An Implicit Agreement?


Over at Red Pill Girl, a newcomer Robert commented,

About the above topic, while I’m typing here, ‘choice’ is an extremely broad term. But the rest of this post is good news: the underlying subject gets close to the core of feminism’s problem. Now, I do not like talking about feminism too much. As as a male, I can sound like a jerk in doing so. But I have been both a feminist and then an anti- feminist for my whole life. redpillgirlnotes seems to be doing something unheard of with most people these days. She seems to be scratching, so to speak, at her own ego. Because what she is referring to, and I do not know if she was conscience of this at the time, is the female ego being a selfish thing. And so, consequently, the idea for females is to strive for selflessness. But I have to add that for all of humanity to work properly with each other, males have to continue to strive for being laid- back, to counteract their aggressive egos. A lot of this is already being done by institutions such as anger management and domestic violence classes. As a former Anti- feminist activist, I used to advocate all of the time for the female equivalent, in the name of equality, such as fear management and domestic selfishness classes. But for all of the verbalizing of that word, equality, I have been met with even more inequality by people giving me blank stares or laughing at me over such advocations as those above about the classes. So it is honorable that redpillgirlnotes is posting about the problems with the female ego. I usually do not try to over- emphasis my point, but it can not be emphasized enough how much of a spiritual meaning this has. This is the exact thing that all of the great spiritual leaders throughout history had spoken so much about- intentionally denying your own ego so that your spirit may be set free. That is the Truth. And as the Scripture goes, the Truth shall set you free.

What is apparently being suggested here is that men and women (probably within marriage and without) need to be tamed.  And that there was an implicit agreement that if one gave up some of their gender’s particular “naturalness”, the other would also. Also implied is that this would be to the benefit of all.

The first question is: did this implicit agreement exist?

And presuming that it does, what is the present state, and the future?

I will take a bit of a stab at the second question.  Women these days can do pretty much whatever they want, and be cheered on for it.  The recent Dalrock posts here, here and here provide snapshot of the current state of affairs.  Apparently it does not matter that their selfish behaviors cause problems to others (perhaps not so much in the short term, but always in the long term).

Fellas on the other hand, are more muzzled than ever before.  Toning down their supposed aggressiveness was much of their part of the bargain.  Well, that is apparently still going on.  Furthermore, men are still expected to work.  So their portion of the implicit agreement is still in place.

So commenters, please chime in with your assessment of the whether such an agreement every existed, and it it did, what is its current state.

NAWALT of course applies.

 

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Lies, Marriage, Uncategorized
139 comments on “An Implicit Agreement?
  1. BuenaVista says:

    It didn’t. Robert’s still a delusional pajama boy, albeit (like Caitlin), in transition.

    He’s just repeating romcom, romance novel, b.s.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. BuenaVista says:

    Put another way: women want protection, provisioning, entertainment, and sexy time. Which element does a woman desire a man to forego?

    Give me a break.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Robert read to me like gobbledegook. Raerm Boy’s take sounds a lot like the “social contract”. While it was never written down, I don’t think that it was implied. In the wake of feminism, the woman’s half of the contract has been torn to shreds. They have no responsibilites or oblibations. For the men, their half of the contract is enforced by the state.

    I do think that Robert is all in favor of making concessions to women. From my point of view, that has been tried.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Tarnished says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate it.

    The commenter, Robert, is an unfortunate victim of chick flicks and romantic comedies.

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Tarnished says:

    He also rambles on a bit, making it difficult to tell what his core point is, imo. But I think FB did a good job of decoding it for this post. 👍

    Liked by 4 people

  6. SFC Ton says:

    Robert smells like a troll to me. To many qualifying statements and any time someone says men need to learn to control their aggression.. well you know they are fucking feminist because most men the overwhelming number of men have no aggression problems… or their aggression problem is a lack of aggression

    On to FB’s point. “And that there was an implicit agreement that if one gave up some of their gender’s particular “naturalness”, the other would also. Also implied is that this would be to the benefit of all.”

    Fuck no snake. Women must be in a subordinate role to be worth keeping around(and to be happy). That requires a man to maintain his will to dominate. The Almighty God tells Adam to… go take dominion over the earth and all its creatures not play nice with Eve.

    Successful civilizations that reproduce themselves do not ask men to give up a part of their “naturalness”. They give men worthy missions and honor to channel their “naturalness”

    Aggression is a gift of God or evolution. Which ever one you buy into but an absolute requirement for a healthy tribe

    Like

  7. BuenaVista says:

    Proverbs 31:

    Never give your strength to a woman.

