AN SJW’s Journey to Redemption — Part II


Part I is here.

Continuing,

At the same time I started college, my grades were pretty awesome and college was way less stressful for me than high school had been. I had so much more time I took an active interest in learning some real skills for the first time. I’m making my own indie game now in between my regular job, based on the skills I learned my first couple years of college in my free time. I also got a girlfriend for the first time. She was (and is) amazing, best thing that ever happened to me
This stuff gave me a little bit of pride that was extremely harmful to the communities I was in. Whereas before when someone generalized most men as rapists, it had given me an opportunity to feel superior to other men while still hating myself, now all of a sudden it offended my new-found self worth. Their communities thrive on self loathing disguised as elitism. And then the womens’ studies class I took in college cited people absolutely insane- like Andrea Dworkin. Even as indoctrinated as I was at the time, I still knew that class was too far.
Well, if one goes too far, one might as well go really, really too far.
dworkin_on_after_dark
So what happened here?  He started operating as a budding young man; and he realized that he wasn’t all like the men described by the Feminists.  since it was coming somewhat naturally to him (with a bit of work), he probably assumed that lots of other fellas were like him; and hence not rapists. So where does this disconnect go?
I still find it funny that, though most of the class started out conservative and was roped into SJW mentalities, I started out SJW and by the end of the class it had practically ruined feminism for me. Because I’d been a part of it before. I knew when the professor was wrong. I knew how hollow the “peace and acceptance” spiel they preached was. I knew the counter points to their sources. It felt like a bad joke to me at the time; I knew how my classmates felt, I’d felt the same way months earlier. But I was powerless to actually explain that to anyone, they just demonise and talk in circles until the argument goes away. As I had done months earlier. At first I felt bad, ashamed, for going against everything. I wanted to be convinced again, I wanted to be a good SJW again. And all of a sudden I realized it wasn’t going to get better. I was in a university class about feminism, overrun with SJW’s, and they had worse arguments than I’d seen online. There was no smarter next level to feminism that I was just too stupid to see. That was it. I was at the top and our arguments still sucked.

He wanted it all to go away; the contradictions and the sequiturs.  The Feminist’s best arguments could not make it go away.  Furthermore, he wanted to un-know what he knew.  For people like him and me, this could not happen.

This was the way it was with myself.  My SJW style Aunts continually spoke of things that I knew were not true.  They said things that made no logical sense.  I was eleven years old at the time.  That was when I realized that I could never be like them; no matter how fashionable their views were.  It is better to be ostracized and correct, than to be hip and wrong.  I could not live with myself any other way.
The last straw was when I made a desperate, ditch effort to convert my brown female girlfriend to feminism with me. It failed; she said feminists in her country were crazy. We argued a bit. Finally it felt like a curtain was being pulled back and I realized the ridiculousness of it all. I was a stupid white knight arguing with a brown girl that she should be more feminist. I deconverted on the spot. I stopped being ashamed of myself, a lot of things changed about the way I see myself and the world. Ironically, I stopped seeing every situation as a men vs. women or race vs. race binary. SJW’s insist their goal is to make everyone equal, and for a long time I believed it, but their communities actually enforce factionalism and division.

So he had a moment like me, when I realized that I could never be that way.  And yes, all of this silliness does encourage resentment and factionalism.  This is a feature, not a bug.  It is not about finding any solutions (e.g. true equality and harmony); but rather about perpetuating resentment such that one can go through life feeling the superiority of the SJW way.  As for individuals, or society that are hurt by doing this; well, that is not their problem.  Rather it is all on the hands of the oppressors.

So, in the end, it all just about an ego trip.

I know this post makes me look bad, I cringe every time I think about the things I used to believe and say. I feel bad about the good people I insulted and wrote off. The good news is, I’m not the same person as I was in my mid-late teens. My life actually functions and has a purpose now, so that’s nice. I try to see every situation in terms of individuals now, not sides. I’m not depressed any more, I have a regular decent paying job, I’m developing a game on the side, and I’m about to marry my wonderful fiance’.

No, it does not make you look bad.  You have found the path to enlightenment.  This is something that not so many discover.  And via the path you took, you probably understand the situation much better than others.  Go forth and spread the truth.

And about that depression part, does any SJW find happiness?  Something more than the temporary high that comes from righteous indignation?  If there are any SJW types out there, I am really interested in knowing.
Posted in FarmBoy, Lies, SJW
82 comments on “AN SJW’s Journey to Redemption — Part II
  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    First, Andrea Dworkin antidote. Repeat as necessary.

    Second, I am surprised that the fembots let this guy walk away. They do have the reputation of being vicious to those they see as traitors. I am glad he was able to.

    Like

  2. Spawny Get says:

    Fuzzie, you can thank me for fixing the image in the post. It wasn’t rendering on initial post.

    Like

  3. Spawny Get says:

    I need a patreon account…probably. Given how grateful people will be for the fix.

    Like

  4. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    Are you telling us that you ficed it so that SheWgoMustNotBeNamed’s picture came through?
    Is it Possible to debit on Patreaon?

    What a wonderful idea! The next time Anita asks for contributions, she’ll end up owing.
    Orson Welles laugh.

    Like

  5. Spawny Get says:

    I am telling you that, yes. Mea culpa, mea maxima culpa

    Like

  6. Farm Boy says:

    Nobody seems much to want to comment on the SJW

    Like

  7. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    I am sorry and I do appreciate that you write these posts. It seems that our SJW saw the truth for what it is. Haven’t we all done as much?
    It may help to watch the Scarlett Johansson video a time or two.

