Consent Forms — The Evil That Sentient Beings Do


Mrs. Yoda has graciously accepted an invitation to weigh in on this topic.

On a slippery slope we are.  Because the steps are incremental realize the ludicrous nature of the situation we do not.  Contracts for transient sexual acts we now have.  Often the participants effectively know each other not.  Meant to be this way it is?  The Universe says not.  And agree with the Universe I do.

For 800 years Yoda and I a loving couple we have been.  These acts meant to be between committed couples they are.  Silly hookups degrade the act and damage the soul they do.  Consent forms one more step toward legitimizing these destructive behaviors they are.  And legitimizing these one should not.  This is the path to the Dark Side.  The health of the Universe at stake it is.

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Hypergamy
205 comments on “Consent Forms — The Evil That Sentient Beings Do
  1. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Mrs. Yoda,
    I have been tempted to the Dark Side. They offered me cookies. Do you have any idea how hard it is on a bear to turn down cookies?

    Another thought relative to consent forms, if these are filled out in advance, no girl can claim that she was caught up in the moment and swept away. Women like plausible deniability and this just destroys it.

    Why do I have the nagging suspicion that the fembots have considered all the angles on this one?
    Why do I have the feeling that everyone is going to lose except man hating radical academic feminists?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Mrs. Yoda says:

    if these are filled out in advance, no girl can claim that she was caught up in the moment and swept away

    If women so irresponsible they are,
    Then perhaps under constant male supervion they should be.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tarnished says:

    These acts meant to be between committed couples they are.  Silly hookups degrade the act and damage the soul they do.

    Alphas and PPPs care about this not. Always chasing the other’s genitals they are. Sad this is for female herd-followers and male idolizers. Sex acts degraded into handshakes they are.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Spawny Get says:

    #29915

    On awakening, Spawny might find the blog perilously close to 30k

    Goodnight

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Spawny Get says:

    “man hating radical academic feminists”
    They know themselves to be toxic shit. Broken creatures. They’re not going to be any kind of winners. They are just destroyers.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. theasdgamer says:

    Fuzzie, betas assume that men follow the rules. Alphas don’t, typically.

    Like

  7. Padawan says:

    Brushed up on her Yodish Tarn has done, mmmH?
    Soon speaking it like Yoda Padawan Tarn will be.

    Like

  8. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Gamer,
    All thid alpha and beta is on a spectrum. While I can concede that this business of affirmative consent is designed to geld betas, you do realize that the fembots are out to geld alphas as well?

    Like

  9. theasdgamer says:

    Fuzzie, alphas will laugh at consent forms as they bang the women. No gelding. It’s about keeping betas away.

    Like

  10. Mrs. Yoda, I agree with you. Well said! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Gamer,
    Could it be that they have different plans for alphas? Part of the promise of feminism to women was to increase the quality of men. There were always enough men sufficent to meet the needs of women. They may want alphas but, alphas have options.

    Like

  12. What I guess I don’t get is why would any woman want to put up with an alphas’s crap? If alpha is defined as someone who only thinks of himself and never will be true?

    (ipersonally think that’s a faux alpha, the playa, women may confuse that with alpha, but would men? imho true alphas are more like Mike Liz’s man, in my mind. Character, leadership, integrity, manhood. Not silly parlor tricks.)

    Liked by 3 people

  13. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, I wonder if Mrs Yoda has given any further thought to a get together with a wholesome Moehau Man such as myself. To a man from the rugged Coromandel, Mrs Y seems less foreign than most of those depraved foreign birds. I could make myself available to Mrs Y as a Kauri Club for hire, and she could bring her sandwich recipes and share the kitchen duties with Mrs Moehau Man (my aging old mum).

    Like

  14. Rollo is an alpha. And he’s never once gone out on his wife. Not bc he couldn’t. But bc he honors his vows. He may have chased tail prior to that, but not after. I highly respect that.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    Perhaps that is Phase II for the feminist plan. ALienate all the men who would stick, leaving men who won’t. Thyat is not going to be very satisfactory for normal women. Feminism promised better quality men. There are afew drawbacks, first, not enough to go around, and , second, they won’t stick around.
    However, with things as they stand, the blame falls on the men, not the fembots.

    Like

  16. (Ummm Moe man, mrs. Yoda is married to Mr. Yoda, I do believe!)

    Like

  17. @ fuzzie could be, however I have a hard time believing fembots really have much thought or introspection at all, much less capacity for strategic planning. Apex alphas may be behind the strategy, but not the lead mares…

    Like

  18. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    For eight hundred years, as stated in the original post.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Moehau Man says:

    Well perhaps Mr Yoda would consider relocating to the rugged Coromandel as well. I have a stash of blanched seaweed which he and I could smoke in deerhorn pipes while the womenfolk busy themselves with the work they like best, around the stone stove.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    Some of the stuff they come up with is more than a little goofy but, some of the stuff that has taken decades to develop is unbelivably prescient.
    I keep thinking of Betty Friedan’s reaction to male contraceptives froma Brazilian scientist. She was shocked to the core. She wanted women to have ABSOLUTE autonomy in reproduction.

    Liked by 2 people

  21. Betty Friedan should have been rejoicing at the idea! I would! How odd?

    Like

  22. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    The objection that she ofered was that she would not trust a man’s word. I think that was not her primary obje4ction. I have heard that over forty percent of pregnancies are unplanned. Tha seems a little high.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Maybe Betty is projecting? I know several men who are fathers bc they were told “I’m on birth control.” Never believe it!

    Like

  24. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    It has been a while since I linked this. The pertinent part starts at the five minute mark but, the whole thig is worth watching.

    Betty Freidan wanted all reproductive options in women’s hands.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. theasdgamer says:

    Fuzzie wrote: They may want alphas but, alphas have options.

    “Women want alphas because alphas have options.” There. Fixed.

    Like

  26. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Gamer,
    It took me a while but, am I geeting it right when you say they want alphas because they have options. Is that in line with the desire for “fried ice”?

    Like

  27. Well further proof then that Betty Friedan didn’t get it!

    Before reading about male contraceptives on j4g, I had always kinda just assumed men weren’t demanding them or just were ok leaving that up to women? More fembot propaganda…

    Liked by 1 person

  28. theasdgamer says:

    Bloom wrote: What I guess I don’t get is why would any woman want to put up with an alphas’s crap? If alpha is defined as someone who only thinks of himself and never will be true?

