How Evil Are You?


BBC have a quiz you can use to assess your “Machiavellianism, narcissism and psychopathy”.

Care to share how you rate in the comment thread?

Tagged with:
Posted in Blurkel
79 comments on “How Evil Are You?
  1. SFC Ton says:

    Decidedly dastardly

    You are decidedly dastardly. But do you use your dark personality for good, like James Bond, or evil, like Dr No?…. Which ever suits my long term goals

    fuck I need to get the ankle out of its cast

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Tarnished says:

    My score:

    Shockingly Saintly

    Do you ever find yourself walking on water? Because you are shockingly saintly. You are a chink of light in a dark world.

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Tarnished says:

    My guy’s score:

    Moderately nefarious

    Like Don Draper, you are moderately nefarious. You walk on the dark side of humanity, but your ruthless streak may just help you get ahead.

    He says it’s because he wants to be a Jedi, and honestly, they do tend to be super manipulative…

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Cill says:

    I refuse to do the test on the grounds that I’ll only end up with a score the opposite of Tarn’s, like last time. I refuse to be upstaged by a unicorn.

    BTW if Sumo’s score ends up anything other than “Decidedly Dastardly”, he’s lying.

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Tarnished says:

    If it makes you feel better, Cill, I retook the test using my alternate persona…the soulless one with the barely suppressed rage and misanthropic, murderous tendencies.

    Y’know, the part of me that only lives in my brain and thinks of creative ways to disembowel mouth-breathing customers?

    Yeah. She got Decidedly Dastardly. Glad she’s only a figment of my imagination… 😈

    Liked by 4 people

  6. Sumo says:

    BTW if Sumo’s score ends up anything other than “Decidedly Dastardly”, he’s lying.

    I guess I’m a liar, then – Moderately nefarious. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Cill says:

    Well I did the test as well. My result:

    “ULTIMATE SWEETNESS AND LIGHT”
    You are the Whoopee Goldburg of men. Women love you, you’re such a nice guy. Your angelic face draws them to you like a magnet. You are a truly, truly fine gentleman, far too good to have ever been in a fight or brawl. Women can only wish there were a lot more men like you to exploit kiss and cuddle and just plain old love.
    P.S. you are definitely not a white man. They just don’t come as good as you.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. blurkel says:

    P.S. you are definitely not a white man. They just don’t come as good as you.

    Cill’s Inner Maori emerges, then? I’ve heard about those ancient tribal curse and hexes!

    Liked by 2 people

  9. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    “Infrequently Vile”.

    Liked by 3 people

  10. SFC Ton says:

    I’m only as evil as I have to be to accomplish my objectives. If I can achieve my goals with teddy bears and smiles so be it. If it takes brass knuckles so be it

    Liked by 2 people

  11. SFC Ton says:

    Operationally I strive to never be more evil then required to get the job done. If I can do that with sunshine and rainbow sprinkles so be it. Using brass knuckles is just as good

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Spawny Get says:

    Evil enough to…bake bread using your vaginal yeast?

    Thought not

    http://www.antifeministtech.info/2015/12/vagina-bread-vagina-beer/

    Like

  13. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I read that. I don’t know what to think. As he scratches his head.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. SFC Ton says:

    The most evil man on this planet is a rookie compared to the evil of feral women

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Spawny Get says:

    “Your angelic face”
    Quarrying and drugs (clearly hard ones in copious amounts) don’t mix…choose!

    Like

  16. Spawny Get says:

    “Shockingly Saintly”
    Watch it leads, the worst kind.

    “Chink of light”?
    Yeah…reckon so

    Liked by 1 person

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I just thought of the prospective Air Force General that Liz and Tarn were talking about on the previpus thread. Where would she place on this test?
    She’d fudge.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Liz says:

    “Winsomely wicked, deliciously depraved, vivaciously villainous”

    Sounds about right.
    That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  19. Liz says:

    “I just thought of the prospective Air Force General that Liz and Tarn were talking about on the previpus thread. Where would she place on this test?”

