Can They Help It?


Over at Dalrock’s, he recounts how his wife has acted in times past,

I’ve written in the past about a time in our marriage roughly 20 years ago where my wife would at times go out of her way to make me not want to be around.  When she did this I’d go hunting or fishing, or do something else rather than choose to stick around and be treated that way.  She would go from desperately wanting to drive me away to feeling terribly alone after having done so.  To my wife’s great credit she eventually figured out how to stop doing what she was doing.  The most difficult part for her was whenever she talked to other women about this impulse she was feeling they acted like she was crazy. All of them denied ever having experienced or even hearing about this impulse, even though in some cases she had watched them do the exact same thing.  Eventually she figured out that if she just resisted the immediate urge and focused on something else for a while, the impulse would quickly go away.

Let us assume that this was a shit-test.  Women do shit-test.  Can they help it?  In the case above it does seem that they can.  In my Mom’s case, it was also true.  But many women can not.  This bears further examination.

There does seem to be a drive somewhere in women to test her man.  In the manosphere, this is a given.  Women apparently compulsively transform whatever is presently happening with her fella into a shit test when the urge comes bubbling up.  Use Mrs. Dalrock as an example of this I will. She was a quality lady even before she married Mr. Dalrock. Still, once married she had the propensity to act in this manner.  Now consider the garden-variety woman; probably she can hardly help but to do so.

Women should be trained to recognize and reject their compulsions to shit-test.  But many of them would consider this to be lots of work (think in terms of the average women’s lack of discipline).  Furthermore it would violate their free speech rights; “I am woman, hear me roar.  With annoying shit-tests galore”.  But is there a good reason to curb them?  From her perspective?

It is obvious to men that the answer is yes; but a further explanation will be stated for the sake of skeptical women.  Let us be blunt here: the relationship is at stake (though perhaps the wife does not care, with potential cash and prizes and all).  These tests will only drag the relationship into territory that is not beneficial to her.  Men will react poorly from her perspective, often withdrawing as Dalrock did.  Self-sabotage is not the path to long term success no matter how gratifying shit-testing may feel in the short run.

So what to do.  Follow Mrs. Dalrock’s example.  First consider past incidents.  Recall how they came about, and the feelings that came welling up.  Learn to recognize these situations, and when you sense them coming on, short circuit them.  After practice, this can become a good habit.  Everybody (including the woman) will be much happier.

Posted in FarmBoy, HowTo, Marriage
147 comments on “Can They Help It?
  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Dalrock did the right thing, he made himself less of a target by absenting himself. It is a miracle that Mrs. Dalrock came to that conclusion on her own. None of he collegues were any help.

    About shit tests and hypergamy, once married, aren’t they kind of superfluous? After all, you’re set.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Farm Boy says:

    About shit tests and hypergamy, once married, aren’t they kind of superfluous? After all, you’re set.

    With serial monogamy that is not necessarily true.

    Vows not withstanding

    Liked by 2 people

  3. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Farm Boy,
    I am discouraged. There is no way that man can maintain the level of energy that courtship required indefinitely. And yet, that seems to be what is expected.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Farm Boy says:

    There is no way that man can maintain the level of energy that courtship required indefinitely. And yet, that seems to be what is expected.

    That was one use of the evil Patriarchy.

    To handle that problem

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Farm Boy says:

    This all makes one think about the “Scorpion and the Frog”

    “A scorpion asks a frog to carry it across a river. The frog hesitates, afraid of being stung, but the scorpion argues that if it did so, they would both drown. Considering this, the frog agrees, but midway across the river the scorpion does indeed sting the frog, dooming them both. When the frog asks the scorpion why, the scorpion replies that it was in its nature to do so.

    The fable is used to illustrate that fundamentally vicious natures cannot change.”

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Scorpion_and_the_Frog

    Liked by 2 people

  6. SFC Ton says:

    Courtship is beta. The whole topic is a beta tell.

    When I am done with this bike I plan on doing a post on long term frame. It’s way easy once you think of women in the proper terms

    Like

  7. Tarnished says:

    The thing about shit-tests that is confusing is thus: It doesn’t seem like the reason behind them is “because vagina”. In other words, NAWALT but EWALT.

    Why do the EWALTs take such actions though? Is it more dependant on their personality type, their hormones, their sense of entertainment, or something else? Or is it an issue that involves both her and the man in her life, since the manosphere claims that having “strong frame” is a way to decrease or eliminate shit-tests?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. SFC Ton says:

    Shit tests are born out of her insecurities. The weaker a man’s frame, the more shit tests she will.throw, seeking to confirm she found worthy baby batter, protection, provisions etc.

    All women shit test, it’s a matter of degree and method.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Tarnished says:

    Shit tests are born out of her insecurities.

    It should follow then that a woman who has no insecurities regarding her SO/relationship does not do shit-tests, yes?

    Liked by 2 people

  10. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Would this qualify as an interspecies shit test?

    Liked by 3 people

  11. According to some, shit tests are just something that is bound to happen. Most happily married women in the sphere seem to report trying to pull them early on and their man standing his ground, telling her to knock it off or some such. Maybe it is part of the mark g dance, as gamer has suggested, I am not even sure if women realize conciously they are doing this, at the time. I rarely have, anyway. More aware or it since seeing the term and reading about it bc of red pill, before I had no clue. Just went with the feels…

    Liked by 3 people

  12. Tarnished says:

    I am not even sure if women realize conciously they are doing this, at the time. I rarely have, anyway. More aware of it since seeing the term and reading about it bc of red pill, before I had no clue. Just went with the feels…

    What feel like shit-testing did?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Mrs. Yoda says:

    I am not even sure if women realize conciously they are doing this, at the time. I rarely have, anyway.

    A Jedi Master Yoda is.
    But for 800 years resist testing him I have.
    When to test him I do desire,
    make a sammich I do.

    Liked by 3 people

  14. Mrs. Yoda says:

    Looks like Tarn caught the Yodish virus she has.

    Liked by 3 people

  15. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Mrs. Yoda,
    Make sandwich you do.
    Eat gratefully Yoda does.
    Hungry he was.

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Darth Maul says:

    Looks like Tarn caught the Yodish virus she has.

