Red Pill Classroom — The Bitch Shield


Modern young women often possess what is commonly called a bitch shield.  This is a type of behavior that she engages when she wants to drive a person away, and do so quickly.  Often this other person is a man who might be interested in her.  That fact that he usually quickly leaves shows that the shield had its intended effect of “protecting” her.  And, of course, her behavior is usually some combination of nasty, denigrating, sarcastic, etc. which is where the bitch part of it comes from.

From what I can tell, this behavior’s prevalence is a modern occurrence.  Of course, women throughout the ages have been bitchy, but ladies were normally taught not to be this way.  And if they did engage in bitchiness, it was supposed to be when they were at the end of their rope.  In modern times, bitchiness is often engaged quickly and strongly.  And it would seem that it starts with girls in their early years.

Digging deeper, the question arises, why do they do it?  Is the sole purpose to dispatch unwanted attention?  Or is there more?  Perhaps there is an ego component.  By easily putting a guy down, they show how valuable they are.  Perhaps they just enjoy the drama of it.  For some reason, women apparently like drama.  Perhaps it is a show for their nearby friends, or something that she can brag about on Facebook.  Maybe commenters can suggest other reasons.

There does not seem to be any good reason.  The most succinct assessment is that women who do this lack grace.

Posted in FarmBoy, Feminism, Hypergamy
155 comments on “Red Pill Classroom — The Bitch Shield
  1. Padawan says:

    .
    More reasons for Bitch Shield (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Although his approach is politely expressed
    She treats him like some kind of pervert
    Whether to give him a hair-brained shit test
    Or just because all men deserve it.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Farm Boy says:

    Does acting like a bitch make your inner self a bitch also?

    Like

  3. Farm Boy says:

    If a polite man gets the “bitch shield treatment”, then he can be assured that she wasn’t marriage material.

    Like

  4. Sumo says:

    I’ve found that mockery and smartassyness are generally effective counters to the bitch shield.

    Like

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Should I have to deal with this, it’s like backing away from something vicious. No sudden moves, few words said, and be as graceful as possible.
    The only reason that women are doing this is because it gives them an ego boost. There is a problem, it’s antisocial. I have to wonder about Cill’s accounts of New Zealand. Theyt had to start out with just as many men as women. Now, it’s eighty nine men for evey one hundred women. Since they didn’t die, they had to leave.
    As yoda would say, “Hmmmmmmmmm”.

    Like

  6. theasdgamer says:

    The amused mastery smile frequently gets past the bitch shield. The bitch shield is distinguished from the bitchy shield where a woman is ignoring you for some slight, real or imagined. The bitch shield is up so that the woman won’t be bothered from her mission. Of course, if a man shows high value, the woman might be very happy to detour a bit from her mission.

    Like

  7. theasdgamer says:

    I remember a park rangerette who had a bitch shield going as she and I were walking towards a broken drinking fountain. I stared at her and smiled the amused mastery smile and she then smiled, dropping her shield. She was actually quite nice to me, offering to share her personal water and tea as we chatted.

    Like

  8. Cill says:

    .
    Fuzzy, “They had to start out with just as many men as women”

    Yes. In one of the PPP posts, one of the Callister reports shows that more boys than girls are born in NZ. After infant and child mortality there are still slightly more boys. More men than women leave NZ and a smaller percentage of the men return. Of the immigrants into NZ, there are more women than men. On an average day here, there are more female than male tourists in NZ. It all adds up.

    On top of all this, there are probably more male than female “confirmed singles” in NZ. There are no figures for the latter, it’s just my guess based on observation. NZ is a small population of 4.5 million.

    The shortage of men is no great surprise. NZ is a country for women, not men.

    Like

  9. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    If charm is proof against the bitch shield, I am fine with that. What I have issue with is why employ the effort of charm against the bitch shield? It is a pre-emptive insult.