    I think the computer would shut down and a sign would flash on the screen with the following words, in all caps and giant font: YOU’RE A PIECE OF SHIT!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  20. Liz says:

    Then Doctor Evil, the emperor of the planet Zorg, light years away, would transport her from her living room to his home planet for study.

    Liked by 2 people

  21. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    You had me in stitches there. I am watching a biography of Stonewall Jackson to counter that terrible woman. May she fall spectacularly from a great height, and very publicly too.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. SFC Ton says:

    #1 decent officers do not, as a rule, make it to the general level. It is a political appointment and you “earn” those by being politically reliable

    #2 the 1st crop of lady officers in the regular army immediately started lobbying for combat jobs. Why? They felt discriminated against because promotions are better in the infantry, armor etc. Nothing about service all about me me me and job advancement

    #3 the SJW mindset has been around for generations. SJW is just a new tag. The women who joined the army after doing away with WAC were feminist and SJW of their time

    #4 women have easy jobs in the military then get extra credit for being a woman in the military. If they have rank it is based on affirmative action

    #5 back when they still researched these things, every report came back that women hurt a units combat effectiveness/ readiness rate. Everyfuckingoneofthemreports. The solution? The stopped doing surveys on the topic.

    The men I know who had jobs where they dealt with female troops all report that one or maybe two were worth their pay

    Women should have no place in the military but now the way things are, men should refuse to join he military. Let women, perverts and non Whites defend the country. Everything the usa govt does is to benefit them. Let them pay the cost

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Liz says:

    I can only hope, Fuzzie. Fwiw, she isn’t a General yet, she’s just on the list for promotion.

    I made up my “evilness” ranking above, btw.
    I didn’t take the test. Last time I took a dark triad test I think I was a carebear or some shit. I’d rather maintain a little mystery. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  24. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    Let;s us hope that wiser heads prevail and that she is given no more responsibility.

    SFC Ton,
    Your point #5 is bureaucratic brilliance!

    What we have discussed leaves us poorly prepared for something serious.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz, I like tthat you are a carebear.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. SFC Ton says:

    Liz, I like tthat you are a carebear…. Fuzzie

    yea but she best not take that froggie helmet off

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Cill says:

    “every report came back that women hurt a units combat effectiveness/ readiness rate. Everyfuckingoneofthemreports. The solution? The stopped doing surveys on the topic”

    True.

    Liked by 2 people

  28. Cill says:

    That’s what happened.

    Liked by 2 people

  29. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Years ago, someone told me the difference between men and women bosses. While men are accepted, women are loved or hated.

    Liked by 2 people

  30. molly says:

    Fuzzie
    🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯
    Your post is where?
    Wild card blurkel 😀 😀 😀
    Luv yall. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  31. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly!
    My post will be published in good time. Farm Boy has found it. I don’t know when but, I hope it will be soon. In the meanwhile. let’s eat burritos! 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    Liked by 1 person

  32. molly says:

    “My post will be published in good time”
    Cooool Fuzzie ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Yoda says:

    Feel the force I do.
    Fuzzie Bear’s post appear tomorrow it says.

    Liked by 2 people

  34. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I am looking forward to it! I’ll be famous! I didn’t know that it would be so soon and, I didn’t want to bug people to find out when.

    Liked by 1 person

  35. molly says:

    Fuzzie for President! YAY! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

  36. molly says:

    I lobby Fuzzie the President 🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯
    . Lol
    🌯

    Liked by 2 people

  37. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    More burritos? I am not complaining! YUM!
    🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄
    I don’t know about having a bear for President. All the corrupt peiple would think that I could be bribed with honey.

    Liked by 2 people

  38. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I saw this and had to link.
    Farm Boy, strap yourself in!