    Why Robert is just a man seeking a mission a woman defines! (Plus he’s going to hell, the heathen.)

    I’m reminded of the scene in Unforgiven when Eastwood, instead of killing the evil sheriff, says, “I won’t kill you for killing my best friend. Because the sweet hooker who’s sweet onme said we should meet in the middle. Can’t we all get along?”

    I don’t remember that scene, either.

    Liked by 3 people

  8. SFC Ton says:

    I hated that movie

    Liked by 1 person

  9. BuenaVista says:

    Or Yeager, refusing to fly the Bell because he broke his shoulder carousing on horseback with his wife.

    “Wouldn’t be prudent,” he said. “Let Crossfield break the sound barrier. He’s much more mature than I.”

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Sumo says:

    Or Yeager, refusing to fly the Bell because he broke his shoulder carousing on horseback with his wife.

    “Wouldn’t be prudent,” he said. “Let Crossfield break the sound barrier. He’s much more mature than I.”

    That reminds me of the time that I stood aside and let someone else go first through the door that led to the little room where the crazy people were locked up.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. SFC Ton says:

    Do you know why you let women on elevators before men? In case the elvaotr isn’t there

    I always liked being #1 in the stack but roles change as you gain in authority

    Like

  12. Sumo says:

    roles change as you gain in authority

    Maybe if you work with a group of dedicated, competent professionals.

    Like

  13. SFC Ton says:

    Why work with anything but? It did kind of mess with my head when I was no longer taking the greatest risks. Ego sort of thing but you know what? They did at least as well as me

    The reason Trump is doing so well
    http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/11/20/majority-americans-feel-like-stranger-country/

    “According to the Reuters survey, 58 percent Americans say they “don’t identify with what America has become.” While Republicans and Independents are the most likely to agree with this statement, even 45 percent of Democrats share this feeling.

    More than half of Americans, 53 percent, say they “feel like a stranger” in their own country. A minority of Americans feel “comfortable as myself” in the country.”

    Liked by 5 people

  14. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I can’t remember why I didn’t like Clint Eastwood’d The Unforgiven.
    I saw this in the theater and it was a lot of fun.

    Outstanding cast and most before they were famous.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Sumo says:

    Why work with anything but?

    The short version is, I was assigned the team of useless twits because the bosses thought that working with me would straighten them out. As it turned out, the SJW mentality was stronger than the Fear of Sumo.

    Not something I’m proud of, lemme tell ya.

    Liked by 4 people

  16. Liz says:

    “I always liked being #1 in the stack but roles change as you gain in authority”

    The first time I read this I read it wrong.
    I thought you said sack instead of stack. That changed the context a LOT.
    “Huh. So when you have a lot of authority you’re no longer number one in the sack? Is this a poly thing?”
    😛

    (then of course Sumo started talking about working with competent professionals and I was even more confused…Yah, I’m sure Ton has worked with competent professionals in the sack but why wouldn’t he still be number one?)
    It’s been a long day. Obviously. LOL!

    Liked by 4 people

  17. Cill says:

    Sumo, seems like a bad idea by your bosses there bro. They should have known, some* people can only be changed by group-think, and you’re not a group-think bloke.

    *fembots and manginas

    Liked by 1 person

  18. SFC Ton says:

    silly and pervey no wonder your old man keeps you around

    Liked by 5 people

  19. Cill says:

    It’s good to see a new post here. I’m restricted to my cell phone these days.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Sumo,
    While I am not sure of your situation, usually, if they keep their eyes and ears open and their mouths shut, they learn something. Those re big conditions.

    Liz,
    It has been a long day. While boys talk about that stuff a lot, it’s not all we talk about. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  21. molly says:

    The cops questioned me about the icecream. I guessed the fembot had wagged her finger in their faces. She’s a real b*tch against men. I said “I aimed the icecream at the top of her head yet I knew I would miss.” The were amused, eh. I don’t think they will charge me.. touch wood. Lol

    Liked by 3 people

  22. molly says:

    I can’t get contact with Cill. I’m nervous in case they charge me.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. SFC Ton says:

    lol she said wood……

    Come on darling, what kind of crime moll gets upset over an assault with ice cream beef? But I tell you want, it you have to run for it you can hide out here at Camp Ton

    Liked by 2 people

  24. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    If there’s anything we can do to help, ask.
    I hope it doesn’t come to anything formal. However, assault with ice cream would be something different for the court to deal with. I can’t see them doing anything over what amounts to a practical joke.

