Milo asks the QUESTION OF THE DECADE! SERIOUSLY


This question will literally blow your frigging mind.  The article will shag the corpse of your mind

Why are so many utterly stupid people allowed to vote?  It’s madness

EU citizens living in the UK will not be eligible to vote in any referendum on Britain’s membership of the Union, we learned yesterday. Which is a start, sure. But why are we letting 45.3 million people vote on an issue this important in the first place?

We’re missing a trick. Because it shouldn’t just be Krauts and frogs who are barred from voting in our national elections and referendums. It’s time to start cracking down on some of our own people. Some of them are simply too stupid to be given a say in decisions that affect everyone else. Sorry, no offence, but it’s true.

A survey in July 2013 showed that the British public was wrong about pretty much everything. They have no idea about immigration, crime rates, teenage pregnancy or almost anything else. Even Princess Michael of Kent admits that the British are “the most stupid nation in Europe.” Shouldn’t the rest of us try to protect ourselves from this avalanche of dumb?

I don’t know about you, but I find the idea that my vote is worth as much as Joey Essex’s, or White Dee’s, deeply offensive.

I’m not saying we should apply a blanket rule overnight to exclude anyone incapable of rational thought – animal welfare activists, Guardian columnists, single women over 30 – but shouldn’t we have a system in place that protects wealth-creators from the envy-driven politics of the lower orders and from unscrupulous left-wing politicians with a vested interest in getting everyone hooked on welfare?

En nom de Dieu (In the name of God – I hope) you need to read the rest

I ❤ Milo.  But not in a biblical sense.

Posted in EUReferendum, Politics, UK
78 comments on “Milo asks the QUESTION OF THE DECADE! SERIOUSLY
  1. Yoda says:

    At age eight vote intelligently I could.
    The same not true of many 800 year olds say I might.

    Like

  2. Spawny Get says:

    The interesting (next) question is whether they let the 16 and 17 year olds vote.

    These people are likely the most propagandised…BUT…also the ones most crippled in the job market by immigrants willing to work for minimum wage and below.

    So…do they think that having the chilluns voting help or hurt them?

    Like

  3. Yoda says:

    Spawny on edge he he is.
    Two posts in one day he does.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Spawny Get says:

    Sorry to make two posts in a day. Didn’t wake up thinking I was going to make one.

    Feel free to post later if you wish. Your call. You’re cool.

    Like

  5. Yoda says:

    Spawny propose what he would?

    Like

  6. Yoda says:

    Restrict voting in what way he might?

    Like

  7. Cautiously Pessimistic says:

    Thought experiment: College professors are tasked with developing a way of determining which voters are too stupid to vote. Discuss.

    Not that I disagree that too many uninformed/misinformed people are voting, but that genie isn’t going back in the bottle. Trying to get it back in will just make it worse.

    Like

  8. Yoda says:

    College professors are tasked with developing a way of determining which voters are too stupid to vote.

    Not sure if college professors the best choice it is.

    Like

  9. Spawny Get says:

    “Spawny propose what he would?”

    I want out. The EU is undemocratic, control freakery obsessed bunch of Marxists / Maoists / Communists that do not reflect the interests of the actual Europeans, let alone the English. The Scots can do as they goddamn wish but without the £. It’s a complete disaster.

    If there was an honest case to stay in we’d have heard of it. We haven’t because there isn’t.

    Their word for reform (should they ever be panicked into giving it) would be worthless.

    And I curse the US for pushing us in.

    Like

  10. Spawny Get says:

    If you want to stay in, you must be a frigging idiot. Why would we let a frigging idiot vote?

    Like

  11. Yoda says:

    I’d rather entrust the government of the United States to the first 400 people listed in the Boston telephone directory than to the faculty of Harvard University.

    William F. Buckley, Jr.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Yoda says:

    If you want to stay in, you must be a frigging idiot.