    (ipersonally think that’s a faux alpha, the playa, women may confuse that with alpha, but would men? imho true alphas are more like Mike Liz’s man, in my mind. Character, leadership, integrity, manhood. Not silly parlor tricks.)

    How many Dark Triad types have you had sex with, Bloomer? You say you don’t like these year alphers, but you still get intimate with them, amirite? They are attractive for sex, being lying cads or con-artists or cheaters with options, but you dump them because they aren’t suitable for a relationship or they dump you. Is this your history?

    Where is the man with character, leadership, integrity, and manhood? Do you have any of those in your history? The “good man” is invisible to you, isn’t he?

    Like

  29. theasdgamer says:

    Fuzzie, if a man has options he will be desirable to women. If he isn’t desirable to women, he won’t have options. Women subconsciously look for men with options. If a woman flirts with a man, other women will start to evaluate him more favorably.

    An alpha will behave selfishly because he can and because he knows that it makes him more attractive to women. A man who behaves selfishly isn’t worried that a woman will leave him because he knows that he can easily replace her. Women intuitively understand this.

    Like

  30. @ gamer none of the men I have committed to were playas. But all were self absorbed in a way that grew thin. There are several alpha playa types after me but I give them no time, no hanky panky either, my life is complicated enough. The one I am waiting on has yet to arrive, hopefully soon! And he will have been worth the wait. Mark my words! 🙂

    Like

  31. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Gamer,
    I have to do a little white knighting for Bloom. I have the feeling that, when you get down to it, she is fairly innocent. Without having met her, I can’t say for sure, I think there is something about her persona that puts out the message that she doesn’t play to play. My guess is that it’s not something conscious.

    I gues that anything that would work around an “abundance mentality” would be counterintuitive.

    Liked by 2 people

  32. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    Erin Pizzey said that, close to the end, Betty Freidan had regrets. Maybe she did get it?

    “Mark my words!”
    His name is Mark?
    That’s not me.

    Like

  33. theasdgamer says:

    @ Fuzzie

    I have the feeling that, when you get down to it, she is fairly innocent. My guess is that it’s not something conscious.

    Bingo! The amygdala. Bloom has not been very self-aware in the past, from what I can tell. Innocent? More likely naive about herself. Not being self-aware probably goes with high estrogen levels.

    Like

  34. No fuzzie his name is not mark! Lol.

    Like

  35. theasdgamer says:

    @ Bloom

    none of the men I have committed to were playas

    Lol, Bloom, you are so funny! I ask about sex and you talk about commitment. I have no idea what a “playa” is to you. Somebody that spins multiple plates?

    I talk about lying cads, con artists, and cheaters with options and you only deal with the last one, if I understand you correctly.

    Like

  36. A playa is one who is motivated by upping his notch count.

    Liked by 1 person

  37. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    Even the staunch monogamous are, by definition, interested in upping their notch count. The ones you want to talk to only need to up it by one.
    *big smiley face*

    Liked by 3 people

  38. Gamer maybe I am missing something but I don’t have sex w men who are not committed to me, period. Not even “just for fun!”

    Liked by 2 people

  39. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    You just made me realize that sex positive feminists aren’t all that positive on sex if they’re encouraging women to have it casually. It’s powerful stuff and it shouldn’t be entered into casually. The sex pozzies are setting up girls to have negative experiences.
    This is so twisted!

    Liked by 2 people

  40. Cill says:

    34 ’til 30 grand. When do we start the party?

    Liked by 1 person

  41. Something I heard many years ago as a pre teen was that your soul merges w everyone you have sex with, and them to you, and all the other partners on each side as well. That thought alone put me off casual sex then and there! Who knows who all you might get there! Yikes!

    Like

  42. Cill says:

    I’ll bring out another bottle of Saxonvale Cabinet Sauvignon. Here’s hoping the cork has stood the test of time, Fuzzy

    Liked by 1 person

  43. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Appropiate music

    Liked by 1 person

  44. I have no idea if its true but it was enough to put me off the idea. It was in a book written by a survivor of satanic ritual abuse, supposedly. See how those dots kinda connect up? Hummm? The prince of darkness, disguised as light, yada yada, drink the kook aide, etc?

    Like

  45. Kool aide I mean!

    Cill was that the year you were born, perhaps? Or what is the significance of the case?

    I wish I had some bubbly, drat!

    Liked by 1 person

  46. theasdgamer says:

    A playa is one who is motivated by upping his notch count.

    Idk anyone like that.

    Like

  47. Cill says:

    1979 you mean? No the case was presented on a special occasion to an old man and he bequested it to me in his will. I have 6 bottles left. Y-o-o-o-h-a-a!

    Like

  48. Cill says:

    20 to go!

    As far as I’m concerned, we’ve as good as hit the 30 grand already. Let’s get started.
    De-corked…
    Pour a glass, swirl it around… Brownish red color. Smells okay… This wine is going to be fine (I have a good sense of smell).
    No I won’t start yet. Let’s wait for Molly.

    Liked by 1 person

  49. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    A favorite for Spawny

    Like

  50. Cill says:

    Gawd I’m a hedonist. I wish choicy was here, and molly.

    Like

  51. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Cill,
    Anything that a farawy bear can do?

    More music for Spawny

    Liked by 2 people

  52. molly says:

    18 to go-ho! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  53. Cill says:

    12 to go molly wolly.

    Like

  54. Cill says:

    Sumo where the f*ck are you? The party’s about to start brother!

    Liked by 2 people

  55. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    since you guy are fond of linking “Jerusalem”

    It’s pure fantasy. The music is from “King Arthur” by Hans Zimmer.

    Liked by 2 people

  56. molly says:

    10 to go!! OO I’m getting butterflies 🙄

    Like

  57. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I’m glad you’re here!

    More fantasy.

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Cill says:

    Bloom must have shot out to buy some Kool aide…

    Liked by 2 people

  59. Mrs. Yoda says:

    Popular my post is.
    Gratifying this would be.

    Liked by 2 people

  60. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly or Cill,
    Present day Serbia uses this design extensively, along with the double headed eagle. What is their claim? Russia’s claim is that Ivan III married the last Byzantine princess.
    More fantasy

    Liked by 2 people

  61. Mrs. Yoda says:

    A prize there will be?