    Like

  8. Yoda says:

    A patreon account for the Patriarch it would be

    Liked by 1 person

  9. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda and Farm Boy,
    I have a happy thought for you.
    Spumoni ice cream.

    Like

  10. Yoda says:

    Oppression

    A school is urging everyone, including boys, to sit down while they urinate.
    Just before winter break, my two sons, 8 and 13, started sitting down to pee. This happened out of nowhere, a sudden absurdity, and when I asked them why, their reply was that their school had told them that this was a matter of respect for themselves and their surroundings.

    I assumed this was another one of those childhood misunderstandings, so at drop-off the next day I took a few minutes to speak to the teachers and straighten the whole thing out, forgetting for a minute that in this day and age reality is far stranger than fiction.

    The principal told me that their new bathroom policy was a smashing success, and that the gains outweighed any initial confusion. Pointing to a carefully printed and illustrated note on the wall of the boys’ bathroom urging everyone to sit down while they urinate, she told me that not only are the bathrooms far easier to clean now that all the boys are sitting down, but the new policy would also minimize the risk of them having prostate cancer later in life. She looked proud, convinced that she had won me over with that flawless bit of logic. But my heart fell as I realized the battle I had before me, as the mother of two young sons.

    Sweden has gotten a reputation for being a feminist state, a progressive haven of sorts where gender is fought as if it were an enemy battalion. This is supposed to lead to equality, but the feminist hegemony seems to practice willful forgetfulness when it comes to the plight of actual women in actual peril at the end of the subway line where they dare not go.

    In the past years the demography in this country has changed dramatically, and it has brought with it a society within the society, with its own rules and laws, enforced by young Muslim men who have taken it upon themselves to police the banlieues and control the women who live there. These women have raised their voices at great personal risk, asking for help from the liberal society and the feminists whose chants are usually so proud and so loud. But there is no aid for the aching, for the feminists know that actual patriarchy comes with actual danger and they are unwilling to pay that price.

    They say that to identify your true oppressor, just see whom you aren’t allowed to criticize, and by that logic the white man is no danger to society at all. The feminism of today is busy kicking in open doors, cutting down straw men in the form of campus rape-culture, standing up-peeing and man-splaining, rather than fighting the culture that beheads, rapes and stones women who dare fall out of the fold. The so-called liberals of today are abandoning women across the world out of cowardice and orientalism, and in doing so they are defiling the values their ideology was built on, the liberalism that would never allow the kind of re-education-culture that forces boys to sit down to pee in the name of progressivism and good.

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/feminists-must-identify-their-true-oppressor/article/2579878

    Liked by 3 people

  11. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    So Swedish feminists are still going full throttle demoralizing boys while immigrants are introducing local women to the real meaning of rape culture? This is nuts!
    The only thing that can account for such policy is that native women hate native men and want to harm them more than they fear immigrant men.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Yoda says:

    Political correctness on steroids this is,

    “Suddenly there was a hand on my bottom .  .  .” was the rather atypical headline that ran in Germany’s ordinarily conservative daily newspaper Die Welt on January 4. It described a riot-like series of sexual assaults and robberies carried out on New Year’s Eve in the center of Cologne on the Domplatz, the plaza between the city’s train station and its world-famous cathedral. The assailants were mostly described as Arab-looking. Thus far 120 victims have filed criminal complaints, two of them for rape. Descriptions of the assaults have appeared in newspapers across Germany. The stories are varied and shocking. (“They made a kind of wall around us,” one of two high-school girls surrounded by a gang of youths told the Remscheider General-Anzeiger. “They shouted, groped us, reached under our clothes and undid their pants. It was disgusting and humiliating.”)

    We are witnessing the inevitable turning point in Germany’s attitude towards its recent rendezvous with mass immigration, which has brought well over a million newcomers, mostly young men, from the war zones of Syria, Iraq, and Afghanistan.

    The most shocking element of the stories is not their content but the fact that they were not made public until several days after the assaults. The Cologne police appear to have lied to downplay incidents they knew would be politically explosive, reporting on New Year’s morning that the celebrations had been “largely peaceful.” But the newsweekly Die Zeit reported on January 7 that the police had detained 70 men that night, many of whom could speak no German at all, and let them go. One can accept the Cologne police chief’s account of his men’s thinking: Where officers are overwhelmed by the size of a crowd — a thousand or so versus a couple dozen — the wise tactic is to clear the area rather than try to make arrests. But one cannot understand how the police expected their account to stand up when iPhone videos proving the contrary were lighting up German social media sites and getting hundreds of thousands of views on YouTube.

    A scandalous political correctness has descended on Germany. Cologne’s mayor Henriette Reker, who became an object of national sympathy when she was stabbed during the mayoral campaign last year, has in recent days been ridiculed for saying that any woman who wants can keep an importunate man at “arm’s length.” Thomas de Maizière, Chancellor Angela Merkel’s interior minister, has criticized those who leap to the conclusion that the attackers had an Arab background. Such rumors can indeed spark baseless hatred, and are not to be indulged uncritically. But in the age of the Internet, it doesn’t require a months-long investigation to figure out the truth. Go to YouTube, tap in “Köln” and “Silvester” (German for New Year’s Eve), and you will discover a great big crowd of men of Mediterranean background milling about the Domplatz.

