Chick Crack


I was thinking about the chick crack topic as a natural follow-on to the previous post, when Ton got the ball rolling,

I am looking to buy an old hot rod and employees/ co owners where saying I should a corvette or BMW etc because chicks dig those cars. I laughed at thir ignorance. Later someone found a video on the YouTube about what would get more chicks attention; high end luxury car or and old T bucket hot rod. Hot rod won ( & I won $100). Ferreira etc screams pretentious ass hole to the most of women. The hot rod is a status symbol/ display of wealth but it is also fun, unique etc ie chick crack

The issue is that men of today have been deprived of much of the opportunity to demonstrate any true masculinity.  As a result, they often need ways to demonstrate ersatz masculinity; that is, markers that can be interpreted by women as masculinity. First up are material possessions.  Examples include pickup trucks, motorcycles, sports cars, boats, and just about any vehicle that moves fast and/or handles rough terrain.  These appear to be especially effective, as they convey both money and manliness.

Next up is clothes, jewelry and the like.  The two extremes would probably be the pimp and the well dressed executive type.  Perhaps some with more fashion sense might chime in.

And finally, there are behaviors/attitudes.  There are many different classes of this.  There are pimps, thugs, PUAs, military men, etc.  Sometimes it is not all an act, but often it is.  In most cases it doesn’t matter, as women often are not discerning enough (or perhaps don’t even care) to determine if it real or not.

To summarize, many modern men have determined that it is easier to demonstrate markers of masculinity than the real thing.  And women seem to care less.  If it tingles, go for it.

P.S.  NAWALT naturally applies

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Hypergamy, Lies
78 comments on “Chick Crack
  1. Tarnished says:

    The Avengers are the true markers of masculinity:

    Like

  2. Yoda says:

    Protruding thing-a-ma-bobbers look like masculinity not.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Tarnished says:

    Protruding thing-a-ma-bobbers generally help produce…proof…of masculinity, though. 😉

    Like

  4. Yoda says:

    Fall easily for show women do.
    It is as if they are serious not.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tarnished says:

    Angie has a beautiful ass…et, in her cute voice and self-made cosplay outfits for herself & fiance Chad.

    Also: Bewbs.
    I rest my case.

    Like

  6. Yoda says:

    Protruding thing-a-ma-bobbers generally help produce…proof…of masculinity, though.

    Raised a good point you did.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Tarnished says:

    Fall easily for show women do.

    Foolish this is.
    Should instead be impressed by good initiative.
    18-20 is best… 🙂

    Like

  8. Tarnished says:

    Raised a good point you did.

    Ba-dum-shh. 🎶

    Like

  9. Call me practical but I like a heavy duty truck with a towing package paired up with a sturdy flatbed trailer! That’s my style of chick crack!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Padawan says:

    “Should instead be impressed by good initiative.
    18-20 is best”

    Edit Tarn I must:
    “Impressed by good initiative instead one should be.
    18-20 best it is.”

    Exceeds his teacher in Yodish syntax skills Padawan he does.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Men and jewlery is tricky to do well. Avoid gold chains and the Guido style stuff. Silver is usually better, brushed not shiny.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Liz says:

    Men and jewelry?
    Nothing like a gold grill, and a prince Albert. So alpha.
    (yes, I kid)
    I don’t even wear jewelry (except my gold wedding band).

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Liz says:

    When I read the title, I thought it would be about Chick books that read like crack. I’m addicted to a series now that makes me not proud at all.

    I told Mike I’m sure they profile for advertisements and we’re on the retard list due to my recent reading material. But it…intrigues. I can’t even admit I read this shit, not proud (it isn’t quite 50 shades level stupid, but close enough).

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Tarnished says:

    Jewelry is rather “meh”. Less is always better…just a single ring or maybe a religious necklace. That’s all I wear, too.

    Cars? They’re cool, and I enjoy car shows, but judging someone by their chosen model of transportation is just dumb.

    Fashion…yeah, whatever. So long as your clothes are clean and you’re not wearing polka dots or gaudy stripes, we’re good.

