WEEKENDER


Me from my phone:

‘Struth, Farm Boy’s post is swelling like a balloon. It will burst like a Zeppelin if we don’t have a weekender.

 

I’ve belatedly come up with the subject of this post, “Weakender”.

“Feminist claims that bad consensual sex equals rape victimize women just as surely as the McMartin trials victimized children”

NZ had its own version of the McMartin preschool case. It was known as “The Christchurch Creche Case”. An innocent man was jailed on the “evidence” of children, evidence so bizarre that anyone but the most weak-minded of people would have dismissed as utterly ridiculous. Satanism. Human sacrifice and cannibalism. It was another case of: “When an interviewer has a preconceived notion as to the truth of the matter being investigated, the questioning is conducted in a manner to extract statements that support these beliefs”. Again, it was a witchhunt of women on men.

Sometimes women really do give me cause to wonder, are they that weak-minded? It has to be said, EWALT.

 

Posted in Uncategorized
157 comments on “WEEKENDER
  1. Spawny Get says:

    it’s good to have somewhere to hide while waiting for Tarn to find that Belz-end group banning women from driving article.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Spawny Get says:

    wotchyer. just off for a shower and a decamp to bed. normal service will be disrupted.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Padawan says:

    Should we be concerned for Alana then?
    When she’s still awake at 4 a.m.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LMAO Padawan, whenever I’m awake and see Spawny getting ready for bed (he’s 7 hrs ahead), I think “Oh crap”…

    I had a belated Mother’s Day celebration with my family tonight, and I think all the sugar and caffeine from the coffee cake and ice cream cake has something to do with me being wide awake now :-p

    Like

  5. Yoda says:

    Verbose this post is not.
    Moe also verbose not.
    More Moe the world does need.

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Cill says:

    Alana Yeah I have that problem with Spawny too. He’s a problematical buggar. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Spawny Get says:

    I give you 2 out of 3 there Yoda

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Cill says:

    I give you a Like there mate, but only because I’m 1 of the 2 out of 3

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Cill says:

    No fortitude, these old blokes these days. Decamping at 9:21 pm? Bah.

    Like

  10. Spawny Get says:

    Had a delicious Chinese pork stir fry type deal, coupla tinnies. Nice shower and watch telly in bed.

    Singapore is only seven hours ahead of patriarchal meanie time?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Padawan says:

    Looking at the post and the paucity of crediting
    Wonder if the post could do with some editing?

    (Happy to oblige I would be.
    Many valuable words could I add.)

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Btw, it’s annoying that Sepp Blatter got re-elected and the World Cup 2022’s still gonna be held in Qatar. So much corruption in FIFA. Grr.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Spawny Get says:

    Septic Bladder looks as bent as a nine bob note. Kept his job though.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Spawny Get says:

    Turkey just voted for chrimbo. Encouraging Padawan…doh

    Liked by 1 person

  15. “Had a delicious Chinese pork stir fry type deal, coupla tinnies.” Haha Spawny, there is indeed lots of yummy Chinese food. 🙂 What is a tinny?

    “Singapore is only seven hours ahead of patriarchal meanie time?”

    Good question, I was confused myself as I had once thought it was 8 hours. So I looked it up, and this website says it’s sometimes 7 hrs, sometimes 8 hours! 😮

    http://www.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_time_difference_between_London_and_Singapore

    It’s gotta be London’s fault, somehow. :p

    Like

  16. *yawns* Goodnight y’all 🙂 Zzz

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Spawny Get says:

    5:15am? About time

    Like

  18. Choicy says:

    Spawny mate, your a good bloke but you can keep your soccer mate, it’s a prick of a game.

    Not like you other jokers at this post Choicy had an early night last night. I went to bed with a problem on me mind and woke up at the crack of dawn* with a solution on me dick mind.

    *It’s a pity I can’t recall whose Dawn it was. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Spawny Get says:

    Confucius say, “go to bed with itchy bum, wake up with stinky finger”.

    Very pleased with how my stir fry turned out…

    Like

  20. Spawny Get says:

    Looking for a nom de plume for my curry resteraunt review guide. What do you lot think of ‘Bernie Ringpiece’?