    Since the end of World War II, and largely as a result of it, Germany has been much more restrictive of speech than other Western democracies. It is not, strictly speaking, a country of free expression. It long banned the Communist party, Scientology, and (until last year) Mein Kampf. State investigators regularly use video cameras to watch demonstrations for extremism.

    Since Merkel expressed Germany’s willingness to take in 800,000 migrants last summer, the government has worked assiduously to monitor negative commentary. It first urged newspaper editors to suppress some of the more heated online comments responding to migration reports. In recent months it has sought to do the same with social media. The Washington Post recently reported that Germany had reached an agreement with three social networking sites (Facebook, Google, and Twitter) establishing the principle that the sites are to edit their content based on German law rather than company policies.

    As a constitutional matter, this is a good thing. The German government is the duly constituted leadership of the German people. It, and not any foreign corporation, is authorized to lay down the law regarding what constitutes a menace to public order.

    But the rules that protect minorities from mobs can be used to protect politicians from democracy. There may or may not be an increasing tendency to racism in Germany. But there is certainly an increasing tendency to brand as “racist” positions contrary to the interests of the government.

    It may backfire — indeed, appears to be backfiring. People who have so far been patient with Merkel are beginning to worry that the crazy scenes in front of the Cologne cathedral will soon be repeated countrywide. Ten percent now tell pollsters that they would vote for the anti-immigrant Alternative for Germany party if elections were held today.

    http://www.weeklystandard.com/incendiary-correctness/article/2000475

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Yoda says:

    Apology accepted not.

    Editors of the network’s nightly news show “Heute” (translated to “Today” in English) confessed to not covering the attacks despite knowing the magnitude and severity of the events. Leaked police documents also confirm authorities held back on reporting information to the public until the media broke the story Monday

    http://betsyspage.blogspot.com/2016/01/cruising-web_8.html

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Yoda says:

    Sinking in it is,


    In Germany, Reality Sets In
    In 2015, as more than a million refugees and migrants streamed into Germany, many pundits and industry leaders initially praised Chancellor Angela Merkel’s “welcome policy” as not only being humane but also economically savvy. But now, as Politico reports, a new reality appears to be setting in as the German analysts have a closer look at just who the migrants are. The official government line continues to be that migrants could take some of the unoccupied jobs caused by Germany’s declining labor force (there are as many as one million such jobs). But the director of the Munich-based Ifo Center for the Economics of Education is quoted in the story that “[f]rom everything we know so far, it seems that the majority of refugees would first need extensive training and even then it’s far from certain that it would work out.”

    The Politico story also notes that, according to the OECD, on average, an eighth-grader in pre-war Syria had a similar level of education to a third-grade student in Germany. And an official from the Association of German Chambers of Industry and Commerce is quoted as saying, “[s]omeone who comes from Eritrea and says he was an electrician might have repaired a radio or laid a cable there, but he might have never seen a fuse box, as we use it in Germany.”

    Our very own Adam Garfinkle anticipated this back in September, writing:
    I will only note that many Germans seem to think that the Levantine Arabs now entering their country by the hundreds of thousands will act like their Gastarbeiter Turks. They are in for a shock. Many also think that they’re getting the cream of the educated crop from Syria. I heard several observers note that the people coming are young men, coming not directly from Syria but from camps in Jordan and Turkey. They are presumed to be engineers, doctors, and the like, and given Germany’s age-cohort imbalanced demographic picture, the consensus among the saintly is that they will boost the German economy in the not-too-distant future. This means that they know not the first thing about the real status of education in the Arab world. Only a tiny percentage of these asylum seekers are well enough educated to hold down a middle-class enabling professional job in an economy like Germany’s.

    http://www.the-american-interest.com/2016/01/08/in-germany-reality-sets-in/

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Yoda says:

    The picture of whatshername ruins it all, does it not?

    Like

  16. Spawny Get says:

    Which one? This one?

    Like

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Even with a reference that oblique to SheWhoWillNotBeNamed, more antidote is needed.

    Like

  18. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yikes! More antidote, please!

    I have to wonder if Scarlett Johansson would be amused at all this?

    Like

  19. Yoda says:

    Makes one question his intelligence it does,

    When the news broke about the attempted assassination of a Philadelphia police officer yesterday, Ed covered the story and noted the gun control aspect of it. Philadelphia’s brand new mayor, Jim Kenney, was quick out of the gate to declare that this was a problem because of all the guns out on the streets. You’ll notice that he hasn’t had much more to say on that subject since it turned out that the gun in question had been stolen from a cop’s home and probably traded around among gang members like a baseball card.

    Perhaps in an effort to put that embarrassing little incident behind him, the Mayor later came out with a trick worthy of an acrobat, sticking his other foot in his mouth while attempting to explain what had happened. One of the few things everyone could agree on shortly after the shooting was that the Jihadist who nearly killed the officer told the police that he had done it “in the name of Islam” and that he had pledged his allegiance to ISIS. Mayor Kenney, however, was clearly unwilling to take the would-be assassin at his word and decided to insist that Islam had nothing to do with it. (Daily Caller)

    The second part is that in no way, in no way, shape or form does anyone in this room believe that Islam or the teaching of Islam has anything to do with what you have see on that screen. That is abhorrent. It’s terrible and it does not represent the religion in any way, shape or form or any of its teachings. And this is a criminal with a stolen gun who tried to kill one of our officers, has nothing to do with being a Muslim or following the Islamic faith. That is abhorrent.