    Also: I don’t have any piercings or tattoos, and expect the same from my partner. Only exception would be a remembrance tat of someone they lost.

    Like

  15. Spawny Get says:

    “gaudy stripes”
    Paging Molly…

    Like

  16. * tiny not potter

    Like

  17. My biggest tat pet peeve is a big tat right on a Hal’s bicep. Way too Sailor style, IMHO. Not fem.

    Like

  18. * Gal not Hal. You would think I would learn… but no…read before posting comment! Duh oh.

    Actually it’s really my secret professional writer scheme to get others all comfortable… Come on you can’t possibly post typos more consistently than me!!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Tarnished says:

    I’m not against tattoos or piercings either, per se…I mean, my siblings all have at least 1 tat and the female ones all have numerous types of piercings (ears, nose, belly). I just don’t like the look myself, even as I am able to appreciate why they like it.

    Like

  20. Yoda says:

    sturdy flatbed trailer!

    Own one of these I do.
    Useful on Degoba it is not.
    Buy it you might?

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Sumo says:

    Also: I don’t have any piercings or tattoos, and expect the same from my partner.

    Welp, no SumoLove for Tarn, then.

    Like

  22. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    The last time that i linked this was on Elspeth’s. I told all the married women to indulge to their heart’s content.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. poseidon740 says:

    Haven’t posted in a while; hence:

    “To summarize, many modern men have determined that it is easier to demonstrate markers of masculinity than the real thing. ”

    Perhaps intention is a factor. For one man driving a fast sports car might just be fun to do without a care of what others might think, but for another man he purchased that car as a ploy to signal to ladies. Same can be postulated for most any behavior or seeming attitude. I think of “game” as the ploy and instrinsic motivation as the real thing.

    Liked by 2 people

  24. molly says:

    Except for pierced tongue, lip, nostril, I really don’t care about jewellery, piercings, tats, car. I like men who can spark and come alive without need for women.

    I like the chat of some men here… e.g. Sumo and Cill when they get going, it’s man fun bro and women be damned! I don’t care about jewelled, pierced, tatted, car, if he’s a real straight up and down man. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  25. That Hercules style guy, Thor (?) in Avengers just reminds me too much of my old “you know you want me” married neighbor. Yuck. No offense to the Avengers!

    Like

  26. btw for those who have not heard the story (it’s on my blog) the answer was, “Isn’t my life complicated enough?” That was and will ever be a NO. (Married? Bad juju.)

    Like

  27. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Bloom,
    What about round ears and big snouts?

    Like

  28. Sumo says:

    Sumo and Cill when they get going, it’s man fun bro and women be damned!

    ‘Tis not so much “women be damned” as it is “let’s have as much fun as possible”. If any of the wimminfolk like Molls, Liz, Bloomer, and yes, Tarn too (biologically, at least) can appreciate or join in on the fun, then great. If not, well….it’s not going to change anything.

    MGTOW, baby. It’s a thing.

    Liked by 3 people

  29. “MTGOW. Baby, it”s a thing.”

    I doud dog dare one of you to get that tat and post a pic!

    Like

  30. Round ears and big about? Fuzzie you toy w me! June 23 will be one year since I spontaneously proposed to you, ya know? Bears hibrinate and all but… 😉

    Like

  31. Time’s a wastin!

    Like

  32. I know, I know, mtgtow. I guess there’s always Toblerone!

    Like

  33. molly says:

    Sumo y better at words. My “women be damned” should have been “women can take it or leave it.” 😉 Peace bro.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Bloom,
    I hadn’t remembered the date. I do remember getting knocked for a loop receiving it. I have hesitated and it’s been out of fear, not anything you would be jealous of.

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Liz says:

    Tatoos on women are so common now it’s counter-cultural NOT to have them.
    Mike always said “no tatoos!” when we met. Then (probably something to do with the suicide girls) he starting thinking tattoos were kind of hot. So I told him I’d get whatever he chose wherever he wanted it (father’s day, or something, I can never figure out what to buy the guy who buys everything). He picked out a smallish, kind of retro-looking heart, at the bottom of my stomach toward the hip. After that, he got two large tattoos on his upper arms. I didn’t think I’d like tattoos but they’re pretty hot. Maybe it’s the ‘piece of strange’ aspect, mixing it up after a couple of decades is kind of fun. He definitely looks more like a sea guy now on the boat. Very dangerous and appealing. I call him Santiago (Old man and the sea reference). 🙂

    So I guess tattoos can be chick crack too (back to the topic).