    Liked by 2 people

  25. molly says:

    If I pay the fine quick hopefully my parents won’t know.

    Liked by 2 people

  26. Sumo says:

    If I pay the fine quick hopefully my parents won’t know.

    Ooooo……I smell a blackmail opportunity!

    Liked by 4 people

  27. Cill says:

    Bwahahahaha!

    Liked by 2 people

  28. Cill says:

    All is lost, folks. I have it on the best of authority, molly will be done for Littering.

    Fine $100

    And they’ll all move away from her on the bench there…

    Liked by 3 people

  29. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    It may have gotten past everyone else but, I caught the Alice’s Restaurant reference. Given your youth and your nationality, how did you ever hear this? After Viuetnam, Arlo said he wasn’t going to play it agian.

    Molly,
    You are going to be teased about this to the end of your days. I’m sorry.

    Like

  30. Cill says:

    Could’ve been worse.

    Like

  31. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    PS Turkey burritos! 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    Like

  32. Cill says:

    Fuzzy I have a dad

    Like

  33. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    I have no idea where you may find it but, there is a full lenght movie starring Arlo Guthrie with the same tirle.

    Like

  34. molly says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Fuzzie!

    Liked by 2 people

  35. Uh oh Molly, I was afraid perhaps someone saw it was you who dropped the I e cream cone. I should have shared this tip sooner but you should always respond to police questioning with big innocent eyes, and then quickly come up with a believable cover story. In this case, for example, how you were so upset you *accidentally* dropped your ice cream cone and were so glad it didn’t hit anyone one the head or something, and that you started crying and were embarrassed and so didn’t want to admit it was you at the time but gosh you were so sorry for the misunderstanding and naturally you will be much more careful* next time!!! Big innocent eyes. Blink, blink.

    * more careful not to be seen 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  36. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    Thank you! It’s past time for a new bear video.

    Like

  37. molly says:

    Bloom
    I was scared stiff about a charge of assault and going to prison. Cill knew the cops thought it was funny when he rang them on the phone.

    WHEW
    relief

    Liked by 3 people

  38. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    It wouldn’t surprise me if the recipient of the ice cream wanted the book thrown at you. This may be a lesson for her.
    I am so glad that we don’t have to come down there and bust you out of jail.

    Like

  39. molly says:

    “more careful not to be seen”
    I was thinking of those aunts.

    Liked by 1 person

  40. molly says:

    I will be more careful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  41. molly says:

    She totally told them to throw the book at me Fuzzie. Heh $100 fine! I won

    Liked by 2 people

  42. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I think what you need to do is twofold.
    First, you have avoid getting into conflict with these people.
    Second, and far more important, you need to resolve your anger with the Bad Aunts. I would not recommend psychologists but, how about trusted clergy?

    Like

  43. Sumo says:

    I take back my earlier statement about being a bad influence. Molls, honey – if you had learned anything from me, you would never have been caught.

    I am so very disappointed in you right now. YOU HAVE SHAMED THE TEACHINGS OF THE MIGHTY SUMO, VILE GIRL-CHILD!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  44. molly says:

    I couldn’t get to sleep, I had to do something. I was mad to think women don’t DO anything, except the fembots. It was a small victory when the icecream splotched on her suit! Heh!

    Like

  45. molly says:

    Yay! I thought of it before I did it 😉 Not perfect yet a start 😉

    Like

  46. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    It’s my bedtime. Maybe I will dream of a way to resolve your grief. In the meanwhile, it says in the Bible, “Vengeance is Mine, sayeth the Loed.” Leave it to Him.

    Liked by 2 people

  47. molly says:

    Fuzzie zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Liked by 1 person

  48. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I am sleeping. zzzzzzzzzzzz Furbies zzzzzzzzz Orcas zzzzzzzzzz
    Bees bringing honey zzzzzzzz Happy things for Molly zzzzzzzzzz

    Like

  49. SFC Ton says:

    littering is one of the few cases I haven’t caught

    Liked by 1 person

  50. Liz says:

    “I should have shared this tip sooner but you should always respond to police questioning with big innocent eyes, and then quickly come up with a believable cover story. In this case, for example, how you were so upset you *accidentally* dropped your ice cream cone and were so glad it didn’t hit anyone one the head or something, and that you started crying and were embarrassed and so didn’t want to admit it was you at the time but gosh you were so sorry for the misunderstanding and naturally you will be much more careful* next time!!! Big innocent eyes. Blink, blink.”