    Liked by 4 people

  21. Cill says:

    ‘Night Alana
    I wish you much blissful “zzzzzzzz”

    Spawny “Looking for a nom de plume”
    How ’bout “Stink Finger Fred Mercury”?

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Choicy says:

    Spawny for a nom de plume my suggestion is to go for an Aussie flavour mate. I suggest “Dirty Digger” for your nom de plume mate, but I admit Bernie Ringpiece is more subtler.

    Well it’s “Hello and goodby” from me as farmwork is calling. See you the other side of the black stump my mates.

    Liked by 2 people

  23. Spawny Get says:

    We tend to use cutlery here, cept with our fush n chups

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Spawny Get says:

    What was the name of that Kiwi horror film, Cill? I fancy a rewatch.

    Like

  25. Cill says:

    “Snakeskin” or “Housebound”. Both good.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Cill says:

    “Snakeskin” was too low budget to be marketed. I don’t think you’ll find it in the U.K. Hang on while I have a look…

    Like

  27. Spawny Get says:

    UK has neither. However, nutflicks US is accessible. Maybe tomorrow now

    Like

  28. Spawny Get says:

    So you got round to Housebound NZ? I thought it was fun.

    Curse the wait for ‘Nun of that’

    Like

  29. Cill says:

    “Fun” is the word for it.

    I watched the post of it that you put somewhere in the blog – can’t remember where.

    It’s crazy, but the NZ version is in none of the video shops or retailers here in Godzone. Can’t find Snakeskin either. And because NZ doesn’t have TV licensing, I can’t use the apps either. Crazy.

    By sheer chance I happened to see Snakesskin on free to air TV here one night. I wish I’d recorded it. Just about the darkest movie I’ve ever seen.

    Like

  30. Spawny Get says:

    Just checked Netflix US. No snakeskin, but housebound is still there. Tomorrow, I reckon.

    For you, it’d be a waste to watch a scummy ubend version. The facial expressions are great

    Like

  31. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I wish that AVfM hadn’t shut down registerher.com. Things are starting to get well beyond absurd.
    http://www.returnofkings.com/64264/17-previous-assault-convictions-but-no-jail-time-for-this-woman#!
    What if a victime is a visitor who would naturally expect this behavior to be discouraged?

    Liked by 2 people

  32. Spawny Get says:

    If you get Netflix in NZ and use a vpn to get to the US site…account works as a US one for short trip holiday purposes…

    Like

  33. Cill says:

    Yeah Spawny, we do get Netflix in NZ and there’s an excellent NZ version of it as well. I’ve just been too damn slack to take advantage of it.

    Like

  34. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, I managed to keep a lid on my temper until I reached this :

    “He also said he would not reveal details about Thomas’s past in open court in case she found them embarrassing.”

    *@#?!^!!*

    FUCK!

    FUCK!

    (Excuse me, folks. I just had to get that out of my system. Cill is back in normal mode now.)

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Cill says:

    “Is this it?”

    I believe it is, Spawny me mate!

    Yep, Gillian Ashurst… the V8 convertible and the bloke in the hat… it absolutely is.

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Spawny Get says:

    Couldn’t get a flight to Kiwiland at such short notice, but got to Oz. Aussie Netflix has Housebound. No vpn destination in Kiwistan…no bueno.

    Liked by 1 person

  37. Spawny Get says:

    No Snakeskin in Oz either.

    Like

  38. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, if Baroness Corston has her way there will be no more imprisonment of women.

    http://www.justice.gov.uk/publications/docs/corston-report-march-2007.pdf

    The existing prisons for women will then be available for all the men the fembots are panting to incarcerate. Maybe Spawny can tell us if that noble proposition still still holds piss water.

    Like

  39. Spawny Get says:

    Not at midnight when I need to sleep.

    Liked by 2 people

  40. Cill says:

    Much blissful “zzzz” to you too, me old mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  41. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    These incidents of “glassing” are getting common to the point where tourists should be warned. It’s gotten so bad that bars are upgrading to laminated beer glasses to minimize injuries.I wonder how it would affect the good Baroness’s opinion if she were the object of that wicked girl’s attention?