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Liz says:

    I think a lot of this depends on the ‘terrain’. Bastiat once mentioned (I’m paraphrasing, badly, but hope you get the point) that Mystery’s fashion and antics might be great ‘pick up game’ in some places, but would get his ass kicked in others.

    Though some things will never be ‘hot’ anywhere (example, a minivan).

    Like

  37. Cill says:

    (yawn)
    Not because I’m bored but because I need to sleep. Can anyone help me sleep?

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Liz says:

    Take a bath with epsom salt (magnesium goes through the pores and relaxes the nerves, mag sulfate is the same stuff they use in IVs to stop early labor pains) Cill.

    Then, read my boring comments again. Should do the trick. 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  39. Cill says:

    Why “Chick Crack | Spawny’s Space on YOU’VE GOT YOUR TRUCK, I’VE GOT ME BIKE” ???
    Anyone else see that? I’m seeing things.

    Liked by 1 person

  40. Tarnished says:

    1.Go on YouTube.
    2.Type in “Gentlewhispering ASMR”.
    3. Fall asleep.

    Liked by 2 people

  41. Liz says:

    This won’t help you sleep (probably), but some of it is pretty funny.
    Youtube’s ‘Our horrifying Planet’
    Sample:

    Like

  42. Yoda says:

    Strange things afoot with this blog they are.
    Count Dooku just died he did.
    Related to this it might be.

    Like

  43. Cill says:

    Thanjks liz and Tarn. Nothing works. I’m going to lie down and pretend to sleep. Have a nice day, you two!

    Liked by 1 person

  44. Liz says:

    Night night Cill! 🙂

    Like

  45. theasdgamer says:

    I drive a beatup pickup truck. I’m a pickup man! Chick crack!

    Liked by 1 person

  46. theasdgamer says:

    Cill, start on War and Peace to sleep. Or some really bad poetry. Or the history of misogyny.

    Liked by 1 person

  47. theasdgamer says:

    Women and “helping” in dance. Sometimes women think that they have a better solution than a man. Last night I led a pattern and the women “helped”, screwing up the pattern. They should have just followed orders as given and everything would have worked out fine. Details below.

    I gave a directional lead for the women to step to where I was standing. I was simultaneously moving just down the line of dance from where the women were standing. Almost an exchange of places. We would not have collided. The women moved to avoid what they thought would have been a collision and ended up being in the wrong place. Lesson to women: Just follow the fakking orders.

    My leading is generally strong, precise, timely, and effective. I calibrate the strength of my lead to what my partner needs. I give my partners plenty of time to interpret the lead. In group lessons, my partners almost always get the pattern right if they follow my lead and don’t try to guess or “help”–even beginners doing intermediate patterns.

    Like

  48. missattempts says:

    The masculinity problem is EASY to solve. Just be a non-white male. Be black
    or Latino, but by all means DON’T be Asian. An Asian man recently killed himself
    by thrown himself off a roof in London. He was a chef. He wrote a posting just before
    he did it about how impossible it was for an Asian man to get a girlfriend.
    Look at the Justin Wayne PUA website. A black man has it “made in the shade”
    when it comes to getting white girls.
    Sometimes, they don’t even want to let them go. Heather Grahm was the victim of a
    serial killer that killer at least 7 other girls, in V.A.

    Like

  49. theasdgamer says:

    Related to my previous comment about dancing–if a woman will try to “help” in dancing, she will also likely try to “help” in a relationship and screw it up instead of following orders.

    Like

  50. Spawny Get says:

    The thing that we need to do is to bring up men not to value themselves by what women think about them. Or society, seeing as society is so gynocentric.

    Liked by 2 people

  51. Liz says:

    “A black man has it “made in the shade”
    when it comes to getting white girls.”