    It’s true that there are already stories circulating that the shooter had mental problems and his own mother claimed he’d been hearing voices. So what? You’ve got to be pretty crazy to want to join ISIS in the first place, assuming that “crazy” includes murderous, homicidal monsters. That still does nothing to change the fact that something caught his attention and appealed to him. In this case, it was the call to the faithful to take up arms against the west and decent society. Striking at the police is significant because the would be killer was attempting to terrorize our nation by destroying our law enforcement capabilities.

    For the Mayor to immediately pronounce that this has “nothing to do” with Muslims or any related subject is the usual, tone deaf political correctness we’ve come to expect from the hopelessly liberal. It’s not just an abject denial of reality, but yet another symptom of a society which is quickly losing the ability to defend itself and hang on to its identity. It’s suicidal behavior in a social sense and this is clearly what we should continue to expect in too many of our larger cities.

    http://hotair.com/archives/2016/01/09/philly-mayor-guy-who-shot-cop-in-the-name-of-islam-has-nothing-to-do-with-islam/

    Liked by 2 people

  20. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    There does seem to be a recurring theme. If our elected leaders were competent, they would be so derelict as to be irrelavent.
    This is not good for public confidence.

    Like

  21. Yoda says:

    Spiegel weighs in it does,

    A lot happened on New Year’s Eve in Cologne, much of it contradictory, much of it real, much of it imagined. Some was happenstance, some was exaggerated and much of it was horrifying. In its entirety, the events of Cologne on New Year’s Eve and in the days that followed adhered to a script that many had feared would come true even before it actually did. The fears of both immigration supporters and virulent xenophobes came true. The fears of Pegida people and refugee helpers; the fears of unknown women and of Chancellor Angela Merkel. Even Donald Trump, the brash Republican presidential candidate in the US, felt it necessary to comment. Germany, he trumpeted, “is going through massive attacks to its people by the migrants allowed to enter the country.”

    For some, the events finally bring to light what they have always been saying: that too many foreigners in the country bring too many problems along with them. For the others, that which happened is what they have been afraid of from the very beginning: that ugly images of ugly behavior by migrants would endanger what has been a generally positive mood in Germany with respect to the refugees.

    As inexact and unclear as the facts from Cologne may be, they carry a clear message: Difficult days are ahead. And they beg a couple of clear questions: Is Germany really sure that it can handle the influx of refugees? And: Does Germany really have the courage and the desire to become the country in Europe with the greatest number of immigrants?

    The first week of 2016 was a hectic one. Tempers flared and hysteria spread. It should be noted that an attack would have triggered similar national emotions, or the murder of a child in a park or any other crime that touched on our deepest fears and serviced our long-held stereotypes — any crime in which a foreigner was involved. On New Year’s Eve in Cologne, it was — according to numerous witness reports — drunk young men from North Africa who formed gangs to go after defenseless individuals. They humiliated and robbed — and they sexually assaulted women.

    Their behavior, and the subsequent discussion of their behavior in the halls of political power in Berlin, in the media and on the Internet, could easily trigger a radical shift in Germany’s refugee and immigration policies. The pressure built up by the images and stories from Cologne make it virtually impossible to continue on as before. That, too, is a paradox: The pressure would be no less intense even if not a single one of the refugees and migrants who arrived in 2015 were among the perpetrators.
    Powerless in the Face of Chaos and Crime

    Refugees, asylum seekers, migrants, foreigners, friendly or evil, new or long-time residents: It doesn’t matter. It seems as though the time has come for a broad debate over Germany’s future — and Merkel’s mantra “We can do it,” is no longer enough to suppress it.

    http://m.spiegel.de/international/germany/a-1071175.html#spRedirectedFrom=www&referrrer=http://pjmedia.com/instapundit/

    Liked by 1 person

  22. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Inh the previous comment, taken for Der Spiegel, makes this out to be a crime of opportunity, something done on impulse. Sorry, these people had advance knowledge and planned to cause trouble.
    The best advice that I can give is to send these jerks back if they cause any trouble. A one way ticket is a lot cheaper than feeding and housing them for a month.

    Also, kudos to Breitbart for not copping out to political correctness. That’s journalism!

    Like

  23. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    While all this is comeing out of Europe, what are the fembots up to?

    http://www.returnofkings.com/77164/how-wastehistime2016-makes-men-more-likely-to-use-women-for-sex#!

    There is no depth of pettiness that they will stoop to.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. molly says:

    Fuzzie, we can’t say “Aw just forget them” can we, as they are everywhere, petty SJWs. You deserve a nice sandwich 🙂

    P.S. I try to make a 🐻 laugh. Hope all the food didn’t make u fat! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  25. molly says:

    I wanna give a big luvly icecream to a fembot XD

    Liked by 1 person

  26. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly!
    Whenever I see your avatar as the Rainbow Furby, I am glad and I smile from ear to ear. 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    How can a bear get fat? Fat is considered a good thing for bears.
    Don’t give the fembots ice cream. Give it to me! Since yesterday, I have had a craving for spumoni.

    I bet that Yoda and Mrs. Yoda would like a little spumoni too.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. molly says:

    Tee hee hee

    Liked by 1 person

  28. molly says:

    Y’all should try nice healthy beAUTIFUL DELICIOUS kiwifruit!!