    What a filthy affliction.

    Liked by 3 people

  17. Tarnished says:

    It’s because we’re playing the Star Wars Imperial Assault boardgame tonight…

    Liked by 1 person

  18. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    Darth Maul needs a little motivation to cheer him up. How about a picture of Darth Talon?

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Tarnished says:

    What are some examples of real shit-tests? Not everything that I see on TRP subreddit labeled as one seems to be. There are commenters who think something incredibly minor…like their SO forgetting to get garlic bread from the grocery, or not returning a phone call within 1 hour…is necessarily a reason to break out the “dread”. This is just as strange to me, because it sounds as if the aforementioned guys (NARPALT) believe any normal, human mistake is cause for alarm.

    I wonder, if FB’s mother and father were reversed in his cake mix story, would it have been considered a shit-test instead of an honest miscommunication between loving spouses?

    Liked by 1 person

  20. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    That should work. If it doesn’t, Darth Maul needs his eyes checked.
    About tests, there is supposed to be a big one at about three months into the relationship. She goes quiet and the advice to the guys is to get her back home right away.

    Like

  21. Yoda says:

    That should work. If it doesn’t, Darth Maul needs his eyes checked.

    Perhaps horny Darth Maul is.

    Liked by 2 people

  22. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    Those two were made for each other.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Liz says:

    I’m not sure this was a shit test? Not really enough information there. But that’s just me. Maybe they were just getting in each other’s hair and she needed space. If Mike’s around the house too much, he gets listless and stir crazy, and I can tell by the way he acts. I can be around the house all day, happily. He gets annoyed and difficult to be around.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Tarnished says:

    That’s what’s semi-confusing, Liz. When is a “shit-test” actually just someone being a regular person with flaws? Most people of either sex can’t be happy, cheerful, lovely baskets of sunshine 24/7. I’d say there *may* be something wrong if you are.

    I’m not necessarily a house-person like you, but we both enjoy our solitude. I can be happy at a park, at home, at the mall, a convention, or vegetable market…but I need an hour or two fully alone everyday to decompress, else I get testy and antisocial. My guy is the opposite; if he’s not the center of attention for 90% of the day, it ruins his mood and he gets snappy.

    Yet despite these differences, neither of us has ever thought the other’s personality was anything more than just that. Willing to bet you and yours reached the same conclusion years ago too.

    Fuzzie,
    Any particular reason it happens at the 3 month mark? I’m unsure if I’ve ever heard of this phenomena.

    Liked by 2 people

  25. Tarnished says:

    Note that I’m not excusing stupid, rude, or inane behavior. Shit-tests are definitely real. There’s too many who admit to doing them (consciously or no) on various dating/marriage blogs to deny this fact.

    I suppose a better question would be how a man could determine the difference between a test and a mistake.

    Liked by 2 people

  26. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    It happened to me and Paul Elam and Tara Palmatier talked about it at length in a podcast. The solution is when she clams up is to take her home and call it a night. Being soliticious will backfire.
    What makes a shit a shit test is that normal responses coming from compassion will fail and, oftentimes, it’s lose-lose. That is why avoidance is suggested.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    If it’s a mistake, she’ll be sorry with a minimum of fuss.

    I have a challenge for you. do you thinki that you could find a picture for me as inspirational as Darth Talon is for Darth Maul?

    Like

  28. Liz says:

    I think the ST (shit test) is a form of disrespect, to see what the person will do.
    That is how it differs from henpecking (which can be a compulsive ST, but isn’t necessarily) or just moodiness or disagreement. At least, that’s my impression but I agree Tarn there’s a wide variety of things people refer to as “shit tests” in the sphere.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I can see how the label could be applied to any behavior thought to be objectionable.

    Tarn,
    I just had a mental image of what you could come up with. A cartoon featuring a girl bear with huge eyelashes wearing a gingham apron and making a sandwich,

    Like

  30. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn, I’m watching my inbox…s’allimsaying

    Liked by 1 person

  31. Spawny Get says:

    “Everybody (including the woman) will be much happier”
    But what if it’s not about ‘happiness’? What if it’s more about drama?

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Mrs. Yoda says:

    Example of shit test this is

    Put up with this you will?

    For 10 hours?

    Liked by 3 people

  33. Tarnished says:

    Put up with this you will?
    Well, if I had to when the brony customers were playing the My Little Pony card game and put that on as background music, there’s no reason you can’t. Look on the bright side: it builds character.
    Probably.
    Maybe…

    But what if it’s not about ‘happiness’? What if it’s more about drama?
    +
    I think the ST (shit test) is a form of disrespect, to see what the person will do.
    +
    If it’s a mistake, she’ll be sorry with a minimum of fuss.
    =
    A good answer to the difference between ST and miscommunications/flaws.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Spawny,
    Lol. Noted. The app didn’t tell me I had a new direct email. It’s even more useless than before…

    Liked by 2 people

  35. SFC Ton says:

    LOL as if such a woman exists

    Like

  36. SFC Ton says:

    Also its about all her insecurities

    Like

  37. Tarnished says:

    Long Comment Warning!

    Backstory- Me and my guy have had exactly 1 fight in all the time we’ve known each other. We were at a convention, he said to meet him at Hall B at 3pm so both of us could take a look at a beta/unreleased game and demo it with some of our friends. I did so, but he wasn’t there. Waited 30 min before calling…he didn’t answer his phone. Long story short, the demo guy had arrived 10 min early, everyone followed him back to the secret beta area like ducklings, he had them turn off their phones and sign NDAs (non disclosure agreements) so afterwards nobody could even *tell* me about it. So from 3pm-6pm, I couldn’t get in touch with anyone, had no clue where they were, and had lunch by myself.

    I was very upset by this point and went back to my hotel room. 6pm my love calls, casually apologizes, and asks if I want to come to dinner with everyone. I am pissed off and sad, and let him know it. (I don’t yell, but he does. I get tense, quiet, and my words become carefully doled-out razors). He finally asks what I want.

    I told him to screw going to dinner, come to my room, and talk so we could work it out in person instead of fighting on the phone.