    Ebul Bloom beat me to it. 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  51. Liz says:

    Or, Molls could deflect them with a passionate speech (stealing from Ted Roosevelt):

    “It is not the critic who counts; not the woman who points out how the ice cream tumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better.
    The credit belongs to the girl who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming;
    but who does actually strive to do the deeds! The ice cream deeds that must be done; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends herself in a worthy cause;
    who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if she fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that her place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat!”

    Liked by 4 people

  52. molly says:

    I’m worried.. thinking and thinking. It’s not about the icecream after all. I thought yesterday it was the icecream made me worried and now I know it’s not. I wish I knew what it is. It’s bad. The icecream and the cops were only funny yet I was really worried and am still worried. I don’t want to talk to my parents, as I can’t explain it. Sorry to bring sadness here. I need to talk to Cill yet he’s working in secret and I don’t want to interrupt. sigh

    Liked by 2 people

  53. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    Why are you so mad at the fembots? Examining that may bring you close to the answer. I think it has a lot to do with the injustice your Uncles suffered.
    Dod you sleep last night?

    Like

  54. Spawny Get says:

    What is wrong with the media?(no, not a question)

    Liked by 1 person

  55. molly says:

    I remember we were on a big boat on the fore deck, me and other women and one had a beautiful little baby at crawling stage. We were laughing and chatting and relaxed as we were all there to watch over the baby who was cuddled in my arms. We all dozed off like under a spell. The baby was in my care as I was holding it.

    Cill was in the galley playing cards with his mates. They couldn’t see us as we were up top out front. Cill jumped up and rushed aft and ran up the gunwhale and caught the baby AS IT WAS ACTUALLY FALLING OVER THE SIDE. The mother waked up first and saw it happen.

    How did Cill know? Why has he sold his beautiful paradise and building a new one? It’s like he knows something. I wish I knew what.

    Liked by 3 people

  56. Spawny Get says:

    “It’s like he knows something”

    By now, he knows to duck when going through doorways…one would hope

    Liked by 2 people

  57. molly says:

    Unca S!
    . 😛

    Liked by 3 people

  58. Cill says:

    Thanks mate 😉

    Molly keep your phone charged up and close, okay? That’s what the damn things are for.

    Liked by 3 people

  59. Spawny Get says:

    So how’s it going for the lefties? The party of Trotskyists and Maoists and other mental patients.
    The Shadow Chancellor (so the opposition guy shadowing the Chancellor) quotes from Mao’s Little Red Book. The book by the biggest mass murderer in the 20th century. By a significant margin.

    Liked by 2 people

  60. Spawny Get says:

    Making the Shadow Chancellor just to the right of O’Blimey

    Like

  61. molly says:

    Thank you Unca S!
    y quite a dear old grouch really 😛
    (P.S. sorry for earlier)

    Liked by 2 people

  62. Spawny Get says:

    what ‘earlier’? didn’t notice anything. (seriously)

    Like

  63. Spawny Get says:

    Oh, that comment. Time to spend some time chatting with your local guru. Saturday Evening with Cuz Cill. Talk things out. The incident sounds somewhat out of character. It’s probably a good idea to find out what’s behind it.

    Like

  64. Liz says:

    Molly, everything will be okay.
    Every woman needs a strong man in her life to pat her head and tell her everything is going to be all right. 🙂

    Hurray for Cill!

    I told Mike the ice cream story. He said that doesn’t sound unlike me.
    Except, I would have probably dropped the ice cream,
    and then immediately apologized profusely,
    and then went back right back up and did it again.
    😛

    Liked by 5 people

  65. molly says:

    The icecream and the cops didn’t worry me. I was all mopey about something else.
    Heh. Pathetic.

    I’m not mopey now tho! Heeeyah! Headbutt a fembot! I’m off to my bike and I’m going to RIDE. IT. OFF!

