Big Head, Little Head


Recently Amy Schumer received a Trailblazer of the Year award.  In her acceptance speech she stated,

“I’m like 160 pounds right now, and I can catch a dick whenever I want, and that’s the truth”

If this is the situation, then apparently women have come a long way, baby.  But have they?  They have come to depend very much so on one asset, their body.  Doing so works especially well (if you define well in a certain manner) when they are young and beautiful.  However, they often fail to develop other useful qualities/abilities such as pleasantness, domestic skills, motherhood skills, non-dysfunctional social skills, humility, practicality, etc,   In times past, these were often very much nurtured, because the Patriarchy (and civilization, and survival)  demanded it.

Presently, many women are one trick ponies.  But where does the blame lay? As in many complex issues, it can be attributed to many things.  But a very significant reason is that men think with their little head much more than they should.  Unfortunately this bug/feature is built into men.  And women leverage it to the hilt.  And do so to the detriment of civilization.  Ms. Schumer’s comment is nothing really special; but it does exemplify the new world where the Patriarchy (or perhaps the last remnants of the Patriarchy, circa 1960) does not protect men (and women) from this.

NAWALT applies

Posted in FarmBoy, Hypergamy
99 comments on “Big Head, Little Head
  1. Tarnished says:

    Google “broadblogs beauty self esteem and aging” one should.
    Read previous comments by Tarnished, hmm?
    Relevant to this post it is.

    Like

  2. Sumo says:

    Obviously, I can’t speak for every single male on the planet, but I can say with a reasonable degree of certainty that there is at least one dick that Ms. Schumer will never catch.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Cill says:

    Make that two dicks. Bloody hot ones, too.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. molly says:

    O you men are awful… but I like you
    (Dick Emery)

    Liked by 3 people

  5. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Amy Schumer’s statment is testimony to the times. Note that she said that she could “catch dick”. There is no reference to any other part of the man. She has allowed herself to devolve into a sexul plaything and there is no more. It’s not htat some women have put all their eggs in one basket, it’s that there is only one egg in the basket.
    In the past, all the other talents associated with femininity were there to provide value to men they didn’t have sex with. What a concept?

    Liked by 2 people

  6. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    The sad thing about what Amy Schumer peomotes is that it can’t lead to a relationship. People aren’t built for casual.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. molly says:

    Ooh you are awful. But I like you..

    Liked by 1 person

  8. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    We are awful and we like you!

    Thank you for volunteering to do a post. I hope there will be enough of you to drown out all the naysayers.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. And here I have been reasoning with the big head all this time… Duh!

    (Kidding!)

    Liked by 3 people

  10. molly says:

    Fuzzie, none of us will argue. We’ve been asked to do a post, not argue. We haven’t read the finished article yet. We might decide it’s too risky to publish. We’ll see.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Cill says:

    My little head and a woman’s big head are about on a par. 😄

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Molly I double dog dare you and yours to tell all for the good of the order. 🙂 I can’t do this alone, sista!

    Like

  13. Cill says:

    Wot? You’re going to let my comment pass?

    Like

  14. molly says:

    Cill is a mischief, eh. 🙂 I’m used to him.

    Liked by 2 people

  15. molly says:

    Bloom we had to water it down *a lot* or it’s too raunchy!

    Liked by 2 people

  16. molly says:

    “raunchy” is the wrong word.
    I should have said “too frank” or “too direct” instead.

    Liked by 2 people

  17. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    How can it be raunchy? If you found a way, don’t overlook the need for a trigger warning for Yoda and Farm Boy.
    You got my ears up on this one.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    As for Amy Schumer being able to pull whatever, how does she do with oyfriends?
    It all may be coming apart for modern women. While they’re going to blame the men, it may help them to look in a mirror.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. molly says:

    “Too earthy” is the word.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. molly says:

    My female ancestors were not shrinking violets! 😉

    Like

  21. Earthy, frank, direct, raunchy… These guys need the real truth Molly. It is what it is. Knowing the truth will help those open to knowing the female unknown adapt accordingly. Think of it as the part about women their mom couldn’t dare tell them!

    Like

  22. Cill says:

    Perhaps if I’d said, a woman’s big head and my little head are about on a level…

    Liked by 2 people

  23. JDG says:

    She has allowed herself to devolve into a sexul plaything and there is no more.>/em>

    Where I come from there used to be a name for that. Now most the women are whores… um, I mean sexually empowered.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. JDG says:

    Did I miss a marker yet again?

    Like

  25. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    JDG,
    If they made sandwiches that would help. Having multiple talents can’t hurt.

    Like

  26. Cill says:

    A meeting of minds, then? No?

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Yoda says:

    Why spend time on a blog

    Because spreading wisdom important it is.

    Like

  28. M says:

    You are quite right. I now wish I had not made the earlier comment. Can you remove it?