    Liked by 1 person

  29. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    You’re so cheerful! You are what has been missing.

    Getting back to the thread. Getting lost on yutube, I have noticed that the former Warsaw Pact countries don’t want any part of them. Could it be that they are more sensitive to govrnment bad policy?

    Like

  30. Cill says:

    Good point Fuzzy. They’d know all about tyrannical lefty ideology. They’d see the weirdest form of it in feminism.

    Liked by 1 person

  31. molly says:

    Hoy what happened to my kiwifruit? I’ll try 2 this time instead of 4 for y’all.

    Healthy food for friends! Icecream to enemies (fatty splat) XD
    (heh heh)

    Liked by 1 person

  32. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I love it all! You know the way to a bear’s heart.

    Cill,
    I’ll bet those Eastern Europeans heard so many lies out of the communists, they wouldn’t know how to react if they told the truth.
    Their western counterparts never developed a healthy sense of skepticism.

    Like

  33. Cill says:

    I’ll have to try a different browser. My Chrome is malfunctioning. I used Iron until I switched to a new computer last year. Might go back to Iron.

    There’s no sense in persisting with something that’s not producing the goods.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    I had an update this morning from Adobe Flash Player. Usually these show up after the regular monthly Microsoft updates. Adobe may have hd a sense of urgency. Hmmmm… It couldn’t hurt to try that.
    Currntly, I am having trouble with “likes”.

    Like

  35. Spawny Get says:

    You did too many, yer gurt Chinese gooseberry. The comment got hung up.

    Like

  36. Moehau Man says:

    Ah yeah gidday,

    Moe here from me new Iron. I tried to fashion a Club out of Iron once, but other blokes found my Kauri Clubs were easier to dent with their heads. So out of consideration for them, I stuck with Kauri for me Clubs.

    Liked by 2 people

  37. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Moehau Man,
    Good to see you back. Isn’t it trditional to fashion clubs out of hardwood? I think that it would function as well as iron.
    You have just reminded me how the world changed when iron became more popular than bronze.

    Like

  38. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, for Moehau Mans the wooden age is best. We don’t much like fire and furnaces and stuff. We don’t mind mines, we’re cave dwellers after all, but we couldn’t find any iron or bronze in the rugged Coromandel. There’s plenty of gold but it’s useless as a jockstrap on a trout.

    Liked by 3 people

  39. Yoda says:

    Moehau Mans have SJWs they do?

    Like

  40. Moehau Man says:

    Yes, getting back to this young SJW bloke you’ve been banging on about Farm Boy…

    It’s quite clear the young codger doesn’t know much about the Kauri Club culture of the Moehau Man. He wouldn’t have got into a pickle if he had. He could start by reading “MOEHAU MAN FEMALES DON’T WEAR THE PANTS” by Mrs Moehau Man (my academic old mum) who is a Doctor of Moehau Man Studies. She invented the degree herself and got a government grant for setting up The Moehau Man Studies Faculty at Auckland University. “Easiest money I ever made”, she called out just now.

    Liked by 3 people

  41. Yoda says:

    Yes, getting back to this young SJW bloke you’ve been banging on about Farm Boy…

    I Believe that Farm Boy is banging him not

    Liked by 2 people

  42. Yoda says:

    Before the U-Virgina rape hoax there was

    Remember, “Haven Monahan” is the name of the fake “would-be suitor” (as the Washington Post’s T. Shapiro Rees calls him) that Jackie made up to make her actual romantic interest, a boy with the real name Duffin, interested in her.

    The Washington Post presumes to settle the old podcast argument as to whether this was “catfishing.” They call it an “elaborate” “catfishing” ruse. I disagree on both counts, but that’s not important.

    Court documents indicate that a crush Jackie had on Duffin freshman year was the spark for all that has happened since, that the attention-seeking events on Sept. 28, 2012 spiraled into a sensational tale that evolved, made its way into a national magazine’s pages, and then took on a life of its own.

    Once he began exchanging text messages with “Haven Monahan,” Duffin said he was struck by how the supposed U-Va. junior was infatuated with their mutual friend.

    “He immediately started talking about Jackie,” Duffin told The Post in 2014.

    But then Duffin noticed that Haven Monahan began talking about a freshman who Jackie had a crush on.

    “Get this she said she likes some other 1st year guy who dosnt like her and turned her down but she wont date me cause she likes him,” Haven Monahan wrote in a text to Duffin. “She cant turn my down fro some nerd 1st yr. she said this kid is smart and funny and worth it.”

    Duffin’s conversations with Haven Monahan continued, and according to transcripts submitted in Eramo’s case, the text messages extensively detailed Jackie’s unrequited feelings for Duffin.

    At one point, Haven Monahan confronted Duffin about his lack of interest in dating Jackie, urging Duffin to have more sympathy for her, claiming that she had a terminal illness. Surprised by the revelation, Duffin texted Jackie, who confirmed the diagnosis.

    “Ryan, it means I’m dying,” she texted.

    Duffin replied: “I had no idea. Do you want to talk?”

    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/360969.php

    Liked by 1 person

  43. Yoda says:

    Serious he is

    An ISIS fighter executed his own mother in public because she encouraged him to leave the group, according to a Syrian monitoring group.