    KA-ROAR!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  66. Spawny Get says:

    This is the UKIP window poster being put up in homes ahead of the Oldham by-election

    Liked by 3 people

  67. molly says:

    P.,S. Unca S I already spoke to Cill and we will chat tonight when he finishes for the day. Cool! 🙂 Luv ya Unca S ❤ u old grouchy dear. 😀

    Liked by 3 people

  68. Liz says:

    Hurray! Glad you feel better Molls. Have fun. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  69. molly says:

    Thank you Liz! ❤ ya!
    Cill told me not to go on my bike right now and play tricks on Unca S instead 😛
    (he didn't really tell me that last bit lol)

    Liked by 2 people

  70. molly says:

    Unca S the cornetto tenor is all gigli (heh heh)

    Liked by 1 person

  71. @ Bloom
    @ Liz

    As much as I don’t want to see Molly subjected to a permanent criminal record, I think she handled the police the correct way.

    One of our frequent topics here is how women get away with things that men cannot via the application of feminine wiles. We especially have expressed the desire that women take responsibility for themselves and their actions. I am going to assume that the male regulars here would agree with the concept that if one can’t do the time (i.e., take responsibility) then one shouldn’t do the crime. Are we to White Knight ourselves and make an exception just because Dear Molls is one of ours?

    Just look at all the heat the Muslim clock kid is getting from the Spawny Assembly lately for attempting a lawsuit. The majority here feel that he brought the problems he faced upon himself, and he’s expected to take his punishment.

    I don’t like seeing one of ours stray across the line of propriety, but we either follow the rules we expect others to follow, or they will expect to ignore the rules as we appear to be doing.

    Liked by 1 person

  72. Spawny Get says:

    “u old grouchy”
    When one has a super-power one feels duty bound to employ it to the utmost

    Liked by 4 people

  73. molly says:

    I give Unca S a biiig hug
    MmmmmBuh!
    And a buss on the cheek!
    XXOO
    (heh heh)

    Liked by 2 people

  74. Cill says:

    Wee molly should show some reverence for the Patriarch. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  75. Cill says:

    I know he has MSGL and all, but a girl should show some restraint.

    Liked by 2 people

  76. Spawny Get says:

    Gotta love the guys with fish á la bonce, or maybe poissons á la tete

    And the word Chewies

    Bonce (head) and Chewies (underpants) and the number 68 (you do me and I’ll owe you one) are bought to you by SpawnySpace

    Liked by 3 people

  77. Spawny Get says:

    “I know he has MSGL and all, but a girl should show some restraint.”

    I know, I know.

    I have to carry two shitty sticks around with me to beat the chicks off with, lest one not suffice.

    That and my immense modesty are my two greatest crosses to bear.

    Liked by 4 people

  78. molly says:

    I said he is a *dear* didn’t I?
    Reverence.. MmmmmBuh!
    (squishy hug)
    LOL
    😛

    Liked by 2 people

  79. Cill says:

    Come on molly you got me laughing out loud now. It’s bad for work. You’ll be to blame if I drop a rock on Tom’s head 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  80. Spawny Get says:

    “if I drop a rock on Tom’s head”

    I just hope that the rock doesn’t get hurt too badly.

    Liked by 3 people

  81. molly says:

    “drop a rock on Tom’s head”

    Wrong post. This is not the Suicide post, eh.

    XD

    Liked by 2 people

  82. blurkel says:

    re: “Robert” and “his” comments

    Farm Boy interprets them as indicating “…men and women…need to be tamed.”

    Just who or what is to do the taming?

    “Robert” explicitly claims that following a specific spirituality program is going to solve the issues. Yet the history of the religion “Robert” is clearly a part of has a long and sordid history of waging violence against others.

    Why would a deity of any of the accepted personae allow the followers to make their greatest advances in the tools of war? Technology never moves faster and more effectively than when the society is involved in a great conflict. It may be that is has always been and ever will be, but at least religions were once honest about their hunger for causing death and destruction.

    We all know of the Greco-Roman deity Ares/Mars. How many know of Anhur and the other war gods and goddesses of Ancient Egypt? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Egyptian_mythology (It will interest our feminine regulars that the Egyptian panoply was almost half of these warrior deities were female.) Egypt was perhaps the earliest Afro-European military power, whose intent was abused to create a caste of elites who needn’t worry about tilling the soil themselves for their own survival. Why work when you can bully someone else into providing for you?

    Recent modern history shows how eager Egyptians are to be “tamed” by those who express superiority over them.

    War gods constitute a huge majority in numbers over those of peace. Check out Wikipedia’s list of war gods ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_war_deities ) and then compare to the list of peace gods ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Peace_gods ) – a list artificially expanded to have any examples at all based on the various descriptions offered.

