Nothing From Nothing


Buena Vista stated,

Postmodern assumptions about relationships are, in truth, profoundly nihilistic. I do think some women are discovering the void (Nietzsche’s Abyss) that is the logical outcome of their lives’ relationship strategy. None of them prepared for a world in which they struggle to retire into the arms of a committed, protective man.

Many modern relationships are nihilistic it was suggested. Or rather, the relationships of many woman in their late teens, twenties and early thirties.  This is because many women view those times as an amusement park.  Dalrock explains,

They want to take an inherently unsafe activity and make it safe. They want to submit to a man without having to submit; they want a man who can tame their feral self. They want him to trip their danger signals. Even better if he is a stranger from a strange land.

They want this all to happen without giving up their freedom; they want to play this out in the context of serial monogamy, so they can feel loved while also claiming their promiscuity is moral. They want to lose control to a string of strangers who have all of the hallmarks of very dangerous men, and they want a promise that this will always end well.

They want to know that this will be safe, without it losing the excitement of it feeling unsafe. They are telling men to build a sort of serial monogamy amusement park where they can ride the roller coaster and experience the fear of falling or crashing, while knowing that just behind the scenes grown ups are actually in charge and are responsible for them safely feeling unsafe.

One more thing. As I mentioned above they don’t want to be hemmed in. So instead of building an actual amusement park, they want roller coasters to spring up randomly in the same exact circumstances where the real danger they mimic would appear. They want to be driving their car on the freeway one instant, and the next experience the fear of careening out of control. They want to impulsively jump off the edge of the Grand Canyon and have a parachute appear and deploy at the last minute. And all they ask is your guarantee that all of this will be safe.

So, amusement park is what they desire, and amusement park is what they receive.  One problem with amusement parks is that they are rather unfulfilling. Perhaps as a child, one might desire to visit one every day; but even then it would get tiresome.  Here we have grown women essentially exhibiting the behavior of a child; with their continual desire for new thrills.

Men see what is going on; even if they can’t fully understand it.  They see that the women are not serious.  Their reaction might take many forms, for example, a lack of ambition with a retreat into video games.  Other men might maintain their ambition, but come to view relationships as just a hobby (if they can attract women).    There is pretty much no cases where men are prompted to view relationships seriously.

Naturally enough, some would suggest that men just “man up” and tell the young women how it is going to be.  Relationships are important, and should be treated as such.  Off course, most of you are laughing at this notion, because it is young women who call the shots with their relationships, as they have almost all of the leverage.

Now back to this statement,

None of them prepared for a world in which they struggle to retire into the arms of a committed, protective man.

What we have here is a set of men who through the leadership of women, have been taught that relationships are nihilistic.   But somehow, when women decide that they no longer are to be viewed in that manner, men are expected to instantly switch viewpoints.

 

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Lies, Marriage
87 comments on “Nothing From Nothing
  1. Spawny Get says:

    I don’t see how anybody, let alone a man, can successfully warn young women of the perils of the carousel. Young women are likely drunk on sexual power. Femeroids will (do) line up to tell girls that consequences are unfair and just slut shaming. Soto voce; That men will have to accept their carousel riding past.

    Young men, the lucky ones, are having fun. The rest? Merely bitter losers with low SMV for the moment.

    And anyway, the bountiful state is a sucker that will cough up money for the women’s every desire. Free pill, free condoms, free housing…

    You need the public at large and feminists in particular to grow up and act responsibly…best of luck with that.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Farm Boy says:

    I don’t see how anybody, let alone a man, can successfully warn young women of the perils of the carousel.

    This post is about a peril that never quite gets explicitly mentioned. That is, that the women have no concept of what a non-trivial healthy relationship is. This is something different from the concept of being an alpha-widow.

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Spawny Get says:

    The only sane response for men is to walk away. Top demographic people can be lucky, but even they’re contemplating requiring four to five decades of continued luck. And who finds the SATC types attractive? Narrator Girl, Super-Ho and the two boring ones are hideous creatures (h/t Reginald D Hunter, clip linked in last thread).

    NAWALT and you know who you are.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Spawny Get says:

    Yeah, I meant relationship as entertainment until it’s not and it’s time to monkey branch, as well

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Farm Boy says:

    So what are women taught that relationships should be?

    What are they taught that marriage should be?

    What do they end up believing?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Granted that women have the advantage in youth, due to greater desire in men, there is a limit. For a lot of men it is their bank account, for others, their patience
    I don’t think that this lane changing, AFBB strategy is going to work indefinitely.

    Liked by 3 people

  7. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy at 12:48am,
    All your questions are moot if women cannot be taken seriously.
    Should we apply the 80/20 rule to this, the top twenty can have fun for the rest of their lives. The bottom eighty will have to find an alternative.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Yoda says:

    Many young men willing to engage in non-nihilistic relationships they are.
    Perhaps because early they learn that nothing ever given to them it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Spawny Get says:

    We need to know the truth about what factors are leading to the death of marriage. There are many fine theories, but which are happening and to what extent?

    Personally, I think afbb is dying. Some years ago Dalrock showed that marriage post 35 was dead at the statistical level.

    I hope that men are waking up and starting to look beyond what some old duffers are telling him is his duty to a society that doesn’t give a stuff for him. Cue that Cappy Cap video that I linked recently…a great rant about the situation of younger men. That video should send a shiver down the back of every young woman and old mangina.

    Liked by 3 people

  10. Tarnished says:

    They want to take an inherently unsafe activity and make it safe…They want him to trip their danger signals.

