Hypergamy Uglifies the Human Race?


Are people from other parts of the feminist world noticing all the roly-poly solo mums and their ugly pudgy bubbas?

Hypergamy supposedly is selection of superior genes and therefore improvement. You’d think that the more rampant the hypergamy, the more rapid and noticeable the improvement should be.

Not when it comes to physical attractiveness, alas. Everywhere I go on the ground, I see a splurge of unprepossessing new children.

Is hypergamy being offset by female promiscuity? Are PUA and “game” enabling ugly buggars to get their foot in the door? On top of this, female drunkenness is much more commonplace than it used to be, impairing women’s judgement. Women might be “spreading it around” more than we think, and having taxpayer-supported kids by ugly men. It could be that the people with the genes for attractiveness or intelligence are a declining percentage of today’s breeders.

I say “or intelligence” because some men have rationally and dispassionately decided that the feminist world is too much of a shit hole to bring children into. I know quite a few intelligent, attractive men who have come to that conclusion. What percentage do they make up of the attractive intelligent male population? Who knows. If personal observation is anything to go by, it’s a significant percentage and rising.

Perhaps smart alphas are reducing their interaction with women. They’d surely be justified in doing so. All a woman has to do is name a man as the father to make him liable for child support. He then has the hassle of proving he’s not the dad. If he is the biological father and he bonds with the child, he runs the risk of the mother depriving him of his fathering role at the drop of a hat. All she has to do is accuse him of abuse and he’ll have to get out and stay away from his children until he can prove himself innocent. I don’t care how lawyers try to rationalize it away, I’ve seen it happen too many times: Fatherhood is effectively at the mercy of women.

The crazy rules of interaction between the sexes are imposed by and for women. Micro-aggressions. The way a man sits, the way he walks and talks, the way he looks at a woman… The female accuser dictates and determines the officially accepted narrative (mattress girl). She is the prosecutor, judge, and jury.

An alpha might be unwilling to submit himself to so much control, and the way for a man to avoid the slavery is to avoid the slavers and keep his assets, his genes, to himself. It’s getting easier and easier for him to do this now, women are so hell-bent on making themselves repellent. Most of us men are sure not going to change the way we walk and talk just to pander to the narcissism of a bunch of control freak bitches. Hell no. If they can’t take me as I am they can go piss themselves.

It so happens that the women in my life do take me as I am, otherwise they wouldn’t be in my life. However, Feminism would most certainly take exception to me because I am white, male, straight, and masculine. To add insult to injury, I am into STEM. I belong to the category of man the fembots most want to stamp out. We are creative and independent and do not want for female companionship. Fembots are doing their utmost to marginalize us and I believe that in many cases it is repulsive to men and having an effect on the gene base.

OR…
There might be no decline in the gene base after all. The uglification process might be just a fattening process. Perhaps it’s only my dislike of obesity, this plague of land whales and fatted stroller-calves.

 

Following a comment by Bloom at 15 December, 2015 at 12:22 am, I have added the following:

I think unintelligent unattractive women, at least as much as their male counterparts, are lowering the quality of the gene base.
With the decline of marriage, women with a stronger sense of responsibility, who also tend to be more intelligent, are having less children.

Posted in Cill, Hypergamy
182 comments on “Hypergamy Uglifies the Human Race?
  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It may be the single moms. That a woman can draft a man into providing child support for a child he may never see, with the level of support about as big as a motgage, should be criminial. These women have no intentions of forming a family.

    As for people getting fatter, I don’t know what is behind that but, it is everywhere.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Good points Cill. I think part of it may also be that these low smv ladies are the ones bringing the unattractive genes to the pool? It’s relatively easy for them to get knocked up via casual sex where perhaps before they would have had trouble finding a marriage offer?

    It seems to me that powerful men rarely go for ugly gals, and in fact many downright ugly guys might have a HB10 on their arm. Those genes get passed on and for the most part the men’s children are more attractive w each generation. Someone posted an example on heartiste I think, of some uber rich but unattractive guy w a wife who was an Eastern European model, and then his kids — all super attractive. I can’t remember his name… Similar to what Trump has done (three very attractive wives although Ivana was a bit too plastic 80s w the hair and makeup).

    Liked by 6 people

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Completely off topic but, of some interest to Marite fans.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Cill says:

    Yes I meant to confine it to single moms, Fuzzy.

    I’m not sure if tigers would go for brewers’ yeast.

    Like

  5. Cill says:

    Bloom, I agree that “low smv ladies are the ones bringing the unattractive genes to the pool”. That’s actually the very thing that passed through my mind last time I was in town and saw a very puggy mum with a Winstone Churchill baby in a stroller. In NZ they are comfortably well-off in the care of the State. With the decline of marriage, women with a sense of responsibility, who also tend to be more intelligent, are having less children.

    Liked by 3 people

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    It is a fun video. Lots of big cats and fun to watch.

    As for the single moms, they have to be put out of business. For that, we need a male contraceptive.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    I am talking about women who consciously get pregnant with no intention of forming a familiy and rely on the state for support.
    That’s not you.

    Liked by 3 people

  8. Cill says:

    Bloom, following your comment I have added this to the original post:

    I think unintelligent unattractive women, at least as much as their male counterparts, are lowering the quality of the gene base.
    With the decline of marriage, women with a sense of responsibility, who also tend to be more intelligent, are having less children.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, the Tiger did not like that Marmite. They must have a poor sense of taste, like Tarn. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  10. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    Most of the cats liked it. It must be because humans were interested in it. If humans like it, it must be good. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, don’t you think Tarn should do the same? She knows all decent humans like Marmite, so she knows it must be good 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Tarnished says:

    With the decline of marriage, women with a sense of responsibility, who also tend to be more intelligent, are having less children.