    Like

  42. Cill says:

    ” how it would affect the good Baroness’s opinion if she were the object of that wicked girl’s attention”

    Fuzzy, would you weep for the said baroness?

    Like

  43. Yoda says:

    Fuzzy, would you weep for the said baroness?

    Bears have tear ducts they do?

    Like

  44. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    The Baroness would be no more deserving of that abuse as any of the previous men. She would deserve as much sympathy. It is curious how these women confine their attacks to men.

    Like

  45. Cill says:

    Bears have tear ducts. Goats are one of the few mammals that lack tear ducts. Most need tear ducts to moisten the surface of the eyeball. Fuzzy is quite capable of shedding a tear for the said baroness. He’s such a kind hearted bear he might do just that if he saw her get glassed.

    Like

  46. Cill says:

    “The Baroness would be no more deserving of that abuse as any of the previous men”. I never knew the baroness was a man, Fuzzy. Can’t say I’m surprised though. 😀

    Like

  47. Yoda says:

    Even after 900 years still learning I am.

    Like

  48. Cill says:

    Feminist claims that bad consensual sex equals rape victimize women just as surely as the McMartin trials victimized children: http://www.bookwormroom.com/2015/05/21/feminist-claims-about-rape-victimize-women-just-as-surely-as-the-mcmartin-trials-victimized-children/

    NZ had its own version of the McMartin preschool case. It was known as “The Christchurch Creche Case”. An innocent man was jailed on the “evidence” of children, evidence so bizarre that anyone but the most weak-minded of people would have dismissed as being utterly unbelievable. It was another case of: “When an interviewer has a preconceived notion as to the truth of the matter being investigated, the questioning is conducted in a manner to extract statements that support these beliefs”. Again, it was primarily women who were behind the accusations.

    Sometimes women really do give me cause to wonder, are they that weak-minded? It has to be said, EWALT.

    I’ve belatedly made this the subject of the post, “Weakender”.

    Liked by 1 person

  49. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Video confirmation.

    Liked by 1 person

  50. Cill says:

    What do you call that swamp of yours, Yoda? That’s what it feels like here at the moment. The weekend frenzy. Not.

    Like

  51. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I think Yoda would call it “peaceful”.

    Like

  52. Cill says:

    Fair enough Fuzzy, we’re having a nice peaceful time of it here. 😉

    Like

  53. Cill says:

    I’m having a great time though, watching rugby with my mates. I’m not complaining. NZ is hosting the under 20 soccer world cup at the moment. Kiwis are supporting it – they will always support a sporting event of any note – but the soccer bosses are dreaming if they think soccer can get much of a foothold in NZ.

    All sports are trying to establish a foothold here. We have the best natural sportsmen in the world. Gridiron, soccer, basketball – they’re all trying hard to get established in this sports-crazy little population because they know how much we’ll enrich their codes just like we’re doing right now with cricket.

    However, Kiwis can’t stand the “hollywoods” of soccer. Grown men collapsing and writhing when they get a kick on the shin. It’s offensive to us, expecting us to watch such crap.

    Like

  54. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I can see sports magnates looking at NZ with greedy eyes but, how do work out that the Southern Hemisphere is six months out of sync with the Northern Hemisphere in seasonal sports timing?

    Like

  55. Sumo says:

    Grown men throwing a ball is not my idea of “sport”. Obscenely fat dudes trying to push one another out of a circle of dirt is the only sport worth mentioning. 😀

    Liked by 3 people

  56. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, NZ sports will fragment in the future. We’re seeing the zenith of it now, which is why I watch as much of it as I can. Already, NZ’s best sportsmen live and play in other countries.

    The big danger is “sevens” rugby. Now that it’s an Olympic sport, other countries will buy the best talent out of NZ, as they have done with competitive sailing.

    Like

  57. Cill says:

    Sumo, last I checked, one of the greatest “Japanese” Sumo wrestlers of all time was actually a Kiwi. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Sumo says:

    LIEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    😛

    Liked by 2 people

  59. Cill says:

    Heh heh you checked it out there Sumo bro. 😀

    Like

  60. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I wouldn’t know about Sumo wrestlers. I”ll stay out of that one.
    It seems to me that, while it’s tradition to send young men out in the world to gain talent, they aren’t coming back. That’s the rub.