    Danger = excitement?
    How silly of me. I always associated most (not all) dangerous activities with pain of some kind, either potential or actual, physical or mental. Someone who trips one’s danger signals is someone to get far away from, not get wet over.
    (Yes, I know this is not the majority opinion. It’s just something I don’t understand. I mean, hell, I’m deathly afraid of roller-coasters for this exact reason!)

    So what are women taught that relationships should be?

    I was *told* by my grandparents that relationships are supposed to be partnerships. Mutually supportive, loving, and beneficial to both sides.
    What I’ve *seen* in most relationships is one partner being taken advantage of to an ungodly extent, rampant disrespect, screaming at each other, holes punched through walls, dishes thrown on the floor. Almost always ending in divorce. Catastrophes, in other words. Something to remain apart from.

    What are they taught that marriage should be?
    My parents and stepparents were all fairly Traditional, so it was a standard recipe of:
    Male = breadwinner, Female = housewife with no more than a part-time job. My brother and sisters will most likely follow this formula. It’s what they want, but…it certainly won’t be easy for any of ’em.
    Obviously, I’m the black sheep in this respect.

    What do they end up believing?
    For a long time I believed that they were all (or mostly all) highly volatile and unhealthy. I know better now, but as we discussed in the previous thread it is difficult to not be jaded.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Tarnished says:

    I don’t think that this lane changing, AFBB strategy is going to work indefinitely.

    To an extent you’re right, Fuzzie, it won’t last for everyone forever. That’s why MGTOW/eternal bachelorhood is so powerful…its a conscious, nonviolent, independent decision to leave this behind. Not “giving up” as some would try to make us believe, but just a refusal to partake in a broken system.

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Yoda says:

    Some years ago Dalrock showed that marriage post 35 was dead at the statistical level.

    A link you do have?

    Like

  13. Spawny Get says:

    I’ll have a look tomorrow, but he analyses the stats each year for marriage rates for never married women by age. There was a year where the conversation tended heavily to the fact that STATISTICALLY if a woman hits 35 without marrying…she doesn’t get married ever. I’d check the year before jfg was formed, as a starting point.

    Like

  14. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I don’t know what Spawny may be referring to but, Dalrock has take a definite stand on a remarriage strike. While he can demonstrate through statistice that women are controlling the timing of first marriage, men are refusing to go down that road again ah Dalrock show it through statistics.

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2010/10/26/post-marital-spinsterhood-part-two-the-data/

    Liked by 1 person

  15. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    Information along those lines is going to be pretty well buried. I don’t think that it’s that bad for thirty five year old women but, at forty, she only has a twenty percent chance of marriage and by fifty, it falls of a cliff, accoeding to Terrence Popp.
    Where he got his numbers, I don’t know.

    Like

  16. Spawny Get says:

    Here’s a few possibilities, bit late here. Many familiar names, including FB

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2012/11/24/more-grim-news-for-carousellers-hoping-to-jump-at-the-last-minute/
    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2012/11/24/more-grim-news-for-carousellers-hoping-to-jump-at-the-last-minute/#comment-62276

    Again based on the most recent data available for women who are never married at age 35-39 the chances of getting married while still able to have children are (11.40%-11.30%)/11.40% = 0.88%. This is less than 1%! Something to think about…

    Age group Probability
    “30-34” 19.30%
    “35-39” 11.40%
    “40-44” 11.30%
    Marriage Rate from 30-34 to 40-44 41.45%
    Marriage Rate from 35-39 to 40-44 0.88%

    And


    [D: The negative zones earlier in the chart have to be due to sampling error, so I think that puts this in context. The Census isn’t measuring with enough accuracy to spot the decline in never marrieds over five years for some of these recent groups. Still, that is brutal for marriage delayers. Past a certain age we can’t tell if the supply of grooms has shut off entirely over the last five years or was merely a very slow drip.]

    Also

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/2013-never-married-data/

    http://www.justfourguys.com/2013-never-married-rates-reach-new-highs-but-change-might-be-coming/

    Like

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    Thank you. I had no idea that is that dire for women. It certainly doesn’t show in their attirude. They must be thinking that it doesn’t apply to them and that they are abouve all this.
    Now, how do I invest in pet supply producers?

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Spawny Get says:

    Fuzzie, I suppose this is why rehashing information is valuable. You’re not a newby and yet this was news to you.

    Note that I haven’t seen a convincing explanation. Is it
    Women delaying and then not bothering with marriage?
    Women delaying too long and the men aren’t interested by the time they’re ready? => Where did the good men go?
    Men swearing off of marriage? Marriage strike.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Spawny Get says:

    Dalrock’s image of the Cock Carousel

    Liked by 3 people

  20. Yoda says:

    Here’s a few possibilities, bit late here. Many familiar names, including FB

    Gets around he does

    Liked by 4 people

  21. Tarnished says:

    They must be thinking that it doesn’t apply to them and that they are above all this.

    Ding ding ding!
    We have a winner here, folks! 🏁🏆

    But yeah, that’s what some of them believe. You want a real eye-opening set of conversations, go check out Marc Evan’s blog. Never have I ever seen so many people firmly entrenched in the “40 is the new 25” mindset. It’s spectacular to read. Also astounding, imho, is how said dating coach actually does try to impart the same information on how being feminine, pleasant, available, etc to appeal to the majority of men that is spoken of here…Yet even though it is nicely packaged and made far more palatable to his female clientele, they still rage against it. Guess no one ever told them that opposites attract.

    They all want the heavy hitting, financially superior, multiple Masters degrees, cut throat workplace leader “alphas”, because that’s what they have strove to become.

    It’s what they admire.

    And what they can’t get, because it’s not complementary.

    But try telling them that and…Hoo boy.

    Liked by 2 people

  22. Tarnished says:

    Where did the good men go?