    He did as I’d asked, we fought some more, then both of us went quiet with not having anything else to say. He sat next to me on the bed and held my hand. I told him I forgave him and kissed him chastely on the cheek. We washed our faces and combed our hair to look more presentable to our friends at dinner.
    As he was opening the door to the hallway, I slammed it shut, pressed him up against the wall and we had make up sex. (Funnily enough, he wasn’t into it at 1st because he was concerned he’d be taking advantage of my upset emotional state. I changed his mind.) We then went to dinner after washing up again, and have never fought since because we communicate much better now.

    The thing is, I’m sure most RP guys would say I was ST-ing him, and he should’ve “maintained frame”, gone to dinner while telling me I could show up if I got hungry, and refused to acknowledge his mistake. But he didn’t, and I’m so glad. If he had, I’d have been even more upset that he cared more about eating than helping me fix our friendship. As this happened fairly early on in the “benefits” side of our FwB arrangement, I can honestly say if he hadn’t come to my room we may not even be friends anymore, much less anything else.

    Liked by 1 person

  38. SFC Ton says:

    A shit test is any situation a hatchet wound creates where an incorrect response will dry up her vagina

    Most shit tests are not horror show events or have malice a forethought(or forethought of any kind) but yes responded to her forgetting the garlic bread in a feminine manner will dry out her vagina so yes everything is a shit test, or can be

    Like

  39. Liz says:

    “The thing is, I’m sure most RP guys would say I was ST-ing him, and he should’ve “maintained frame”, gone to dinner while telling me I could show up if I got hungry, and refused to acknowledge his mistake. But he didn’t, and I’m so glad. If he had, I’d have been even more upset that he cared more about eating than helping me fix our friendship. As this happened fairly early on in the “benefits” side of our FwB arrangement, I can honestly say if he hadn’t come to my room we may not even be friends anymore, much less anything else.”

    Yeah, that wouldnt’ have gone over well with me either Tarn. I don’t think you or I are unusual in that.

    If ST= “This is a test to see if you dry out my vagina so don’t dry my vagina”, I can work with that definition.

    Like

  40. Liz says:

    Just reading Dalrock’s past post from 2011, snipping a bit. I agree with it in great part but I think the following is the disconnect I have (and probably tangential to the one Tarn hints at) It’s entitled “She Felt Unloved”
    https://dalrock.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/she-felt-unloved/

    I stopped sending her the frequent “I love you!” texts* which I had been doing in an effort to make her feel more loved. Instead I started shooting for upped attraction. I’ve never experienced the sexual denial that I’ve read about other husbands experiencing, but I figured a little more attraction wouldn’t hurt anything anyway. I started objectifying my wife more, and treating her more like a possession. I love you was out, C’mere woman! and Hey sexy wife! was in. Instead of loving gentle hugs, I’d forcefully grab her and pull her into me; I would mischievously cop a feel from time to time as well.

    It wasn’t just my actions and words which changed however, my frame changed as well. Had I tried these same things from my old more beta frame, they might have backfired spectacularly. I struggle to define it, but my frame was more of a playful cocky/funny one. This was actually fairly natural for me, but I had made the mistake of listening to the conventional wisdom on how to please my wife. The results were as expected more attraction from my wife. As I mentioned this wasn’t ever a real problem before but I could tell a difference in her response to me. Then something very startling happened; she thanked me for finally making her feel more loved! I had given up on that goal for the time being, and yet along with more attraction I had also inadvertently filled that nagging void which she had been feeling for so many years.

    This was a huge breakthrough for me, and as I’ve learned more about game I also am able to mix in more of the comfort/beta traits. I still tell my wife I love her, and I do surprise her with flowers from time to time, but I also gently tease her and make sure she knows she is my woman. We are both far happier now; game has truly done incredible things for our marriage.

    *Yeah, I know. I hate to admit that I was that guy.”

    Doing all of those (new) things worked…but it wasn’t the “I love you” texts that were the problem. He seems to believe so, and reiterates this point by added the “yeah, I was that guy”.
    Mike sends me those types of texts (love, love and so forth) all the time. I guess he’s “that guy”!! Oh my! If he didnt’ I would think something was wrong. But he does the other things too.

    Liked by 2 people

  41. Liz says:

    Last night we both had insomnia and were up from 3:30 until almost 5 watching the second season of Vikings on Amazon Prime.
    That was fun. I like the show. They do have some PC female warrior nonsense, but nothing like most shows. It also seems to have an anti-Christian pro pagan theme that’s kind of annoying (but it’s a necessary element to the plot line or no one could empathize with the characters). But it’s pretty gritty and interesting overall (IMO).

    Liked by 1 person

  42. Yoda says:

    From Milo,

    Lads, it’s time to get mad.

    For years, you’ve been demonised as sexists, misogynists, and, more recently, potential rapists. A few brave students in England have finally had enough and are starting to make themselves heard. I think the rest of you should join them. . . .

    Today, in colleges all over Europe and America, men are forced to take classes, lectured about crimes they haven’t committed. They are expected to make pledges and take tests to “prove” they’re not criminals. But male students are objecting. They say it’s wrong, and it’s doing damage to the healthy sexual development of both men and women.

    http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/10/16/im-a-student-and-i-too-decline-to-attend-consent-classes/

    Liked by 1 person

  43. Liz says:

    I’ll bet the mandatory I ❤ consent classes are the spawn of that Womens studies graduate who started all the other ones to 'splain it to the military first. His empire is spreading.

    Liked by 2 people

  44. Yoda says:

    Grab guns Hillary does desire,

    Clinton was asked at a New Hampshire town hall whether she thought an Australian-style policy could be implemented in the U.S.
    “Recently, Australia managed to get away, or take away tens of thousands, millions of handguns. In one year, they were all gone. Can we do that? If we can’t, why can’t we?” A New Hampshire man asked Clinton.

    “I think that’s worth considering. I do not know enough detail to tell you how we would do it, or how would it work, but certainly your example is worth looking at,” Clinton said

    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/359571.php

    Liked by 2 people

  45. Farm Boy says:

    What is the relationship between shit-tests and general bitchiness?

    Liked by 1 person

  46. Farm Boy says:

    Was Feminism invented in order to release every woman’s inner shit-test monster?

