Drama Mama


Recently I described some teen girls gathered in a McDonalds.  From what I could see, they were addicted to drama 24/7; as they described their life there appeared to be nothing in it but drama.  As suggested in the post,  there seems to no longer be any damper on such behavior; with amplifiers such as smartphones and Facebook adding to the fire.

When these girls become mothers, how will they raise their children?  Will it be in the same drama laced environment?  Will they tamp the drama down a bit?  How does unrelenting drama affect the development of children?  Let us speculate on these questions.

I am guessing that unrelenting drama is not good for children.  Maybe girls like it some; but I have the suspicion that lots of drama is too much for young girls even.  No doubt for boys, it is a total disaster.  For introverted boys, it would be disaster squared.  To mold a mind with a steady diet of drama is cruel indeed; child abuse even.

Perhaps the McDonald’s girls will mature and mellow with age.  Or maybe not.  I suppose that we should be happy that probably some of them will get better.  But as for the others, the sins of the mother are passed onto the children.  Often in generation after generation.

If only men were allowed to tell them, “Cut this shit out”…

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism
36 comments on “Drama Mama
  1. Spawny Get says:

    This is what their kids whine like

    Dems crazy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    The response to this may best be left to Bloom. Of the stories that she has related, mother initiated drama is disaterous for the whole family. Girls are very much affected.
    That bunch that you overheard at McDonald’s are not likely to improve. If they remain single, it may be a blessing to society. However, so many girls are like this, where are the new mommies going to come from?

    Liked by 5 people

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I couldn’t get all the way through that. It was like fingernails on a blackboard.
    What worries me is that there is so much coorination going on. These crazies are coming out of the woodwork on campuses everywhere. Even Roosh had a video on this at Georgetown.
    Well, at least they will be seen for what they are.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. SFC Ton says:

    that smallish sea mammal is crying over something on the tawtter? these college kids would fucking die of fright if they ever stumbled into me and got my opinion on their bullshit.

    Death by micro aggression

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Farm Boy says:

    SJWs sure do seem to be very much like these drama mamas. They seem to get their energy from drama. Furthermore, there often seems to be a lack of desire for real solutions to problems

    Liked by 4 people

  6. Farm Boy says:

    Why isn’t raising children in such environments not child abuse?

    Liked by 4 people

  7. Farm Boy says:

    Why is drama so much fun?

    Can’t they read a book or something?

    Liked by 4 people

  8. Cill says:

    I’ve watched up to 5:39. Sargon is not doing a good job of explaining what the daft bint is wailing about. Something about “institutions”?

    Liked by 2 people

  9. blurkel says:

    @ Farm Boy

    When these girls become mothers…

    There has been a sudden increase in the inventory of lobotomised males with functioning reproductive systems?

    Liked by 5 people

  10. blurkel says:

    @ Farm Boy

    If only men were allowed to tell them, “Cut this shit out”…

    Can’t wait to read Ton’s take on this!

    Liked by 3 people

  11. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    “Why isn’t raising raising children in such enviornments not child abuse?”

    Mommies can’t abuse or be seen to abuse children. It may stem from the “woman=good, men=bad” gynocentric orientation.
    The best we can do, as men, is to avoid breeding with these poor candidates.

    As for deriving enjoyment from drama, it does seem a little sick for those that are “can do” people.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Cill says:

    Wait a minute, maybe there’s some value to be gotten out of watching it after all. I’ve just watched to “Think about your children. What if they are born black.” Well there you go. Wonders will never cease. I always knew my two rogue Aunts were doing the wrong thing by rutting with gangstas, but I never expected a SJW to back me up on it.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Cill says:

    What fine teachers these students must have had to bring them to this state of anger and grief. Thanks to the fine example of these kids, I now know what I need: emotion. I need more blessed *emotion*! And hysteria! I need hysteria.

    Who has been depriving me of it, that’s what I want to know. Who has been filling my head with straight male reason? Kill logic! Kill STEM! I need to initiate a group-think here. (sob) I feel vulnerable…

    Damn, my own comment makes me feel unsafe. I’m going to delete me…

    Liked by 4 people

  14. Farm Boy says:

    “Drama Mama”

    It is catchy and descriptive.
    You should add it to your vocabulary

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Farm Boy says:

    Damn, my own comment makes me feel unsafe.

    Maybe we should create a safe thread.
    It will only have PFUDOR.
    That is it.