    Like

  10. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I don’t think your country is any better for women or worse for men than any other English speaking country. What may be happening is that there is a strong tradition of young people going overseas in their youth. While the women return, fewer men do. Your men are more mobile. That must be why it is occurring there first.

    Like

  11. The bitch shield…good topic. I cannot speak for all women but this is my experience… Many men are approaching just because the want a short term “hit.” This starts soon after puberty. If a gal did not have a bit h shield (for lack of a better term) it would be overwhelming to explain over and over, “yes, I get you want to f*ck me, but I am not looking for a p and d thing so (bitch shield)! I am sure many honest men are given this treatment just out of jadedness of all the rest trying to get some. The way to overcome the bitch shield is to prove yourself more than a p and d candidate… W humor or even better action, persistence, and ninja like one step ahead-ness thinking. Maybe some would call it game.

    I am (not thank God yet anyway) laslo.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I was once told that being offered sex by a man is almost like an insult to a woman. So maybe the guy hitting on them is perceived as someone who’s trying to trick them into sex – a player. Or perhaps what he offers seems so little that it feels insulting (like if someone offered you a candy for your coat).

    Or maybe it’s just the general lack of care for men’s feelings. He’s a man, he’s made of steel. He can take the rejection, even a mean one, without being affected.

    Those are my guesses 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Ps the bitch shield is a permabale barrier, but don’t breach it unless you are true bc it only makes it worse for the next guy. If she should have a bitch shield toward you, if you are honest w yourself, then don’t play games. If you are true, prove yourself to be. That’s how to over one the bitch shield. From a girl point of view, you know, blah blah blah…

    Liked by 1 person

  14. * over come not over one

    Like

  15. I have a huge bitch shield irl, not that it seems to be helping but… Blah blah blah girl talking yada yada

    Maybe I should just become a nun? I do not seem to get any of this despite really wanting to…

    Like

  16. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    About the bitch shield, you only get to make one first impression.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Sumo says:

    Speaking from experience, and I’m sure that Ton can confirm, if you can break through the bitch shield, then you’re in for some freaky-ass sex.

    Which I guess means that Bloom is a little freaky….? 😀

    Like

  18. Padawan says:

    .
    Break Through the Bitch Shield, Get Some Freaky-Ass Sex (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Although the bitch shield don’t happen to me
    I’ve sure seen it happen to others,
    Seems if they break the bitch they Get the Glee
    Of Best Sex, the Real Lucky Buggars
    .
    .
    >:D

    Like

  19. Yoda says:

    Difference between “bitch shield” and “nuclear rejection” there is.
    Bitch shield more preemptive it is.
    Nuclear rejection more reactive it would be.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Spawny Get says:

    I get that girls grow up being told they’re special princesses and surrounded by adoring boys brought up to be nice to them but are driven by the big T – must be like being surrounded by over eager leg humping puppies. You’re going to get narcissistic wimminz and bitch shields of unusual power. The latter as just a way to get through the day. And if childhood didn’t do that for you, PUAs attempting to P&D you relentlessly will get ‘er done. PUAs and bitches deserve each other, so that’s fine.

    Maybe if we taught boys the red-pill from the start:
    1) your validation doesn’t come from women, it comes from you and your true friends (who’re prolly male)
    2) while women may be attractive looking, they most certainly have their faults too. First tip; don’t listen to what they endlessly say, watch what they do (to men and to each other).
    3) leg humping puppies don’t get any sex…DON’T BE ONE
    4) don’t get fucking married (to state the very obvious)
    5) the word of a woman is worth your ability to force her to honour it…which is to say…nothing (in the very great majority of cases).
    6) always punish bad behaviour appropriately, reward good behaviour some of the time. (this works both ways, but used on women it’s called misogyny, on men it’s called ‘how things work’)

    Liked by 2 people

  21. Hey now, I am not sure about all this. Maybe I don’t get what a bitch shield is? If people say anything about me it’s that I am “sweet.” I am not mean to guys by any means, not in the nuclear reject kind of way for sure. But yes, I am guarded and skeptical, especially if someone comes off as a player.

