

  65. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    “A man getting away with lying like these rape hoaxers he could?”
    If a man did something on that order and the hoax was malicious, he would be in big torouble.

    Liked by 2 people

  66. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly! 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄
    I would have thought that low N on both sides would be the natural result. Especially, if peoiple are marrying young.

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Tarnished says:

    *not being bonded

    Ah, alright. Wasn’t sure if that was a typo or not. Thanks for clearing it up.

    Tarn, something like, women are incapable, men mustn’t if the relationship is to work.

    I think that makes sense. If one side of a partnership is capable of unconditional love, but the other is not, that is a recipe for disaster. I’d advise unconditional lovers to stay far away from conditional ones.

    Wonder how you do this I do

    I don’t think any of us are prepared for that sort of information, Yoda.

    Low N is not essential in the men my family’s women desire. Just as well, or I wouldn’t exist!

    Wait…so a lot of your family members are from illegitimate/unwed couplings, Molly? That doesn’t sound like it’d square with what you and Cill have told us of your kin. I have the feeling there’s a miscommunication here. Quite possibly all on my side. 😕

    then why is feminism such a failure.

    Because feminist doctrine takes away all responsibility and accountability from women but gives them privilege, and does the reverse to men. No system can work like that. Hence, it is a failure, because not enough people are honorable by nature. In fact, most aren’t, so the inmates end up running the asylum.

    If women can do this that or the other thing

    There’s a gap the size of the Marianas Trench between what people CAN do or SHOULD do versus what they WILL do. For the majority, the WILL wins out.

    Liked by 1 person

  68. Tarnished says:

    I would have thought that low N on both sides would be the natural result. Especially, if people are marrying young.

    This is what I’m confused about…

    Or, if Molly meant that *after* getting hitched her ancestors had many children together, that wouldn’t mean the men have a large N. It just means they’re in physically loving relationships.

    It’s not the amount of couplings that raise one’s N. It’s the number of partners.

    Like

  69. SFC Ton says:

    Tarn, feminism failed in Rome, and Babylon and every where and every when. You need to come up with a better answer or deal with the fact that I am correct and only fear makes women behave

    Like

  70. Yoda says:

    Wonder how you do this I do

    I don’t think any of us are prepared for that information, Yoda

    If anybody here prepared they would be.
    Then Tarn the person she is

    Liked by 1 person

  71. molly says:

    Most of the men had high N before they met the wives. No illegitimate children. None cheated or unfaithful. All bonded closely with wives and were great fathers as well.

    Liked by 2 people

  72. Yoda says:

    In reality, when modern women not go their own way they do?

    Liked by 1 person

  73. molly says:

    P.S. I mean my blood uncles and in-law uncles and their fathers. It was not secret, and we would know if any had STDs or illegitimate children, which they didn’t. Clean living high N men 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  74. Tarnished says:

    Most of the men had high N before they met the wives. No illegitimate children. None cheated or unfaithful. All bonded closely with wives and were great fathers as well.

    Glad to hear it, Molly.
    It isn’t like that in every relationship, so hearing about times when a very high N man isn’t still a “player” after he weds is refreshing. 🙂
    I’d still prefer a committed mate who had an N same as my own though. No jealousy to mar the relationship then. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  75. Tarnished says:

    You need to come up with a better answer or deal with the fact that I am correct and only fear makes women behave.

    Fear makes everyone behave, Ton. Or starts revolts and coups, which leads to death and destabilization. As I said, remarkably few men and women are virtuous/honorable/empathetic by nature.

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Tarnished says:

    In reality, when modern women not go their own way they do?

    “When” or “why”?

    Like

  77. Cill says:

    I’ve just polished off a lamington made by my mum. Nyum

    Liked by 2 people

  78. Tarnished says:

    Hey, it’s Cill! 🙂

    lamington

    What goes into making such a dish?

    Liked by 1 person

  79. Yoda says:

    Much interesting information from Kiwis does come

    Liked by 1 person

  80. Yoda says:

    Moe eat these “lamington” concoctions he does ?

    Liked by 1 person

  81. Yoda says:

    “when” it is.
    Because common occurance it is

    Liked by 1 person

  82. molly says:

    Lamington for Fuzzie

    Liked by 1 person

  83. Yoda says:

    Looks sweet it does
    Bears devour sugar they do

    Liked by 1 person

  84. Cill says:

    Lamingtons originated in NZ. Delicious they are. Mum tells me they are sponge cake dipped in chocolate and rolled in coconut, sliced into halves to make thick sandwiches and filled with whipped cream. Insert a raspberry or strawberry.

    Liked by 1 person

  85. Cill says:

    She made me 3 more and I wolfed them down in a couple of gulps. I can’t resist them. Mum’s are the best.

    Like

  86. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I had to look it up.
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lamington
    Molly, thank you! You know how I feel about sweets. Yummy!
    Yoda, being wise, knows how I feel about dessert too.

    Like

  87. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    For Your mother:burrito:
    For Cillhouette, 🌯 🌯 One for her and one for baby.

    Like

  88. Cill says:

    What goes into making such a dish? Tarn asks.

    Lamington recipe from Chelsea Sugar, Auckland:

    http://www.chelsea.co.nz/browse-recipes/chocolate-lamingtons/

    Liked by 1 person

  89. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Sorry, you mother’s didn’t spend enough time in the oven. 🌯

    Liked by 1 person

  90. Yoda says:

    Sounds like “Dolly Madison’s” they do.
    But freshly made without preservatives much better they would taste

    Liked by 1 person

  91. Yoda says:

    Deliver some to Moe and his Mum you will?