    Yup. In general, higher IQ or more educated women tend to have fewer kids than those who are not. Of course, it could also have to do with their own childhood…I’ve met a not insignificant number of both men and women of my age bracket (early 30s) who, like me, essentially raised their younger siblings and don’t want to raise anyone else. Yes, even if that “anyone” is their own kid. We already played house + had the responsibility of caring for dependents, and don’t have any pressing need to do so again for yet *another* 17 years.

    They must have a poor superior sense of taste, like Tarn.

    Fixed it for you…

    I am talking about women who consciously get pregnant with no intention of forming a familiy and rely on the state for support.

    Correct. NASMALT.
    Mine wasn’t (though she did get remarried when I was 7), Bloom certainly isn’t, and I know a limited few others who accept nothing from the State, though they legally could. It’s not really this minority we’re talking about though.

    Liked by 4 people

  13. Tarnished says:

    She knows all decent humans like Marmite, so she knows it must be good.

    Ah, therein lies the rub.
    I’m not a decent person. I just play one in real life. 😎

    Liked by 3 people

  14. Tarnished says:

    Seriously though, Marmite tastes like goat/fawn vitamin liquid. It’s…ugh. Like eating a melted, slightly flavored salt lick. *shudder*

    Liked by 4 people

  15. Cill says:

    I don’t know, Tarn, I really don’t know.

    I “Liked” both of your Marmite comments, just to show I’m a good sport. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  16. SFC Ton says:

    In theory hyper-gammy should create better looking people sooo I am going to say men with low standards willing to fuck fat chicks etc are causing the problems… blame it on the betas who settle for low value women?

    Liked by 2 people

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I have to admit that I have never tasted Marmite. It does sound wonderfully nutririous on paper. Being that nutritionally dense, I bet real bears would like it.

    Liked by 3 people

  18. Cill says:

    Ton I don’t think a quality bloke would want to pork the ugly mummas I see pushing babies in strollers around town. I can tell by the way they waddle and chew their cud, these women are a couple of fingers short of a grip. A quality bloke has quality women to look at. As I see it, it must be men with helluva low standards who are siring these ugly kids.

    Liked by 3 people

  19. Liz says:

    Fuzzie, Tarn is right. It tastes like goat/fawn vitamin liquid. The only food I’ve ever tasted that was worse is poi, in Hawaii. This includes a lot of weird foods (cat, dog, horse, dried pressed squid…)

    Sorry Cill. 😛

    Liked by 4 people

  20. SFC Ton says:

    LOL sometimes Cill she tuns into a land whale on you, and they can pack on the pounds quickly’

    My ex wife put on 80 pounds in a year. There I was, standing outside an airport after a year down range, wondering where my wife was (she was 45 mins late to pick e up) and I spotted my big ass truck, and my big ass dogs where in my big ass truck but I didn’t recognize the big ass bitch driving my truck with my dogs in it.

    And the bitch had the balls to be bitchy toward me because she put on weight.

    Fuck no snake. Was the last night I stayed in the same house with her, and I made her sleep in the guest room

    Liked by 2 people

  21. SFC Ton says:

    Horse is ok, little odd but ok; dog is pretty good; cat sucks, poi is like paste… purple paste. Best of the not everyday sort of thing I ever ate was fried snake skin…. cat or monkey would be the worst. Gator is way good but fairly everyday

    An Ozzie I worked with told me no one who tried Marmite as an adult would like it.

    Liked by 3 people

  22. Liz says:

    Gator is good fried. That’s the only way I’ve had it.
    Holy crap Ton, 80 pounds?!? That’s like gaining a whole other person.
    Egads. 😦

    Liked by 2 people

  23. Cill says:

    The only food that can compete with Marmite is Vegemite from Australia. I’d describe Vegemite as “okay”, whereas Marmite is nothing short of sublime.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Cill says:

    I’m sure I read somewhere that people who like Marmite are of higher moral standing than anyone else… More proper, that’s it.

    Liked by 3 people

  25. SFC Ton says:

    LOL I literally didn’t recognize her until she got to be about 10ft away
    then she said what do you have to say about my weight; I told her we covered that when we got married (she can sleep on the coach until she loses it)

    Got home and the house was a wreck, something like out of the hoarders show and we should have saved a lot more money (re enlistment bonus was paid out on that trip, tax free)

    The kids where away, which was our norm, so I played with the dogs and went to bed. When she came up I told her fuck no snake! No fat women in my bed. We argued etc about who was sleeping down stairs and I told her not the guy who pays the fucking mortgage.

    Next morning I told her she had 6 things to fix and six months to fix her shit before I walled and she said she would rather get a lawyer. Grabbed my shit and left. Picked up some skinny bitch at a sports bar and fucked her raw

    Never looked back or regretted walking.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    After reading the last few comments, if there were a choice between eating Marmite and going through a divorce, I think I would eat some Marmite.

    Liz is right. Eighty pounds is another person or, a big child. Yikes!

    Liked by 2 people

  27. SFC Ton says:

    Personally I have only good things to report regarding divorce

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Tarnished says:

    I’m sure I read somewhere that people who like Marmite are of higher moral standing than anyone else…More proper, that’s it.

    ⬆⬆⬆ Legitimate fact proving that Cillsquatchs are more proper than Unicorns.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. Tarnished says:

    The only food I’ve ever tasted that was worse is poi, in Hawaii.

    I’ve never had poi, but the worst food I have ever tasted was when I was still an omnivore. A neighbor invited us to their BBQ/potluck party, and one guest had brought haggis.

    I literally (yes, literally!) thought my tongue was dying. As in, I worried my taste buds were just going to shrivel up and fall right off.

    Liked by 2 people

  30. SFC Ton says:

    in the side bar it says Tarn has made two posts
    when I come to view them no posts from Tarn….

    Liked by 1 person

  31. Tarnished says:

    Ugh. Thrice damned comment mixup troubles…razzum frazzum WordPress updates…

    *throws hands in air*

    I’m going to the WordPress forums to see if there’s anything about this stupidity.