    Like

  29. M says:

    Thank you 🙂

    Like

  30. Spawny Get says:

    “a woman’s big head and my little head are about on a level…”

    so…a female midget?

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Cill says:

    A veritable meeting of minds, me old mate.

    Like

  32. SFC Ton says:

    LOL
    My grandmothers advice to the women folk in my family was….
    Full belly
    Empty balls
    Clean and quite home
    Cocktail when he gets home

    That’s all it takes. 5 things…. and really it’s only the empty balls part that matters anymore. Mostly because nerds and engineers( God bless them both) made the lives of housewives easy.

    Anything which makes a housewife’s job easy does the same for a bachelor so that whole women have only one thing to offer is a tad bit more complex then simply the behaviour of women

    On a semi related note, women got to be troublesome because nerds and engineers made their lives easier. A woman witb spare time on her hands…. idle hands do the devils work after all. So nerds and engineers set women free and women showed their appreciation by fucking bad boys.

    Kind of telling isn’t

    Liked by 1 person

  33. missattempts says:

    What about women who claim that they only temporarily intend to work in
    the sex industry, put aside some money, and get out? Is that so rare as to be
    implausable?
    Isn’t today’s society so debatched that a “past” is not so detremential to a woman as
    it once was? Even scandalous women can find public acceptence IF they maintain
    their appearence. To be “ugly” is the only “unforgivable” sin.
    Just as there are women attracted to convicts, there are some men attracted to
    “imfamous” women. It’s a morbid trait of human nature, but it exists none the less.
    Two songs express this: “Jessie,” by Carle Simon. And “Eli’s Comming,” by Three
    Dog Night.”

    Like

  34. Yoda says:

    The “thirst” strong it is.
    Men protected from themselves they should be.
    Women prevented from exploiting it good for all it would be.

    Liked by 2 people

  35. Yoda says:

    Women understand how strong the “thirst” it would be?

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Tarnished says:

    Probably not.
    The majority don’t think of sex as often as they breathe, lol.

    Like

  37. Cill says:

    Farm Boy the post is ready to go. When?

    Like

  38. Yoda says:

    Hold off today Farm Boy will.
    Normally posts at 12:01 AM Patriarch time he does

    Liked by 1 person

  39. Cill says:

    Righto 12:01 AM

    Liked by 1 person

  40. I don’t think women get the thirst. From what I have seen women get away with who exploit it, it must be pretty strong. Can someone explain how the thirst could make an otherwise intelligent and logical guy do completely illogical things?

    Liked by 2 people

  41. Choicy says:

    Cillo I’m looking forward to reading the post by your sisters mate. If it’s typical it will have a fair bit of the old Kiwi humour in it.

    Liked by 1 person

  42. Cill says:

    Not as much humor as I’d expected, Choicy. They’ve actually given it a fairly serious go.

    Bloom the testosterone sends the mind round the twist. It’s like getting dumped on by a 4 meter wave. Cold showers don’t work. Cramp in the jaw. It takes over. It’s a fight to stay in control of yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  43. Tarnished says:

    Bloom,

    Because it’s sex.
    It just makes one do idiotic things, if one is not careful and control it/will it down a notch or 10.

    It’s why you start driving 2.5 hours at 11pm on a night when you’ve just got off a double shift in order to spend a little “quality time” with your lover before they leave on a business trip. All a part of you wants to do is eat a granola bar and sleep for the next 6 hours, but a much more insistent part of you keeps saying “SEX NOW! GO!”

    That’s my experience, at any rate.

    Liked by 1 person

  44. SFC Ton says:

    LOL @ Patriarch time

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Cill says:

    It’s like, how would this thing do for sex.. hell no it’s a Snapper I caught for dinner.

    Liked by 2 people

  46. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    Yup. Like I’ve said before: you breathe, you blink, you think about sex. It’s just a solid, underlying constant. No getting rid of it until the itch is scratched. And even then, you’re back to thinking about it in an hour or two.

    It must be related to some factors other than just amount of testosterone though. Maybe the brain’s chemical receptors have to be more active or quick firing?

    Liked by 1 person

  47. @ cill I am not sure I am following that snapper thing, nor your women’s head vs little head thing. How’s this? (Tickles Cill mercilessly!)

    Liked by 3 people

  48. Cill says:

    Yeah everything else seems to slow down so I’m moving and reacting quicker than usual.. It comes with boundless energy and an urge to explode into action. Sometimes I charge into the forest with Dog puffing anxiously behind (he likes to be in front to deal with threats). Other times I dive into the surf and swim flat out but I can’t use up the energy. Other times I’ll go out of my way to make outrageous comments if there’s anyone around to hear them. Sometimes there’s no alternative but to get roaring drunk. One of those shots episodes with Sumo was an example.