    Maybe I am laslo?

    Like

  22. Cill says:

    It’s one thing for me to go days without sleep, but I am not sprung from the loins of mortal men. Bloom needs to play The Rescue From the Bear Star to put her to sleep.

    Like

  23. theasdgamer says:

    @ Fuzzie

    It is a pre-emptive insult.

    Not this.

    Like

  24. theasdgamer says:

    A bitch shield is merely an attempt to avoid engagement. A woman displaying it typically shows no smile and doesn’t look at other people. There is sometimes nervousness behind it.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. SFC Ton says:

    A woman’s default setting is bitch

    You are not seeing an increase in bitchiness per say, you are.seeing women return to their natural, feral state. They get away with it because men no longer use their pimp hand. Not in the raising of girls into women, not in their interactions with “adult” women

    There are as many reasons women deploy bitch shields as there are women, but deep down, they enjoy being cruel and one should not forget that and the innate need to shit test. Weaker the man, the more need to shit test and the more she will enjoy being cruel.

    Bitch shields are the norm for women in military towns as the sex ratio is skewed and most men have no game. Still women have better options then self sabotaging ie bitch shields.

    I don’t deal with bitch shields, women don’t dare me to hit them etc. Women respect who and what they fear.

    Her bitch shield, my reply” ahhh PMS”… and roll on. Her loss

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Tarnished says:

    Maybe I’m just not reading correctly, but is this “Bitch Shield” thing a look or a behavior?
    Or both? I’ve heard of it, but never seen a clear definition.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Liz says:

    I was wondering the same, Tarn. From my perspective, it would depend on the environment.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Spawny Get says:

    The bitch shield is an automatic reflex in a woman to be a bitch when a guy starts talking to her. If he’s a PUA then it’s probably both deserved and the only way to get the twat to back off. If it’s a normal guy…he rightfully thinks she’s a bitch because he did nothing to evoke that behaviour. PUAs train to pierce the bitch shield, making it worse for everyone.

    Liked by 3 people

  29. Tarnished says:

    …wait.
    Is this the reason I get random compliments from older men literally thanking me for smiling/looking happy? I’ll be out shopping for groceries, and men (usually ages 35+) will come up to me and honestly just say something along the lines of “It’s so wonderful to see a happy woman” or “I hope you don’t find this creepy/weird, but your smile is very nice”.

    I always thought it was simply a weird thing that happens to women. Is it a compliment for not having an unnecessary “Bitch Shield”? o.O 😕

    Liked by 1 person

  30. SFC Ton says:

    Pleasantries from women are right rare so yes Tarn that is possible.

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Spawny Get says:

    Definite possibility.
    (As someone who has a resting face of ‘pissed off’, I’m not really the one to criticise the bitch faces. I also have quite a good death stare)

    Liked by 1 person

  32. SFC Ton says:

    I wouldn’t go to blaming PUA, they are men responding to their environment

    Like

  33. Tarnished says:

    I do too.
    Which is why I rectify this by deliberately smiling/relaxing my face when I’m out. Otherwise, I look like I’m about to kill someone, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Liz says:

    “Definite possibility.
    (As someone who has a resting face of ‘pissed off’, I’m not really the one to criticise the bitch faces. I also have quite a good death stare)”

    Lol Spawny. 🙂
    My husband and I have noticed almost NO ONE has a resting “happy face”. When you look around at adult people (in stores, airports, ect). I remember when I was in the grocery store and just in a great mood…can’t remember why, but I was on produce and this young guy was driving his cart like a madman through the produce aisle…running, like he was in a race to buy as much as he could in under five minutes, or something. He almost ran into me…literally his cart came two inches from hitting my stomach (I was holding a basket). I looked up at his face in surprise and it was SO intense I couldn’t help laughing. I didn’t say anything but just started giggling uncontrollably it struck me as such a funny moment.