    Liked by 2 people

  62. Cheers to 30,000 comments! And many more!

    Woot woot!

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Mrs. Yoda says:

    The 30000th poster writes a post he must?

    Liked by 2 people

  64. Sign here, and here, and here that we are all consensually sharing this moment.

    Liked by 5 people

  65. Way to kill a thread cill, threats of writing a post! Lol. By golly I will take me chances… Roll the dice!

    [Cill’s note: THIRTY GRAND!!]

    Liked by 6 people

  66. Oh wait, it wasn’t me was it? Hot potato! (Tossed the have to write a post prize at fuzzie and cill and Molly!) catch!

    Liked by 3 people

  67. Lol! No fair!!! I am going to post anyway. It’s what Spawny would want! By holy I say we aim for 40,000 by dawn (or dusk for the down under folk!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  68. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Lots of guns in this one. I’m sorry Spawny, I don’t think that here is a UK equivilent.

    Liked by 2 people

  69. Oh I see, everyone be quiet and let Bloom be the one! I see how it is. Well I am doing it, by golly! I am taking that ball the last 10 years if I have to do it myself!!! 🙂 watch and learn, watch and learn, legends are made not born! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  70. Padawan says:

    .
    When Spawnyspace hits Thirty Grand (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Bring out St Swithun’s brass band,
    Eat pasties all over the land,
    Buy the next round!
    With laughter resound
    When Spawnyspace hits Thirty Grand!

    Chase the cheese down the slope,
    Run hard like you’re going for broke,
    Break a leg!
    Bring out the keg
    When Spawnyspace hits Thirty Grand!

    Mine all of Cornwall’s tin,
    To put Swithun’s merry arse in,
    Bottoms up!
    Raise your tin cup
    When Spawnyspace hits Thirty Grand!

    Here’s to y’all merry folks
    And all the great Patriarch jokes,
    And a thimble of grief
    And a jug of relief
    When Spawnyspace hits Thirty Grand!

    Liked by 4 people

  71. Errr yards, last 10 yards

    Like

  72. molly says:

    Post Bloom, Post! Post! Post!
    (heh heh)

    Liked by 2 people

  73. Cill says:

    Whew, we did it. That was hard yakka. The team took one for Spawny.

    Liked by 5 people

  74. And spawny slept right thru it all! Won’t he be surprised to find we hit 50,000 posts by morning? Tee hee hee…

    Liked by 6 people

  75. Cill says:

    The Patriarch should us shout a round**, I reckon.
    ** [in case he chooses to misunderstand the Kiwi colloquialism, that means he pays for drinks all round – all drinks on him. I reckon we all agree that’s a good idea 😉 ]

    Liked by 3 people

  76. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    This one is for both yoda and Ms. Yoda.

    Liked by 2 people

  77. (Rolls in the fully loaded cart stacked w sammiches, cookies, chips, salads of all sorts, a pot of honey, and assorted drinks worthy of a mixologist.)

    To 30,000 more! Cheers!!!
    Enjoy! To 30,000 more! Cheers!!!

    Liked by 5 people

  78. molly says:

    Congrats to Spawny on reaching 30 grand!

    Liked by 5 people

  79. molly says:

    KA-POW!
    (heh heh)

    Liked by 1 person

  80. Cill says:

    Yeah! Thanks Bloom. Best not to drink wine on an empty stomach, huh?

    Liked by 1 person

  81. So what ya going o write a post about, Molly? Hummm 😎

    Like

  82. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Ton,
    There will always be Confederate flags on youtube.
    Hoorah!

    Like

  83. Ok I am off to bed, glad I could be part of the fun! (Sign here, and here, and here… Stamp stamp, triple copies made for all.)

    Gnite!

    Liked by 3 people

  84. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    Please don’t write a post! The last time you did, you defended yourself and it din’t work out all that well.
    By the way, who reall was number 30,000?

    Like

  85. molly says:

    No-no, I was saying Bloom Post! Bloom hit the THIRTY GRAND! Not me!

    Liked by 1 person

  86. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    So, it was Bloom that hit the magic number? Better her than I. I’d give you something silly and useless, like how girl bears tease boy bears until bigger bears come along.

    Liked by 1 person

  87. molly says:

    Fuzzie if you scroll up to Bloom at 5:42 am u will see:

    Cill’s note: THIRTY GRAND!! 😉

    Like

  88. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Molly,
    I scrolled back and saw it.

    Bloom,
    We’re all looking forward to your post!

    Liked by 3 people

  89. Spawny Get says:

    #30025 You got the job done during your St Swithun’s Day. Giving you, Spawny is beneficent, partial credit… 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  90. Liz says:

    I guess if you think women and/or men are fungible and one desires to have no emotional connection with anyone, even during the most intimate acts (kind of like a version of the spittoon, I guess) the “hookup” works. I think most people who find that kind of empty and unfulfilling though.

    Liked by 2 people

  91. Liz says:

    I’m not sure why anyone would find that edifying in a partner either.

    Liked by 2 people

  92. Tarnished says:

    Found a supposed “degrees of separation” calculator for determining direct + indirect partner counts. The results were weird…maybe someone can see what I’m missing here?

    When I put in my information (Female age 31, with 1 lifetime male partner age 45-49) it says I’ve had 2,226,364 direct + indirect sex partners. I was really surprised, because that’s a frickin high number.

    Then my love did his (Male age 46, with 13 lifetime female partners ages 17-39) and it said 1,092,753! How can he, with 13 actual sex partners have a lower number than me?

    This test is for showing how easy it is for STIs to spread, so it’s not measuring “emotional connection” or anything like that. The only thing I can think of is that because the numbers shown are the: “…direct and indirect sexual partners going back six generations of partners. It is based on the average number of sexual partners that people in your age group and the age group(s), of your partner(s), have had”, it’s showing mine as highly skewed since most 31 y.o. females haven’t only had 1 partner.

    What do you all think? The test is here if anyone else wants to see/post their numbers: http://calculators.lloydspharmacy.com/SexDegrees/

    Liked by 1 person

  93. Liz says:

    Mine was 30,000.

    Clean livin’. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  94. Liz says:

    Tarn, I think it depends primarily on the age of the partner at the time you partnered up.