    The test for the right to vote this would be?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Spawny Get says:

    Our good old communist control freak brothers masters in the EU are riding to the rescue. Told you we could trust ’em. (lmao)

    http://www.breitbart.com/london/2015/05/26/hammer-blow-for-cameron-as-european-powers-officially-reject-renegotiation/

    David Cameron’s European Union renegotiation plans were today dealt a hammer blow as it emerged that Germany and France are officially attempting to block any change to the European treaties – a core part of Mr Cameron’s strategy for Britain to remain in the European Union.

    France’s Le Monde newspaper reported today that French President Francois Hollande and German Chancellor Angela Merkel are set to present a proposal to the EU Summit in Brussels next month, outlining their agreement for a stronger political union based upon the current European treaties.

    The two most powerful countries in the European Union therefore, have set themselves on a collision course with Mr Cameron’s plans, offering a boost to the ‘out’ campaigners in the United Kingdom, who have repeatedly argued that treaty change is a pie-in-the-sky idea that has been consistently rejected by Europe.

    Germany and France are reported to have gone behind Mr Cameron’s back with the aim to “integrate the eurozone without reopening the EU’s treaties.”

    UKIP’s leader Nigel Farage said of the announcement today: “How many times does David Cameron have to get a kick back from the EU before he admits to the British people he isn’t going to get any treaty change? Or for that matter any repatriation of powers back to the House of Commons?”

    The news seems carefully timed, as Mr Cameron ventures on a charm offensive across European capitals, attempting to drum up support for his plans.

    They have no idea of the potential for a fuck-the-EU vote. Same as the rise of UKIP has been denied until the GE.

    I don’t know if they can scare the sheeple into staying in.

    I do see the 4,000,000 people that voted for UKIP (first and foremost an OUT party) in the GE and there are more that voted Tory to keep Laba and SNazP party out. I’m sure that many more just didn’t bother to vote for any of the options because they despaired of it making any difference. A referendum is, perhaps, more stirring.

    Interesting times. The EU without the UK? Not sure that’s viable after the hammer blow against its credibility if we leg it. Some experts agree. And yet the Eurocrats are calling Weasel Dave’s bluff.

    Weasel Dave absolutely does want to stay in, but do the people?

    Unleash the Nigel!

    Like

  14. Spawny Get says:

    “The test for the right to vote this would be?”

    Seems like slam-dunk logic to me.

    Like

  15. molly says:

    Cill and I lost a great grandmother. We are in grief. Cill got a delayed reaction last night, as he was so close to her. She was like a mother for years of his childhood. He is sad yet okay. I’m here with Dog as he is in town. The big cuzzie will be back! 🙂 Love ya Unca S and Tarn xxoo

    Like

  16. Yoda says:

    Sad this all is.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Spawny Get says:

    Thanks for the update, Molly. He’s in good hands (again). Feel free to stick around…

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Spawny Get says:

    And commiserations to you too.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    ‘I’d rather entrust the government of the United States to the first 400 people listed in the Boston telephone directory than to the faculty of Harvard University.”

    William F. Buckley, Jr.

    Wm. F. Buckley Jr. went to Yale.

    Like

  20. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly!!!!!!
    I am happy to see the Rainbow Furby avatar! Please stick around!
    My condolences on the loss of your (?) Grandmother.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. molly says:

    Fuzzie our Great Grandmother on my mum and Cill’s mum’s side.

    Like

  22. molly says:

    Who is the new lady on the top banner?

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Spawny Get says:

    Gabrielle Drake
    That LEFtenant

    Basically

    Like

  24. Spawny Get says:

    original comment:

    That which we have already lost. Hold on to your hats you youngsters! Unca Spawny has found a documentary about 1980. We had it all back then, but then feminism came in. Feminism is why we can’t have nice things.

    Look at 1980 and weep for what has been lost.

    The documentary series is on Youtube. Episode one had intermittent music in the titles, hence episode two.