    Liked by 2 people

  32. Spawny Get says:

    of course big cats love marmite. They’re lazy as hell. Licking marmite off a stick saves them reaching round and licking their own aerosol. Duhh

    Liked by 3 people

  33. Tarnished says:

    Nothing pops up in a quick search, regarding either unwanted nesting of comments or when the frell they’re going to bring back all the Settings options.

    Now, what one of us Admins could do is send in a request for this to be looked at by someone. However, that would require giving a bit of info to said aide, and also directing them here.
    Um…do we want that?

    Like

  34. Cill says:

    The worst food for me is food fed with antibiotics and hormones to make it grow faster. While at home I eat nothing but farmkill, game, and food from the sea. Vege, fruit, berries and herbs eggs and honey from my own gardens and orchards and roots, fungi etc from the forest. When you have grown up eating such clean natural foods, you can smell all the “additives” in feedlot and caged meats and poultry etc. When I travel, I go to great lengths to find outlets for game meats or seafoods or farmers who have raised beef on the range.

    Liked by 3 people

  35. Spawny Get says:

    “Personally I have only good things to report regarding divorce”

    I didn’t enjoy mine, but it sure beat the alternative.

    Liked by 3 people

  36. Cill says:

    I liked on Spawny’s Marmite insult comment as well. Strewth I’m a good sport.

    Liked by 3 people

  37. Cill says:

    Tarn at at 3:34 am : what does the Patriarch think?

    Liked by 1 person

  38. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    It may be best to hold off and allow someone to discover a solution. We may have been the first to notice this.

    Liked by 2 people

  39. Spawny Get says:

    Currently I am forgoing the ‘reply’ button in notification emails. I now now viewing the comment instead, then just posting my return comment as just a new comment. I’m happy to let them fix it off the back of other people’s complaints…

    Liked by 3 people

  40. Tarnished says:

    Re:
    Caged/antibiotic forced foods vs non
    I can definitely tell the difference when it comes to eggs. Spending that little bit more to support my local cage free and antibiotic free farms for dairy products is something I prefer.

    Re: idiot comments/updates
    Yeah, that’s what I was thinking. We’ll wait a bit. Let’s see how it goes.

    Liked by 3 people

  41. Cill says:

    Yep, if you post your comments in the blog rather than respond to someone else’s comment from email, it should come out in chronological order on the blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  42. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    “Consent” is a hammer that fembots will use to beat men on their heads. It implicitly demonizes men.

    Liked by 5 people

  43. molly says:

    I thought it was mums that lowered the genes but “quality” men have got a choice while low quality men have only got low quality women. Men and women both lowered the genes, eh. I think it is more women than men tho.

    Fuzzie will be hungry if he’s awake so late..
    🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻

    Liked by 1 person

  44. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly! Thanik you! 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄
    I am listening to you-know- who’s full concert.
    He could use a Rainbow Furby to play drums.

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Yoda says:

    I am listening to you-know- who’s full concert.

    Andrea a singer she was?

    Like

  46. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    The only talent that she had was to offend.

    Liked by 1 person

  47. Tarnished says:

    Interesting stuff about genes and dominant vs recessive traits. Easier to understand if you’ve been in a Bio class that covered Punnett squares/charts, but is in layman’s terms anyway.

    http://genetics.thetech.org/ask/ask432

    Like

  48. molly says:

    Fuzzie cool! I must listen to it as well for hours! Goodnight Fuzzie 🐻 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  49. Yoda says:

    “Consent” is a hammer that fembots will use to beat men on their heads. It implicitly demonizes men.

    The bear understands all now he does.

    Liked by 2 people

  50. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    Good night to you too!

    Yoda,
    I don’t like having my big head hit with a hammer. That hurts and they shouldn’t want to see me grouchy.

    Liked by 1 person

  51. Agreed gaining 80 pounds (or really even more than 20 wo taking action to turn that around) is unacceptable unless there is some health issue that contributed (not sure what that would even be but…)

    Being the sensitive soul I am, the Ton communication style would not have been good were I in such a scnerio. Not that what was said was not warranted but perhaps the delivery could be a bit more…. Ummm… Constructive? On her part too, indeed.

    Not to criticize. I am sure there was lots more background and such leading to that moment. Sounds like you were both pretty checked out at that point? And again I am sure there were lots of reasons why.

    Sucks so many times the mutual “f you” is what marriage melts down to. Kinda sounds like how mine was in the end too, different flash points and reasons but the same disconnection and end result. I wonder how people can avoid that dynamic?

    Anyway please don’t take that personal Ton, that’s not meant as a personal critique, just a general pondering of why marriage goes there so often…

    Liked by 3 people

  52. Cill says:

    Listen to them. Creatures of the night. What sweet music they make…

    Dunno where that observation of mine came from, BUT…
    I wouldn’t say Sasquatch is completely dumb because after all, I’m a Cillsquatch, but vampires really are flat out dumb.

    Like

  53. Liz says:

    I’m wondering what she expected his reaction to be after gaining that much weight?
    I’ve heard it the other way around…a wife getting in awesome shape and meeting her husband looking great after a long deployment (the guys usually have a lot of workout time out there too).
    “Surprise!” in a good way, IOW. Not a “surprise! now I’m a manatee!” way. That’s just weird.

    Liked by 3 people

  54. Liz says:

    I see what you’re saying about “communication”, Bloom.
    But, she did know Ton.
    Mike is far more a carebear than Ton and I can’t imagine what he’d do if I made that sort of a “surprise transformation”!

    Liked by 2 people

  55. Liz says:

    Just to add, that level of unsightly transformation is a big “f* you” communication style of its own.