    The only aspect of human life which has any interest (in the form of deities) which can come close to matching the numbers of war gods are those “dedicated” to sex and procreation ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_love_and_lust_deities ). Not even agricultural deities come close, and food is vital!

    This isn’t so difficult to understand, as for a great many feeding, fighting and fucking is all there is to life.

    I won’t belabor the apparent falsehood of Islam being a relgion of peace. the pending mass execution in Saudi Arabia is alone proof this is balderdash.

    We can’t even point to Buddhism as a religion of peace, since in Southern Asia, Malaysian and Myanmarian (Burmese) Buddhists are waging a campaign against local Muslim every bit as bloodthirsty and violent as ISIL against the world.

    Here in the US of A, Yeshua has been corrupted into a war deity, for Jesus Hates Fags among many other attributes one cannot discover in the New Testament.

    The One True Religion of humanity isn’t any of the so-called established religions. It’s killing and destroying that which you can’t dominate or control.

    Like

  83. Cill says:

    If you lot were looking at what I’m looking at right now, you’d be laughing as hard as I am… not.
    A 340 pound giant with barely an ounce of fat.

    Liked by 1 person

  84. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, I said it funnier
    “I just hope that the rock doesn’t get hurt too badly.”

    Liked by 2 people

  85. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    This may help. It’s a different sort of bear video.

    Liked by 2 people

  86. Spawny Get says:

    BlurkelBlurkel comment at 7:09 needed clearing (and correcting the name) Don’t miss it ^^^

    Liked by 2 people

  87. Cill says:

    Yeah I’ll have a look at brother B later. Multitasking here.

    Like

  88. Spawny Get says:

    I would have cleared both at the same time, but I missed the first notification

    Regarding the earlier comment. I’m trusting Cill and Molly to sort out the deeper issue behind what happened.

    Like

  89. Cill says:

    This is classic:

    “I should have shared this tip sooner but you should always respond to police questioning with big innocent eyes, and then quickly come up with a believable cover story. In this case, for example, how you were so upset you *accidentally* dropped your ice cream cone and were so glad it didn’t hit anyone one the head or something, and that you started crying and were embarrassed and so didn’t want to admit it was you at the time but gosh you were so sorry for the misunderstanding and naturally you will be much more careful* next time!!! Big innocent eyes. Blink, blink.”

    Now we know, Bloom. We know how you do it. 😉

    Liked by 4 people

  90. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    Are you adding your voice to Liz’s and saying that Bloom is ebul?

    Molly,
    You’ve gone silent. Is all well?

    Like

  91. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, she’s probably out collecting speeding tickets on her bike. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  92. Cill says:

    Or getting pulled over by the cops for a stern lecture and lascivious ogle.

    Liked by 3 people

  93. Farm Boy says:

    The new thread is over there

    Like

  94. Yoda says:

    Moe drop an oblong rock on Ton he would?

    Like

  95. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    She’s had enough to do with the gendarmes for one week. Perhaps, a leisurely ride along the coast to an out of the way cafe for coffe and ice cream that she will eat?

    Like

  96. Cill says:

    “Moe drop an oblong rock on Ton he would?”
    Tom, not Ton. Tom is a humongously massive Maori mate of mine. (Wot, 6 ms in a sentence)

    Liked by 2 people

  97. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    From that article, one in four sexually active women has an STD.
    This constitutes a health emergency. Foreign governments should take note and warn their people who visit the United States.

    Liked by 1 person

  98. Spawny Get says:

    Oh ho. Still some sugar coating but…
    http://www.conservativewoman.co.uk/laura-perrins-feminists-trashed-the-husband-and-breadwinner-role-men-are-not-coming-back/

    Part of the legacy of the feminist revolution is male flight. Is this opt-out from responsibility by some men, right? No. Is it reality? Yes and since you got rid of the patriarchy by revolution and instead of reforming it, I don’t know of a system yet that will change it.

    Liked by 1 person

  99. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I am still reeling in shock about that one in four statistic. While it refers to sexually active women, it has to include women in marriage and relationships that are exclusive.
    Yikes!
    I would be very interested to hear what Liz thinks..

    Spawny,
    I read that link to Conservative Woman. She lays it out there. Feminism has stabbed women in the back by forcing their agenda. I think that we’ll start seeing more along this line.