    Every one of his former partners has x number of partners who had x number of partners, and so forth.

    Like

  95. Liz says:

    My actual number was 30,925 (or something like that, close enough).

    Liked by 1 person

  96. Spawny Get says:

    I hope that you aren’t baiting Gamer there, Liz
    (funny though)
    To Gamer, message from Admiral Ackbar

    Liked by 2 people

  97. Liz says:

    Oh, wait, I misread the question “how old was your partner the last time you had sex with him” (I thought it asked the age when it started).

    That puts me up to over 2,000,000. I think this survey assumes non exclusivity.

    Liked by 2 people

  98. theasdgamer says:

    19,900 for Gamer. Cleaner living than Liz. P

    Liked by 1 person

  99. theasdgamer says:

    I guess if you think women and/or men are fungible and one desires to have no emotional connection with anyone, even during the most intimate acts (kind of like a version of the spittoon, I guess) the “hookup” works. I think most people who find that kind of empty and unfulfilling though.

    Lol, I don’t regret my first lover at all. I learned so much and got massive confidence as a result of the experience. I mourned her passing for a week and still love her. Yeah, even a brief, intense fling will cause the development of feelings. We had to have no contact for a few months after it to allow feelings to dissipate.

    Like

  100. Tarnished says:

    Liz,

    That puts me up to over 2,000,000.
    Yeah. See what I mean?

    I think this survey assumes non exclusivity.
    Seems like it. Best explanation, anyway.

    I think it depends primarily on the age of the partner at the time you partnered up.
    Yeah. But there’s many factors it doesn’t take into account, like when someones partners were, not just what age they were. My guy was popular in high school and college, but had far fewer partners afterwards. This test needs to ask for more information to be realistic.

    Like

  101. missattempts says:

    “Misery loves company.” I think the activist scum who came up with these
    “consent forms,” are dreadfully serious “kill joys” who want everyone else to be as
    miserable as they are. Makes them think they’re alive.
    I admit to being mirserable, but I have no desire to spread my misery. At the apporiate
    time, I intend to go into a garage and carbon monoxide myself. I heard that’s the most
    peaceful way to go. It will be the proper ending to a life that should never have been to
    begin with. I recommend that all such simularly challenged people have their
    Astrological charts done. They will discover that they were never meant to live like
    human beings, but NOT take out their rage on real humans. When the misery
    becomes overwhelming they can DO the right thing, and take themselves out, rather
    then “innocent” other people.

    Like

  102. theasdgamer says:

    Even though my fling didn’t say so explicitly, I’m sure that she didn’t regret our fling. I asked her to a dance at my frat after our “no contact” period ended. When we danced the first dance, she grinned at me knowingly the entire time. I’m sure that she was thinking about our fling fondly. That dance was the last time we saw each other. I found someone else at the dance to go for a walk with, so I didn’t even dance the last dance of the evening with my fling. She was so busy talking to my frat bros., I don’t think that she cared.

    Like

  103. @ missattempts I respectfully disagree that you are not meant to be here. I think the world needs you! Who knows that your own not giving up is all that’s keeping someone else going? Please consider the possibility that you are absolutely needed! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  104. Lalala what should I write a post about? Hummm…

    Like

  105. Spawny Get says:

    3 in 10 still see her as honest WTF?

    Clinton’s biggest problem is that just 3-in-10 voters see her as honest.

    The mega-scandal around Clinton’s decision to wipe her email server clean after Nixon-ing thousands of emails is dwarfed only by the Clinton Family Foundation’s serial-ethical lapses and apparent corruption revealed by our own Peter Schweizer in “Clinton Cash.”

    While the media has done its best to distract from the Clinton scandals with a month-long campaign of Todd Akin-ing Donald Trump, a public that now has access to the truth outside the media’s propaganda bubble through New Media, hasn’t been distracted enough to forget the scandals, or that Clinton has yet to explain them to the satisfaction of anyone with any kind of moral compass.

    The honesty issue is trickling down into other crucially important areas for Clinton.

    Clinton’s favorability rating is a disastrous 39%, compared to 49% who view her unfavorably. That’s a full 8% increase in Hillary’s unfavorable rating since April.

    Among Democrats, Hillary’s favorability dropped 11-points, although it is still over 70%.

    A mere 40% of those polled said Clinton is compassionate; a mere 30% described her as honest.

    Like

  106. Cill says:

    For the first time, I notice the slit in the tin helmet is actually a mouth slit. The eyes are covered with tin patches further up the helmet, leaving a shallow pyramid for cranial space at the top. One sharp rap on the top from a Kauri Club would certainly lay the occupant out.

    Like

  107. Mrs. Yoda says:

    Why do I have the feeling that everyone is going to lose except man hating radical academic feminists?

    Already lost they have.
    By just being themselves this they do.

    Liked by 1 person

  108. Mrs. Yoda says:

    Lalala what should I write a post about? Hummm…

    Perhaps about expected benefits for women with hookup culture compared to actual benefits…

    Liked by 1 person

  109. Mrs. Yoda says:

    I know several men who are fathers bc they were told “I’m on birth control.”

    Another possible topic this would be.

    Liked by 2 people

  110. @ mrs. Yoda, I am not sure I could write the post on hook up culture because I am not really sure I understand the motivations for it. I can see many reasons why one should not but have yet to come up with an explanation for why one should… Much less an explanation that would anywhere near offset the reasons why one should not in my mind… I would have to interview some living this lifestyle to write that one.

    The birth control shell game, that might be a good one…

    I was thinking something more fun and lighthearted like how women are more like cats than dogs… Something like that?

    Like

  111. Once I write the post where do I send it?

    Like

  112. Spawny Get says:

    Give me a minute, then check your email…

    Liked by 1 person

  113. Spawny Get says:

    Sent. Or…your choice entirely…write it on your blog and get Farm Boy to reblog it here according to his schedule.