    Kind of like a hamster, just not as cute.

    Liked by 2 people

  47. Farm Boy says:

    Why do women engage in these behaviors that are so obviously counterproductive?

    Liked by 2 people

  48. Tarnished says:

    Why can’t all our guns be taken? Because there are entire towns that law enforcement don’t even want to *think* about driving past. Plus, people would just get better about hiding them…We have a right to bear arms. If you try to take that away from the American populace, a very rude awakening will most assuredly occur.

    They say it’s wrong, and it’s doing damage to the healthy sexual development of both men and women.

    What, you mean making half the class feel like crap for things they didn’t do and instilling a constant fear of the sexually violent bogeyman in the other is just going to create loads of unnecessary distrust/resentment between men and women? Who woulda thunk it?

    Doing all of those (new) things worked…but it wasn’t the “I love you” texts that were the problem. He seems to believe so, and reiterates this point by added the “yeah, I was that guy”.

    If I may be so bold, I believe that it’s simply that he figured out his wife, like most men/women, wanted to know she was both Loved *and* Desired. Regardless of our gender, we all have to take care of our Sexual, Intellectual, Physical, and Emotional health plus that of those we cherish. If one of those goes underfed or gorged (in the above case, it was a malnourishment of her Sexual side coupled with overfeeding her Emotional one), people don’t act as they should.

    Liked by 3 people

  49. Farm Boy says:

    When I was a wee lad, I did not notice the bumps on Cindy Bear’s chest.

    Now I do,

    Times change

    Liked by 2 people

  50. Tarnished says:

    Why do women engage in these behaviors that are so obviously counterproductive?

    Perhaps messed up hormones/chemicals they do have. Makes my sisters and mother act nutso this does. Say and do things they wouldn’t normally they do…better they get afterwards. Equal parts confused and in denial regarding previous crazy behavior they always are.

    Were it not sad, funny it would be…

    Like

  51. Farm Boy says:

    Tarn still has vestiges of the Yoda Virus.

    Liked by 2 people

  52. Tarnished says:

    Impossible to take mental step back during a woman’s crazy time it is? Or just very difficult for them?

    Why some clitorally-gifted people have this issue not? Most penile-gifted people never experience this they do?

    Liked by 1 person

  53. Tarnished says:

    Very similar to costume I wish to own this is:

    Have it by Samhain/Halloween I will not. Costly it is. Wear it whenever I want I will. People wish they were as cool as me they shall. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  54. Liz says:

    “What is the relationship between shit-tests and general bitchiness?”

    Since we are what we do (the products of habit pattern), I’m sure the relationship is linear.

    Liked by 1 person

  55. Liz says:

    I’ve never met a woman in real life who didn’t have any “woman’s crazy time”.
    (I have known a lot of women who think they don’t have women’s crazy time though…no offense Tarn, I’ll take your word for it, but this is my personal experience. LOTS of women think they’re never crazy, but I’ve met none in real life)

    Liked by 2 people

  56. Liz says:

    BTW, Cool costume, Tarn!!

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Tarnished says:

    I have known a lot of women who think they don’t have women’s crazy time though…no offense Tarn, I’ll take your word for it, but this is my personal experience. LOTS of women think they’re never crazy, but I’ve met none in real life.

    Zero offense taken, Liz!

    I’ll absolutely admit to being a type of crazy. I do have a touch of insanity, but that isn’t related to hormones. Trust me…I’ve tried to figure myself out a lot. I’ve always wondered why I don’t react to anything remotely the way any of my female relatives do.

    My brand of crazy is less the “feeling insecure, having rabid mood swings, throwing dishes, and being very moody/a bitch” and more along the lines of “randomly chuckling about something funny I just remembered, dancing awkwardly in place to make someone laugh, deciding to go run a few miles for the heck of it, or suddenly spending money on getting dinner for my coworkers on a daY I’m not even working”.

    I have done various biofeedback exercises, kept track of diet (seeing if my moods changed at all according to the amount of soy I eat since it mimics estrogen), keep a journal on how I felt and what my thoughts were like during different points of my moon cycle…Nothing. Every difference I saw could be more accurately traced back to a non-biological issue, like dealing with an influx of Stupid customers, not getting enough personal time, nightmares interrupting my sleep, etc. And of course just because my inner emotions are X at a given time has very little to do with how I present to the world. If people don’t know you’re vulnerable, they can’t exploit it so it’s generally better to show Y even if you feel X.

    All I can honestly say is that 4 of my friends growing up didn’t even think I *had* a cycle, because they never saw any indication of it like they did with their moms or girlfriends. My love likes to tell me “Tarn, you’re crazy…but then, so am I”. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Liz says:

    FWIW, Mike likes my craziness. He’d miss it if I were always stable and the same like a guy, and he’s said this before. He finds it feminine. Of course, there are degrees…crazy bunny boiler is not crazy in a good way.

    But craziness doesn’t have to be cuntiness.

    Liked by 4 people

  59. Liz says:

    Hey, posted at the same time! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  60. Tarnished says:

    Since we are what we do (the products of habit pattern), I’m sure the relationship is linear.

    Truth + snark = epic comment.

    Liked by 1 person

  61. Tarnished says:

    FWIW, Mike likes my craziness.

    I think I’d like your craziness too. Feminine or no, you have a similar sense of humor to my friends, unlike most women I’ve met. We’d probably get along pretty well if we ever met irl. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  62. Liz says:

    I’m sure we would, Tarn. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Yoda says:

    A renowned clock maker he is,


    According to the Sudan Tribune, Ahmed met with Sudanese President Omar Hassan al-Bashir in Khartoum on Wednesday evening. The Paris-based Web site reports that the teenager told reporters that he was “extremely delighted” to meet Bashir and hoped to return to visit the Sudanese president again “with a new invention and success.”