    Liked by 2 people

  39. molly says:

    Fuzzie post “in the fullness of time” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  40. molly says:

    Luv ya Fuzzie!
    Your post will come. Blurkel is cool as well.
    YAY! 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  41. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I luv ya too! Would that all the girls would be like you! Then, we could all talk about other things.

    Liked by 2 people

  42. Liz says:

    I wonder how ice cream girl would do in this poll? 😉

    My oldest just took it. As he drug the pointer he mumbled, “If only I could drag it further…”
    He also mummbled, “Ah, yeah!” a few times.
    Verdict: Decidedly dastardly.
    I think he was pulling my leg though. 😛

    Liked by 3 people

  43. Cill says:

    “chink of light”
    Is that not a tad racist, Tarn?
    “chinaman of light” would be more acceptable. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  44. SFC Ton says:

    Well Liz at least if he is “Decidedly dastardly” he’ll do well with chicks

    Liked by 2 people

  45. Liz says:

    “every report came back that women hurt a units combat effectiveness/ readiness rate. Everyfuckingoneofthemreports. The solution? The stopped doing surveys on the topic”

    Yep. You have to wonder how much money went into studying a problem they were intent to ignore. Also have to wonder how bad the REAL results must’ve been. If they’re going to ignore the results they don’t like, I’d bet a good bit of money there was pressure at the forefront to make the results as “good” as possible.
    (kind of like the flu vaccine studies)

    https://www.mca-marines.org/gazette/2014/09/why-women-do-not-belong-us-infantry

    Like

  46. SFC Ton says:

    I think during the 1st gulf war something like 75% of the women troops came back early pregnant, most of whom got abortions when they got state side.

    I am trying to recall the new policy that isn’t enforced but they have a deal where if the lady is pregnant early on in a deployment she gets to keep her rank, latter into it she is busted

    but of course it has no teeth

    But I reckon Tarn knows the early lady officers where good to the core or some such thing. 3rd generation SOCOM/ Ranger/ Paratrooper but what do I know

    Like

  47. Liz says:

    “I am trying to recall the new policy that isn’t enforced but they have a deal where if the lady is pregnant early on in a deployment she gets to keep her rank, latter into it she is busted”

    It’s interesting to me that a soldier can be held accountable for hurting himself by doing something stupid (since he is considered “government property”) but pregnancy is considered a random act of God, like no one had any control in the process.

    Liked by 1 person

  48. SFC Ton says:

    LOL true Liz.

    One of my friends from my Ranger Batt days became a pilot, he is a CW5 these days. He was telling me his clerk wasn’t pregnant at the 30 days before leaving mark and was within 30 days of arriving in the A-stan. She is married and they sent her home, no harm no foul because the pill isn’t 100% effective

    There is no good accommodation on women in the military regrading preggers. In theory lets assume there is an effective lady trooper, mythical beyond unicorn status and she is in the situation above, combat effectiveness is reduced, Lets say she is an infantry general and gets preggers before her division deploys.

    the whole notion is fucked but hey equal rights or some dumb shit

    Liked by 2 people

  49. SFC Ton says:

    some one predicted this…. a certain surly vet

    http://www.wsj.com/articles/donald-trump-forges-new-blue-collar-coalition-among-republicans-1449272326

    to me it is a natural alliance. Trump wants to build shit, real tangible goods and what not. Blue collar guys want to build shit……

    Back when we had a true elite class those elites understood their role and what was owed up and down the food chain and how all benefited . Trump seems to be of those old school lines

    Liked by 2 people

  50. I scored infrequently vile:

    You are infrequently vile – you mostly put others before yourself, though you may find occasions in which your dark side shines.

    I suppose everyone has their less than stellar moments?!?!?!

    Liked by 3 people

  51. I’m not sure I trust that test. Someone who lacks psychopathy, narcissism and machiavellianism could still have a lot of evil. I think carefully thought-out, politically/ideologically motivated actions are beyond dark triad and are in a different category.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. SFC Ton says:

    LOL you need a good face scrub darling and the test are for fun I am not sure anyone takes them for cereal.