    My preference is the email, but it’s up to you…

    Liked by 1 person

  114. Beware winning! Lol

    Like

  115. SFC Ton says:

    Women want alphas because we have options
    Said woman wants to be the gal said alpha sets aside his options for
    much status in the heard this delivers
    then she hates him for turning beta
    rinse repeat world without end amen

    this is convoluted, not complex. Really like Red Pill 101

    motivation for hook up culture; people like sex
    feminism is basically penis envy, not beta penis but Alpha Cock envy
    Alpha Cook gets to hook up(so feminist think); so women should be just like that alpha. Not the icky beta( women and betas are much more similar then women and alpha so feminism is all about aping alpha behavior…. or more to the point what women consider alpha behavior which is why they worship at the alter of what tends to be the less savory aspects of men. Women do not have the in born sense of morality that keeps most alpha men in check and I know this is a shocker to the I hate alpha crowd but most men, most alpha men keep their shit together.

    Liked by 4 people

  116. @ ton I don’t hate alphas, or even players. I will be friends w players but won’t date them. They are charming and funny as friends. They are not “bad people” just too much drama as a lover. For my taste, anyway.

    I suppose I can see feminism aping alphas, that makes sense. Except what happens when women are in control, dominant? Exactly, they are unhaaaaapy then immediately go to s#it testing escalation until someone puts a cap on them. Rinse and repeat! Some of the most unhaaaaapy women I know rule their roosts.

    Again I am not saying alphas are bad either, they can be bad, but not all are. And I think what many women mistake for alpha really isn’t alpha at all.

    Like

  117. I just had a thought, maybe in a blue pill world sexually is one of the few areas where masculinity (for some men) can still be expressed hence the playa?

    Like

  118. It’s still tsk tsk when a guy is a playa, and many playas are naturals or pretty boy types, making their masculine sexuality less “threatening?”

    I dunno, thinking out loud here…

    Like

  119. @ gamer tell me more about these other types, the cad and the con and such…

    Like

  120. theasdgamer says:

    The cad lies about feelings and about baggage in his past; he love-bombs you to get sex. Pretty simple stuff. Romantic girls go for this approach. A married man will lie about being married, e.g.

    The con artist does the same thing, but he also takes your stuff. Gets you to cosign on a house where you put up the capital or gets you to buy stuff on credit for him.

    I’m a straight shooter. Puts off a lot of women. I have to do major jerk stuff (pretty easy for me, heh) in order to build attraction. I am aloof, flake with a plausible excuse, ask women to go to my truck, etc. No woman has ever accused me of lying to her, though. My Machiavellianism shows in the way I play my cards, but I don’t cheat. I can see through the backs of cards when I look hard. [smile] I don’t need to mark cards. I manipulate honestly, lol. People are happy after I manipulate them. Win-win.

    People usually like me more than I like them and it’s easy for me to get people to do what I want, usually. My psychopathy score isn’t all that high, unlike Cill’s. Watch that digger! If I were around Cill much, my psychopathy score might climb a bit.

    Like

  121. theasdgamer says:

    Lol @ Bloom not dating alphas. I refuse to date beautiful women!

    Like

  122. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    I am so confused. The last time I was this confused by these matters, I was in high school. I wonder if there are any paralleles?

    Like

  123. theasdgamer says:

    Oh, another thing that a lying cad will do is promise commitment, then find an excuse to break up after he gets sex.

    Like

  124. theasdgamer says:

    An alpha who is a straight shooter won’t promise commitment before sex, usually.

    An alpha who is a liar will claim love and promise commitment in order to get sex.

    Most women weed out the first type, so that only the liars are left. Then those same women are surprised when they are hoodwinked by the second type. Lolozlolzlollzololz

    Silly girls.

    Like

  125. Liz says:

    You come up with all this material and evidence about alphas where, Gamer?

    Like

  126. theasdgamer says:

    Liz, from observing what women do in response to alphas and from reading the reports written by women. I chat with women a lot and get their stories, too. Mrs. Gamer provides some material. I know or know of several women who have been conned. The primary victims of Nigerian con scams are silly women. One woman I know talks about “the Puerto Rican” who bought a house with her and brought his blonde gf into the house after he and the woman I know broke up. Another woman I know talks about “the Mexican” who got her to buy him stuff using her credit card. And Mrs. Gamer told me a similar story about a female coworker of hers.

    None of my reports of alpha behavior or what women do is controversial in the manosphere, I believe. Why are you skeptical?

    Alphas are attractive to women. Lying alphas have a tremendous advantage when it comes to getting sex.

    E.g. of a disadvantaged straight-shooting alpha. I was in a woman’s apt. “getting friendly” when she all of a sudden asked me, “Who is that woman I saw you with?” I’m a straight shooter, so I told her, “My fiancé.” End of friendliness, lol. No big deal to me, I accomplished my purpose of showing Mrs. Gamer that I had options at the snap of a finger. This was 30 min. after I met the broad in an apt. swimming pool. Shooting straight leads to no sex fairly often.

    Like

  127. Liz says:

    “Why are you skeptical?”

    I’m skeptical because the message sounds conflicting.

    If a guy is really a smooth alpha that women supposedly want, and they’re just interchangeable to him he gets so much pussy why would he need to lie about commitment to get some ass?

    Liked by 1 person

  128. theasdgamer says:

    If a guy is really a smooth alpha that women supposedly want, and they’re just interchangeable to him he gets so much pussy why would he need to lie about commitment to get some ass?

    Naturals aren’t all that smooth–just a lot smoother than betas. PUAs can be very smooth, depending on how tight their game is. The more experience, the tighter the game. An apex alpha like a drummer for a nationally-popular rock group or an NBA star won’t need to lie. A Puerto Rican who’s out of a job will probably need to lie to get sex.

    Remember Bloom’s last man who was very free with credit? He seemed like a con artist to me. Lying works a lot. Women train men to lie in order to get sex, heh. You might not like it, but that’s how it works out.

    Like

  129. Liz says:

    I don’t disagree that lying can get a guy sex, but I disagree this is some alpha trait.

    For example, a guy can rent a porsche too and a big house on the beach for one night and…wow look at all the female attention. Does that make him alpha? We’ll just have to disagree.

    Like

  130. theasdgamer says:

    For example, a guy can rent a porsche too and a big house on the beach for one night and…wow look at all the female attention. Does that make him alpha?

    No, it makes him beta. Women will want him for his resources. Not for sex. Betas are desirable for resources. Alphas are desirable for sex. No disagreement. You just fail to understand what is alpha.

    We keep returning to that, don’t we? It seems to be hard-wired into your programming. Your amygdala knows what it likes in a man, but you don’t understand why you like the man. Kind of like it was designed to be that way. A good thing, too, or sex might be impossible.