    At first glance, perhaps Ahmed’s journey to Bashir’s presidential compound isn’t so strange. The teenager has met with a variety of big names over the past few weeks. Besides, his family are Sudanese immigrants: On his Twitter account, Ahmed posted a number of images that described his visit to Sudan as a type of homecoming:

    However, Bashir is no ordinary world leader. He has an outstanding arrest warrant from the International Criminal Court, for example, for allegedly orchestrating genocide, crimes against humanity and war crimes in Darfur. The country he leads is under a variety of U.S. sanctions. His government harbored Osama bin Laden for five years in the 1990s. A leaked U.S. diplomatic cable published by WikiLeaks even suggested he may have secretly stolen $9 billion in oil money.

    https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/worldviews/wp/2015/10/16/the-american-boy-arrested-for-making-a-radio-meets-sudans-president-an-accused-war-criminal/

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Spawny Get says:

    Barbara LeSaveloy would be a more amusing name for a femeroid.

    Liked by 1 person

  65. Spawny Get says:

    If you have saveloy sausages over there…obviously.

    Like

  66. Spawny Get says:

    “hatchet wound”?
    Norse creation myths?
    We are teh cultured, are we not?

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Spawny Get says:

    Babs Le Saveloy, would be a great stage name for Ms Caitlin Jenner.

    Baps Le Saveloy would be even better. Aka Tits the sausage…a great party game.

    Liked by 1 person

  68. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    Thanks for finding Cindy Bear! That cheered me up.

    Farm Boy,
    I have to concur. Cindy never did have bumps on her chest when I was younger. It is an interesting addition. While all mammals nurse their young with mammary glands, only humans have the vestiges of them present while not nursing. Trying to draw parallels between animal behavior and human behavior may be fallacious because so much of human female sexuality is covert. We are very different.

    Yoda,
    Feminists are going to need a message less subtle than ducking consent classes.
    I think that Liz may be on to something with these classes producing income for fembots after having tested them in the military.

    So Hillary and the fembots are going to try to repaeal the Second Amendment? I couldn’t think of a better way to advertise that they would love to facilitate totalitarianism.
    After the Russian Civil War, the Reds coolected privately help firearms. That kept Communism in businness for seventy more years. Prior to that, under the Czar, soldiers took their rifles home with them.

    Tarn,
    Ilike your costume. It’s simple, elegant, and practical.

    To get back to the original topic,
    Yes, these tests are real. What is telling about them is that they are set up to be lose-lose. Unaware men who respond out of kindness to accomodate lose the most.

    I don’t need a lightsaber. Last night I admitted that I have my father’s samurai sword. Specifically,

    Liked by 3 people

  69. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Oops. Specifically, it’s a Naval Officer’s sword.

    Yoda,
    About Ahmed and the President of Sudan, birds of a feather? I think that Slobodan Milosovic has been the head of state to be prosecuted. He died during the trial.

    Like

  70. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I guess that I am not the only one that thinks feminists have a pro-totalitarian agenda.

    http://www.thinkinghousewife.com/wp/2015/10/u-n-wants-internet-monitoring-to-protect-women/

    It’s hard to think of anyone more conservative than Laura Wodd.
    I can see haow feminists would fall for totalitarianism, they need a strong state to protect them in place of having men in their lives.

    Like

  71. Yoda says:

    From Fuzzie Bear’s link,

    its proposals are totalitarian. It urges governments to use their powers to license only those internet providers and search engines that “supervise” user content. This is precisely what China does to censor its people online; except instead of subverting the communist party, the crime would now be mocking a woman.

    Liked by 1 person

  72. Yoda says:

    Wonder what Moe thinks of shit tests I do.

    Like

  73. Yoda says:

    What is telling about them is that they are set up to be lose-lose.

    The difference between a normal gripe and a shit-test this is?

    Like

  74. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I think that a normal gripe would have an easily implemented solution.

    I am taking this off topic but, I really do believe that feminists want to gain their independence from men by replacing thier dependence on husbands and fathers with dependence on the state. That it can’t be afforded is of no consequence to them.
    I just got through reading a post by Judgybitch that essentially stated that libertarianism is the opposite of what feminists want.

    Liked by 1 person

  75. Yoda says:

    dependence on the state. That it can’t be afforded is of no consequence to them.

    Ultimately of consequence to them it will be

    Liked by 1 person

  76. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I have to wonder if they have thought that far. I think the end result would be something like the dystopia in Black America. Extending that level of support to a segment of the population that is 12% of the total may be do-able. Extending it to White America will not. It’s too much.

    Getting back to shit tests, is feminism a society-wide test? If so, how do we pass it? Ignoring it or walking away will not work.

    Like

  77. Tarnished says:

    It’s a bit labored in spots, but I’m pleased with how this turned out:

    I am the very model of a modern Egalitarian,
    I’ve information red pill, feminist, and manospherian,
    I know the YouTubers of Men’s Rights, and uphold ideologies libertarian
    From Barbarossaaaa to Devlan the Comic and Adam Man;

    I’m very well acquainted, too, with rape matters statistical,
    I understand how to read “gender studies”, both real and completely fictional,
    About idiotic consent laws I’m teeming with a lot o’ news,
    With many unfortunate facts about the possibility we all will lose.

    Liked by 2 people

  78. Tarnished says:

    …walking away will not work.
    If enough do, it will certainly turn heads.

    The difference between a normal gripe and a shit-test this is?
    I think one of the best conclusions we’ve reached regarding shit-tests is that there is no desire to fix anything, just to make a judgment. A mistake on the other hand, one can aplogize for and amend. A gripe can be addressed respectfully and used to alter a potentially destructive behavior.

    Tarn,
    I like your costume. It’s simple, elegant, and practical.

    Thanks, Fuzzie. I was looking for something without unnecessary frills, but still cool to wear.

    I don’t need a lightsaber.
    Speak of the devil…I was playing Superfight with some friends Monday, and one of my “characters” was a bear, with a lightsaber, who could summon cats. I didn’t win that round though, because Richard got Chuck Norris, in tight clothes, leading a tween army.

    Spawny,
    “hatchet wound”?
    I typically put terms like this under the “roll your eyes and stop reading” category. Female and male happy bits are too awesome to be spoken of in such a disparaging manner, imo.