    Liked by 3 people

  49. Cill says:

    Trigger warning!! Trigger warning!! Trigger warning!!
    KA-BOOOOM!!!!

    Liked by 3 people

  50. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    That’s why I wish I still had an open forest or beach near me…Currently my only release is to run around my block til my shirt is soaked through then take a really cold shower. Even that just numbs it. :/

    Of course, I suppose one could just keep pleasuring oneself til dehydration sets in, lol.

    Liked by 2 people

  51. Cill says:

    “til dehydration sets in” 😄
    LOL

    Liked by 2 people

  52. Spawny Get says:

    Not so much ‘charging into the forest’, but Imustardmit that when I have a mission of some sort, the rest of the world seems to slow down and be moving in retard-time.

    Solicitors being my current bug-bear.

    Liked by 1 person

  53. I honestly cannot think of a time I have ever tried to manipulate a guy via thirst or his little head. It just seems…very unethical. Then again maybe that’s why I am single! Maybe I could use some, ahem, head games!

    Liked by 1 person

  54. Choicy says:

    Listen my mates I’m multi-tasking here doing me book work and glancing at comments which have gotten distracting.

    I have to admit, some of them dainty little red roos start to look real pretty when a man has been in the bush too long. However I haven’t played jump-a-roo yet. The day that happens is the day I sell up and retire, mate, and settle down with a lusty wife. Sounds like you should consider that course of action, Cillo mate.

    Liked by 5 people

  55. Yoda says:

    And here I have been reasoning with the big head all this time…

    Happy for this you should be.

    Liked by 2 people

  56. Cill says:

    Keep a level head and you can’t go wrong, Bloom. 😉
    lol

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Yoda says:

    My female ancestors were not shrinking violets!

    Perhaps rainbow colored they were..

    Liked by 1 person

  58. Cill says:

    Solicitors work in Charles Dickens time. Strewth they’re slow. I have to hand it to them though, they have a good eye for detail and deal with things I’d have missed. It’s their job after all. I know what it’s like waiting for the buggars, mate.

    Liked by 2 people

  59. Liz says:

    I’m at my mom’s with dial up internet and a computer that arbitrarily quits out so I don’t have much time and haven’t read the posts yet. But I just wanted to say…it sounds as though people are reading the following as a “boast”:
    ““I’m like 160 pounds right now, and I can catch a dick whenever I want, and that’s the truth”

    …when it should really be read as a cry for help.

    Liked by 2 people

  60. Cill says:

    Good point Liz. Anyone who’s a Tamara Press look alike and boasts she gets sex whenever she wants it seriously needs help.

    Liked by 2 people

  61. Tarnished says:

    It is unethical, Bloom.
    That’s why it’s easy to relate, at least on a basic level, with incels or older male virgins. Just read M3’s “Confessions of a Reformed Incel”. Even someone who has never been “thirsty” should be able to see how maddening such a state of being is.

    Liked by 2 people

  62. Cill says:

    Tarn, “That’s why it’s easy to relate, at least on a basic level, with incels or older male virgins”. The thought of it happening to me is so terrible I shut it out straight away. Hell. I’d like to take those guys on a guided tour of Manilla. But they say even condoms aren’t total protection against STDs…

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Liz says:

    On my cell now…and that photo of her in her underwear must be a REALLY old photo, and sucking it all in after taking a suppository. And a diuretic.

    Liked by 2 people

  64. Cill says:

    I love your brutal turn of phrase there, Liz 😄

    Liked by 3 people

  65. Tarnished says:

    Truth, Cill.
    Better than nothing, obviously, but not 100% guarantee.

    It’s rather disturbing, the sheer amount of women and alphas who *still* comment on that post. I’m subscribed to it even now, and not a month goes by that M3 isn’t mocked as a pussy/weakling/wimp by other men. Harshest of all are the female commenters who say he’s “only into women for their bodies” or needs to stop whining about something as “unnecessary” as sex. Revolting to the extreme. I’m glad he has a red pill girlfriend now.

    Like

  66. Tarnished says:

    Which photo, Liz? 😕

    Like

  67. Cill says:

    I’ve never had an STD. I wonder what it’s like to have sex without a condom? I wonder if I’ll ever know?

    Liked by 1 person

  68. SFC Ton says:

    Ok it’s a cry for help, but who needs the most help?

    My guess is the guys who would throw that fat bitch a dick need the help the most

    Liked by 3 people

  69. Tarnished says:

    I’ve also never had an STD, Cill, but then that’s not much of a feat on my end, lol. My love never has either…little more of an accomplishment there, but he was very careful in his younger years.

    As for the condoms issue, I can say there’s a definite difference in how it feels, even as the female partner. To be 100% honest, unless it’s one of the very thin ones, it’s not as good. The condom makes everything more streamlined, which of course eliminates part of the feeling of any *ahem* ridges that the male member offers.