    Liked by 1 person

  131. Liz says:

    “No, it makes him beta. Women will want him for his resources. Not for sex. Betas are desirable for resources. Alphas are desirable for sex. No disagreement. “

    And if the woman wants the guy for sex, he shouldn’t have to lie to get it. A lie about money, commitment, a job, whatever the lie is that elevates him in the woman’s estimation so that she will have sex with him but wouldn’t ordinarily…these are all similar things. I don’t see why lying about owning a porsche or job is somehow different.

    Like

  132. theasdgamer says:

    And if the woman wants the guy for sex, he shouldn’t have to lie to get it. A lie about money, commitment, a job, whatever the lie is that elevates him in the woman’s estimation so that she will have sex with him but wouldn’t ordinarily…these are all similar things. I don’t see why lying about owning a porsche or job is somehow different.

    Women have a mental program called “the Anti-Slut Defense” by discussers of Game, like Heartiste. A man can be attractive to a woman, but not attractive enough to overcome her ASD. Lying gets him past the ASD. Another option to overcome ASD is to ramp up attraction, but not everyone knows that. Lying is easier, besides.

    Like

  133. Liz says:

    Lol Swithy. 😀

    Like

  134. theasdgamer says:

    Over on Rational Male, some commenters are discussing their anger with women.

    Commenter Not Born This Morning: How does a man get over the anger ?

    Commenter Jeremy: For me, reading here created a “Jesus” moment where I realized… that I could forgive women, for they know not what they do.

    They really don’t. They think they do, they think their behavior is empathetic and appropriate. But they’re really clueless about men, terribly terribly clueless. Once I could appreciate the profound ignorance of masculinity that they all share, it got a lot easier.

    It’s not a bug, it’s a feature.

    Like

  135. Spawny Get says:

    Are there more things in your philosophy than AWALT?

    Like

  136. theasdgamer says:

    NAWALT is usually assumed. However, in this case, I think not. Women fundamentally can’t understand masculinity. The brains and hormones of men and women are just too different. Women can appreciate masculinity, but they can’t empathize with some of the problems associated with masculinity because they aren’t men. E.g., I think that it’s safe to say that the male role in mating is incomprehensible to all women. It’s a feature, not a bug!!!!!

    Imagine trying to empathize with a totally blind person. I’ve tried. It’s pretty impossible. Their problem with the sleep cycle is one example where I was totally…get ready for it…you know it’s coming…wait, here it comes…blind-sided.

    Liked by 2 people

  137. […] theasdgamer on Consent Forms — The Evil That Sentient Beings Do […]

    Like

  138. Farm Boy says:

    There is a new post

    Like

  139. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    “Straight shooting leads to no sex fairly often.”
    Funny how that happens and it is universal. Almost as if men are weeded out for desired components.

    Someone tell Bonnie Tyler to take a long walk off a short pier.
    What was the matter with the last dozen guys?

    Liked by 1 person

  140. Liz says:

    I’m curious if anyone else (other than the womenz) in here agree with Gamer that lying in order to get sex is an alpha (aka masculine) trait. I’m just honestly curious.

    Liked by 1 person

  141. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Liz,
    I never got into the habit of lying. Life is simpler that way. To add to that, should it go long term, the fibs will be revealed anyway. Online profiles are full of fibs. However, I have heard that nothing will get you dumped by an Eastern European woman quicker than being caught in a lie.
    Please excuse me. I am just tired of damned if I do and damned if I don’t.

    You should be the onlt one to wear the froggie helmet.

    Liked by 4 people

  142. Tarnished says:

    I’d say no, but then I still have difficulty discerning Alpha from Beta and equating them with elements of definite attraction.

    For example, I don’t like either danger or “danger”. I even hate roller coasters since they give those “thrills” that only serve to raise my hackles. Yet supposedly the ability to grant such feelings of “danger” is what makes Alphas exciting and fuckable/worth chasing. 😕

    Like

  143. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    I can lie very well, and keep my stories straight for as long as the situation calls for it. I have a good memory and can have numerous trains of thought all going at once to ensure no details get crossed or left out. Compartmentalizing also helps.

    But that was only be used in emergency circumstances. Otherwise it’s actually tiresome, energy sapping, and wrong. Lies and fibs are never going to provide a solid foundation for a growing relationship or friendship. One might as well build a castle on pillars of salt.

    Liked by 2 people

  144. Lying in order to get sex is a personality disorder trait. It might work, but I do t consider it alpha. Is an unemployed Puerto Rican seriously an alpha? Um no. Women may be fooled, but would a man consider that alpha?

    Men recognize alpha in other men, resulting in amog where others who may also be alpha stand down to one who outranks. Women do not determine who is alpha, they only recognize it. Some may say opportunistically, and rightly so, for women the man she chooses *is* her survival. Even today. Women just have lost sight of it.

    Or maybe this gal w the unemployed Puerto Rican guy, maybe he was as alpha as she could get? It’s all relative…

    The ex fiancé showed his cards, and I made damn sure he did. I may be niave, but I have been to this rodeo before. The man who gets my hand and all I am and have, he will be carefully choosen. Verified. Vouched. Tested. Etc.

    Until then, I wait. No need to sly the waters, right? Not that I won’t date, but I won’t get ahead of myself in sorting the above out, either.

    Bloom comes in a darn nice package w a darn nice package. No need to just give away the farm!

    Liked by 3 people

  145. Fuzzie, it’s way worse than high school! They have 20-30 years more practice now. Probably pretty good little liars of both genders about at our ages!

    That’s why I just give it up to the universe! I put out my homing beacon to call my one to me some time back. I thought the fiancé was him but instead he brought some much needed lessons to the table. I can honestly say I am wiser for it. So I flip the beacon back on and wait! He’s out there. He’ll be along eventually. I am busy and happy already. I can keep making the package better and better!

    Liked by 2 people

  146. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Bloom,
    You’re all right but, this is a HORRIBLE market. As for vouching, I’m not sure how effective it is. There is a story about how Rupert Murdoch’s marriage blew up. No one has the resources he has to vet.

    Liked by 1 person

  147. Tarnished says:

    Like cats women are?

    Like dogs men are?

    Like a llama Tarn is. Soft, fuzzy, and prone to random and potentially disturbing but funny comments.