    Liked by 3 people

  56. SFC Ton says:

    LOL now there are Tarn posts

    Like

  57. SFC Ton says:

    The Ton is not a fan of factory farming but it does make food cheap; maybe to cheap since our poor people are fatter then ticks on a hound but in theory reduced food prices are a positive

    Like

  58. SFC Ton says:

    The Ton has a communication style? Who knew? Her near on doubling of size was at the tale end of 5 years of her psychological warfare and abuse. I wasn’t in a play nice frame of mind

    From backwards planing I figured out it was her plan to get me to leave. That way she could play the victim and cover up her whoring around

    Liked by 3 people

  59. SFC Ton says:

    Why does marriage go there? Because men no longer rule over women.

    Like hounds and Germans, women are at your feet or at your throat. ie shit testing you.

    Like

  60. SFC Ton says:

    The Ton has plenty o Carebear in him. I ‘m just…….selective in applying it……

    I have a house full of formerly wounded critters, 4 legged and two, now thriving under my care

    I picked up a new Pit Bull this weekend. Another on turned in for being “aggressive” She has been in my lap since she got here

    Liked by 2 people

  61. SFC Ton says:

    That link Tarn posted about genes…. I don’t see it playing out that way. I renumber my schooling but….

    My family throws a lot of babies and all tend to favor the males. Fuck I can show you photos of my greatgrandfather, who died before I was born and we look like bothers. People in Appalachia will brand me as Clan Ton without ever meeting me simply because I look like my other kin hundred of miles away

    Liked by 2 people

  62. Liz says:

    Genetics are weird. There are so many things that are inherited, I can point out behaviors in my kids and tell exactly where it comes from. Even OCDs (Mike and I are both OCD prone people, it’s…odd to see this manifested in our children too, sometimes exactly the same ones).
    Some stuff you learn in highschool biology isn’t true. For exampe, two blue eyed parents can have a brown eyed kid.
    http://genetics.thetech.org/ask/ask332

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Dragonfly says:

    “Perhaps smart alphas are reducing their interaction with women. They’d surely be justified in doing so.”

    I think that’s probably true, but when they find a woman that they believe will be a good wife, they seem to get married quickly. My husband knows a man he works with that was previously a player (a careful player?), handsome, successful, and working 80-90 hours a week to save up tons of money. He finds a beautiful, good woman and married her I believe within a year. Hopefully it will work out for them, I don’t know her yet, but it was like once he saw EVERYTHING he desired in a woman, he dove into marriage fairly quickly – but not too quickly in my estimation 🙂

    A major part of why we got married so fast was because my husband told me (later on) that he’d never met a woman like me before, he thought I was beautiful AND kind, which he said was rare for him to see. I’m far from perfect, but it pays to try to build up inner character… it’s basically more important than outer beauty (even though obviously that’s important too).

    Liked by 6 people

  64. Liz says:

    Mike decided pretty quick with me too, Dragonfly.
    For much the same reasons.
    Even though he’d sworn he would never have another LTR until he was at least 30 (he’d just recently broken up with his girlfriend of three years, a nightmare).
    It was pretty interesting to see the reactions of his friends. 😛

    Liked by 5 people

  65. Dragonfly says:

    “With the decline of marriage, women with a sense of responsibility, who also tend to be more intelligent, are having less children.”

    CILL!!!! No!!!! This makes me sad! I thought it’s generally feminists that hate children who are desiring to have less and less, or aborting the ones they get pregnant with. Having less children is a feminist thing. Having more children is usually a Christian thing “Be fruitful and multiply….” LOL

    I think responsible women should be planning on having more children and focusing on teaching them the right things, creating a new generation of better people overall. It is true that it’s scary to think what kind of world we are bringing kids into… we’ve thought of that often, but at the same time, we know we have a lot of power in being good parents to the children we DO have. So we’re planning on having 4 which is a lot for modern families.

    Liked by 2 people

  66. SFC Ton says:

    Because of the military life and divorce I did not spend the time I would have liked with my 1st set of kids yet they are much more like me then their mother

    nature over nurture

    Liked by 2 people

  67. Dragonfly says:

    Awww Liz!!!!

    So sweet 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

    Yea, my husband thought he wouldn't get married at all! (shock and awe!) I was like… You're way too handsome, you definitely would have been locked down.

    Liked by 1 person

  68. Tarnished says:

    Some stuff you learn in highschool biology isn’t true. For exampe, two blue eyed parents can have a brown eyed kid.

    Did your high school biology teacher try to tell you this wasn’t so? 😕
    My class learned it was possible after a lecture on “forgotten” genes and the sad case of Sandra Laing.

    My family throws a lot of babies and all tend to favor the males.

    Well, the sex of the child *does* rely on the Y chromosome, so in theory your line just has a tendency to go male. To the other extreme, there was a Catholic family I knew growing up who had 6 daughters and ended up adopting a boy because it seemed pretty damn obvious the husband’s sperm was stuck on producing girls, lol.

    I do think there are many more things to discover about genetics though, as well as how things like birth order, age/diet/drug use of both parents, and early environmental factors can affect our bodies or personalities. We definitely do not have all the answers yet.

    Liked by 1 person

  69. Liz says:

    “Did your high school biology teacher try to tell you this wasn’t so?”

    Yeah, my biology class stuck to Mendelian inheritance level stuff. I don’t think I’m the only one though…a LOT of people seem to be under the impression two blue eyed parents can’t have a brown eyed child.

    Liked by 2 people

  70. Tarnished says:

    Dragonfly, I don’t think Cill means that women who go on to have lots of kids are “irresponsible”. Maybe it needs a different phrasing, or more context…

    The way I read it is that responsible women who are mother material and want to have kids are going to wait until they’re in a stable marriage to do so, because they are intelligent/responsible human beings who fully understand that children need a dual parent home. Or, conversely, women who know that just because we can physically procreate doesn’t mean we are in a life where we want to, and thus we have a responsibility to ensure proper birth control measures are taken so pregnancy doesn’t happen.