    Again though…better than nothing if that’s the choice.

    Liked by 1 person

  70. Cill says:

    Thanks Tarn, I’d guessed as much. It’s a foolish man who relies on his partner to use contraception. Oh well, when it comes to “bareback” sex, I guess I just have to die wondering.

    Liked by 1 person

  71. Tarnished says:

    Somehow I doubt you’ll die never knowing, Cill. Call it a hunch.

    Liked by 2 people

  72. Cill says:

    “My guess is the guys who would throw that fat bitch a dick need the help the most”
    I reckon she’s lying, but if she’s not, there sure must be some blokes out there who’d shag anything that breathes.
    Mind you, I can’t talk. I made the comment re the Snapper up there didn’t I. Nah if it came to the point the Snapper was safe. And dead anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

  73. Liz says:

    Tarn, she sent out a photo of herself in her underwear holding a microphone in response to a movie review article where someone said she was overweight.

    Liked by 1 person

  74. Liz says:

    My guess is the guys who would throw that fat bitch a dick need the help the most”
    True, but they aren’t actually crying for it.
    A cry for help would be the guy who points to her and says,”my dick fell into that!”

    Liked by 1 person

  75. Liz says:

    There’s just something about visiting my mother that makes me think of cries for help…

    Liked by 4 people

  76. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    Amy Schumer’s statement was not a cry for help, it was a boast and a cruel one aimed at her SMV equals.

    Tarn,
    Pople leave abusive comments on M3’s masterpiece? Again, there is no limit to the cruelty of the public.

    Like

  77. Spawny Get says:

    I think I know what Liz means there, Fuzzie.

    Liz, my sympathies to you and yours

    Liked by 2 people

  78. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    It must be the week for it. I just read this.

    https://heartiste.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/lindy-immense-west-got-married/

    i need a froggie helmet!

    Liked by 2 people

  79. Cill says:

    Hey Fuzzy that link!

    “Lindy West is a blowhard feminist. Not a colorful exaggeration. You can practically see her blowhole.”

    So brutal, it could have been written by Liz.

    Liked by 3 people

  80. Spawny Get says:


    Best add it to your gravatar account, swapping between images, in extremis, is fast and easy. And swapping back when the alert is over.

    Liked by 4 people

  81. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    So you know, Lindy West has been a faorite targt for Farm Boy and myself for a few years. I was worried when I heard that Jezebel let her go that we would lose the source of so much fodder. She never fails.
    What has feminism done to the marketplace to advantage such women? Taken alone, this may be enough reason for men to go on strike.

    Liked by 2 people

  82. Cill says:

    A masterpiece of fine art at 8:18 pm. One wonders about its provenance though. Does it come with an authenticating story? (One which will not require all sorts of trigger warnings, that is, which could be read out before the bidding starts at Sothebys)

    Liked by 1 person

  83. Yoda says:

    Masterpiece you say?
    Rather see Ms. Drake I would

    Like

  84. Cill says:

    Yoda at 8:23 pm

    Keep ’em coming stote lads! I didna ken of the bonny lass Lindy afore noo.

    “Fat feminists throughout the country look up to her for encouragement to remain committed and unembarrassed fat feminists, brown skid marks on America’s soul.” (emphasis mine)

    Acch to be sure, brutal, brutal it be.

    Liked by 1 person

  85. Spawny Get says:

    Peter from Family Guy’s chin is a little distracting though…

    Like

  86. Spawny Get says:

    Early days of helpless male tripe (sic)

    Like

  87. Cill says:

    Just take a gander at the dreamy look in the frog’s eyes at 9:25 pm

    Liked by 2 people

  88. Yoda says:

    I don’t think women get the thirst.

    True this is.
    But media cares not.
    So issue it is not.

    Liked by 3 people

  89. @ tarn re thirsty and knowing how hard it is, how unethical to take advantage of it too. I refuse to do so but many girls don’t.

    Liked by 4 people

  90. Liz says:

    “My little head and a woman’s big head are about on a par”

    Well, I would like to think so. Isn’t that where the vast majority of male brain cells spend the vast majority of their time? 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  91. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    The friggie helmet looks better on the Rainbow Furby.
    We may have started a new fashion trend.

    Liked by 1 person

  92. Cill says:

    I’ve published the girls’ post

    Liked by 1 person

  93. Liz says:

    “re thirsty and knowing how hard it is, how unethical to take advantage of it too. I refuse to do so but many girls don’t.”

    I’d like to say I don’t, but I take advantage all the time. Is that wrong? But he loves it…is it still wrong? I mean, if Mike had that ‘touch’ thing Cill has I’m pretty sure he’d be dehydrated often. But…it’s okay, I could start an IV. (actually did that at a party once..not for that reason though)
    😛

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