    Liked by 2 people

  92. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, Moehau Mans prefer pikelets to these foreign recipes. Pikelets are important to our culture. Our women folk wear them as brassieres and we sometimes wear them as arse-flaps in the presence of a dignitary. And of course, if a woman’s skin smells like pikelets we know she’s ready for a bit of the old what ho. “Eat not Pikelets galore or be slammed like a door” Mrs Moehau Man (my chaste old mum) called out just then.

    Liked by 1 person

  93. Yoda says:

    Pikelets high carb they are.
    Protein probaly what need you do

    Liked by 1 person

  94. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It must be an easy thing for a Moehau Man woman to attract a mate. All she has to do is smell like a pikelet.

    Liked by 2 people

  95. Yoda says:

    Send the Moehau Man Woman’s to visit Fuzzie Bear one might,
    Eat their clothes he would

    Liked by 1 person

  96. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yes, with butter and maple syrup. Yum!

    Like

  97. Moehau Man says:

    Yeah butter and maple syrup on pikelets goes down well. Best is Blue Borage Honey on pikelets. Can you buy it north of the North Cape?

    Liked by 1 person

  98. Cill says:

    Moe is right. Blue Borage is the ultimate spread for pikelets. It’s honey from brilliant blue flowers that grow in dry river beds. Can you buy NZ honeys in America? Manuka honey is good too.

    Liked by 1 person

  99. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It looks like we can.
    http://www.amazon.com/s/?ie=UTF8&keywords=blue+borage+honey&tag=mh0b-20&index=aps&hvadid=3520680584&hvqmt=e&hvbmt=be&hvdev=c&ref=pd_sl_9ehlo44jq5_e

    I have a problem with buying honey. It is not as much a challenge as stealing it from the hive and dealing with angry bees. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  100. molly says:

    Blue Borage flower:

    Blue Borage Honey

    Liked by 1 person

  101. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly, how do you get the jar open? In your shoes, I would find that to be very frustrating.

    Liked by 1 person

  102. molly says:

    There is sadness of berievement one after another.

    Liked by 1 person

  103. Yoda says:

    A popular shopkeeper was stabbed to death by another Muslim in a “religiously prejudiced” attack hours after posting an Easter message on Facebook to “my beloved Christian nation”.

    Asad Shah, 40, a devout Muslim originally from the Pakistani city of Rabwah, had his head stamped on during a savage attack, according to one eyewitness.

    Around four hours earlier the victim wrote online: “Good Friday and a very Happy Easter, especially to my beloved Christian nation

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/12204357/Muslim-shopkeeper-murdered-in-suspected-religiously-prejudiced-attack-after-posting-on-Facebook-of-love-for-Christians.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

    Liked by 1 person

  104. Yoda says:

    At least two universities have recently released revised campus sexual assault policies, and, as expected, the new policies provide few due process protections for accused students.

    The University of California-Berkeley and the University of Michigan announced new sexual misconduct policies this week. I’ll start with UM because its policy is much better — but still troubling — than UC-Berkeley’s.

    UM’s new policy, a draft of which was released last September (the final will be released on April 6) does include some due process protections for accused students. Whether the school will actually provide them in individual cases or whether they will be provided adequately remains to be seen. (In schools across the country, such protections are rarely provided or lack usefulness.)

    UM’s new policy refers to accusers and the accused as “claimants” and “respondents,” which removes the guilty-until-proven-innocent tone of usual policies where accusers are called “victims” or “survivors.” The school also allows accusers and the accused to have an adviser throughout the process, and this person can be an attorney; however, this adviser cannot speak on behalf of the students.

    But there is something about UM’s draft policy that is frightening to due process advocates: The ability for accusers to request anonymity. This means the accused student might not actually be told who is making the accusation against him, which would severely hinder his ability to defend himself.

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/few-due-process-protections-in-new-campus-sexual-assault-policies/article/2586835

    Liked by 1 person

  105. CalloftheMGTOW says:

    Don’t care. You can call me asshole if the shoe fits.

    Liked by 1 person

  106. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Call of the MGTOW,
    I don’t understand your comment. Can you give us some context? Or, is it a response to aome other thread?

    Yoda,
    That sounds like a hate crime to me. I wonder if they will prosecute it as such?

    Universities are not too keen on affording due process. Given what happeneed to Paul Nubesser,there is no recourse to real jurisprudence. Maybe, it is time to plug up the courts with all manner of Title IX suits.

    Liked by 1 person

  107. Tarnished says:

    Lol. But it doesn’t, so I’ll just use “Call”. 🙂

    Like

  108. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It’s already Sunday in New Zealand. Happy Easter!

    Like

  109. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    So that is what is was about? I guess that I took it out of context.
    You can call me anything but, just don’t call me “Late for Dinner”.

    Like

  110. Farm Boy says:

    There is a new post.

    Like

  111. Tarnished says:

    I debated on making that same joke, Fuzzie, but couldn’t think of a way to make it raunchy enough. I have a reputation to uphold, after all. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  112. CalloftheMGTOW says:

    Roger that good buddy ;P

    Liked by 2 people

  113. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    What is the matter with wholesome humor? It is just as viable and funny.

    Like

Comments are closed.