    Like

  61. Cill says:

    knowing you Sumo bro, I’d say you knew it already.

    Like

  62. Cill says:

    That’s an interesting observation there, Fuzzy. For the first time in living memory, NZ men are now returning to NZ in greater numbers than leaving. Suddenly this irrelevant little country looks more pragmatic than do the extreme feminist parts of the world (i.e. western Europe and North America).

    Like

  63. Sumo says:

    knowing you Sumo bro, I’d say you knew it already.

    I did not, in all honesty. I assume you were referring to Tanu? ‘Twas the only Kiwi my Google-Fu could find any info on.

    Like

  64. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cioll,
    They’re coming home? That is sure to have profound effects. The ball is in the women’s court now. If they welcome the men, things may yet turn out all right.

    Like

  65. Cill says:

    Yeah Fuzzy, those are the net migration figures. Those figures are getting a lot of publicity here at the moment. People are up-beat about it, like the prodigal son. No not the prodigal son. It’s the cream of young males returning to an environment that’s easing up on the hostility it had borne for them for so long.

    Like

  66. Spawny Get says:

    Going by cohabitation = marriage laws, I’d count the Feminist Republic of Kiwistan as one of the most extreme countries. And something is desperately wrong for there to be a PPP culture (thinking culture of bacteria here)

    Liked by 1 person

  67. Spawny Get says:

    “easing up on the hostility ”

    Oooh! a post?

    Like

  68. Cill says:

    Sumo, one of the least-known facts re Sumo Wrestlers is that before the fembots hijacked white female group-think, Sumo wrestlers were adjudged to be the best physical lovers in the world. My dad taught me that (and a lot of other extremely useful stuff).

    Like

  69. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I have to second what Spwny said. There is a post in it and it is definitely news.

    Like

  70. Cill says:

    Welcome back to the land of the living, Spawny me old cobber.

    Liked by 1 person

  71. Sumo says:

    Sumo wrestlers were adjudged to be the best physical lovers in the world.

    Hell, any of the ladies who have been fortunate enough to throw down with The MIghty Sumo could have told you that. 😉

    Liked by 4 people

  72. Cill says:

    I bow my head to you in respect, Sumo bro.

    Liked by 1 person

  73. Sumo says:

    And I raise my glass to you in appreciation of you tolerating and pretending to believe my B.S. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  74. Cill says:

    I get the impression a lot of blog, even “man” blog, is men waiting until women hit the comments and then following them around like attentive little lap dogs. At moments like this, here we’ve got men man! Like it, bro! And mates. We can be interesting without the need for sheilas, me mates. Shit hell yee-es.

    Liked by 1 person

  75. Cill says:

    Sweet crap of hell, I’d embrace you blokes with my living arms if you were here.

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Cill says:

    … and I’m not a pouff either.

    Liked by 1 person

  77. Sumo says:

    FWIW, never even considered the idea that you were a “pouff”. That being said, The Mighty Sumo don’t swing that way, brother. Keep the embrace to yerself. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  78. Cill says:

    Tough. If you were here you’d have to endure the manhug, bro. Male Kiwi culture. No offense.

    Liked by 1 person

  79. Spawny Get says:

    Could be worse. In Southern France they might try and snog you.

    Liked by 1 person

  80. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I like the girls. Even if I can’t get my arms around them, they’re still cuddlier. And, as a bear, I should know something about cuddly.

    Liked by 2 people

  81. Cill says:

    Fuzzy there’s nothing cuddly about men. You hug them as an excuse to wrestle them, or to best them one way or another. Basically, to dump the buggars.

    Like

  82. Liz says:

    “Sweet crap of hell…

    Hee hee. I learn so many fun new colloquialisms here. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  83. Cill says:

    Liz it’s more concoction than colloquialism but feel free to use it at will.

    Like

  84. Liz says:

    “Sometimes women really do give me cause to wonder, are they that weak-minded? It has to be said, EWALT.”