    Liked by 4 people

  71. Spawny Get says:

    I heard that sat divers (the serious deep sea, oil related usually, ones) tended to have gurlz. The speculamation was that the sperm making cells supplying Y chromosomed swimmers (so giving glorious boy babies) were more delicate than the X making ones (sorry, it’s a gurl*).

    Never bothered to check into it…just relaying what the expert down the pub said.

    (*fuck that US TV ad ‘sorry, it’s a boy’)

    Liked by 3 people

  72. Tarnished says:

    I don’t think I’m the only one though…

    Definitely not, Liz.
    I was extremely lucky in my science courses in high school. My teacher for 9th grade Bio was the same as for my 11th grade AP Bio and 12th grade AP Chemistry, because she used to actually work as a geneticist. She brought in so many cool lecturers from her previous job!  🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  73. Tarnished says:

    *fuck that US TV ad ‘sorry, it’s a boy’

    Wha…? There was a TV commercial with this as a line?! What the frell was it advertising?

    Liked by 2 people

  74. Tarnished says:

    In other words, Dragonfly:

    Congratulations! You’re a responsible and intelligent woman who waited for the right time to have kids in a market where marriage is becoming less of a possibility. 😉

    Like

  75. Spawny Get says:

    Yeah, it seems that they were flogging cuntitude. A link selected at almost random
    http://www.truthrevolt.org/news/feminist-logic-101-throw-girl-bad-sorry-its-boy-good

    correction…flogging kutnertude

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Cill says:

    Dragonfly, I hope you do have lots of children. All my relatives have large families and I come from a large happy family myself (more than 4 children in my family!)

    Liked by 5 people

  77. Tarnished says:

    All my relatives have large families and I come from a large happy family myself (more than 4 children in my family!)

    *smiles cynically*
    If I count all my siblings, I’m the oldest of 7. Every one is a half sibling, though. I’d  have preferred to have a family type like yours, Cill. :/

    Liked by 3 people

  78. Tarnished says:

    I also hope Dragonfly has many kids! 👪

    Liked by 3 people

  79. Cill says:

    All my relatives on my maternal grandmother’s side have very blue eyes and slightly darkish skin. The thing that intrigues me most is, all the females are extremely feminine and all the males are extremely craggy and rugged. There’s not one pretty boy or manly girl among them. It really is amusing to see these mountain men walking around with their dainty daughters.

    Liked by 4 people

  80. Tarnished says:

    Do they also have an additive/preservative low diet?

    While it does sometimes (rarely) just happen, I firmly believe that a lot of the, ah, “confusion” we see nowadays is due in large part to this. You can’t have so many growth hormones, antibiotics, plastic particles, and high levels of unnaturally occurring chemicals without it having an effect.

    Liked by 1 person

  81. Yoda says:

    Perfect for Molly this would be.
    Introduce Furbacca I do

    Liked by 3 people

  82. Agreed responsible folks are the ones who should be having more babies, not the irresponsible ones like what seems to be happening now…

    Liked by 3 people

  83. Cill says:

    Tarn, I feed them all, and as far as I know that’s all they eat except when they travel. I have never eaten hormone or antibiotics-charged food. I don’t buy food except when I travel, and then I’m very careful. My relatives claim the same for themselves. It’s possible that I’ve accidentally eaten insecticide on vegetables but it would be very little if at all. I don’t get sick, or maybe do catch viruses but not enough to be noticed. Last time I was sick was a cold in my teens.

    Like

  84. Spawny Get says:

    That outfit is perfect for Molls, even has an ice cream cone holster for the thing that’s she’s never going to be caught doing again.

    Liked by 3 people

  85. Cill says:

    Farm Boy, where can I buy one? It would be a good Xmas present for molly.

    Liked by 1 person

  86. Spawny Get says:

    My theory is that Cill sleeps hanging upside down from an extra high doorframe, with his head resting in a sack of compost. That’s how he got that tall.

    Just a theory

    Like

  87. Yoda says:

    Amazon carries the Furbaccas they do

    Liked by 1 person

  88. Cill says:

    I sleep in barbers’ chairs, me old mate. My barber sometimes asks other men to support my slumping head so she can finish it off. Then I go into the sleep of the dead and they can’t move me

    Like

  89. Spawny Get says:

    http://www.amazon.co.uk/Star-Wars-B4556-Furbacca/dp/B017HQHLH4

    Hasbro is bringing perpetrating Furby to the world of Star Wars with this Furbacca figure! This fully integrated toy and app makes wookiee sounds like Chewbacca, hums Star Wars theme songs, and plays virtual activities! This Furbacca figure takes kids into a Star Wars themed digital world via their mobile device as they explore the galaxy and collect virtual Star Wars Furby Furblings. The Furbacca companion app will be available for download in the App Store and Google Play in Fall 2015. The Furbacca companion app is not required for Furbacca figure play. Includes bandolier accessory. Star Wars products are produced by Hasbro under license from Lucasfilm Ltd. Hasbro and all related terms are trademarks of Hasbro. Interactive toy reacts to motion and touch Creates an extra level of interactive play when Furbacca app is engaged Create adventures and scenes from the Star Wars Universe Unlocks Star Wars Furby Furblings Includes Furbacca figure and instructions.

    Liked by 1 person

  90. And yes, don’t take that the wrong way Ton. You are probably right, it was act of defiance. She knew 80 pounds would be a deal breaker but like you say then she could also be the “victim.”

    Sounds like Ton and the land of misfit toys! Lol. Kidding 🙂

    Like

  91. Spawny Get says:

    One feels it pertinant to enquire as to what purpose a holster might be put to by an ‘armless creature?

    Liked by 1 person

  92. Yoda says:

    a LOT of people seem to be under the impression two blue eyed parents can’t have a brown eyed child.