    Nowhere, dear.
    They were right next to you the whole time…but not anymore.
    Oh, they’re still around.
    But “around” and “looking to get hitched” are two very different things.

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Severely off topic question: Have you been to and/or do you like the Shula’s in downtown Indianapolis?

    http://m.donshula.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.donshula.com%2F&utm_referrer=#2750

    Like

  24. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    “The pain of being unclaimed falls mainly on the dame.”
    Brilliant, especially in light of Bloom’s recent post about My Fari Lady.

    Tarn,
    Mark Evan Katz was a guest over on J4G for about half a comment thread. There is a difference between truth and what can be sold to single women. I think that Susan Walsh has a similar problem.

    Again, those stats from Dalrock’s graphs are frim for women. The divergence in truth and displayed attitude is incredible. Maybe, they are bluffing.

    Liked by 2 people

  25. Yoda says:

    The comment from Dalrock’s that Spawny referred to,

    Michael on November 25, 2012 at 2:54 am
    Hello. Is there an introduction board for this website? My name is Michael. I’ve been reading this website for 3 days. I’m shocked to see everything I’ve experiencing written in such a perfectly stated way. Never before have I seen a blog/media outlet so perfectly written. The writer is surely a genius. I’m amazed and relived to see so many responses. It means I’m not alone.

    I’m 32 years old and have never been married. Unfortunately (or fortunately I’m not sure which anymore at this point) I have no kids. I am single and alone and not dating anyone. I live in Los Angeles. My income was $120,000.00 (net earnings after creative deductions and business taxes) in 2011. Income is projected to be $170,000.00 (net earnings after business taxes) in 2012. I’m exactly the kinds of “independent man” women claim they want. I drive a luxury car with an amazing apartment in Los Angeles directly on the beach. It’s quite a panty moistener and costs me $6,000.00 per month. I work from home because an office would cost at least another $2,000.00 month. I keep in great shape. Gym 3-4 a week + running + organic diet (I spend $700-$900.00 a month on organic foods and supplements) I was raised in a Christian “7th Heaven” (old TV show) type household. We always went to church. Strong hard working father figure was always present for me and my siblings. I went to private school, university, law school, and then started my own practice at 28 years old.

    My parents met and married in college. They have been married for 39 years. And it hurts me to the core to be 32 and unmarried. Alone. Without a loving wife. I feel pain from it every single day. It’s like a sharp invisible dagger constantly stabbing at me. But perhaps I’m part of the problem listed in the graphs above. Let me explain why:

    I went to the same college my parents met and married at. I was hoping to meet marry and settle down. Instead I was met with hundreds young college aged women who were NOT interested in marriage. They were interested in: 1) Partying 2) Having sex. College was 24/7 fuck fest. At first I was able to begrudgingly “socialize” in this element. What do I mean by “this element” within this context? College: Extreme social promiscuity, cheating, drama, drugs, and parties. I was an observer but NEVER a direct participant because my heart would not let me. This eventually caused me to stick out as a third wheel observer on campus. Someone who was always “not mixing” or “participating”. As a result I never enjoyed the benefits. I rarely dated. Instead I was sneered at. Cute girls flicked their fingers at me. I was used by women as a person to tell their problems to. I was passed over. I was seen as “weak “lame” and “boring”. I was ignored in the hallways, library, classes, by these women. And it didn’t help I was cash strapped broke working a minimum wage job and eating Raman noodles..

    The vast majority of these young hot girls vigorously pursued college life sex like you would not believe. They had sex with a large variety of guys. What I personally call “lily padding”. These girls did anything and anyone in the name of “fun” (fun=parties, fun= sex with new people, fun= drugs, fun= raves, fun = frat party etc.

    It hurt me to watch these girls go out of their way to pursue and spread their legs for complete losers. COMPLETE LOSERS. I’m talking: Hi I work in a carnival part time, I’m covered in tattoos, I have no job, I failed my minimum wage drug test and I’m in a band. These guys were losers. Some did not even go to the college! They would hop a bus stay with friends and get laid THAT NIGHT.

    Many nights I could not sleep because of the girls getting fucked hard… 1,2,3,4 dorms down. The dorms were old military barracks from the 1940’s with vents through the ceilings. It was very loud. All the time. I remember how much it hurt to be rejected by one girl in particular I had my open hopeless romantic heart set on… We had allot in common. I pursued her like a complete gentlemen – and was eventually turned down. That same weekend after getting turned down I got to hear her getting fucked hard and loud in the room next door. The guy who lived there was a super scraggly unattractive heavy drug user covered in tattoos majoring in “music studies”. This girl was young hot thin beautiful in her physical prime. I never said anything. But I felt so hurt she turned me down for casual sex with a guy like that.
    This guy was very open about his exploits with her and told me not to worry because practically every guy he knew fucked her. As the years passed the same thing happened again and again, and again and again, in various ways with all kinds of unrelated girls. What I mean is: I was looking for a LTR leading to marriage. I would meet trade numbers talk and “feel” a girl was a good person. Then she would do other guys. Or I would find out things like this. When this kind of thing happens to me over and over all through my life….it hurts me and makes me doubt senses. What is wrong with me that my heart is telling me she is a good person when she is clearly not?

    As time went on I was labeled “husband material” by the girls on my campus. This phrase continued to plague me into my late 20’s. This label resulted in ZERO DATES all through college. I wasn’t “down with it”. I wasn’t “participating” etc (sex, drugs, parties, etc.) My heart wasn’t into it. So I wasn’t entitled to any of the benefits (having sex with young attractive girls in their prime etc.). However party guys, flash in a pan athletes, loser guys in bands, wanna be DJ’s and self-professed “club promoters” – were ALWAYS getting these girls at their youngest hottest physical prime. Basically the more of a loser the guy was… the more these women would have sex with them. Hot sorority girls flocked to Football players like a butterfly’s on a beast. It didn’t even matter if the guy was black. College athletes did not even TRY to get laid.