    Personally I don’t see psychopathy, narcissism and Machiavellianism as evil. They are tools of the trade. I read some comments along while back about Donald Rumsfeld and how one of his decisions was evil and brilliant BUT…. here’s my big butt..

    But what if your job is to do evil things for the betterment of your own tribe? When you have authority and responsibility for others, often you have to be outside of the good/ evil matrix. the larger he weight of command the more your decisions are outside that matrix

    Liked by 1 person

  53. “LOL you need a good face scrub darling and the test are for fun I am not sure anyone takes them for cereal. ”

    Haha, I know, but the subject of evil is interesting to me, so I couldn’t help but think about it seriously. Why not?

    “But what if your job is to do evil things for the betterment of your own tribe? When you have authority and responsibility for others, often you have to be outside of the good/ evil matrix. the larger he weight of command the more your decisions are outside that matrix”

    In that case, you’re still doing evil, but it’s somewhat offset by the good that results from it. That’s one example of what I was thinking about – it’s when you thought about it and decided that you must do this evil thing because it’s a lesser evil. You don’t have to have dark triad traits to do it.

    Like

  54. SFC Ton says:

    but the subject of evil is interesting to me, so I couldn’t help but think about it seriously. Why not?

    Same here darling, well more of morality, what is and is not. Perhaps another reason why I don’t have share in the popular PTSD craze

    Clearly I have no moral issues with doing things others would consider evil

    Like

  55. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    If it makes you feel any better, I got “:Infrequently vile” too. I think that they wanted to encourage people to bring out their evil side on that test.

    SFC Ton,
    Women do not like deployment, do they?

    Liked by 1 person

  56. SFC Ton says:

    Depends on the woman and the deployment. She can go to some places and the living isn’t too bad while watching her SMP value go up a couple 100 percent so yea they can enjoy it

    Like

  57. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I can’t see how they are going to put women on submarines given this. Those platforms have to stay hidden for months at a time.

    Like

  58. Liz says:

    “I can’t see how they are going to put women on submarines given this.”

    Oh, they’ve had women on submarines, Fuzzie.
    Women first entered submarine training a little over four years ago. The Wyoming was one of the first submarines to take on women in 2011 (12 female supply and line officers in both crews).
    Good idea? Definitely not. They’ve had problems.

    Liked by 1 person

  59. SFC Ton says:

    I had not heard or read of any issues with the lady submariners……

    Like

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    Then, I am behind the times. However, All this has “Bad Idea” rubber stamped in huge red letters on all the sides of the box.

    The only country I have heard of that did have success with women in the Armed Forces was the Soviet Union in WWII. I think they kept women out of the worst of it and away from the men. It also has to be considered how extreme the circumstnaces were. That was a very big war.

    Like

  61. Liz says:

    “The only country I have heard of that did have success with women in the Armed Forces was the Soviet Union in WWII. I think they kept women out of the worst of it and away from the men. It also has to be considered how extreme the circumstnaces were. That was a very big war.”

    Two thoughts.
    1) It was all hands on deck, they had no choice.
    2) Little, if any, information that came out of the Soviet Union can be trusted.
    Especially during the Stalin years. No one even knows how many USSR civilians died during WWII within an estimate of seven figures. Could be anything between seven to twenty million. It was all just glorious, I’m sure.

    Like

  62. Cill says:

    “I made up my “evilness” ranking above”

    So did I. Let it be known that my results were fabricated and were a wildly exaggerated and grossly inaccurate description of my good self… except for the “sweetness and light” part, of course, which should be obvious to all who have dared to look into my baleful blue eye.

    Liked by 1 person

  63. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I think that it had to be more of an “all hands on deck” situation. I still can’t get my head wrapped around the scale of that war.

    Cameras in the shower, already?