    But green always dominant it is

    Liked by 3 people

  93. Yoda says:

    Spawny a hater he is.
    Hates the “arm challenged” he does

    Liked by 3 people

  94. Cill says:

    The icecream episode was evidence that’s she’s capable of ‘arm.

    Liked by 2 people

  95. Yoda says:

    Easy to label a person a hater it is.
    Too easy it would be.
    Rational thinking is required not

    Liked by 1 person

  96. Yoda says:

    Spawny also “arm-phobic” he is

    Liked by 3 people

  97. Spawny Get says:

    I’m not ‘phobic’, I’m ambivalent…wait! what?

    Liked by 2 people

  98. Liz says:

    “One feels it pertinant to enquire as to what purpose a holster might be put to by an ‘armless creature?”

    Furbies have feet. 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  99. Yoda says:

    Armbivalent you are

    Liked by 2 people

  100. Spawny Get says:

    “Armbivalent you are”
    I prefer ‘even handed’

    Liked by 2 people

  101. Spawny Get says:

    Meme of the day
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    Trigger warning
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    Like

  102. Spawny Get says:


    BREXIT = BRitain’s EXITing the EU

    Liked by 2 people

  103. Liz says:

    Gah! Thanks Swithy. Now I’m going to have nightmares.

    Liked by 4 people

  104. Padawan says:

    The ‘Armless Metrosexual (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    He’s an ‘Armlessicist
    You get the gist
    ‘Armlessicistic he’d be
    He’s no man of yore
    He’s an ‘Armlessist bore
    As useless as ‘armless could be

    He’s no Man at ‘Arms
    Instead, he got charms
    Up to his ball bags in bling,
    He never breaks laws
    He’s clawless because
    ‘Armlessicism’s a thing

    Liked by 3 people

  105. Spawny Get says:

    “nightmares”

    but Shirley your froggyhelmet protects you? Did you forget to drop the peril sensitive visor?

    Liked by 3 people

  106. Spawny Get says:

    Went looking for a clip of Zaphod Beeblebrox using his Peril Sensitive Sunglasses*…couldn’t find one.

    (*at the sight of impending peril, these glasses go opaque black)

    However, I did find the theme music for HHGTTG

    Hitchhiker’s guide to the galaxy

    The original version, the radio one

    Liked by 1 person

  107. SFC Ton says:

    The blondes bring up two legit points… end of the world around the corner?

    Responsible people are having few kids in part because they have to partially fund the thug spawn via taxes. They are on the losing side of a demographic war and don’t even know it

    Liked by 3 people

  108. SFC Ton says:

    Tarn I think they have somewhat backed off on men determining sex. Last I read seemed to suggest its actually about the woman’s body chemistry and what it does to the swimmers…. The whole thing is fishy,,, forgive the pun, as high T men are supposed to throw more girls, yet my family mostly throws boys.

    I don’t think any of them know what they are talking about

    Also agree on the

    Liked by 2 people

  109. Liz says:

    Italians (old school ones anyway) seem to think it’s the woman’s body chemistry that determines the sex, in great part (more or less acidic environments will favor one or the other, can’t remember which). Also depends on the time of ovulation (Ys don’t last as long, but they are faster).

    “but Shirley your froggyhelmet protects you? Did you forget to drop the peril sensitive visor?”

    The protection my frog helmet provides is very powerful indeed, but it’s not impervious to everything.
    🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  110. Tarnished says:

    I’ll do a bit more research on my own time, Liz and scfton. I’d read of the factors you mention, but was still under the impression that…once the sperm was in the egg…the codes for sex were still only in the Y, unlike reptiles and birds where it’s only in the ovum’s genes.

    Then again, new information is new. 😉
    I’m happy when we discover more and it leads us closer to truth.

    Liked by 2 people

  111. Btw Ton that misfit toys thing was a compliment, Camp Ton sounds like a fun place and misfits are always the best! Just to clarify, it was not a slam.

    Hypergamy in theory is supposed to dive the best genetic matching possible.

    So for example, men must prize beauty for more than just the objectification… They are adding attractiveness to their line bc lets face it, attractive people have an easier time in life due to the halo effect etc.

    In turn women seek brains/brawn. Many people think it’s money, but I think females are trying to add brains and strength/fitness, money just comes along with those qualities it doesn’t create them or their advantage. Men w status get there thru a combo of mental and physical fitness.

    So when you have the not beautiful and the not smart or strong breeding… Well the results are usually less than the sum of the whole. There are random exceptions, beauties and geniuses or athletes coming out of nowhere, but far more often the result is not good.

    However even if there are fewer in the beauty and brain/brawn reproducing, the children they do have will most likely be the bosses of the fugly masses, so it kinda works out?

    My very unscientific theory anyway..,

    Liked by 2 people

  112. Liz says:

    “I’ll do a bit more research on my own time, Liz and scfton. I’d read of the factors you mention, but was still under the impression that…once the sperm was in the egg…the codes for sex were still only in the Y, unlike reptiles and birds where it’s only in the ovum’s genes.”

    Sorry…I might have misunderstood. Yes, once the sperm and ovum meet that’s it as far as I know. The body chemistry stuff goes into the chances of which one (Y or X sperm) meets the ovum.
    Anecdotally, I think there must be something to it. Since I make boys and G forces are supposed to kill boy swimmers (and Mike never had a desk job when we were makin’ babies).

    Liked by 1 person

  113. That probably sounded elitist, did not mean it to.

    There’s a reason the Brad and Buffy’s of the world pair up, is what I am trying to say.

    I wonder if low smv women getting w alphas is an attempt to raise their offspring thru the ranks?

    Men don’t usually get w gals of higher smv than themselves wo attributes like brain/brawn, so men seem to have a more difficult route to rise their offspring up, genetically.