    One night I had enough. I confronted a room of 8-10 gorgeous white girls. These girls were 18-24 years old. I asked them if they planned to get married. All seemed to say more or less – YES. I asked what their future husband would think about their behavior. I was immediately met with hostility. I was told the future husband would “never know” and “it’s none of his business”. The girls said they knew exactly what they were doing and were planning to “have their fun” (fun= partying, fun=sex, fun=going on spring break etc.) and would “settle down later”. I asked: when are you planning to settle down? They said: “It depends” and “probably around 27, 28” or “maybe sooner it depends”. I really put the girls on the spot. During our exchange they saw I was upset. They told me I should be happy because “nice guys finish first in the end”. I told them you cannot have your cake and eat it to. Then I was told by Kaylene (a young thin super sexy blonde with curves in all the right places (who BTW refused to date me even though we were friends and according to her roommate had sex with almost 30 guys in one semester ) she told me “Michael let me tell you something: not only am I going to have my cake eat it and eat it too. I’m going to have it with ice cream and sprinkles”. All of the girls laughed and smiled in agreement.

    I thought things would change after college. They didn’t.

    Now at 32 and successful these women are hitting me. In my mind these are the same women who rejected me. I’m not interested. The Bible says something to the effect of “don’t forsake the wife of your youth” or something like “remember your young wife”? Something like that. How am I supposed to remember something I never had? I have no history with these women. Ticking ovaries are scandalous. They will lie and say anything to get what they want. Which is: BABIES AND A LOVING HUSBAND TO PAY THEIR BILLS. Yet these women did not even give a few good years of their youth!

    As a man I am very visual. God made me this way. I cannot help finding a physically beautiful woman attractive. Why did these women not at least give me a few years of their youth so I would have time to fall in love with them and permanently burn their image in my mind’s eye? I need something to remember when we are 50 and married. Yet she spent her 20’s parceling herself out to guys who gave her nothing and offers nothing to the guy who gives her everything. I’m expected to commit hard earned resources to raising children with what is ultimately a suspect woman whose history I know nothing about. A 30+ unmarried women has very high chance of having a questionable past and baggage. I believe the more men a woman has been with the less likely she is to be emotionally committed each subsequent one. When you have handed out little pieces of your heart over years to dozens of different men what is left for the husband you proclaim to truly love? What value do the words “I love you” mean when she has stared into the eyes of 10-100+ different men and said the same thing?

    At 30+ women’s physical appearance has nowhere to go but DOWN. Is this what women mean by “saving the best for last”? Marrying at 30+? How can women spend trillions of dollars a year on beauty products yet at the same time claim a women’s age “shouldn’t be important” to a man? And what about children? Did they ever think their husbands might want to have children? What’s more likely to naturally produce a quicker pregnancy and healthy offspring? A fertile 24 year old in her physical prime… or a 35 year old aging womb? What if I want multiple children? At 30+ a women can easily before infertile after her first pregnancy.
    As a result of everything I’ve seen and experienced in my life I would like to make an announcement to all the desperate 30+ year old women out there: I would rather suffocate and die then spend my hard earned income, love, trust, and substance on you. Your entitled, ageing, feminist, jaded, baggage laden and brainwashed. And if I cannot marry a women in her 20’s I REFUSE TO EVER GET MARRIED. Given my high income this should not be a problem. However I’m concerned at some point I will have to start looking overseas (Ukraine, Russia, Eastern Europe etc.). I’m not going to marry one of these 30+ ageing entitled females who clearly have an agenda of their own. I intend to get married once. Marriage is meant to be forever. I will not be a starter husband for one of these used up women. I can’t tell you the number of men I’ve known who married late and were rewarded by losing everything they spent their lives building…

    The way I see it I’ve been given the following choices:

    1) Marry a 30+ women.
    2) Marry a women in her twenties
    3) Be single and enjoy my money.

    Liked by 2 people

  26. Tarnished says:

    Mark Evan Katz was a guest over on J4G for about half a comment thread.

    I don’t recall reading that thread, but I have seen a fair number of comments made by Obsidian on Katz’s blog. Though I think Obsidian spent too much time on specifics and particulars while co-authoring J4G, I really do enjoy the little arrows of truth he lets loose there.
    Most everyone thinks he’s a humongous troll. How wrong they are…

    Maybe, they are bluffing.

    It’s a possibility. Either that, or their families are waaaaaay different than my own. I can’t sit down at a single holiday meal, family reunion, or simple summer picnic without being positively bombarded with questions and comments regarding my prolonged singlehood. Relatives I haven’t even seen for 5+ months don’t even ask how I’m doing anymore…it’s “Hello there, Tarnished! Wonderful to see you, have you brought us a fiancée to meet yet?”

    So unless they are from families that are seriously in bed with the Blue Pill and eat up the messages of Sex in the City-esque shows like a child does M&Ms, I’ve no idea how anyone could be ignorant of their “ticking clock”. Because fuck…even if you’re not keeping track of it, the busybodies in your family tree certainly are. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  27. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I have never been to Shula’s. What a steak! My mouth is watering!

    Yoda,
    Good that you linked that. I have to wonder how many guy feel as he does? It’s as if he is a puppy and had his nose rubbed in some other dog’s you-know-what. Also, it has been a over two years since reading that. Then, it made me angry, Now, it makes me sad.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I never got that from my family.
    At the end, Obsidian went a little wild. He said some harsh things to me and i didn’t go back.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. Tarnished says:

    3) Be single and enjoy my money.