    Like

  100. Spawny Get says:

    Hmm
    For every bad nazi feminist that tore down men, there were oh so many good nazis women that said nothing and took the goodies (and laughed). The message is sugarcoated lest it upset anyone.
    It still grates.

    Liked by 4 people

  101. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, email comms check?

    Liked by 1 person

  102. blurkel says:

    @ Fuzzie

    …one in four sexually active [US] women has an STD…

    I really doubt this. See next response.

    While it refers to sexually active women, it has to include women in marriage and relationships that are exclusive.

    Many years ago, Mrs B came home incredibly angry, accusing me of having an affair. It seems that she tested positive for chlamydia. As she is as pure as the driven snow, and doesn’t like sex, it had to have been me, right?

    In order to save my marriage (since I hadn’t learned about red pill yet), I agreed to be treated even though I knew it couldn’t have been me either (not that such evidence is admissible in the Court of Outraged Wives {COW}). There was some terribly noxious antibiotic I had to take which initiated gastric issues which still afflict me to this day, and I had to smear my appendages with some foul-smelling goop which lingered noticeably while I was at work.

    After FOUR MONTHS of this, she was retested. ONLY THEN did they decide that the first test was compromised in some manner.

    All of this could have been avoided by a retest at a different facility. I never got so much as an “I’m sorry” from Herself.

    Liked by 3 people

  103. Yoda says:

    Tom, not Ton.

    When 900 years old you are,
    read not as well as I you will.

    Liked by 2 people

  104. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Blurkel,
    That Mrs. B! Jumping to valse conclusions about you because she got a false positive on a test.
    I like the acronym for the Court fo Outraged Wives.

    I am still in shock about that one in four number.

    Liked by 1 person

  105. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I am beginning to think that ones that took the goodies are far worse than the ones that asked for them.

    Like

  106. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Here is the fourth in a series from Dalrock about the wife claiming abuse by her husband while she is in the US and he is in an Iranian prison.

    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2015/11/27/terror/

    I believe him when he says that he is the only one defending this poor guy.

    Liked by 2 people

  107. Cill says:

    I never got so much as an “I’m sorry” from Herself

    I’ve never met her, but I thoroughly dislike that woman.

    Liked by 4 people

  108. Yoda says:

    I believe him when he says that he is the only one defending this poor guy.

    The world gone mad it has

    Liked by 3 people

  109. Cill says:

    Blurkel I read the first paragraph of your new post whilst bouncing around on the seat of a giant excavator that was under giant stress. I found it intriguing. Looking forward to reading it in full later in the day.

    Liked by 2 people

  110. Cill says:

    Spawny mate, I can’t see an email from you. My inbox is a bit of a mess, can’t see the wood for the trees. I’ll clear it out later today.

    I’ve just checked back to 22 Nov. Nothing in my inbox apart from “Likes”.

    Like

  111. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Have Christians pedestalized women to such an extent that they can’t be criicized to telling an obvious big lie?
    The worst that can be said about this pastor in an Iranian prison is that he has watched porn. That is the basis for his abuse?
    Nucking Futs!

    Liked by 4 people

  112. Dragonfly says:

    @Bloom ” I should have shared this tip sooner but you should always respond to police questioning with big innocent eyes, and then quickly come up with a believable cover story. In this case, for example, how you were so upset you *accidentally* dropped your ice cream cone and were so glad it didn’t hit anyone one the head or something, and that you started crying and were embarrassed and so didn’t want to admit it was you at the time but gosh you were so sorry for the misunderstanding and naturally you will be much more careful* next time!!! Big innocent eyes. Blink, blink.”

    LMAO… being married to a Police Officer, let me just say, that doesn’t always work, at least for a woman he knows!!! It’s not fair… he just spanks and teases me for even trying to act innocent!!!!

    Liked by 4 people

  113. blurkel says:

    New Post Scheduled for: Nov 30, 2015 @ 00:30 GMT (I assume)

    Like

  114. Spawny Get says:

    I would call it Proper Man Time, as it’s the Isle of Man time zone. But PMT is unfortunate. Best stick with GMT which is the same, temporaly speaking.

    Liked by 1 person

  115. blurkel says:

    Do you live on the Isle, bossman? I’ve never been there, but I had a friend who had. He said it’s a lovely place.