    Of course, some are just so deep in our language that I believe they have nearly separate meanings now. Which is why I wouldn’t ever call someone a “dick” or a “hatchet wound”, but “asshole” is pretty much usable whenever the situation calls for it. And why this is still hysterical:

    Liked by 2 people

  79. Tarnished says:

    Superfight card game, for those who’ve never played. It’s the same mechanic as Apples to Apples, and less potentially offensive than Cards Against Humanity. (Unless you buy the Red Box add-on.)

    Like

  80. Yoda says:

    Aussies and guns,

    Gun owners in Australia were forced by new law to surrender 640,381 personal firearms to be destroyed by their own government, a program costing Australia taxpayers more than $500 million dollars. The first year results:

    Australia-wide, homicides went up 3.2 percent
    Australia-wide, assaults went up 8.6 percent
    Australia-wide, armed robberies went up 44 percent (yes, 44 percent)
    In the state of Victoria alone, homicides with firearms are now up 300 percent. Note that while the law-abiding citizens turned them in, the criminals did not, and criminals still possess their guns.

    No, the Australian and U.K. “buybacks” were merely an attempt to mollify firearm owners whose property had been declared contraband and subject to seizure. They were, to paraphrase Vito Corleone, an offer gun owners could not refuse. The owners had the “choice” to accept the money and turn the guns they had previously been forced to register (supposedly so they could keep them under grandfather provisions), or they could risk the government forcibly confiscating the guns and being sent to prison for possessing them (supposing, of course, that they survived the confiscation attempt itself).

    If you own a gun now, take heed. President Obama and now Hillary Clinton finally made clear what they’re really after – national gun confiscation.

    http://hotair.com/archives/2015/10/17/hillarys-gun-confiscation-proposal-will-probably-backfire-in-a-big-way/

    Liked by 2 people

  81. Yoda says:

    Scary this is

    China’s Communist government is rolling out a plan to assign everyone in the country “citizenship scores.” According to the ACLU, “China appears to be leveraging all the tools of the information age—electronic purchasing data, social networks, algorithmic sorting—to construct the ultimate tool of social control. It is, as one commentator put it, ‘authoritarianism, gamified.’ ” In the system, everyone is measured by a score ranging from 350 to 950, and that score is linked to a national ID card. In addition to measuring your financial credit, it will also measure political compliance. Expressing the wrong opinion—or merely having friends who express the wrong opinion—will hurt your score. The higher your score, the more privileges the government will grant you.

    https://ricochet.com/china-harbinger-brave-new-world/

    Liked by 2 people

  82. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    About “hw”, I think that Spawny was echoing something from Ton.

    Yoda,
    I think that I may have seen those same staistics. That firearm related crime would go up in the wake of widespread confiscation beggars belief. The same would likely happen here. This wouldn’t prove too popular for those who proposed it.

    Liked by 1 person

  83. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    I saw that a while ago. It is interesting that Communist China is considering it. It must part and parcel of having the oldest surviving civilization. Enforcing conformity would come naturally.
    Something tells me that a way will be found to be anonymous on the internet.

    Liked by 1 person

  84. Tarnished says:

    Tarn,
    About “hw”, I think that Spawny was echoing something from Ton.

    Indeed he was, Fuzzie.

    Something tells me that a way will be found to be anonymous on the internet.

    Honestly, I’m not so sure we’re anonymous *now*. For our own minor protections, yes. But from the “higher powers”? Yeah, right…

    Liked by 3 people

  85. Yoda says:

    But what if it’s not about ‘happiness’? What if it’s more about drama?

    Drama more important than happiness it is?
    Odd these creatures are

    Liked by 2 people

  86. Tarnished says:

    That firearm related crime would go up in the wake of widespread confiscation beggars belief. The same would likely happen here.

    It’s not surprising in the slightest. When the only people with access to weapons are criminals, what else is to be expected?

    Liked by 4 people

  87. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I have been getting lost on youtube and there are aq bunch of videos trashing online dating for men. The last time that I looked, they weren’t there. While they are uniformly down, it’s nice to know that it’s not just me.

    Firefox claims to have a feature that allows you to surf anonymously.
    It does worry me that the government is tracking everyone.

    So, what was holding the criminals bak was the law but that potential victims might be armed too.

    Like

  88. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,
    I have been getting lost on youtube and there are a bunch of videos trashing online dating for men. The last time that I looked, they weren’t there. While they are uniformly down, it’s nice to know that it’s not just me.

    I saw your comment on the other blog you linked to. Is it more difficult to find dates when one is…what’s the term you used? Virtuous? Something like that. Or is mutual low-N something to compromise on if the date has a lovely personality?

    You know that for a committed, wholly monogamous relationship I’d want a guy who’s very low-N like myself (or a virgin, that’s not a turn off), but for non-committed I don’t care. I was wondering what the current dating world is like, and whether this is a major vs side factor of consideration in your experiences? Do these preferences ever get mentioned by women in the profiles you see?

    Liked by 1 person

  89. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I honestly can’t tell what the current dating world is like. What I think is happening is that there is a lot of short term going on. Women are reaching out of their league and that will never stick.
    As for “virtuous”, I made a comment along those lines on a married woman’s blog with an outstanding co-ed comment thread years ago. Even she, who was pro-marriage and pro family formation blew the sentiment off. Farm Boy has a point about tingles.
    My problem with tingles is that, even when you have them, there are women who will still blow you off.
    The whole situation is less than tolerable. What may have to happen is that a lot more men to drop out of dating and for an extended time.

    Like

  90. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I have watched too many MGTOW videos today. While feminists are organized, men are not. I would like to get behind something, take some action, and feel some hope.

    Like

  91. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    It was yesterday, or the day before, that you linked a post about CofE rural churchs being scheduled to close for weak attendence. Feminization of the Church is one factor and, yes, it is big. Chasiing all the men out didn’t help. There is more. Becauuse of the demographic winter, ruaral areas are going to empty faster than urban ones. This is a byproduct of feminism as it discourages reproduction. This depopulation of rural areas is happing everywhere.

    Liked by 1 person

  92. Spawny Get says:

    Fuzzie, yes it was a link to Breitbart-London. I can hear the local church’s peal with ease. I can see the tower and its clock from Spawny’s Achers. Never been in it. Have no idea how many go. Even if I believed in a God, I’d have nothing to do with such a lefty bunch of irrelevant, self pussy whipping manginas. Talking about the CofE in the UK here.