    Liked by 1 person

  30. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn opened the door to economic discussion. I don’t know how well Sandman researched this but, after 2007, debt scares the heck out of me. That so much of it is unsecured and owed by women adds to my fear

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Tarnished says:

    He said harsh things to approximately half the readership, dear bear. It was…disappointing, to say the least.

    I never got that from my family.

    Never??? You don’t have family members asking about whether you’re still dating or if you found someone yet? Damn…

    I have never been to Shula’s. What a steak! My mouth is watering!

    Lol. Then you’re in for a treat! I’ve been there 3 times. It’s quite good.
    I’ve only ever had the sides, obviously, but my meat-eating friends have assured me that the steak and lobster dishes are definitely worth the price. My mouth still waters at the scent of their meals, so they must be good. 🙂

    Is this restaurant an okay distance for you? It’s within walking distance of the convention center, which I’ll admit is part of why I’m suggesting it… 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Tarnished says:

    Credit cards are the devil. I’m glad that I paid off my balances fairly quickly after college…the sheer amount of interest those companies are legally allowed to charge is akin to highway robbery. 😡

    Liked by 2 people

  33. Tarnished says:

    Also, it has been a over two years since reading that. Then, it made me angry, Now, it makes me sad.

    *Tarn offers a virtual hug.*

    Liked by 1 person

  34. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I don’t have a car at present but, it’s a long way till August.
    Good that you dischared your debt. I am thinking that very few have done so and are over their heads. If they default en masse, will that sink the economy?
    We’re all going though it. Somebody lied to us and it’s turning everything upside down.
    Bear hug back at you!

    Like

  35. Yoda says:

    More from same commenter it is,

    building there is a single attractive girl. 28 years old. She has less than 2 years of nectar in her late 20’s peach left before 30 hits. I’ve talked to her a few times. Her car is parked next to mine. In the interim I’ve seen her palling around with at least 11 different guys (in a suggestive consummating manner) since she moved in. She works during the day. And to the best of my general recollection, almost anytime I’ve been down on weekends her car is gone. Weeknights as well. I just went downstairs to get something out of the car. It’s 2:30am and her car is gone. I wonder where she could be? 🙂

    The Bible says something about a promiscuous women to the effect of “her feet never stay at home”. I can’t even count the numbers of single white females I’ve known, talked to, known of, heard about and personally observed whose feet “never stay at home”. I suppose the politically correct term today is having a “sex life”.

    One day (perhaps soon) this women and others like her might decide they want a husband. Why would any quality monogamously orientated man knowingly marry a women like this? Answer: They wouldn’t. That’s why women lie about their past. These women are garbage. They are pounded and creamed by all kinds of guys throughout their 20’s. Don’t kid yourself. It’s not just intercourse. All her holes are used by these men. In every possible way. After oral most women swallow. This means her stomach and digestive systems are used to digest and process the ejaculations from all these different guys.

    Then when the time is right, these women successfully present themselves as virtuous women (usually near or in their 30’s) rolling back their odometers; scamming and victimizing their trusting suitors and potential future husbands in the process. These are by and large innocent men, who believe they are marrying the discerning virtuous women of their dreams.

    Liked by 2 people

  36. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    There is no problem with this guy’s powers of observation. After seeing tht again after a few years, we’re being set up to be their chumps. It’s not a few. That why NAWALTs are synonomous with unicorn.
    Where is God in the midst of all this? Why isn’t He talking to distressed men?

    Liked by 3 people

  37. Tarnished says:

    Where is God in the midst of all this? Why isn’t He talking to distressed men?

    *Small non-Christian religious comment. Skip if you want.*

    The Deist in me says that the Gods exist and helped in the initial creation of life (abiogenesis), but They don’t listen to the extent we think They do. We aren’t as important in the scale of the entire cosmos as many of us like to assume, but the actions we perform to and for other people on our little spinning speck here are far more reaching than most realize.

    But that’s just my beliefs.
    Take it as you wish.

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Tarnished says:

    Also, it is a quarter to 1 in the morning where I live, so good “night” everyone. 🌒

    Liked by 1 person

  39. Yoda says:

    I do think some women are discovering the void (Nietzsche’s Abyss) that is the logical outcome of their lives’ relationship strategy. None of them prepared for a world in which they struggle to retire into the arms of a committed, protective man.

    A question I do have,
    See the relationship between the above how many women do?
    How to make them see the relationship one wonders

    Liked by 2 people

  40. Yoda says:

    So what wrong with a nihilistic existence it is?

    Liked by 2 people

  41. Yoda says:

    If something fun it it is,
    Then more of it better it would be?

    Liked by 2 people

  42. Yoda says:

    These women not nihilistic in their careers they are?
    Or are they?
    How many on each side I do wonder

    Liked by 2 people

  43. Yoda says:

    Many questions I do have.
    Even after 900 years many questions there are

    Liked by 2 people

  44. Tarnished says:

    If something fun it it is,
    Then more of it better it would be?

    Some things yes, some things no.
    Moderation is key.

    So what wrong with a nihilistic existence it is?

    Well, since it’s the rejection of both morality and religion due to a belief that life is meaningless, it has the potential to be very harmful if taken to the extreme. Unlike atheists, who are typically strong supporters of secular morals, a nihilist could theoretically just be an uber-Dark Triad in any/all situations. For such a social and codependent species like ours, it would lead to a very broken “dog eat dog” world lacking in empathy or virtues.

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Yoda says:

    War on men,

    I’ve written before that there seems to be a war on college men, a campaign to subject them to kangaroo-court procedures in which to be accused of a crime is to be presumed guilty, and to punish them severely. It’s reaching the point that many campuses are becoming hostile educational environments for male students.