    Like

  44. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, to throw some serious information into the mix –

    To you foreign jokers, from Mrs Moehau Man (my cost-conscious old mum):

    “MOEHAU MAN FEMALES DON’T WEAR THE PANTS” will cost only 4 Paua Shells, to be posted to Mrs Moehau Man, Rural Delivery 6307, Coromandel 6307, Down Under.
    (Note: payment must be in Paua Shells, Oblong Rocks, Kauri Clubs, or Codpieces. We doesn’t trust foreign currency).
    FREE BONUS HAND-MADE CODPIECE** FOR THE FIRST 10 ORDERS!
    **(half-size for foreignors)

    Her second work will be “KAURI CLUB CULTURE AT UNIVERSITIES – PERFECT FOR PARKINSONS LAW”

    OUT SOON!

    Liked by 3 people

  45. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Moehau Man,
    All that grant money can buy the fixings for an awful lot of pickelets. The Mo9ehau Man maidens in your neighborhood will have to up their game.

    The whole UVa./Rolling Stone rape hoax came about because some twit felt slighted???

    I couldn’t think of a more extreme definition of a zealot than your example of an ISIS fighter killing his mother.

    Liked by 2 people

  46. Sumo says:

    I tried to fashion a Club out of Iron once,

    Samurai did the same:

     photo Tetsubo_portada_0_zpsn0e9upwi.jpg

    Liked by 2 people

  47. Spawny Get says:

    I swapped comments with ‘Andy Bob’ on AVFM back a few years. Always liked his comments. (I was using a completely different user name)

    Why do I mention this?

    Because he’s just published an eBook under his real name (I guess) of Matthew Lye
    The New Gay Liberation: Escaping the Fag End of Feminism

    In “The New Gay Liberation: Escaping the Fag End of Feminism” social commentator Matthew Lye, aka Andy Bob, rips the cover off of feminism’s false pro-gay front to reveal Westboro Baptist Church level hostility toward gay men that has burned through feminist rhetoric for 40 years.

    And he documents how that hatred is alive and well today.

    At a little over a hundred pages, this book is a brief but devastating indictment of feminism’s bogus claim to support the gay community.

    Not being gay myself you might wonder why a recommend you try (at least) a free sample. The guy is a great anti-feminist. He writes well.

    He has also done much more than that. What he has written is not only a well thought out, well researched, and well-supported discussion of the history of feminism. It’s a foundation, a basis for change, a reason to end the divisive ideological rhetoric that seeks to separate gay and straight men from one another-for the benefit of others. It teaches us that men, all men, need to come together, to work together, as men, to address our common concerns.

    And it also serves as a warning. In the face of a mindset that sees all men as a threat, and sees all men as “the enemy,”

    Liked by 1 person

  48. Yoda says:

    Rape a weapon it would be,

    Muslim terrorists in Germany unveiled their new weapon in their global war in Germany on New Year’s Day — gang rape, because Germans are terrified that even pro-refugee Chancellor Angela Merkel is uncomfortable.

    “What is particularly disturbing is that the attacks appear to have been organized. Around 1,000 young men arrived in large groups, seemingly with the specific intention of carrying out attacks on women,” the BBC said in a paragraph buried in its report.

    Of course, not all Muslims support this. Please, do not put your words in my mouth to bash me. But a thousand Muslim refugees did. The rules of rape — yes, Muslim terrorists have a rape rule book — allows them to gang rape any girl or woman regardless of age.

    Andrew Malcolm reported:
    Most of what the terrorist army of ISIS has done in its murderous march across a wide swath of the Mideast these last two years appears incomprehensible to outside eyes: video beheadings, mass street killings, children enlisted to execute neighbors, victims tossed from tall buildings.
    Now one document from a stash seized during a bold Special Ops raid into Syria seven months ago has provided a shocking window into the medieval minds of these radical Islamic extremists who would impose harsh Sharia law wherever their caliphate spreads. Hard to believe we’re reading such material in what to most of the world is the 21st century.
    The weirdly explicit document is a varsity-level fatwa. It was translated by U.S. government officials and obtained by Reuters, which was unable to independently verify it. A fatwa is a religious edict by Muslim clerics. This one sets ‘rules’ for the systematic rape of thousands of women captured by ISIS forces, mostly Yazidis and Christians.
    These rules were not written to rape in the Middle East. They are part of a coordinated plan to terrorize westerners. Muslims targeting white women in Europe to rape is racist — and effective. The rapes are a recruiting too that is designed to drive fear. Finland, Sweden, Germany and other European countries are overrun by young Muslim terrorists. In France, gangs of Muslims burned hundreds of cars on New Year’s in an annual ritual that serves as a reminder of who is in charge of the streets.

    http://donsurber.blogspot.com/2016/01/gang-rape-is-new-terrorism-tool.html?m=1

    Liked by 1 person

  49. Yoda says:

    One think that enough “insulation” she would have,


    Dunham in currently on the campaign trail in New Hampshire rallying supporters and taking over the candidate’s Instagram account. She’s also telling big fat lies just like Hillary does all the time.