    A mix of expressions, first unkind and kind of hostile, then smiley and then he was genuinely laughing too for a moment before we parted and he hauled the mail back down the aisle neither of us said anything.

    Like

  35. Spawny Get says:

    They are Ton, but it’s kind of chicken and egg –

    PUAs persistant not taking no for an answer until the rejection is deemed beyond overcoming

    vs

    woman seeing a bloke wanting to chat her up that she’s not interested in (clearly the guy may or may not be a PUA and may or may not be wanting to chat her up).

    Each causes the other to more extreme behaviour.
    (This isn’t help by the modern day attention whore dress and behaviour in women. They only want attention from alphas and are prone to nuclear reject attention from scum prole men)

    Liked by 1 person

  36. jf13 says:

    re: “Is it a compliment for not having an unnecessary “Bitch Shield”?”

    Yes. you’re part of the 20% of women who are nicer.

    Like

  37. Spawny Get says:

    Liz, that could have been me.

    Liked by 2 people

  38. Yoda says:

    Which is why I rectify this by deliberately smiling/relaxing my face when I’m out. Otherwise, I look like I’m about to kill someone

    If single pointy horn one has.
    Put people at ease one must.

    Liked by 2 people

  39. Liz says:

    What were you in such a hurry for, Swithy? 😀

    Like

  40. jf13 says:

    re: “why do they do it? Is the sole purpose to dispatch unwanted attention? ”

    Pretty much – to preempt sexualization. And the way past it is to be forward: *open* with sexualization. I can’t recommend it morally, but it works.

    Liked by 1 person

  41. Liz says:

    Just thinking further…look at kids, by contrast.
    Almost all of them have ‘resting’ happy faces.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  42. I generally smile and say hello to people so maybe I only selectively have a bitch shield. Come to think of it, when I am in a relationship then I discourage flirting or guys checking me out. Maybe this is not what you guys are talking about?

    Like

  43. Sumo says:

    As someone who has a resting face of ‘pissed off’

    Ditto. And that is part of the reason why The Mighty Sumo is feared throughout the land. Apparently, my default expression is so “unfriendly” that some people are actually more scared when I smile or laugh.

    Goes without saying, but I tend to smile more when I actually want to unnerve someone.

    Liked by 2 people

  44. Yoda says:

    Is it possible to dispatch guys and be a bitch not?

    Like

  45. Spawny Get says:

    “What were you in such a hurry for, Swithy? :-D”

    I was going fishing, but some bugger got there first. not a sausage bonito in sight

    Liked by 1 person

  46. Liz says:

    I don’t go to bars or clubs or things like that alone, but I do remember one time I was standing near the restroom at the officer’s club waiting for my husband.

    A guy looked at me and walked up and said, “You’re alone?” I started to tell him “No, I’m here with…” but he’d already turned around and left without a word. As though acknowledging me as a person and just have the courtesy to say, “Oh, okay” was beneath him. Maybe that’s how PUAs act? If so, it’s not very smooth. My husband turned out to be that guy’s boss.

    Liked by 2 people

  47. Liz says:

    “Is it possible to dispatch guys and be a bitch not?”
    Yes.

    Liked by 1 person

  48. Liz says:

    While I’m revealing life anecdotes I should add I didnt’ tell my husband about that. That would be no ebul fun at all…the look on his face when we were introduced and I said, “I know we’ve met before, but I can’t recall your name” was priceless.
    I’ve noticed people dont’ tend to make this type of mistake more than once, but people very very often make the mistake of acting arrogant around strangers. It’s always embarassing to find out that person you were rude to/lectured on something/somesuch knows a great deal more than you and/or is your boss and/or is your doctor or nurse in an emergency!

    Liked by 2 people

  49. Yoda says:

    acting arrogant around strangers

    Arrogant one should be not.
    To the dark side this does lead.

    Like

  50. Yoda says:

    How much of bitch shield arrogance it would be?