    But now we’re seeing pushback in a big way, in the state of Georgia, where state universities are being told to provide due process for accused students if they want funds. The prime mover is Georgia State Rep. Earl Ehrhart, who chairs the Georgia House Appropriations Subcommittee On Higher Education.
    Erhart held hearings in which he focused in particular on unfair procedures at the Georgia Institute of Technology, better known as Georgia Tech. In one case, a fraternity was suspended for a crime that, basically, couldn’t possibly have happened. A student accused a fraternity of hurling racial insults at her. The university ignored video footage that showed nothing happening and evidence that the windows from which fraternity members were supposedly shouting insults had been sealed for years.

    Nonetheless, Georgia Tech put the fraternity on “suspension in abeyance,” something that sounds a bit like the “double secret probation” from the movie Animal House, but that actually meant that the fraternity was banned from intramural sports and socials. Fraternity members were also required to undergo re-education — excuse me, “sensitivity training,” — before the sanctions could be lifted.

    http://www.usatoday.com/story/opinion/2016/01/28/glenn-reynolds-turning-tide-war-college-men-georgia-tech-sexual-assault-column/79417496/

    Liked by 1 person

  46. Indeed the situation is grim, and I would wager most young women are completely clueless to what lies ahead. From what I can see, they have bought the “nobody cares about that anymore” line. But guys do care. Even Roosh, who is taking advantage of hookup culture, has a low opinion of the girls he gets to go home w him. Double standard? Maybe. But that doesn’t change the reality of the situation – few guys truly don’t care.

    Liked by 4 people

  47. Yoda says:

    they have bought the “nobody cares about that anymore” line.

    The n-count an issue it often is.
    But what about the poor view of what relationships should be that such women gathered through the years they have?
    How to re-educate them one wonders…

    Liked by 1 person

  48. Yoda says:

    A “relationship school” for 30’s women set up it should be?

    Liked by 1 person

  49. Yoda says:

    Swimmingly good,

    Swedish police have resorted to sending undercover officers to Stockholm’s swimming pools amid a rising number of sex assaults on girls by migrants.

    Plain clothes police will monitor swimming baths in the Swedish capital after ‘a few dozen’ suspected cases of sexual harassment were reported mainly by parents of teenage girls.

    It comes amid reports that a number of girls said they had been sexually assaulted by young male asylum seekers at the city’s Eriksdalsbadet Olympic baths in the past three weeks.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3418867/Swedish-police-resort-sending-undercover-officers-Stockholm-s-swimming-pools-bid-combat-rising-number-sex-assault-girls-migrants.html?ito=social-twitter_mailonline

    Liked by 1 person

  50. Yoda says:

    Fun quiz this is,

    http://freebeacon.com/blog/hashtag-disrupt-davos/

    A picture of Emma Watson it does contain

    Like

  51. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    The message that women after thirty ARE likelely to end up single for life needs to told loudly and often to them. They are skating on ever thinning ice.

    Bloom,
    I think women may be colectively constructing a “new normal” wherein men don’t have a choice. A lot of men are already resigned. What will kill it is not the past itself but, the eventuality of divorce and men sleeping in their cars.

    Yoda,
    I wish you had warned me about Christine Legard. While she is good looking for her age, she is not at all kind to men.

    Like

  52. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Some insight into Hillary from Laura Wood.

    http://www.thinkinghousewife.com/wp/2016/01/hillary-laughs-scary/

    It is scary. She is incapable of guilt and, therefore, has no moral foundation.

    Like

  53. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    More about Hillary.

    http://bobagard.blogspot.com/2016/01/carly-hasnt-forgotten-hillary.html

    While Hillary does have her fans, the people who oppose her do so with vigor. She can never be simply accepted. Abraham Lincoln had this problem to a lesser degree and lokk at what happened.

    Like

  54. Tarnished says:

    Even Roosh, who is taking advantage of hookup culture, has a low opinion of the girls he gets to go home with him.

    Okay, leaving aside the topic of N count for a minute here. Just talking about sex as a shared activity:

    This is why I personally think Roosh is a douche. It’s one thing to be a PUA, use pickup culture, get your dick wet as much as possible. Hey, it’s not for me to sleep with enough people to fill every cabin in an ocean liner, but so long as everything is consensual and safe sex is practiced…whatever.

    But to refer to the women he shares sex with in the manner he does? Disgusting. Why even bother seeking out people to fuck if you’re just going to berate and mock them afterwards with cruel names?

    I personally would be absolutely crushed if I had sex with a guy and then he turned around and called me a “slut” or a “whore”. We just exchanged hours of sexual pleasure, and suddenly I’m dirt for doing so? Classy…not.

    I am not saying women should be pedestalized or worshipped for deigning to spread their legs…but come on. A little common courtesy for someone who helped make you feel really good isn’t too much to ask, right? I’m my FwB’s 13th partner, and he *never* talks about his past lovers (ONS included) as though they were anything lesser or inferior, and almost always has something nice to say about their performance. It’s quite hot to hear him talk about them this way, especially since it’s so different than what many Manosphere authors write.

    If I share intimacy with another guy, I want him to remember me with a smile at the pleasurable memories we created together, not insult both of us by insinuating his dick left me worse off than before I met him. Ugh…

    Liked by 1 person

  55. Tarnished says:

    Off topic:

    Fuzzie, I’m sorry.
    I didn’t stop to consider that you may not have a car. Would you prefer I search for a restaurant more equidistant to our locations? If it’s within walking distance of the convention center I’m good for it.

    Liked by 1 person

  56. Tarnished says:

    Just to super-duper clarify:

    I still think that both sexes should strive to keep a low N count, or even be virgins until their wedding night, if they want to get married. My guy knows a handful of couples where the husband and wife not only married young (before age 23) but were both virgins, and he says their marriages are some of the absolute strongest he’s ever seen. I think Bloom has said likewise about the community she knows. So, obviously there’s something to be said for it.