    Dunham told a crowd of supporters Friday that Hillary is so cool because she “believes that the globe is actually warming.” Everyone in New Hampshire should know this, Dunham alleged, because “I didn’t even need my jacket outside and it’s January in New England, you guys.”

    http://freebeacon.com/blog/hillary-clinton-lena-dunham-2/

    Liked by 1 person

  50. Yoda says:

    Rape culture and feminists about this is

    Regardless of the background of the men who carried out the attacks in Cologne on New Year’s Eve, it is a pretty horrific story. A series of sexual attacks took place in the city centre by a group of around 1,000 men. More than 150 women have filed criminal complaints, three-quarters of them for sexual assault. Two cases of rape have been reported. It is the kind of story that should make headlines – and should provide ample fodder for writers who like to tackle feminist topics head on. After all, surely this is the very definition of ‘rape culture’? And if the actual attacks aren’t enough to merit a reaction, then how about the suggestion by Cologne’s female mayor that women should adopt a ‘code of conduct‘ to prevent future assault. Is that not the very definition of ‘victim blaming’?

    But the headlines have been conspicuous by their absence. So far this year, the main ‘feminist’ topic covered by Guardian comment writers is Chris Gayle’s cricket sexism row, which involves the sportsman chatting up a female journalist. There is not one mention of the Cologne attacks, aside from in news reports. Why is that? Is it because they are not deemed important? Perhaps we don’t care about vicious attacks against German frauen? Or is it because the details of the story – that the men appear to have been of ‘Arab or North African origin’ who did not seem to speak German or English, and that there is a possibility they are some of the 1.1 million migrants to have entered Germany last year – make it too controversial to touch? Feminist writers are not famed for holding their tongues – as individuals who have been hanged, drawn and quartered by them can attest. But in an article for Prospect, Jessica Abrahams offers this measly explanation for the silence:

    Feminists are necessarily concerned with the protection of minorities and marginalised groups. If some of them are finding it difficult to speak up about the event because of concerns it might be used to encourage aggression against refugees, I can’t say I blame them. The fault lies not with the feminists but with those making them nervous to speak–the very same people, often, who are expressing outrage that they aren’t.
    It is usually the task of feminists to make enough noise about incidents of sexual assault that they can no longer be ignored; the Cologne attack was big enough that it received a huge amount of attention across Europe and further afield. We can only hope now that the police are successful in bringing those responsible to the courtroom and preventing further attacks, and that the women involved are given enough support.
    I do not wish to get into a debate about migration, but it seems fair to suggest we face facts: many North African and Arab countries are not famed for their exemplary treatment of women. And many of the people entering Europe are young men from these countries, who may well have never come across the concept that women are equal to men, and do not deserve to be threatened, molested or raped. If we are too scared to say this, for fear that it might look uncharitable towards migrants, then we land ourselves in all kinds of trouble

    http://blogs.spectator.co.uk/2016/01/why-are-feminists-refusing-to-discuss-the-cologne-sex-attacks/

    Like

  51. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    As they did with Rotherham, the feminists are staying silent. If this follows from the adage that your superiors are not tobe criticized, how did foreign Muslims get ahead on the progressive stack?

    Poor little Lena, trying to stay relavent. With her endorsement of Hillary, let us hope that it proves to be negative.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Both Roosh and Diana Davison got their videos censored on youtube for DCMA violations. It’s bogus but, the company that Reggie Yates works for has, so far, gotten away with it.
    http://www.returnofkings.com/77350/sundog-pictures-fabia-martin-wrongfully-censor-our-video-that-slams-their-bbc-hit-piece#!

    Liked by 1 person

  53. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I just checked. So far, the censorious opponents have not found the Honey Fadgers or Karen. Good! these people are not very competent.

    Liked by 1 person

  54. Spawny Get says:

    Was that another typo? You meant the Hiney Badgers, didn’t you?

    Like

  55. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yypos will be the death of me. The Oney Badgers with teir ten hour take down.

    Liked by 1 person

  56. Spawny Get says:

    Couda bene wurse; Hiney Vadgers

    Like

  57. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny,
    You didn’t edit my last comment to make it worse, did you?

    Like

  58. Spawny Get says:

    Nope, it’s all your work, mate 😉

    (more seriously, I wouldn’t do that to anybody here in good faith)

    Like

  59. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawn Get,
    I think that I should get my claws trimmed. Oops!
    This sounds like the beginning of a bad joke. “A bear walks into a nail salon…”

    Liked by 2 people

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Off topic, light humor from Lauren Southern.

    Like

  61. Similar to the student in this piece, I also blindly accepted a lot of the sjw and feminist dogma without much thought. It seemed harmless, good, progress. Ironically it was also for me in women’s studies class in college that I realized how extreme and twisted the feminist movement had become from what I understood it to be. When I disagreed w the teacher that “all men are rapists and abusers” she accused me of being a brainwashed victim. That was enough for me. I am actually glad I had that experience, it opened my eyes.

    In a way, the events in Germany are the results of sjw thinking coming home to roost. All those folks who advocated welcoming the immigrants with open doors and open arms felt warm and fuzzy and nobler-than-thou at the time, and now are about to have their own sjw awakening, unfortunately.

    Liked by 2 people

  62. I am truly frightened for what’s to come in Europe, and have been from the start. The fact that folks cannot see the clear and present danger in their midst amazes me.

    Liked by 3 people

  63. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    I hope that you did not volunteer me to make them feel “warm and Fuzzie”. Word of that gets around and the girl bears will avoid me like I had a terrible disease.

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Farm Boy says:

    Poor little Lena, trying to stay relavent.

    Not Poor
    Not Little
    Not Relevant in my book

    Liked by 1 person

  65. Farm Boy says:

    Actually, I prefer this Lena by a good amount. Ms. Dunham has sullied the name “Lena”

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lenna

    Liked by 2 people

  66. Farm Boy says:

    As for Milo’s problems with Twitter, why do they have to go through such silliness as “unverifying”. Why not just have a mechanism for banning?