    Liked by 1 person

  148. Tarnished says:

    Also a horrible market this is:

    “You haven’t asked me about Limburger yet sir.”

    “Is it worth it?”

    “…could be.”

    Like

  149. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Tarn,
    I had forgotten about homocidal llamas. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  150. Tarnished says:

    Don’t worry, Fuzzie. I’m here to remind everyone, at least until the last week of July/beginning of August. Then I’ll be in Indianapolis for 5 days for Gencon. Huzzah!

    Liked by 2 people

  151. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    TArn,
    It sounds as if you’ll have no spare time on your hands and your days will be full of fun.

    Like

  152. Tarnished says:

    Pretty much! 🙂

    Wake up at 7 am, play games, control space station simulators, talk to my favorite webcomic creators, visit some designer panels, watch anime, check out new products, go to bed at 1am…rinse and repeat. 😀👍🍻

    Liked by 1 person

  153. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Six hours of sleep is not enough for me.
    This subject does remind me, you never did venture an opinion about Karen Straughan , alison Tieman, and the rest of the Honeybadgers getting tossed out of Calgary Expo last month.

    Liked by 1 person

  154. theasdgamer says:

    @ Fuzzie

    Almost as if men are weeded out for desired components.

    The desired component being the capacity to lie in order to get sex. Women hate jerks. Women fakk jerks, too, lol.

    Silly girls.

    Like

  155. theasdgamer says:

    Liz, I wouldn’t say that lying is necessarily an alpha trait. However, it works for men who want to get laid. It’s probably the #1 tactic of betas to get laid. I’d say that lying is neutral. Neither alpha nor beta.

    I define “alpha” as “the capacity to build attraction in women”.

    Like

  156. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Gamer,
    I am tired of scratching my head.
    Silly girls.

    Liked by 1 person

  157. Spawny Get says:

    ‘lying’ is such a harsh, judgemental word. When women do it is is seen as marketing. When politicians do it, it is merely referred to as ‘speaking’. Only when men put a positive spin on themselves, their situation and their prospects is it something to be criticised.

    Personally I hate lying and liars, but let’s have a little equality in standards, shall we?

    Liked by 1 person

  158. fuzziewuzziebear says:

    Spawny Get,
    There is a legilator in New Jersey who would take issue with you. He wants to make it a form of rape to obtain sex by fraudulent means. I guess that would include lying.
    As long as we have a President who openly claims to be a feminist, I think someone, somewhere is going to try to write openly blatant male bashing legislation.

    Liked by 2 people

  159. @ gamer the ability to build attraction in women is alpha? So then that guy w the mugshot who had the women going gaga is alpha?

    Would other men consider him alpha? Amog?

    Like

  160. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    I can stay coherent and active on 4 hours of sleep, so long as it’s not for more than 3 days in a row. After that, I get a bit loopy and laugh at everything. I’ve never been drunk but friends tell me I act as though I am when without sleep. 😛

    Unfortunately, I think the Expo did as they had to when they booted the HBB. They were disrupting and derailing panels and selling different merchandise than they applied for. Regardless of the convention (Gencon, Origins, Comic-Con, Dragon Con, etc) these 2 actions are against the rules.

    Panels have a set amount of time to cover topics that they have to put into writing ahead of time and it’s the responsibility of the panelists to try and keep the discussion/audience questions relevant to the topic at hand. If you go to a 1 hour panel about the upcoming Deadpool movie but then the panelists allow an audience member to talk about Green Lantern for 15 minutes you’re going to be pissed. As accounts and video shows Alison did such a derailing, I can imagine a number of people complained.

    Also, their original exhibition request said nothing about them selling pro-Gamergate merchandise, only that they’d be there as a webcomic (I forget the name). It’s also against most Con rules to sell items not listed/spoken of in your initial application. If you say you’re just going to be selling/displaying canvas bags and hats with Marvel characters on them, but then also show up with merch for your webcomic…now you’ve obtained a booth under false pretense, which is obviously not allowed. So given how they conducted themselves, I’m unsurprised they got kicked out.

    It would have been better for them to be honest about their presence there, openly stated what they’d be selling, and gotten their own panel to talk about men in comics rather than disrupting various aspects of the expo. I agree with their message, but that doesn’t mean they shouldn’t be held to the same standards as every other attendee. :/

    Like

  161. Tarnished says:

    Is an unemployed Puerto Rican seriously an alpha?

    Probably depends on what other traits he has. Is he a good leader, an honest man, someone who takes pride in his work, is confident in himself and his abilities? These are good traits that he might have in spite of being currently unemployed (though I don’t know if all of them are necessarily alpha).

    Liked by 1 person

  162. Tarnished says:

    Bloom,
    What does amog stand for?

    Like

  163. Spawny Get says:

    Alpha Male Of Group…teh Silverback. Or the monkey attempting to portray himself as the silverback.

    Liked by 1 person

  164. Liz says:

    “Liz, I wouldn’t say that lying is necessarily an alpha trait. However, it works for men who want to get laid. It’s probably the #1 tactic of betas to get laid. I’d say that lying is neutral. Neither alpha nor beta.

    I define “alpha” as “the capacity to build attraction in women”.

    But (again) driving a bright red porsche is going to “build attraction” in women. What might be a very attractive doctor/pilot/hedge fund manager is NOT an attractive bait shop worker. That isn’t just “provisioning” that’s “status” also. Most women who jump in a guy’s porsche when they don’t know him aren’t expecting much provisioning, they’re attracted to his (ostensible) status. Same with a “cool” job or any other status sign. The guys who aren’t pilots but wear flightsuits to pick up bar skanks who think they’re banging a pilot are faking status to get laid, not provisioning. I don’t think these things are as mutually exclusive as you imply.

    Ton mentioned that alphas in general have their shit together, but you have painted a really bad picture of these guys (selfish, cons, cads, lying…though now you say lying is neutral, and so forth). And then you indicated it is just part of a “successful” male “alpha” sex strategy that womenz can’t understand. This is the source of my confusion.

    Like

  165. SFC Ton says:

    Women lie like they breathe natural and easy so it’s always interesting to me when women/ blue pill/ white knights get up set about men lying to women. They don’t like it when men flip the script and use deception as a weapon instead of being deceived.