    My comment was, again, just regarding the use of sex as a tool or form of manipulation/bragging rights/chest puffery. I don’t like it when women do it, and I don’t like it when men do it. Enough with this particular double standard, yeah?

    Or maybe I’m just a freak of nature when it comes to ideas about sex…
    That could be true too.
    *shrug*

    Like

  57. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    When you’re here, you’ll be without transport, right? Let us not make plans until closer to then because I have no idea how to get to anywhere in Indy by public transport.

    About Roosh. What would be considered normal would be a positive and warm reaction. If it is negative, something is wrong. It could well be that neither sex is designed for short term.

    Liked by 1 person

  58. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    I’m flying in, but am not adverse to using a taxi if that means you are more comfortable. I’m pretty easy. But plans can wait til later too. Sorry…I’m a bit Type A when it comes to getting things planned. 😛

    I agree with the second half of your comment in a general sense. It could also be that for men/women with high Ns, sex is no longer special. Maybe after a certain point it loses its luster and is just another “thing to do”? I’d hope not, because that sounds terrible, but am not naive enough to say it isn’t so.

    Like

  59. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I guess if I had cake and ice cream every day, it wouldn’t be special.
    However, I would be happy and grateful to eat it becauee it hasn’t always been that way.
    Spwaking of cake, hmmm…. carrot cake. Yum! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It’s the frosting with cream cheese.

    Liked by 1 person

  61. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn, have you heard of ‘thousand clock stare’? It’s what I’d look into if I were attempting to understand the Heartiste type view of women with high N. I’ve seen pictures where I sort of see what they’re saying, wouldn’t claim to be a true believer though.

    Liked by 1 person

  62. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I have never been able to see it. It may be a play on what I believe to be true, the “thousand yard stare” made famous by photos of sleep deprived infantrymen in Viet Nam.

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Spawny Get says:

    I merely offer a search term. Not true belief…

    Liked by 1 person

  64. @ Tarn, I typed that in haste. I am not saying Roosh’s pov is ok, as I agree he’s actually seeking out women who WILL go home with him that night, then judging them for it. I guess what I was trying to say is even a guy like him who is LOOKING for that, thinks this way. I do think though in general, a woman having a high N vs.a man is looked down upon, even in these supposedly “liberated times.” Right or wrong, fair or unfair… it’s likely biological, from hundreds (thousands?) of years before birth control, or paternity tests. A woman isn’t visibly pregnant for many months, so perhaps it is an ancient cuckhold hangover or something? And I do think your partner is unusual in his willingness for you to have other partners if you wish. I’d wager he’s in the minority. I don’t mean that in a judgement way, just saying your relationship is not really typical (which you readily have admitted as well) so experiences may vary. And again, I don’t mean that as a value judgement whatsoever 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  65. Tarnished says:

    I guess if I had cake and ice cream every day, it wouldn’t be special.
    However, I would be happy and grateful to eat it becauee it hasn’t always been that way.

    Fuzzie, you are so very right. I agree.

    Tarn, have you heard of ‘thousand cock stare’?

    I have heard of it and seen supposed examples, but there’s only a few I’d say are real. Fwiw, it is the same dull-eyed look in some PUA’s eyes. Again, I’d say moderation is key for both sexes after a certain extent. Definitely not the same, but also not like comparing apples & zebras…maybe more like lemons & limes?

    I just have a difficult time believing that a female (in general) can be irreparably “altered” by 2 sex partners, but a male can have 50 and remain exactly the same. In fact, I’d say men can be “altered” by their notches and have some trouble pair bonding after numerous partners too…

    Isn’t that the reasoning behind Ton’s advice for recently divorced men to bang 50-100 women before trying out a new relationship? So that said male is less likely to be manipulated by the idea of pussy? It doesn’t seem much different than a high N female not being amazed by her new husband’s cock. Unfortunately, I have searched the internet high and low, and have exclusively found studies regarding Rate of Divorce + Wife’s N Count…but not a single one for Rate of Divorce + Husband’s N Count. Until one is available, we only have half the equation and no solution.

    I really think the core difference comes down to 2 main factors:

    1. Women, on average, tend to not compartmentalize sex like men, on average, can. The same chemicals wash through their brains, but due to innate differences in brain functions, the female gets a harder hit of *immediate* oneitis. Conversely, males take longer to get oneitis from sex…but as studies have shown, they are many times likely to develop a more *permanent* form of it. It is easy to see this in the stark depression and suicide rates of divorced men vs women. So, Ton’s advice for recent divorcees is accurate:
    Sleep around.
    Break your oneitis.

    2. Women are sleeping with the government. We all know this. It is a statement of fact. The female of the species in the western world can obtain a divorce rather easily and most of the time get a lot more out of it than her former husband. I’m not even talking just financial gains like alimony or the house…she will almost always be viewed as the “strong woman”, bravely leaving her arrogant, selfish ex. He, of course, is almost always “at fault”. With that type of double standard (there they are again!) of societal support and government backing…what real reason does a nihilistic/uncaring woman have for *not* divorcing if she’s “unhappy”? Perhaps her N does have something to do with it. Maybe the higher N, in most cases, wasn’t her desiring sexual satisfaction with more partners but rather attention. And thus she is more likely to divorce for the same reason: it gets her attention and there are few, if any, common ramifications…and certainly none like what a man would face! However, I’d be very willing to bet an entire year of my life that men with high Ns prior to marriage aren’t necessarily more virtuous. They are simply keeping their side piece safely and secretly elsewhere, and not even considering divorce because honestly, why the fuck would they do that? It’d be absolutely stupid and ridiculous given our broken system.