    Like

  93. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    I don’t know if you visit the Christian blogs but, the Church of England is way too progressive. I read about an openly lesbian female bishop that ran into trouble recently.
    But, having a church in the neighborhood is a good thing.

    Liked by 2 people

  94. Spawny Get says:

    This should cheer you up. Remember Maggie and Ronny? 2020 we could have Lindsay and Jeremy (Corbyn)
    http://www.breitbart.com/big-hollywood/2015/10/17/lindsay-lohan-announces-may-run-president-2020/

    At the moment the plan to get rid of Jeremy Call-me-comrade Corbyn , by his own MPs, is to keep winding him up till he loses his temper and stalks off. For over three decades he’s shown no allegiance to the party leadership, now hes getting payback. He’s a shor-tempered, ideological moron…

    Lay in a store of popcorn, this is going to be epic.

    Liked by 1 person

  95. Spawny Get says:

    It’s a pretty church. The bell peals every 15 minutes. 18 tolls for midnight and midday. I can hear it indoors as long as I’m listening for it. Perfect.

    Liked by 3 people

  96. Spawny Get says:

    If the American people can get past her scorecard of run-ins with law enforcement, multiple stints in rehab for drugs and alcohol, or her defamation lawsuit against Fox News more recently, Lohan’s bid for the White House looks promising, depending on how you define promising.

    Liked by 2 people

  97. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    The thought of someone like Linday Lohan as our nation’s President scares me more than Hillary. At least, Hillary knows the address.
    I am afraid that you may be stuck with Mr. Corbyn. As a Vice Presidential candidate he has to be able to fulfil the duties of President should he die in office. Being a native born American is a requirement.
    I like tha part abut having to listen for the bells.

    Liked by 2 people

  98. Tarnished says:

    I’m sorry to hear that about the dating world, Fuzzie. I believe I know what area you’re in…If you’d like, I’d go on some dates with you during Gencon as I’ll be in that state. No pressure. If you decline I’ll not be offended. It might just be good, or at least different, to be around a MGTOW friendly female-type. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  99. Tarnished says:

    Re: churches

    Like Spawny, I haven’t stepped foot in a church for many years, at least for spiritual purposes. But I will help with community assistance programs that are held in the Baptist, Lutheran, and Catholic buildings during the winter. Food drives, clothing donations, handing out pre-made meals to the homeless/struggling…that sort of activity. I may not agree with the faith itself, but they are a valuable resource for assisting the less fortunate nonetheless. If all the churches in my area were to close, it would be bad. I think the sense of community is too important for most of the parishioners, and the drives will likely just cease rather than get picked up by a secular or Pagan group.

    Unfortunately, I see few new families in attendance, and only about half as many men as women, sometimes less. This is undoubtedly due to the reasons Spawny and Fuzzie stated above.

    Liked by 4 people

  100. Liz says:

    “Honestly, I’m not so sure we’re anonymous *now*. For our own minor protections, yes. But from the “higher powers”? Yeah, right…”

    We are definitely not anonymous now. That’s why I don’t want my kids serfing the net for things like ‘how to make a bomb’ and so forth. And I won’t buy any more stump remover (saltpeter). Stuff is unstable for gunpowder anyway.
    All our social media information is up for grabs to private entities (we “agreed”! always remember that if something is free you are the product). Private entities can get government contracts.
    There was a case not long ago (forgot the state, forgot most of the specifics) in the papers. The article detailed what “exceptional police work” went in to finding this guy. And it was indeed exceptional policework, but reading through the details it really brought to mind how little is truly private. The Boston bomber brought this to mind as well.

    Liked by 4 people

  101. Liz says:

    Bear nursing FOUR large cubs. 🙂
    Imagine the amount of calories that poor mama bear has to consume to have enough stored away for this:

    Liked by 1 person

  102. SFC Ton says:

    The Hollywood split tail cannot be any worse a president then lincoln, fdr, Clinton, Bush 1&2, Reagan, lbj, JFK etc

    Like

  103. SFC Ton says:

    The Norse creation myth is bizarre

    Liked by 1 person

  104. SFC Ton says:

    Near on th only thing I like about cities are old school churches and church bells.

    Like

  105. Yoda says:

    Joe weighs in he does,

    Vice President Joe Biden has called current campus consent policies “tricky,” but is apparently still just fine with using them to brand students as rapists.

    Biden, speaking at a Domestic Violence Awareness Month roundtable on Thursday, said that current “yes-means-yes” — or affirmative consent — policies can be “tricky,” despite his continuous insistence that schools do more to curb an alleged epidemic of campus sexual assault.

    “The cultural norms make it still kind of hard to say, ‘Yes, I’d like you to kiss me,’ or ‘Yes, I’d like you to do that,'” Biden said, according to veteran journalist and Washington Editor for PJ Media Bridget Johnson. “So it’s still tricky.”

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/joe-biden-calls-yes-means-yes-consent-policies-tricky/article/2574288

    Liked by 1 person

  106. Yoda says:

    The answer to this yes it would be.

    http://livescience.com/52476-would-aliens-have-sex.html

    And enjoy it they would.
    And not weaponize they do.
    Weaponizing sex bad for all it it is.
    End of rant this would be

    Liked by 1 person

  107. Tarnished says:

    Not only is it “bad for all”, but it is just generally unethical.

    Liked by 2 people

  108. Liz says:

    “Weaponized sex”.
    Sounds kinky it does.

    Liked by 1 person

  109. Yoda says:

    Liz Yoda virus she does have

    Liked by 2 people

  110. Yoda says:

    Wonder if Darth Maul ever catch virus he will

    Liked by 1 person

  111. Liz says:

    How Darth, the con of Maul.

    Like

  112. Liz says:

    Caption
    So dark, the con of ham..
    (image of pig roasting)

    Funny Far Side comic, this would make.

    Like

  113. Yoda says:

    Lindsay Lohan already involved in Presidential Politics she is,

    Liked by 3 people

  114. Liz says:

    My sons let their gunpowder get wet. It is now useless forever and there is much crying and teeth gnashing about whose fault it is.
    Life lessons learned, and all that.