    Liked by 1 person

  64. blurkel says:

    @ Fuzzie

    I can’t see how they are going to put women on submarines given this. Those platforms have to stay hidden for months at a time.

    Only put lesbians in those billets?

    The only country I have heard of that did have success with women in the Armed Forces was the Soviet Union in WWII. I think they kept women out of the worst of it and away from the men.

    Ah, no. Some of their top fighter aces were women. There was a unit of women bomber pilots the Germans called the Night Witches, flying planes too slow for German fighters to tangle with. There was also an all-female anti-aircraft unit sent to Stalingrad to fight Panzers. All were killed.

    And so on.

    I know Israel has women in combat, but I’ve not heard much about their effectiveness.

    @ Liz

    It was all just glorious, I’m sure.

    Only to those who wallow in blood, guts, and gore and want more of it.

    @ Cill

    …which should be obvious to all who have dared to look into my baleful blue eye.

    I see. Or Icy.

    Like

  65. SFC Ton says:

    The jews do not have women in direct combat. they have some tag alongs to deal with hajji women

    Like

  66. Farm Boy says:

    Yes, a new post there is

    Like

  67. blurkel says:

    The jews do not have women in direct combat. they have some tag alongs to deal with hajji women

    Seems the IDF disagrees with you, Ton:

    http://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/jsource/Society_&_Culture/femcom.html

    I don’t think that there are many who believe the IDF to be pushovers, even if we may not like how they are deployed.

    Like

  68. SFC Ton says:

    all I can say is in my limited exeprince with them women where not in direct action roles.

    Even in their version of special forces women would do intell gathering not direct action.

    What makes you think jewish chicks hold up better to infantry school then ameircan chicks going to marine infantry school?

    idf is not particularity good overall but they do get to specialize

    Like

  69. Liz says:

    The IDF puts all female combat infantry into one battalion. I’m pretty sure they do that for a good reason.

    Like

  70. Liz says:

    Notice that after having females in combat positions in 1948, they stopped doing it for about five decades after that. Then the Supreme Court had to apply pressure on the IDF to put them into those positions. It was a social agenda decision, not a prudent one, security wise. If it were, the IDF wouldn’t have had to be pressured to do so.

    Liked by 1 person

  71. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I don’t have direct knowledge but, in 1948, women were fighting alongside the men. The long and short of it was the men would take suicidal measures to protect the women.
    They should know better.

    Like

  72. SFC Ton says:

    Not sure they had any other decent options Fuzzie. When you throw your ladies into the mix its because its that or be exterminated. Otherwise you need to keep bitches safe because they are the reproductive bottle neck of your people

    Like

  73. Liz says:

    OT side note to those interested:

    The DOD has just announced some sort of martial program where they will allow servicemembers to bring firearms to work. Apparently it will be mandated that some servicepeople (“martials” I guess, maybe it’s kind of like the airline air marshall program) will carry openly (not concealed)
    I don’t think this has made the news yet, it should shortly.

    Liked by 1 person

  74. Sumo says:

    Perhaps it’s simply my sociopathic nature, but I find it extremely odd that members of the ARMED forces are not allowed to be armed.

    Liked by 2 people

  75. SFC Ton says:

    sadly Sumo the us military id one big SJW experiment

    Liked by 1 person

  76. blurkel says:

    I find it extremely odd that members of the ARMED forces are not allowed to be armed.

    It has been thus since before the Roman Legions roamed Europe essentially at will. Military elites want some control over the potential to mutiny lest they become its victims. Even in Switzerland, military weapons can be taken home, but they don’t get any ammunition for it in most cases.

    AND

    Ton wouldn’t like these weapon possessions regulations the Swiss live under:

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gun_politics_in_Switzerland

    Like

  77. SFC Ton says:

    Not the best, not the worst. For Europe I think the Czech Republic has the best gun laws.

    Like

Comments are closed.