    It’s very similar to the McMartin preschool case. The only difference is, in the women’s cases a great deal of alcohol was involved, making their memories skatty. They fill in the blanks with suggestions. And they believe, and they make others believe. And no one can question or doubt their sketchy memory of the details because, obviously “trauma” (don’t suggest inebriation you hater!) has caused those details to be fuzzy. And no one can question her behavior (say even, jumping on the guy’s face and saying, “YES!!!”) because that would be victim blaming, you hater.

    dumb as a box of rocks= a constant

    dumb as a box of TSA agents = dumb as a box of women >> dumb as a box of rocks

    Liked by 1 person

  85. Liz says:

    Sweet crap of hell pungency= a constant

    pungency of rape culture meme> pungency of typical “date rape” trial evidence> pungency of sweet crap of hell

    Liked by 1 person

  86. Liz says:

    Two lies women should stop telling themselves:

    1) It doesn’t, or shouldn’t, matter how I look.
    and
    2) Rape has nothing to do with sex.

    Liked by 1 person

  87. missattempts says:

    I have good news for ALL the men here! NO ONE is forced to be a MGTOW
    ANYMORE!
    There is the “KING” of PUA’s. His name is Justin Wayne. Go to his YOU-Tube
    channel. You can get any beautiful white woman in 10 minutes at the most!
    You can have her eating out of your hand! If you don’t believe me, just watch the
    videos. You can steal a girl RIGHT IN FRONT of her boyfriend.
    Of course, it helps if you are black like Mr. Wayne is. Today’s white girl doesn’t want
    to give a rude brushoff to a black male.
    I looked for claims of fraud, but could find none. Cosmopolitan Magazine had him
    checked out, and his methods work! For whites too? That is the $24,000 question.

    Like

  88. Spawny Get says:

    @Miss
    “You can get any beautiful white woman in 10 minutes at the most!”

    Well…this is game changing. SIGN ME UP, BRO

    “For whites too?”

    Mere detail, I’ll buy me’self a tanning machine (if necessary)

    Liked by 1 person

  89. Spawny Get says:

    Enough to make a heart cry; Blair is just not Clinton, and even his star peer is fast diminishing.

    Also proof that Irony is faaaar from dead.

    Bliar demanded (unsuccessfully) £330,000 to speak about world hunger for twenty minutes

    And the cream on the irony sundae?

    “Clinton was paid £327,000 to give a half an hour talk [on world hunger]”

    Liked by 1 person

  90. Liz says:

    Gah, it didn’t work.

    Like

  91. Liz says:

    Here’s a link (hat tip, ADBG)

    http://adefinitebetaguy.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  92. Liz says:

    Oh, good grief that didn’t even link to the ultron image. It’s in the second post down.

    Like

  93. Cill says:

    Liz, you mean

    Like

  94. Liz says:

    THANKYOU CILL!!
    You continue to be awesome. 😀

    Side note: ADBG is a good egg, I like his site too

    Liked by 1 person

  95. Cill says:

    You can see by his eye (and mine) that I am liege to the ultron image. He is my creature. I own him.

    Liked by 1 person

  96. Spawny Get says:

    A) It’s angle brackets (greater than / less than) not square.
    B) should just be able to paste the raw URL. Starting htt… ending .jpg

    Like

  97. Cill says:

    I bestow the Cill Distinction Award upon Liz for being the first commenter to address the topic of this post. Spawny and others completely ignored it, deliberately or otherwise. I think the subject was too heavy (intellectually) for them. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  98. Spawny Get says:

    You pulled a null bait and switch…

    Like

  99. Spawny Get says:

    Glad to see that all is well with ADBG. Any news on BadPainter?

    Like

  100. Liz says:

    “A) It’s angle brackets (greater than / less than) not square.
    B) should just be able to paste the raw URL. Starting htt… ending .jpg”

    Thanks Swithy! I’ll try it out the next time. 🙂

    And thankyou for the award, Cill!
    Rape topics seem to be my Precious…My Preciousesss they call to me…

    Liked by 2 people

  101. Liz says:

    I’ve seen Badpainter at Rollo’s pretty recently Swithy.
    Think it was just yesterday.