    Like

  51. Spawny Get says:

    Having little memory for faces, I tend not to take the risk deliberately. However my ‘pensive’ expression has caused others to apologise to me for them apparently having pissed me off. I’m rather good at smiling, so there’s seldom an issue for long.

    Sadly, I don’t think there’s much downside for guys going around looking semi-pissed off. There’s definitely a downside to going around with a chuckle-head smile on your face. Unless you work in the CoE, where it’s de rigeur, it seems.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. Liz says:

    “Sadly, I don’t think there’s much downside for guys going around looking semi-pissed off. There’s definitely a downside to going around with a chuckle-head smile on your face.”
    That’s so true, Swithy. For some reason, I just thought of this scene with the “I like Santa” guy in A Christmas Story. 😛

    Like

  53. SFC Ton says:

    I don’t recall what my face looks like behind the fur… and the fur covers the scars but my beard was called hostile and aggressive by some NGO crystal gripping, earth worshipping hippie chick last time I was down range.

    Liked by 1 person

  54. Spawny Get says:

    re video : where’s ‘terror hote’? anywhere near ‘tair oh’?
    Terre Haute is Froggy for ‘High Ground’. Is the name accurate? I see it’s in Indiana, so maybe it’s the location equivalent of persona non grata right now?

    round ‘ere loike, we ‘ave people thinkin’ Woolsery and Woolfardisworthy are different places! Imagine that! We ‘ave signposts with both on them (poin’in’ to the same place, loike)!

    Liked by 1 person

  55. SFC Ton says:

    Last time, PUA’s aren’t making anything worse. Their numbers are far to low

    Allowing women’s latent hostility toward men to reign unchecked is the problem and not some small percentage of men

    If a group of men are making it worse it’s the White Knights and betas who fawn over the bitches; remember they want that alpha/ PUA cock

    Like

  56. Spawny Get says:

    “my beard was called hostile and aggressive by some NGO crystal gripping, earth worshipping hippie chick last time I was down range.”

    I imagine that you struggled to not run off and shave immediately?

    Like

  57. Spawny Get says:

    “If a group of men are making it worse it’s the White Knights and betas who fawn over the bitches; remember they want that alpha/ PUA cock”

    Oh them too, no question about it.

    I don’t have anything against PUAs per se, but I think that them doing their 100 approaches per hour (or whatever) on me (where I eligible) would cause me to develop a short fuse too. They contribute to a he vs she attitude in a different way to the flat out pussy beggars.

    Liked by 1 person

  58. SFC Ton says:

    The hippies complaining that last trip was a riot. My boss is not their boss so there was nothing they could do. The beta state department dweeb would do nothing but forward the complaints. He could have squashed them, or asked my boss to intervene but he took the offend no one nice guy approach.

    Like

  59. Spawny Get says:

    Aha Ton, speaking of ‘offend no one’ thing.

    I just watched the end of season five of The Walking Dead. Rick was pissed at weak and clueless leadership putting lives at risk! I had to rewind that just to make sure that no-one had spiked my beer. How many died for that twat to learn that? I know it’s based on a comic (and it damn well shows) but it pisses me off that so many people die of sheer stupidity. Including, not limited too, not killing the bad guy when you can, rather than allowing him to come back later and kill a few more good guys.

    Like

  60. Yoda says:

    but my beard was called hostile and aggressive by some NGO crystal gripping, earth worshipping hippie chick

    Hire Moehau Man to join your band of brothers you should.

    Like

  61. Tarnished says:

    Scfton,
    She called your beard “hostile”? Wtf… 😕
    I don’t like facial hair, but it’s a personal preference. How it could possibly be a sign of aggressiveness is just strange.

    Spawny,
    “Sadly, I don’t think there’s much downside for guys going around looking semi-pissed off.”

    Really?
    I don’t think anyone should go around with a huge-ass grin like a fool, but pleasant people are always more attractive and safe-looking. Men and women who look pissed/semi-pissed automatically raise my hackles as being potential “trouble”. That’s why I make sure my expression *doesn’t* create this reaction in others.