    Liked by 1 person

  116. SFC Ton says:

    The Ton is no respector if the law and thinks no one should catch a case for throwing an ice cream cone. Talk about nanny state run amok

    As part of an anti state philosophy I do not think any one should obey over reaching laws or assist the state in enforcing them.

    Liked by 1 person

  117. SFC Ton says:

    “Part of the legacy of the feminist revolution is male flight. Is this opt-out from responsibility by some men, right? No.”

    fuck that bitch. Male flight is right as rain. This so called male friendly woman wants men to go through the grinder for no return, or little return on our investment. Wonder if she would type of thing for women staying in bad marriages, like real abuse etc or women staying in shit jobs

    Liked by 1 person

  118. Liz says:

    “I would be very interested to hear what Liz thinks..”

    Well, I believe it. I’ve shared my “clap of the mouth” story a few times (don’t have time to tell it again now, I’m taking a break and restricting my internet access to one hour per day), but I think stories like mine and blurkel’s are exceedingly rare. Most positives really are positive, hence, the disbelief of the CDC person who was interrogating me (she’d seen it hundreds of times and I was apparently the first non-guilty person she’d met, or so she indicated to me. I do believe her credulity was genuine, but on the other hand she might have had ideological myopathy).

    Liked by 1 person

  119. Liz says:

    Should’ve said” incredulity” above.

    Like

  120. Liz says:

    A funny Christmas gift that year would have been ‘the Clapper’. But alas, we were in Korea and internet shopping wasn’t so sophisticated yet.

    Liked by 2 people

  121. blurkel says:

    @ Fuzzie

    Have Christians pedestalized women to such an extent that they can’t be criicized to telling an obvious big lie?

    Let’s dive into their Book of Rules and Ancestral Lineage, The Bible. The very first female in it causes a great deal of trouble, yet it’s the first male who gets a lot of the blame for listening to her.

    And when Saul of Tarsus took it over (since the Guy who inspired it was long expired), he deliberately advocated the marginalization of women. “Considering they are the bearers of young, they deserve ‘special’ status” he seemed to say. “They should be too busy rearing the young to run our church.” His guidelines limited women essentially to that role, and that has been the standard ever since. Even followers of The Prophet adhere to this.

    But then, since other religions also follow this dictate, and they rose up independently, there just might be another reason for this ‘special’ treatment. “Truthiness” just might be one of them. If a man keeps tight control over his women, they can’t get away with telling falsehoods – at least not easily.

    Yet men today don’t have that kind of tight control. The reasons aren’t that important anymore, because men are discovering that women tend to be far more trouble than they are worth. They are avoiding making any permanent connections with them, preferring to deal with the issues they face without a Quisling in their midst to work against them.

    More directly, to answer your question, I give a qualified yes. Change “can’t” to “aren’t”, and it should be clear how the blue pill man of today -the ones who marry women as tradition dictates- arose out of this situation, and how women took advantage.

    Liked by 4 people

  122. Cill says:

    “Cill, email comms check?”
    Not sure what you mean there, Spawny mate. My phone accesses the internet through a router when within range. Is that what you mean? I have an unlimited plan for my router so the phone is not costing me extra.

    Like

  123. Cill says:

    I have long range wifi, for when I’m at sea (literally).

    Please let me know if this is not answering your question.

    Or do you mean https://twitter.com/comms_email ?

    Like

  124. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    What I was talking about was the one in four of sexually active women having an STD.

    Blurkel,
    They have fully suberted the Church.

    Like

  125. Spawny Get says:

    I mean ‘check yer email’

    Responding constructively is optional, just let me know that you got it!

    Like

  126. Spawny Get says:

    WTF, why are emails out of time order?

    Like

  127. Spawny Get says:

    Blurkel, sadly not, I live on the mainland.

    Like

  128. Cill says:

    Spawny comment at 8:14 pm out of sequence.

    [Cill edit: out of sequence for rest of u as well? or only my phone]

    I can’t find your email in my inbox, mate. It could be buried way back out of sequence. I will do a search on it when I get a sec.

    Like

  129. Spawny Get says:

    Sequence problem in comments here.

    My 8:14 comment appears before your 7:01^^^^

    Or it does for me (repeatedly, after refresh / reboot)

    Liked by 1 person

  130. blurkel says:

    “Or it does for me (repeatedly, after refresh / reboot)”

    Don’t panic, bossman! It’s how the server loaded it when it was posted. As long as we know it’s there, we can find it!

    Like

Comments are closed.