    Liked by 1 person

  102. Choicy says:

    Yeah @missattempts I noticed white women with black men when I was in the States. Mate, I think the cause of it is the womans “group think”. They see another sheila do something and they have to do it too, to be in with the herd. It’s like Cillo says “are they that weak-minded?” Yeah mate I think they are.

    @missattempts I think you are a male. Am I right, mate?

    Liked by 1 person

  103. Cill says:

    Yep Choicy mate. Group-think is a big part of the cause. Judging by the way they flaunt it, I think it’s another way to poke a stick in the eye of the white man – which of course is just another white female group-think. #KillAllWhiteMen etc. I agree with you on all counts, Choicy Choice. You and I both have known white women to cuckold their husbands with black men to cause maximum hurt. And… as we’ve both seen, when the herd has the whim they’ll fall out of love with the black man twice as fast.

    Anyway, good to have you here, Choicy.

    Liked by 1 person

  104. Cill says:

    Spawny thanks for that link. I’m seriously thinking about buying one.

    Liked by 1 person

  105. Spawny Get says:

    Nun of that’s trailer was just dumb enough to make me order a cheap disc. Didn’t find a Snakeskin trailer. Though there is a rather hot music video, or two, with a bdsm woman in it. I assume no link?

    Like

  106. Cill says:

    Seems that the url lands you on the http://www.nzonscreen.com site. If so, type snakeskin in the Search box.

    Like

  107. Cill says:

    Let the video keep playing and you’ll see lots of the blog flower…

    Like

  108. Spawny Get says:

    Film looked okay, I’ll set a record request on it. Thanks for the link.

    Like

  109. Spawny Get says:

    Sad sunflower, gottabe a sad sunflower

    Like

  110. Cill says:

    It haven’t got time to watch it right through, but this might be the entire film:

    Like

  111. Yoda says:

    Good if Cill made a post it would be.
    As would Tarn, Moe, Blurkel

    Like

  112. Yoda says:

    A post by Padowan written as a series of Limericks good it would also be.

    Like

  113. Cill says:

    My blood ran cold at about 50:24 when the big Maori said “What’s this thing… plastic… you know what that’s for?”

    Unfortunately I know exactly what it’s for.

    Like

  114. Yoda says:

    Moe a father he is?
    Perhaps write post on fatherhood tips he could.

    Like

  115. Spawny Get says:

    51:06 in my version, Cill 😉
    thankkyouverymuch uh huh huh

    Like

  116. Spawny Get says:

    “you’re probably more likely to find a unicorn than a shotgun on any given block”
    ORLY?

    HotAir indeed.

    Like

  117. Spawny Get says:

    Voting for Gay marriage was a bad thing…it seems…according to the offendatrons ^^^^^

    you cannot make such people happy…not possible

    Like

  118. Cill says:

    I’ve seen those things for sale in Hawaii. They shouldn’t sell them.

    When I was unknowing I purchased one – real one, not plastic. The darkest time of my life began that day. About a year later a Maori friend visited me and immediately noticed that thing. He stammered something along the lines of “bro.. bro… you must get rid of that…” He was staring at me and I could feel his dread. It sank right into me – a feeling I’d never had before. He left quickly without another word and I did get rid of the thing. Not long after, I built my own paradise. Don’t look back. Shit I need to lighten up. Too much sailing on his own makes a man superstitious.

    Like

  119. Sumo says:

    My blood ran cold at about 50:24 when the big Maori said “What’s this thing… plastic… you know what that’s for?”

    What is it?

    Like

  120. Spawny Get says:

    “Too much sailing on his own makes a man superstitious.”…and catastrophically dumb

    at 27:30 he spots a storm while up the mast.
    he proceeds to have a little tidy up.
    fill a container with some water (first smart thing)
    annnnnd…have a shave.
    Once the storm starts he then decides to sort out the sails, rig them for the storm. Getting swept over the side in the process.

    Like

  121. Cill says:

    Sumo, it’s a figurine of evil, Polynesian style.