    Yoda,
    “Is it possible to dispatch guys and be a bitch not?”

    Of course!
    I can’t find my post right now, but I’ve written before about how I make myself give guys who’ve tried to ask me out a hug. Being rejected hurts…it may make me uncomfortable, but physically reaffirming someone’s emotions is the least I can do. Causing pain isn’t something I ever relish. 😦

    Like

  62. Yoda says:

    How it could possibly be a sign of aggressiveness is just strange.

    Testosterone implies it does.

    Liked by 1 person

  63. Tarnished says:

    Spawny,
    “They contribute to a he vs she attitude in a different way to the flat out pussy beggars.”

    Automatically assuming every halfway attractive woman puts herself on a pedestal and needs to be “taken down a notch” via negging/insults can backfire if she has Ugly Duckling syndrome or just doesn’t care about her looks.

    Not saying it happens often, but it’s probably the reason some guys are cruel right off the bat.

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Liz says:

    Tarn, you don’t like facial hair? 😮

    YOU DON’T LIKE FACIAL HAIR?

    ….you’re actually saying….you DON’T like facial hair? 😮
    “Hostile” is the coolness factor. 😛

    Like

  65. Yoda says:

    Facial hair envy women do have.

    Like

  66. Liz says:

    lol! No offense intended to green guys who can’t grow facial hair. 😛

    I love the wild, scruffy look.

    Like

  67. theasdgamer says:

    If he’s a PUA then it’s probably both deserved and the only way to get the twat to back off.

    Not this. “If he’s a beta….” PUAs get attention. Depends on the woman’s cyclical state, of course.

    Like

  68. theasdgamer says:

    If only 25% of women are in the estrus phase, we would expect PUAs to get rejected by 75% of women.

    Preselection will mess with this. If the PUA finds a few receptive women, then other women will likely glom onto him as well, seeking his attention.

    Like

  69. theasdgamer says:

    PUAs persistant not taking no for an answer until the rejection is deemed beyond overcoming

    PUAs don’t waste their time. Betas do this crap.

    Like

  70. theasdgamer says:

    As though acknowledging me as a person and just have the courtesy to say, “Oh, okay” was beneath him. Maybe that’s how PUAs act?

    no

    Like

  71. theasdgamer says:

    And the way past it is to be forward: *open* with sexualization.

    Nah, an amused mastery smile or a teasing remark will open her fine.

    Like

  72. theasdgamer says:

    Some of you all don’t understand PUAs. If I may be so bold…you all need to visit the Chateau (Heartiste) more often and read YaReally’s comments (or Having a Bad Day’s comments) to understand the PUA mindset.

    Like

  73. Spawny Get says:

    Chateau Roissy was when the site was great and the comments worthwhile. Both have declined. While I love the analytical nature of the base of game, at the end of it…there’s a whole lot of giving women what they want in order to get what the PUAs want. They’re a source of female entitlement ‘dance! monkey boy’ just like pussy begging betas.

    If you see game as being the best guy that you can be for your own ends? I’m all for that. But as a means to the end of getting mediocre sex with a slut…knock yourself out. Not interested

    Like

  74. theasdgamer says:

    I’m definitely not your classic PUA. I don’t create a social hub in a club, which PUAs typically do. My style is unique. I approach many women and seek rejection a lot in order to build value.

    YaReally aims to get 5h1t-tests early. I don’t even realize when women hit me with 5h1t-tests any more. I’m in the zone and just handle them without thinking about them. I say something offhand and aloof as if the test isn’t consequential and my facial expression says more than my actual words. Amused mastery smile is my usual expression when responding to a test.

    E.g., I was rejected by 15 women within a couple of minutes (“wanna dance”…”no”…rinse&repeat). The 16th woman wanted to dance. She immediately asked, “You get rejected a lot, don’t you.” I replied, “Tough crowd,” displaying my amused mastery grin. She hit me with a 5h1t-test about not wearing my wedding ring. I just shrugged and displayed my amused mastery grin. She said that she didn’t dance with married men, as she continued to dance with me. Don’t believe what women say, believe what they do.