    Liked by 2 people

  115. Liz says:

    This wet gunpowder situation at our house is probably not the typical “problem” seen at most homes…at least, not since the 1800s, or something.

    Liked by 2 people

  116. Darth Maul says:

    Wonder if Darth Maul ever catch virus he will

    The power of the Dark Side protects me from infections.

    Like

  117. Yoda says:

    The power of the Dark Side protects me from infections.

    After research I find that partly true this is.
    A fine symbiotic virus like the Yoda virus evil people it does avoid.

    Like

  118. SFC Ton says:

    Yea my grandpa taught me to keep my powder dry and always check my 6
    Plus that life is too short for ugly women and cheap whisky and really just about everything else I needed to know like cooking shine, setting up linear ambushes, tracking deer, how to have a good pimp hand and what not

    Liked by 1 person

  119. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I’ll raise you one cub.

    I thought that three cubs was the upper limit for bears. When I saw this, I thought they were combined with another Mama Bear’s litter, ie apopted.

    It may be a good idea for your sons to take a trip to the beach and find a way to destroy that homemade gunpowder. Since the time they figured out how to make it,no one has truly figured out a safe way to store gunpowder.

    Liked by 1 person

  120. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    It would be nice to actually meet in person someone that I share this stuff with. There is no one I know in person who I could trust with red pill exposure.

    Liked by 1 person

  121. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Yoda,
    That Joe Biden, thew author of VAWA, would call “Yes Means Yes” “Tricky” has to be the biggest euphemism that I have ever heard. Laws aren’t supposed to be “tricky”. They are supposed to be clear so as to be easily obeyed. He has all but admitted that it won’t pass muster with the Supreme Court.
    What a feminist weasel!

    Oh, and your video link, here’s where the music came from.

    Since the fall of communism, I don’t see Russians the same way.

    Liked by 1 person

  122. Liz says:

    It’s a very small amount of gunpowder, Fuzzie. 🙂

    “Scary this is
    China’s Communist government is rolling out a plan to assign everyone in the country “citizenship scores.”

    Scary, but unsurprising for China. They’ll probably come up with an award system for the winner. “We call him, Dream Citizen!”

    Liked by 2 people

  123. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I was thinking along the lines of a campfire on the beach.
    As for the Chinese, they are so into conformity that I think they invented the concept of “one size fits all”.

    Liked by 3 people

  124. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Cool. Gencon 2016 will still be in Indianapolis, from August 4-7. My friends and I typically get out there 1-2 days ahead of time, and this year I’m definitely flying…doing a 12 hour drive there and back 3 years in a row is my limit. Eats up way too much of time that could be spent gaming and dining. 😛
    As the convention gets closer, we’ll make plans and I’ll treat you to lunch. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  125. Yoda says:

    A new post there is

    Like

  126. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    Food???!!!! Maybe we better go dutch. Bears do have a deserved reputation for being very hungry.

    Liked by 1 person

  127. Tarnished says:

    Lol. If that makes you more comfortable, we can go dutch, fuzz bear. Money is not a concern though, especially for treating a friend.
    I start putting a bit away every Saturday starting in January, so I have anywhere from $500-700 for potential spending monies. I never use all of it, so any extra gets thrown at my student loan. I doubt even a bear could eat so much as to put a sizable dent in my wallet. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  128. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Forty two ounce Porterhouse? I’ll take two.
    It would be fun to meet in person.

    Liked by 1 person

  129. Tarnished says:

    Sure, Fuzzie!
    As I would only be having vegetables, you can have “my” order of meat-stuff.

    Like

  130. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Now I have to put on my thinking cap. Since your a veggie eater, I have to think of a good veggie place.

    Liked by 1 person

  131. SFC Ton says:

    I was going to see the human freak show that is comiccon in a town near by by legal trouble delayed me

    Like

  132. Tarnished says:

    Getting a ticket for NYC Comic Con is always a bitch and a half. Didn’t get to go this year. :/

    Don’t trouble yourself, Fuzzie. Remember, my guy is a omnivore like everyone else here. We never go anywhere special for me, ’cause it’s pretty easy for me to just order sides, or a soup and salad combo. It’s what I usually do when we dine at a steakhouse. 🙂

    Like

  133. Tarnished says:

    Even at a Five Guys burger joint, I just get a grilled cheese with mushrooms and onions, and we split the fries which are thankfully made in peanut oil instead of beef fat. 😛

    Like

  134. Sumo says:

    Who the fuck cooks french fries in beef fat? That’s just wrong. Duck fat, sure. Beef fat? Eww. Just eww.

    Liked by 1 person

  135. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Sumo,
    You would be the one to ask. I would bet that animal fat is not used anywhere for frying food. I would bet that vegetable oild dominates.
    Now, Tarn can eat a french fry!

    Liked by 1 person

  136. Tarnished says:

    Sumo,
    Places like McDonald’s…also home to delicious pink slime burgers. Yum! Or at least, they did when I was in high school. It’s possible they’ve been forced to change, but as even Twinkies are made with beef fat and Starbursts with gelatin, I doubt it.

    Like

  137. Tarnished says:

    Ok. Just checked…McDonald’s stopped using beef tallow for their fries in the mid 1990s, but they still put beef flavoring on them prior to flash freezing the fries and shipping them to individual restaurants. Bleh.

    Liked by 1 person

  138. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I am surprised that McDonald’s divulges any secrets about their fries. They have a lot of fans because of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  139. Tarnished says:

    They got sued by Hindu customers, and then vegetarians + people with allergies.

    Liked by 1 person

  140. SFC Ton says:

    I’d tell them to fuck off and eat somewhere else if I ran McDonald’s

    Like

  141. Spawny Get says:

    Up north (England) chips (french fries) are traditionally cooked in lard. Tastes different but fine. After a ‘couple’ of proper pints (568ml) and a prospect of a cold walk back to digs…it’s wonderful how one’s culinary horizons can be extended.

    Have no idea whether mars bars (close cousin of snickers) are properly cooked in lard or oil. Best ask a Scot.

    Like

  142. Spawny Get says:

    Same for deep fried McPizza. Ask a Scot.

    Like

Comments are closed.