    Liked by 1 person

  122. Spawny Get says:

    Looked like Marilyn Monroe to me. I only had a quick squiz as I intend to watch it at some point.

    Like

  123. Spawny Get says:

    This is the Snakeskin that I found

    Like

  124. Cill says:

    Yeah Spawny, “All is Lost” most stoopid movie of all time. I took in about 10 minutes of it (hoping to find a meaning to all the blunders) before walking out of the theater. What I can’t understand is, a movie costs a lot of money, so why didn’t they just get a sailor’s advice?

    Like

  125. Spawny Get says:

    You have to watch this trailer though. At 0:25 I started laughing. 37 & 42 kept me going. 1:19 is just classic…and 1:40

    Liked by 1 person

  126. Cill says:

    vid at 8:20 pm

    I think Molly must have been the body-double there…

    Like

  127. Spawny Get says:

    “so why didn’t they just get a sailor’s advice?”

    Because after the sheer bad luck of the initial collision (no radar system to handle that? ‘hard thing ahead warning’ oo-err missus). The rest of it was pretty much a consequence of one dumb decision after another. There wouldn’t have been a film to make.

    Like

  128. Spawny Get says:

    in rubb…oh never mind

    moff to the movies

    Like

  129. Cill says:

    Not literally. Just looks like it, is all. Without any need for the high heels either.

    Like

  130. Spawny Get says:

    Nothing wrong…No reason to leave…Everything’s friggin’ excellent

    Senile old twat

    Like

  131. Spawny Get says:

    Just drop the subject, Cill. Think of my blood pressure. Now I know we can never meet.

    Liked by 1 person

  132. Cill says:

    “Our fish” – no, Ken Clarke, you don’t fool me with that argument.
    It’s not a matter of “our fish”. It’s a matter of “our surrounding seas”. And the two most irresponsible fishing nations in the world (including Asia) are Belgium and The Netherlands, with Spain and Portugal not far behind. They have wrecked a lot of Britain’s fishing resources.

    “Our fishing vessels wish to fish in other peoples waters”. So do other people wish to fish in British waters. There’s a lot of them and only one Britain.

    “This daft debate will continue”. Yep, you’ll make sure of that, Ken.

    Liked by 1 person

  133. Spawny Get says:

    That ossified twat is decades out of touch. Even Labour worked out that immigration is a big issue on the doorstep. And they’re fucking idiots on an epic scale.

    Like

  134. Cill says:

    Spawny at 8:53 pm,

    This should give you some empathy, mate, with the women who daily try to cope with your Movie Star Good Looks. 😉

    Like

  135. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, you shouldn’t joke about this. We would threaten the fabric of reality with a sort of collapsar of pulchritude type scenario. We must never meet.

    Like

  136. Cill says:

    “We must never meet”

    If “we” (you and I) were to meet, I think we’d sort of cancel each other out in the looks department.

    Like

  137. Spawny Get says:

    You, me and the Fabulous Furby.

    Like

  138. Cill says:

    I’m tossing around the vague possibility of doing a post on pulchritude. A highly intellectual one, on a par with this post in its original form (i.e. as it was before my comment at 31 May, 2015 at 4:48 am). Something erudite and mind-expanding, so to speak.

    Liked by 1 person

  139. Spawny Get says:

    Go for it big boy. Don’t know if FB has a Sunday night post, but I don’t.

    Like

  140. Farm Boy says:

    Go for it Cill. I will yield

    Like

  141. Cill says:

    If my post can achieve the power and passion of Moe at 30 May, 2015 at 9:19 pm, I’ll be happy.

    Like

  142. Farm Boy says:

    I give you 2 out of 3 there Yoda

    Since Fuzzie is not here,

    Liked by 1 person

  143. Spawny Get says:

    “If my post can achieve the power and passion of Moe at 30 May, 2015 at 9:19 pm, I’ll be happy.”
    Drunk and/or high more likely

    Like

  144. Cill says:

    Well the new post is up.

    Liked by 1 person

  145. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I do find it hard to imagine the Rainbow Furby as being so startling in real life. Could it be tha seeing her pleasnt disposition is all that we, as men, can hop for?

    Like

Comments are closed.