    Black women don’t give head to black guys.
    But they DO give head to white guys.

    Like

  52. theasdgamer says:

    Liz, I was wondering how you knew this….

    Like

  53. Liz says:

    I know a lot of people, and listen to a LOT of anecdotes.
    Over time (years), things become clear.
    For example, unwed black pregnancies in the military are ubiquitous and the natural question is…why not use birth control? And the answer is, it wasn’t available/Tyrone doesn’t like condoms/ect. The next reasonable question is, “why not a bj instead?” Oh, black chicks never give head.
    Then it’s natural to ask the white guys who are dating black women…”so..um, is the stereotype true?” The answer is pretty much always, “no, she gives head”. From which I deduce they don’t give head to black men specifically.
    I’m sure like all things NABWALT, but (apparently) EBWALT.

    Like

  54. Spawny can you explain about this new site? What’s the deal? Maybe you said already and I missed it?

    Liked by 1 person

  55. Spawny Get says:

    I tried, but not today, Josephine. My internet connection went bandy this morning. Now you lot are awake…I’ll bide me time

    Liked by 1 person

  56. Choicy says:

    A black man has it “made in the shade”
    when it comes to getting white girls.

    I think feminist bitches want white women to prefer black men as the umpteenth way of rubbing white man’s nose in the shit. I’m not kidding when I say that’s what they encouraged Cillo’s bitch aunts to do – have a big black man between them in the bed. When I heard Cillo went and kicked one of those big lover boy’s arse I flew my Cessna to the pub and swigged a big drink to Cillo me Kiwi mate. Fair dinkum, I tell you it not only made this digger’s day, it was one of the best days of me entire Aussie life mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Yoda says:

    I think feminist bitches want white women to prefer black men as the umpteenth way of rubbing white man’s nose in the shit.

    Probably truth to this there is.
    But why feel this way they do?
    Reflects badly on them it does.

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Tarnished says:

    Who knows?
    If you like someone, it shouldn’t be based solely on their skin color or ethnicity. There’s times when I’ve seen black men, and Hispanic men, and Asian men, and even some Middle Eastern men who I thought were very physically attractive, even though I typically have more of an eye towards blonde/light brown white men. Sleeping with a guy (or gal) just to put a check mark on some idiotic “list” in one’s mind is just…weird. And not in a good way.

    Like

  59. Choicy says:

    “But why feel this way they do?”
    I think Cillo got it right with his theory it’s the Feminist bogeyman “The Patriarchy” behind it all, mate. They hate the straight white man because he is “The Patriarchy”. The feminists will stop at nothing to destroy the bogeyman. Remember this next time you look at a white woman my mates. If you can sniff the smallest little whiff of feminism, if you value your life kick her jacksy to the kerb and make sure the next steps you take are bloody long ones. I leave you with that parting thought my mates. Stay alone and alive. Goodnight.

    Liked by 3 people

  60. Tarnished says:

    Great words of wisdom, Choicy. Have a good sleep.

    Liked by 1 person

  61. Cill says:

    Looks like I managed to miss you again Choicy. You leave a very small window between finishing your bookwork and hitting the sack, mate!

    Yes our PPCQ (Personal Political Correctness Quotient) rises according to the extent to which we are removed from the straight white male. A Muslim man is further removed than a white woman is, so his PPCQ is higher and therefore “better” than hers. When it comes to SJW priorities, his cultural right to sex enslave and rape her comes ahead of her right not to be sex enslaved and raped. And it’s all the white man’s fault that she finds herself caught helplessly closer to him than she is to the Muslim men whose cultural rights he would deny. In fact, she could be excused for considering it an honor, if not a duty, to be the sex slave of the victimized Muslim men. Small wonder that some Western women feel the call to be brood mares for ISIS.

    Like

  62. SFC Ton says:

    In the real world I don’t see diversity having an easy time with White women unless she is a land whale.

    The left wants to pretty much eradicate Whites. Which is why they’ll bitch about Hittler killing jews but not the jewish apparatus that killed so many White Christians in the ussr years. Millions of dead Christian Whites, killed by soviet groups mainly lead by jews and 0 fucks given.