    Like

  67. Farm Boy says:

    Currntly, I am having trouble with “likes”.

    It would seem that not be the only thing that you are having trouble with.

    Liked by 1 person

  68. Farm Boy says:

    More on Europe,

    Daily Mail must be one of the world’s oddest news sources, but occasionally it does some good original reporting. That is the case with respect to its coverage of the epidemic of sexual assault that has erupted across Germany:

    Michelle, one of the young women who were sexually assaulted, has courageously gone public with her story.
    Michelle, one of the young women who were sexually assaulted, has courageously gone public with her story.

    [Michelle] is just one of 120 women who were abused that horrific night in the [cathedral] square, which is dotted with bars, nightclubs and coffee shops, and is where Cologne locals have seen in the New Year for centuries.
    The men, speaking Arabic and seemingly either drunk or high on drugs, moved around in large groups among a gathering of around 1,000 male migrants and deliberately targeted women. The men easily outnumbered the 190 police officers on duty, who were quickly overwhelmed.

    It wasn’t just Cologne:

    In other cities across Germany, including Stuttgart, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Munich and Berlin, where a tourist was sexually assaulted by five men right in front of the famous Brandenburg Gate, it was the same disturbing story.

    Nearly 50 women in Hamburg complained to police about sexual harassment by ‘North African’ men, who called them ‘bitches’, shouted ‘Fikki, fikki’ to indicate they wanted to rape them, and ‘chased’ them ‘like cattle’ around the streets. …

    In Stuttgart, women complained of sexual attacks by ‘trouble-makers with an immigrant background’ and 15 other ‘Mediterranean men of Arabic appearance’.

    When one group of young girls refused these men’s advances, their boyfriends were beaten up. One girl who fought off an attacker ended up in hospital with a broken nose and deep cuts to her face.

    The common denominator, of course, is that the attackers were recent Islamic immigrants, most of them apparently “refugees.”

    The attacks have sounded the alarm bell in Germany over the consequences of mass migration.

    One would hope so! But it’s a little late, and DM notes that around 3,200 Islamic migrants are still entering Germany every day.

    What is most remarkable about this story is the coverup, which is now being freely acknowledged:

    Many Germans, including some of the victims themselves, have accused authorities of a conspiracy of silence over the assaults to stop criticism of the mass immigration policy pursued by Mrs Merkel and her politically-correct supporters. The mainstream media in Germany has, until recently, toed the Government line; a top public broadcaster, ZDF, recently refused to run a segment about a rape case on its prime-time ‘crime-watch’ show because the ‘dark-skinned’ suspect was a migrant.

    The programme’s editor defended her decision, saying: ‘We don’t want to inflame the situation and spread a bad mood. The migrants don’t deserve it.’

    American news outlets also censor the news to advance a political agenda, but they are not quite so brazen about it.

    Cracks only began to show just before New Year. Bild, Germany’s largest daily newspaper, broke ranks…

    Contemplate that for a moment: “broke ranks.”

    …by accusing officials of conducting a campaign of deception on a ‘massive scale’ by burying bad news on migration. It reported that drug gangs involved in organised crime were actively recruiting newly-arrived migrants from the vast temporary camps where they live.

    The Cologne police force has also been accused of deliberately hushing up the New Year scandal. It issued an official press release the following day describing the celebrations as ‘exuberant, but mostly peaceful’. The release has since been retracted, and last night it emerged that police chief Wolfgang Albers is to resign.

    “Mostly peaceful”: interestingly, the same locution that is conventionally used to describe violent Black Lives Matter protests in the American press.

    Broadcaster ZDF had to apologise for a ‘cover up’ after it failed to report the Cologne story for three days, even though it knew about it.

    And until Thursday, a week after the attacks, there had been silence from Mrs Merkel’s ministers about the backgrounds of the perpetrators. Initially, they insisted there was no evidence that new migrants were involved in the violence.

    In fact, contemporaneous police reports indicated that all or virtually all of the attackers were recently-arrived Muslims.

    Europe’s leftists are clinging bitterly to their illusions, in some instances actually trying to excuse the sex criminals. Some city officials have issued recommendations for how young women should act to avoid “provoking” rapists from “other cultures.” Will non-elite Europeans put up with such nonsense? I doubt it. In Europe, even more than in the U.S., fundamental transformation through mass immigration is a policy that the elites just can’t sell.

    http://www.powerlineblog.com/archives/2016/01/sex-crimes-across-germany-the-coverup-unravels.php

    Liked by 1 person

  69. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    I much prefer your Lena.

    Like

  70. Yoda says:


    Farm Boy,
    I much prefer your Lena.

    If check around the web you do,
    Her hiney you may find

    Liked by 1 person

  71. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I may have deen too much broadcast television. Bare shoulders signify nudity and, that all you get to see.
    In any event, she is cute while Lena Dunham make me want to…

    Like

  72. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Grrrr… more typos….grrr.

    Like

  73. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Now, why can’t something like this happen to our philosophical opponents?

    Like

  74. Yoda says:

    Scandalous it is?
    Or maybe more forthright it would be?

    Liked by 1 person

  75. You tell me, Yoda! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Farm Boy says:

    There is a new post

    Like

Comments are closed.