    Liked by 1 person

  114. molly says:

    I know what Cill will get me for Christmas
    (Something with a ice cream holster, eh)
    YAY!

    Liked by 2 people

  115. Tarnished says:

    Liz,
    It’s cool. 👍
    I was just surprised that our current scientific understanding had been turned opposite. Not that it doesn’t happen, of course, but again was just a “huh?” moment. Miscommunication is a thing, especially online.

    Like

  116. Tarnished says:

    Bloom, I don’t think anyone here is going to accuse you of being an elitist…

    Liked by 1 person

  117. molly says:

    I know what I’m giving Andrea Dworkin for Christmas, a pair of under-shoulder boulder holders 😀 HAHAHAHAHA!
    LOL

    Like

  118. molly says:

    I’m going to user the icecream holster for the purpose it was made for 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  119. Yoda says:

    A disturbance in the Farce there is,

    Liked by 2 people

  120. Yoda says:

    Speaking of Andrea,

    The anti-porn crusader Andrea Dworkin (who died a decade ago) was a rabid fanatic, a self-destructive woman so consumed by her hatred of men that she tottered on the edge of psychosis.

    http://www.spiked-online.com/spiked-review/article/feminist-trouble#.Vm8rAIRllBx

    Liked by 1 person

  121. Spawny Get says:

    She was brain dead a lot more than ten years ago.

    Like

  122. SFC Ton says:

    LOL damn darling you are really worried some how you offend me….

    The places I have been with a large difference in IQ and what not are all shit-holes so no I don’t think it will balance out

    I don’t fault hypergammy for the mess we have now; I fault all the social experimenting with dumb shit like equality, immigration and what not

    Don’t go to the effort on my part Tarn as I am sure what ever you find will be considered wrong in 10 years and it will all come down to something crazy like number of bananas eaten during the infant stage or some such

    Liked by 2 people

  123. Tarnished says:

    …it will all come down to something crazy like number of bananas eaten during the infant stage or some such.

    Bananas? Nah. I was gonna say it has to do with whether the kid was raised in a house with dogs or not. I’m sure it adds to their ability to socialize or something… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  124. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn’s talking about bananas…TMI imminent

    Liked by 2 people

  125. Cill says:

    For me a good dad was the most crucial thing of all. When my brothers and sisters talk about it, they all say the same.

    Liked by 1 person

  126. Tarnished says:

    Random Question Time!
    (Please don’t skewer me…)

    For those of you who don’t let your kids watch Disney movies, is it all of them that you dislike? Or just certain ones?

    I was just thinking about this while babysitting a neighbor’s younglings earlier. They wanted to watch a movie, so I chromecasted The Emperor’s New Groove for them (one of my favorites as a kid since I was essentially raised on the weird combination of Disney cartoons and horror movies…don’t ask). They’d never seen it before and frickin cracked up laughing every 5 minutes. Lol, it was awesome, *and* the movie is basically Why You Shouldn’t Be A Prick.

    So…are there any that are allowed in your house, or just a massive NO to every one?

    Like

  127. Cill says:

    Mum was hugely important too, but dad was the maker of us. I like the word frame as it applies to him. A frame is a structure, a strength, a reference. That’s what he was for his wife and children. Dad could be a ruthless bastard as well, especially toward anyone who threatened his family.

    Liked by 1 person

  128. Cill says:

    Sorry Tarn, I can’t help. I don’t watch Disney movies.

    Liked by 1 person

  129. Tarnished says:

    I didn’t expect you to, Cill. 😀

    Tarn’s talking about bananas…TMI imminent

    Oh, are you finally ready to share, Spawny?
    (Yes, I am wearing an incredibly cheeky grin typing this.)

    Liked by 1 person

  130. Spawny Get says:

    I meant you getting fruity (which means sex stuff, not gay)

    Liked by 1 person

  131. SFC Ton says:

    I don’t support Disney in any sense. Not that all their movies are horrible but if you support one section of an organization you support the rest

    Liked by 1 person

  132. Tarnished says:

    That’s fair, scfton.

    Spawny…listen.
    I may be a vegetarian, but that doesn’t mean I play with my food.

    Besides, what happens in the produce aisle stays in the produce aisle.

    Liked by 4 people

  133. SFC Ton says:

    Thats just me Tarn, I take things to their logical conclusion

    I love all the old school Disney stuff, or most of it ant anyrate but I am not the sort of man to pick and chose where I draw the line

    Like

  134. Spawny Get says:

    “stays in the produce aisle”
    That sounds unhygenic.

    Liked by 1 person

  135. Tarnished says:

    Some of my friends are the same, scfton.
    One doesn’t like Disney, one is totally against Microsoft, another hates what places like Walmarts do to small communities…we all have things that we don’t like about certain corporations.

    Like

  136. Tarnished says:

    That sounds unhygienic.

    Only if you’re doing it right…

    Liked by 1 person

  137. Spawny Get says:

    Should we wash cucumbers and courgettes too?

    Like

  138. Tarnished says:

    Always. Wash. Everything.

    Liked by 2 people

  139. Tarnished says:

    Zucchini and squash is delicious though.

    Like

  140. SFC Ton says:

    That sounds unhygienic.

    Only if you’re doing it right…

    classic

    Liked by 4 people

  141. Tarnished says:

    Thank you, thank you.

    I’ll be here all night. Because y’know…there’s that whole “having a life” thing that I haven’t accomplished yet. 😛

    Liked by 4 people

  142. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn, have you watched ‘The Voices’?

    Interesting and dark.

    I am truly sad to report that Gemma is becoming ‘matronly’, that is a DAMN shame

    Liked by 1 person

  143. Spawny Get says:

    Zucchini (/zuːˈkiːniː/) or courgette (/kʊərˈʒɛt/, British English) is a summer squash which can reach nearly a meter in length, but which is usually harvested at half that size or less. A fully grown courgette is referred to as a marrow.