    I think as Gamer alluded to, a natural is less smooth then a PUA. PUA seemed to be studied “professionals” and deception seems to be their primary tool where naturals just do what they do. That’s a guess though. The men I know who are good with women are naturals as in they have built lives that draw women and in one guys case, tall(6’2″ & I have read that height has the greatest appeal among women) extremely good looking and old school money on top of being a special operations pilot. Any rate I am guessing at that bit.

    Liz that is having their shit together, in this case chasing ass and using a woman’s primary tool against her. He has his mission and is getting it done. You might not like that has having his shit wire tight but it is what it is.

    I myself will not lie to get laid, but won’t condemn it

    Women being interchangeable; most are. It isn’t that you get so much they are easy to change out( which is true in and of itself) it is that women are pretty much like every other woman. BV notes this regularly. 300 ish chicks and maybe 6 standout in a positive way.

    Is an unemployed Porta Rican an alpha? My ex wife treats here’s better then she did me, so I reckon it is so. The term is pretty subjective which is why it is discussed so often. Nailing jello to the wall and all

    AMOG is about violence. I the UMC that might take form a the witty guy who can do violence to your (or the other group of guys) status via words, and in my peer group it’s about actual violence but it comes down to the same thing. Chicks dig either so the AMOG gets a larger share of ass too.

    Also the topic of how men operate among men should be avoided by women. Y’all have no idea what’s going.

    If a man wants to be honest an get laid he has to bring a metric fucking shit ton of other stuff to the table. Think of all the stupid fucking questions women ask knowing the truthful answer willset them off for a week? Do these pants make my ass look fat is a pretty good example of stupid questions women ask.

    It is interesting reading women’s opinions on these topics but at the end of the day a woman’s option on intersexual topics are of no value to a man. It generally comes down to be niece etc which doesn’t work.

    Last observation; I don’t fall for people’s bullshit because I have no bullshit in me; women quickly fall for bullshit because they are generally full of bullshit. That’s why they dislike guys laying effectively to get laid. (Or what they want in general)

    Liked by 2 people

  166. Mrs. Yoda says:

    I have read that height has the greatest appeal among women

    Not always true this would be.

    Liked by 2 people

  167. Tarnished says:

    Agreed, Mrs. Yoda. My love is 6’2″ but I wish he was a bit shorter. Unless he’s sitting down, I can’t rub his shoulders or sneak a kiss…I’m 5’7″, so maybe if he was my height or a little taller? I prefer guys who are under 5’10”.

    Like

  168. SFC Ton says:

    Under 5’10” isn’t short and the odd woman who likes short men is just that, an oddity

    Like

  169. theasdgamer says:

    But (again) driving a bright red porsche is going to “build attraction” in women.

    Ok, I’ll clarify. “I define “alpha” as “the capacity to build sexual attraction in women”.

    A woman would read my original statement and not even think about sex, lol. A man would “just get it.”

    Like

  170. Tarnished says:

    Under 5’10” isn’t short

    This is nonsensical. Men who are 5’0″, 5’5″, 4’8″, or even 4’1″ are all under 5’10”. Are you trying to say a guy who’s 5 foot nothing isn’t considered short by most of our society?

    Like

  171. theasdgamer says:

    And then you indicated it is just part of a “successful” male “alpha” sex strategy that womenz can’t understand. This is the source of my confusion.

    Become a man and try to get laid with a woman, Liz. That will clear up a lot of your confusion. (I think that there’s a book where a woman disguised herself as a man for a year and dated other women to try to understand what it’s like being a man.)

    Or explain to me so that I fundamentally get it what being a woman is like. How I feel during PMS. Pregnancy. Labor. Feeling insecure because I’m physically weak. Why I want a mate who has higher status than I have. Explain about a woman’s emotions. Help me intuitively understand so that I can empathize.

    [amused smile]

    Like

  172. Liz says:

    “Men who are 5’0″, 5’5″, 4’8″, or even 4’1″ are all under 5’10”. Are you trying to say a guy who’s 5 foot nothing isn’t considered short by most of our society?”

    I think he is saying that the bar for “short” is not anything below 5′ 10”.
    (5’9 isn’t really short, for instance)…by contrast, something below 5’5” probably is.

    Like

  173. Liz says:

    “Become a man and try to get laid with a woman, Liz.”

    No way! It’s fun being a girl. 😛

    “That will clear up a lot of your confusion.”

    Fair enough, point taken.

    Liked by 1 person

  174. theasdgamer says:

    @ Liz

    Let’s look at your original scenario.

    For example, a guy can rent a porsche too and a big house on the beach for one night and…wow look at all the female attention. Does that make him alpha? We’ll just have to disagree.

    The key was the Porsche in your original statement. Then it changed to “red Porsche”. The red color was key. Any red car would do–Firebird, Trans Am, Mustang, etc. Not all are expensive. That is peacocking. Very alpha.

    Not sure how the man would communicate that he has a big house on the beach. A house on the beach feeds a woman’s fantasy. Very alpha. The house could be a shack–in fact, better if it is since it doesn’t ping the golddigger radar.

    Like

  175. theasdgamer says:

    And, agreeing with you Liz, building the perception of status is alpha.

    Like

  176. Tarnished says:

    I think he is saying that the bar for “short” is not anything below 5′ 10”.

    I’d agree with that, Liz. Never said 5’10” was necessarily short anyway…only reiterated that 6’2″ is not always the greatest appeal (per Mrs. Yoda’s previous comment) above. Perhaps I should have said “I prefer a mate that I can look in the eye instead of one who is significantly taller.”

    Or explain to me so that I fundamentally get it what being a woman is like. How I feel during PMS. Pregnancy. Labor. Feeling insecure because I’m physically weak. Why I want a mate who has higher status than I have.

    That wouldn’t be “fundamentally” what being a woman is like. It’d be knowing what that particular woman experiences. I’m a female, but couldn’t tell you what it’s like to be pregnant, or have PMS, or endure labor pains since that’s never been a part of my life. I also don’t give a crap about status other than the one I make for myself, and I don’t know what it’s like to be insecure due to weakness.

    Having a vagina doesn’t mean X is true for anyone with it, lol. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  177. Tarnished says:

    A house on the beach feeds a woman’s fantasy.

    Tree houses are cooler.

    Liked by 2 people

  178. Tarnished says:

    Maybe Fuzzie has a house like this? 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.