    Groovy music, baby.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Spawny Get says:

    Thanks for asking.

    Lot of posting of this image going on:

    Thought I’d honour her in the banner.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Spawny Get says:

    The head’s a little big, prolly something Freudian going on oo-err

    Liked by 1 person

  27. molly says:

    thanks for showing the video and pics of the pretty lady Gabrielle Drake.
    I like her old fashioned “hairdo” (as my mum would say)

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Spawny Get says:

    Love the smile

    Liked by 2 people

  29. Spawny Get says:

    Hair’s a bit tame (compared to you) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Yoda says:

    New post there is

    Like

  31. Sumo says:

    Cill, Molls – my condolences on the loss of your great grandmother.

    Liked by 2 people

  32. molly says:

    Sumo I knew we’d hear from you! Cill would say, thank you bro. Thank you from both of us Sumo. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  33. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spaway Get,
    I didn’t think that it was possible for Rotherham to cover themelves in more disgrace.
    They had to find a way.

    Like

  34. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    It has been so long, I wonder if this works on wordpress any more?
    🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    Like

  35. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    It still works! 🙂

    Like

  36. Yoda says:

    Bears always think of food they do

    Like

  37. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    When we have had enough food, we can turn our attentions to other things. like making baby bears.

    Liked by 2 people

  38. Cill says:

    Thanks for the messages of support. Much appreciated by Molly and me.

    Like

  39. molly says:

    Yikes! Cill’s new avatar brrrr…

    Fuzzie I sent you vege soup already !

    Liked by 1 person

  40. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill and Molly,
    I don’t think that I linked this in that day long celebration.
    These guy cn play!!!!

    You are both appreciated.

    Liked by 2 people

  41. Choicy says:

    Cill and Molly, your folks rang me to deliver the sad news. It’s a big loss. She was a fine lady and the mother of a bonzer family. My thoughts are with you two mates and I intend to knock off work early today and have a drink to her. I think I’ll fly to the pub and bring back something special in her honor. She liked Central Otago Riesling if I recall correctly. It will be a bit later today, mates, until then.

    Liked by 4 people

  42. Choicy says:

    Cillo and Molly I’m standing here with a glass of Central Otago wine in my hand ready to sip Lochar Estate Pinot Noir which I do recall seeing on your great gran’s table. Here’s to the late great lady, may God rest her soul in eternal peace and comfort her family.

    Liked by 1 person

  43. Cill says:

    Gidday Choicy mate, I’m here with Central Otago 2009 Lochar Estate Pinot Noir which she liked as well. To the Great Gran.

    Like

  44. Liz says:

    I’m very sorry to hear about the passing of your great grandmother, Cill and Molly. 😦

    But I am very happy to see Molly in here!!
    (yes, Molls, Cill’s new image is distubing. I wasn’t sure if that was really him…like, if he turns into something scary at night or some such, and I thought it might be bad manners to comment) 😛

    Liked by 3 people

  45. molly says:

    Me too Choicy! To the late great lady

    Like

  46. molly says:

    Thanks Liz, yeah Cill’s eye in the avatar is so real it totally freaked me out! I imagined scary people scanning his iris and coming for him or something! Yikes. He says it’s a photo of someone else tho. Must be his baby blued doppelganger!

    Liked by 2 people

  47. Sorry for your Granny’s passing, Cill and Molly…

    Liked by 2 people

  48. Cill says:

    Thanks Liz. No I’m the same at night as during the day – scary 24/7 >:D

    Liked by 2 people

  49. molly says:

    Thanks Alana, long time no see! We should swap some more girl talk some time! (except we didn’t really do girl girl talk eh. We did woman of the world talk 😀 ) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  50. molly says:

    Fuzzie had a great idea! He said I think the way to behave is that you are at a party in her honor and she could walk in at any moment. Good idea, eh! 🙂 Let’s do it!

    Liked by 2 people

  51. Cill says:

    Thanks Alana. We really do appreciate the support of you fine people.