    A METER?

    Liked by 1 person

  144. Yoda says:

    Hillary in poster looks appealing not.

    Liked by 2 people

  145. Tarnished says:

    First, a joke:
    Q: What did the banana say to the vibrator?
    A: Why are YOU shaking? She’s going to eat me!

    Second, no I haven’t yet Spawny. Is it gore-horror or suspense horror? While my family likes blood and such everywhere, I prefer the latter.

    A METER?
    Spawny…

    Liked by 1 person

  146. Yoda says:

    A new post there is

    Liked by 1 person

  147. SFC Ton says:

    Zucchini and squash is delicious though.

    I call bullshit

    Liked by 1 person

  148. Tarnished says:

    So, I’ve been wondering…

    If a group of us ever meet irl, how will we change topics? Obviously we can’t move to a new “post”.
    Can we switch seats like they do during tea in the Wonderland books?

    Liked by 2 people

  149. Tarnished says:

    I call bullshit

    Now, wait a minute there.
    Are trying to tell me you don’t like pumpkin pie? Or butternut soup? Or spaghetti squash with chopped garlic, onions, and tomato sauce?

    Like

  150. Spawny Get says:

    If you slap a slab of meat on that, you might have the beginnings of a meal

    Liked by 1 person

  151. Spawny Get says:

    Can’t say there’s no blood, but it’s not that kind of film. It is, however, based around a guy’s schizophrenia…whilst remaining mostly a comedy. I’m still digesting it, but I give it a thumbs up. The ebul cat is ebul. And Scottish. The dog is dumb and good hearted. And American. Gemma is still lovely, but inflating. Some of that in good places. And English.

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1567437/?ref_=ttmd_md_nm

    Liked by 1 person

  152. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    This is the offending “Sorry, it’;s a boy” commercial. It is repeated three times.

    Back to catching up.

    Liked by 2 people

  153. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Did someone mention SheWhoWillNotBeNamed earlier?

    About that Sarah Silverman Commercial. That bit about “Sorry, it’s a boy.” was completely unnecessary. That makes it deliberate.

    Liked by 1 person

  154. I would like us all to meet irl so if things get akward I will just be super silly stupid plus to bring out lots of food and drink and then you guys will bond and all will be well. That’s my plan anyway! Lol.

    Liked by 3 people

  155. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom
    You’re all right! If you know anything about men and bears, it’s that we like food and, we think well of those that bring it to us.

    Liked by 2 people

  156. I am totally inviting you all to my place at some point btw. Save up your travel $$$. There may be a wedding or reception or something something someday… Hopefully!

    Liked by 3 people

  157. Or a not wedding not reception mtgow uprising… Just the same party time!!! Lol

    Liked by 2 people

  158. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    It is a peasant thought.Do you want me to bring honey?

    Liked by 1 person

  159. Yoda says:

    Do you want me to bring honey?

    Probably not make it there intact it would.

    Liked by 2 people

  160. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    About restraining myself from eating it, I think that I can handle it. I would be more worried about having angry bees tagging along.

    Liked by 1 person

  161. molly says:

    Fuzzie I will help you eat it 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  162. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly! I can always count on you! 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    Liked by 1 person

  163. molly says:

    Fuzzie 🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻
    You have stayed awake all night?

    Liked by 2 people

  164. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    It is the wee hours of the morning here and I am ready for sleep.
    🐻 zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Liked by 2 people

  165. molly says:

    🙂 Goodnight 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  166. Liz says:

    “For those of you who don’t let your kids watch Disney movies, is it all of them that you dislike? Or just certain ones?”

    I let me kids watch Disney movies if they want to watch them. I think the only one we skipped was Pocahontas.

    Liked by 1 person

  167. Liz says:

    “I let me kids”….

    pink hearts, yellow moons, orange stars, and blue diamonds.

    Like

  168. Spawny Get says:

    “the only one we skipped was Pocahontas”

    I guess you were concerned about cultural appropriation?

    Liked by 2 people

  169. Tarnished says:

    pink hearts, yellow moons, orange stars, and blue diamonds.

    …are you saying you’re magically delicious?
    *runs away to avoid being smacked*

    Liked by 1 person

  170. Tarnished says:

    I would like us all to meet irl so if things get awkward…

    Well, I’m as awkward as they come, so I don’t know what this “if” is about. 😛
    Luckily, I do a lot more listening and observing than talking irl to combat this. 😀

    Like

  171. Liz says:

    Funny Tarn. 😀

    “I guess you were concerned about cultural appropriation?”
    YES! Dat.

    From Pimpin’
    I Wanna Be a Pimp Yo (sung to the tune of I Want to Be a Cowboy)

    ”Ridin’ in the hood
    I’ve got my hat- on
    I’ve got my boots- shiny
    I’ve got my roadie fo’ some force
    I call him n-n-n-n**ga
    Of course

    I wanna be a pimp, yo
    And you can be my crack ho
    I wanna be a pimp, yo
    And you can be my crack ho…”

    (ho’s voice)
    Ridin’ in the ho seat
    Followin’ my man
    His name is Tyrone
    you can believe dat
    He’d better get none in my hair
    Makes me feel all dirty,
    The way I like it….

    Liked by 1 person

  172. Liz says:

    An ad disguised as news (you’re welcome):
    http://womenshealth-usmag.com/1660/

    Obese bride dumped at the altar loses 50 pounds.
    Why? Wasn’t she curvy and super and awesome and fierce as an obese person?
    What kind of guy wouldn’t want to marry Shamu?

    “I wanna be a manatee
    And don’t give me reality…
    I wanna be a manatee
    And won’t give up insanity….”

    Liked by 2 people

  173. SFC Ton says:

    Luckily, I do a lot more listening and observing than talking irl to combat this. Tarn

    That’s because you have not yet faced the full force of Ton Charm in person

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