    The why of it? I refer you to the group most involved in the various leftists ideology.

    Like

  63. SFC Ton says:

    The more empty masculinty has become the more important “displays of status” become. For a shit ton of reasons.

    Trucks are the most interesting to me because out of that list, they are the most hollow.

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Yoda says:

    Who the “haters” of the world are?

    Like

  65. Yoda says:

    Yes our PPCQ (Personal Political Correctness Quotient) rises according to the extent to which we are removed from the straight white male.

    Write a post on this you should.
    Understanding the roots useful it would be.

    Like

  66. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    Hate is a tool of the Dark Side. That is why we have so much trouble understanding it.
    As to the speculation , I am beginning to come around to the notion that feminists are more motivated by their hatred of men than therir solidarity with Team Woman. This will result in some head scratching behavior on their part. Remember Rotherham?

    Like

  67. Sumo says:

    In the real world I don’t see diversity having an easy time with White women unless she is a land whale.

    Don’t underestimate the power of the Yellow Fever, brother.

    Like

  68. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yesterday, I mentioned the Amhearst csee. Jonn Doe tossed out for “rape” twenty one months after the fact when he got oral sex while he was passed out.
    Laura Wodd of the The Thinking Housewife pickedup on it and linked this from Fox News.

    While it may never come to criminal prosecution of the kangaroo court, at least, there is the possibility of large punitive damages against Amherst College.

    Liked by 1 person

  69. @ Ton in my case, the truck thing is practical and necessary. I would like to have a truck and trailer to haul things I need to haul, in my case those things are and 8 hour trip away and the difference between being able to make one trip or two can mean a savings of 16 hours on the road there and back. Once a year at harvest, I get serious truck and trailer envy! Lol. But in most cases, even where I live, people have these big fancy trucks and they live in say on a small uban lot, never take it off road, don’t need to haul anything, don’t use it for work, etc. Just want to “look” rather than actually “be tough and hardworking. That makes no sense. A guy with a truck who is like that, well I would not consider him “wise” captain potential.

    Liked by 1 person

  70. On the other hand, a guy covered in sweat and dirt and hay standing next to a big ‘ol truck and trailer…now that would indeed get a second look from Bloom!

    Liked by 1 person

  71. Poor Spawny, and then he has the insomniacs and people from around the globe to factor in too, probably hard to catch a moment when someone somewhere isn’t commenting!

    Liked by 1 person

  72. Spawny Get says:

    I turned the air blue earlier. I may have workarounds, but not a full diagnosis of the issue. DNS issues with my ISP are part of it, but not all.

    Like

  73. Cill says:

    “Write a post on this you should”
    It’s not the kind of topic that would generate much interest on this blog, Yoda me old mate.

    Like

  74. Spawny Get says:

    For example, does this work for anyone?
    http://spawny.space/

    It currently doesn’t for me.

    Like

  75. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    In my last comment, that was the sort of incident that I was hoping would bring out people with firebrands and pitchforks. The level of tolerance this society has for feminist antics is beyond insanity. I think this story will get buried from here on out and will hear of it no more.

    Bloom,
    I can see owning a pickup truck but, owning a serious truck for a once a year job? Have you ever considered hiring an eighteen wheeler?

    Liked by 2 people

  76. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    The link works fine. Once there, the last post was May 31 and comments are closed for it.

    Liked by 1 person

  77. Farm Boy says:

    There is a new post

    Like

  78. @ fuzzie good point. I did look into deli ery before, or tagging onto a partial load because I don’t need (or have the equipment or capacity) to handle a semi load at a time. 6 tons a time max. Usually 4. New trucks are very expensive! Maybe I could rent a big truck, just buy a nice trailer??? Those are about $3,500 and would be good to have as I make at least 3-4 trips a harvest a week or two apart as the crop comes in. Sept. to Nov. my favorite part of the year. Go time!!! That’s the good stuff! Harvest Funny to think our Southern Hemisphere friends are in the opposite, at that time early spring. For now, they winter!

    Like

Comments are closed.