    This may all be a moot point anyway. After all, I stopped using the concept of Still Married as a measurement of Happiness/Contentment by the time I was about 12 or so, just from watching my parents and friends parents. And I don’t need to remind anyone about the stories of some of our contributors here.

    Alright…I’m done for the next few hours. Hope I didn’t make anyone more upset than they already were. If I did…sorry.
    *Virtual hug*

    Liked by 2 people

  66. Tarnished says:

    All is well between us, dear Bloom. 🙂 👍🌹🌸🌼

    I agree that my guy is a Unicorn…I am lucky to have found him. And I also like your idea about the pregnancy/cuckold thing. That makes sense.

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Tarnished says:

    Just as an aside…despite the fact I don’t enjoy touching most of the time, I actually become very cuddly and lovey when around people who are emotionally hurting. So the “virtual hugs” I’ve been giving out are just reflecting this weirdness and aren’t something confined to online interactions. Had someone on another blog ask me about this inconsistency. Thought I’d clear it up.

    Ok. Now I’m really done.
    See ya later.

    Liked by 3 people

  68. Spawny Get says:

    My recollection is that the N vs divorce effect occurs in men also, but takes much higher n for it to produce a weakened effect. Couldn’t tell you where I heard it. If I had to guess it would be worth looking at the Aussie guy who looked into the female effect in the first place.

    http://socialpathology.blogspot.com/2012/08/more-promiscuity-data.html

    Also ???

    https://xsplat.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/causation-or-correlation-women-with-higher-partner-counts-divorce-and-cheat-more/

    http://rationalmale.wordpress.com/2012/03/26/pseudo-virginity

    Liked by 1 person

  69. Spawny Get says:

    Virtual hug? I have virtual couties…

    Liked by 2 people

  70. Oh good! I have always thought Roosh was kind a pig for trash talking girls who were exactly what he was actively looking for! Or similarly that he complains when he can’t find a gal who will go home with him that night! It’s kid of like, “Easy girls are sluts, but why can’t I find a slut RIGHT NOW, f’ing sluts!?!?” He’s an extreme example, for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

  71. His language btw, not mine! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  72. Tarnished says:

    Bloom,
    Lol. You’re making me into a liar, dearheart. I had to come back to say you are correct and we are in complete agreement again.

    Liked by 1 person

  73. Yoda says:

    A new post there is

    Like

  74. Easttexasfatboy says:

    Folks, take a hard look at telegony. It deals with women retaining genetic material from past lovers. Think about that. While you’re at it, think about the wisdom of older generations that were aware of this.

    Like

  75. Tarnished says:

    ETFB,

    I have already written a post regarding this topic last year. You can read it, and find a link to the original study, here:

    https://spawnyspace.wordpress.com/2015/02/01/microchimerism/

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Easttexasfatboy says:

    Thanks, Tarnished. I’ll get on that in a minute.

    Liked by 1 person

  77. Easttexasfatboy says:

    Well, Tarnished…..I have my suspicions. A carousel rider ain’t what a man wants to produce viable children. Reckon I’m a firm believer in God and His Mosaic laws. Here’s the thing….telegony is so anti PC that no scientist would ever stick their neck out.

    Liked by 1 person

  78. Tarnished says:

    A carousel rider ain’t what a man wants to produce viable children.

    I’d agree with that.

    Reckon I’m a firm believer in God and His Mosaic laws.

    That’s fair enough, friend. Most of the commenters here are. Personally, I’m a Deist Pagan. Cheers. 🍺

    Here’s the thing…telegony is so anti PC that no scientist would ever stick their neck out.

    Did you have a chance to read the linked study yet? It’s pretty fascinating. While it absolutely is a possibility that some women are capable of keeping some of their previous partner’s genetic material, it only appears to happen in less than 25% of the estimated population. As I wrote in said post, I think (given the fact that the majority of the 21% of subjects who had some male DNA had abortions) it is more likely that the DNA was left behind by miscarriages/aborted pregnancies.

    Until we get further studies done, like actually testing said markers to see if they are from the same family (birthed offspring, abortions, miscarriages, leftover sibling DNA) or not (sexual partners, blood transfusions) it’s not something I’d bet my life on. I think it is good to be curious and ask more questions about such topics though. All we need is for the science to catch up…and the scientists to have free reign away from Feminist types. 😉
    Perhaps the truth is a combination of our suspicions.

    Like

  79. Easttexasfatboy says:

    Tarnished…….no radical feminist alive would tolerate such research being made public. People have been killed for much less. Just like this thing with the Zika virus, coming in with the illegals. That’s a real game changer. It’s way too big to surpress.

    Liked by 1 person

  80. Easttexasfatboy says:

    I’ve been on Dalrock for a long time. Graphs are great, no doubt about it…….but there isn’t a woman alive that will admit what the data shows…….until she has a hoof caught in a bear trap! Dalrock really isn’t for women, by and large…….imo, it’s for men who’ve been chewed up in a frivorce…..I’d say it’s Intro Red Pill 101. That’s how it worked for me. Obsidian forgot some things about his audience……he’s a short black guy with an attitude. That’s okay, up to a point……..but the feisty little fellow would go off on some stupid woman looking for a fight. And then look for applause. Oh well……J4G was great, until it wasn’t.

    When we think of pair bonding…..well, virgins are the best shot at success. Notch counts on either side are very detrimental, imo. A woman with a notch count is unable to bond. She’s burnt out her receptors mentally. That’s how I understand it. I’ve seen plenty of practical application in my life. Sometimes homicide was involved.

    Like

Comments are closed.