    Liked by 4 people

  16. Cill says:

    “Maybe we should create a safe thread”
    I have my bullhorn and soapbox ready to go. We’ll start up a safe group-think for uncomfortable people! For the first time in my life I begin to feel entitled.

    Liked by 2 people

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    You need emoticons? Look no further than Cillhouette or Molly. I’m absolutely sure that they will share.
    Now, if it’s emotion, how about another bear video?

    Liked by 4 people

  18. Cill says:

    I’m starting to *actually* feel privileged. Although I’m a straight white male, privilege is a new feeling for me as well.
    Bring on the new safe thread! The administrators and the authors of the blog (excepting me of course) should resign unless our demands for a safe group-think thread for uncomfortable people are met forthwith.

    [Cill self-edit: substitute “people who are unhappy no matter how slightly” for “uncomfortable people” above]

    Liked by 5 people

  19. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    The ten hour version of PFUDOR?
    Could that explain how those people got that way?

    Liked by 3 people

  20. Farm Boy says:

    I have my bullhorn and soapbox ready to go. We’ll start up a safe group-think for uncomfortable people! For the first time in my life I begin to feel entitled.

    It is already done

    Liked by 2 people

  21. Farm Boy says:

    The ten hour version of PFUDOR?

    It is only the one hour version of PFUDOR.

    But there are 10 of them

    Liked by 2 people

  22. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Someone needs to explain to that SJW how babies end up being black. Given her tone, it’s like it was an acfident or something.

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Farm Boy says:

    Someone needs to explain to that SJW how babies end up being black

    Silly Bear. This is how,

    http://nypost.com/tag/rachel-dolezal/

    http://nypost.com/2015/09/02/rachel-dolezal-says-shes-pregnant/

    I wonder if the baby will be black, even if the father was white…

    Liked by 2 people

  24. Cill says:

    By all that’s holy, I’ve had to back out of “Safe Thread for Cill” for a shot of The Glenlivet after trying to impersonate a SJW there. I need to clear my head.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Tarnished says:

    And hysteria! I need hysteria.

    If you insist…

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Tarnished says:

    When these girls become mothers, how will they raise their children? 
    Probably to be very similar to themselves.

    Will it be in the same drama laced environment? 
    One can hope they would become mature adults, and realize that such an environment is a disastrous way to raise children. However, one can also hope to win the lottery, so that’s not saying much.

    Will they tamp the drama down a bit? 
    I mean, there’s always a possibility…

    How does unrelenting drama affect the development of children?
    In one word: Poorly.

    I am guessing that unrelenting drama is not good for children.
    Holy obvious statement, Batman!  😉

    Maybe girls like it some; but I have the suspicion that lots of drama is too much for young girls even. 
    Depends on the girl. Some enjoy it, some don’t. For those who don’t want any of this brand of drama, and thus tend to make friends with boys much more easily, there is the threat of being labeled a “misogyny internalizer.”

    No doubt for boys, it is a total disaster.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Cill says:

    I like the Def Leppard, Tarn.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Cill says:

    And the Muse.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill may need something a little stronger.

    Liked by 2 people

  30. Tarnished says:

    Lol. Yes, that is a little bit stronger, Fuzzie. If we want to crank the strength up to 11, I can always post something by Rammstein…😈

    Like

  31. Cill says:

    I still like JS Bach most of all.
    When it comes to rock, the older stuff is best for me.

    Like

  32. Spawny Get says:

    The first thing to do with the mental kids is break ’em up. Separate them. They’re feeding off of each other’s drama.

    Liked by 2 people

  33. SFC Ton says:

    I doubt many of those women will become mothers
    #1 most are probably pure hate to men’
    #2 most are probably likely to kill their children in the womb

    The one good thing about progressives are they don’t have very many kids.
    The one bad thing about progressives are they keep breathing

    Liked by 2 people

  34. Liz says:

    I do doubt that most of the McDonalds chicks will ever be mommies.
    Perhaps drama lama is a better phrase. Llamas are nasty, ugly animals that spit.

    Liked by 2 people

  35. Yoda says:

    I do doubt that most of the McDonalds chicks will ever be mommies.

    Takes a willing guy a minute it does.
    Many willing and even deepest fellas there are

    Like

  36. […] to lure men into range so that when the devastating rejection is launched it can’t miss. The McDonalds Drama Mamas then have a great laugh at some poor schlub’s expense. But the ego stroking generated in such […]

    Like

Comments are closed.