    Liked by 2 people

  52. Oops sorry I realised it was your Great Grandmother, not your Granny. I had read wrongly.

    I agree, Molly, Fuzzie’s idea sounds gd. I’m guessing she has lived a good life and reached a senior age; that part should be celebrated. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  53. molly says:

    I think she’s whispering “Life goes on, enjoy yourselves”. She really would say this if she was here!

    She lived into her late 90s and was married to my awesome great granddad for like 73 years or something. They totally ruled!

    Liked by 2 people

  54. Spawny Get says:

    I was married to my wife for a generation. That’s two years to be exact. That’s how long it took her to turn into her Mother.

    73 years? wow. respect

    Liked by 2 people

  55. Cill says:

    “I was married to my wife for a generation. That’s two years to be exact. That’s how long it took her to turn into her Mother.”
    That’s a story in a few words, me old mate.

    Liked by 4 people

  56. Choicy says:

    Yeah Spawny mate, it’s like Cillo said “a story in a few words.” Mate, I would laugh if those few words weren’t so bloody sad.

    Liked by 1 person

  57. Spawny Get says:

    Last time I tried a variant of that line, I made the mistake of telling the woman as she was drinking some water…I got sprayed with it. Top gag! and true to boot.

    Liked by 2 people

  58. molly says:

    “gag”. lol Unca Spawny!

    Liked by 1 person

  59. Spawny Get says:

    You can laugh…you weren’t married to her… ba-dum-tish

    Over fifteen years ago…old news.

    Like

  60. Spawny Get says:

    ‘gag’ was an accidental bonus. I’m so funny, I’m funny beyond how funny I intend to be. I just can’st helps it

    Liked by 1 person

  61. Cill says:

    You’re a comic savant there, Spawny 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  62. Spawny Get says:

    Cill,

    Spawny nods with a quiet dignity. A look that conveys that he realises the awesome weight of the mantle of responsibility that lays on his broad, capable shoulders.

    Liked by 3 people

  63. molly says:

    Oh I’m tired. Goodnight Unca S, goodnight friends! 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

  64. Liz says:

    Promise you’ll use your abilities only for good, Spawny. Only for good.

    Liked by 2 people

  65. Liz says:

    I know a guy who made a patient with broken ribs laugh in the hospital.
    That was a very bad man.

    Liked by 2 people

  66. Spawny Get says:

    Only for good, mostly…Liz, that’s my final offer.

    Liked by 2 people

  67. Cill says:

    I sympathize with the patient. When I had broken ribs I soon painfully realized how many times I laugh in a day. The sharp twinges almost conditioned me out of laughing for good.

    Like

  68. Choicy says:

    It’s the time of day I most hate. Bookwork time. I need a wife to do my bookkeeping. It’s goodnight from Choicy my mates

    Liked by 2 people

  69. Liz says:

    It was very mean, Cill. Villainous even.

    Glad you were able to mend without losing your sense of humor. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  70. Liz says:

    Okay, time to get off the net. I’m starting to fudge my times a little…

    Like

  71. Cill says:

    Farewell for now, Liz.

    Like

  72. Cill says:

    I going to do the unthinkable and have an early-ish night. Goodnight all.

    Liked by 2 people

  73. Yoda says:

    Movie star good looks he has.
    Comic genius he is.
    Why here he would be?

    Like

  74. Spawny Get says:

    I know, Yoda…curse my generous nature.

    Liked by 1 person

  75. missattempts says:

    Wicked, wicked, man Joseph Kennedy made a pack with Satan and his mafia
    pals to place his sexy son J.F.K. in the White House. He said, “We’ll sell Jack like
    a box of detergent.” He used all the pursauation tactics like: Reciprosity, Social Proof,
    Commitment and Consistancy and scarsity. That’s how politicans decieve.
    Intellect has nothing to do with it.

    Like

Comments are closed.