    If something especially playful occurs to me, I may assume a cocky grin. This is all just natural to me and unforced.

    Like

  75. Cill says:

    I’ve got a a cocky grin too.

    Like

  76. theasdgamer says:

    They’re a source of female entitlement ‘dance! monkey boy’ just like pussy begging betas.

    I disagree. PUAs just understand human sexual macrodynamics better than most men. Being engagingly playful isn’t dancing like a monkey boy. PUAs get women invested in them and reward women for investing with IOI’s. It’s a two-way street. YaReally posted a chart about it. https://heartiste.wordpress.com/2015/03/31/a-test-of-your-game-update-t-ball-pickup/#comment-659784 Read all his comments and those of HABD.

    Like

  77. Spawny Get says:

    Go for it Gamer, sounds like you have the patter to get a dance partner down.

    Would I be right in assuming that you’re a better dancer than most of the women, yet you’re the one having to ask to be blessed by their presence? Some might see that as somewhat fucked up.

    Like

  78. Yoda says:

    If you see game as being the best guy that you can be

    Jedi-like this is.

    Liked by 1 person

  79. theasdgamer says:

    Spawny, yes, I’m a better dancer than most women. Better women dancers don’t often turn me down. It’s the newbies who do. Lots of them feel intimidated, so they disqualify themselves. Or they are too drunk to dance. Last Sat. one of the better women dancers begged off a dance, claiming that she was tipsy. I had seen her stumble once out on the dance floor when she didn’t follow a lead, so I’m sure that she was shooting straight with me.

    And I’ve mentioned that I had a dance-gasm last Sat. when dancing with a beginner (not a newbie, tho). She could keep rhythm, but didn’t know patterns. Great emotional connection and she followed very well.

    Like

  80. Yoda says:

    ‘dance! monkey boy’

    Degrading this is.
    Women understand that degrading the man they do?

    Like

  81. theasdgamer says:

    If you see game as being the best guy that you can be for your own ends? I’m all for that. But as a means to the end of getting mediocre sex with a slut…knock yourself out.

    Game is needed in LTRs and marriage, just like in clubs. Not only self-improvement, but playful sexual engagement. Not either/or. Both.

    Like

  82. Cill says:

    “Would I be right in assuming that you’re a better dancer than most of the women, yet you’re the one having to ask to be blessed by their presence? Some might see that as somewhat fucked up”

    If one is in possession of Movie Star Good Looks, one is never the one having to ask. One has no experience of Bitch Shield, unless it’s one’s experience of their futile attempts to prevent other women competing.

    Liked by 2 people

  83. Cill says:

    I don’t have to ask either. I’m not a dancer and I lack Movie Star Good Looks. Work that one out.

    Liked by 1 person

  84. Spawny Get says:

    “Read all his comments and those of HABD.”

    yeah…no

    Like

  85. theasdgamer says:

    Beer goggles. And you’re tall and know them already. Engagingly playful.

    Like

  86. Cill says:

    Even when no booze and I don’t know she who’s asking me. It’s a mystery. Maybe I should write a post asking for advice. No use asking Spawny, he’s too far gone in his MSGL…

    Liked by 2 people

  87. Spawny Get says:

    Things turn round when women’s self perception return to reality. When society takes the foot off of the neck of boys (gynocentric teaching) and men (gynocentric law).

    Everything propping up the female sense of entitlement and male sense of having to chase wimminz is part of the problem…not my personal problem so IDGMOAS (much of).

    If you’re being who you are (Ton for example) and the pussy knows who the boss is…you go for it. I cannot for the life of me see the point in one having to actively game one’s fucking wife just so she doesn’t pull the pin and dial the lawyers and cops. And I have had that attitude since divorcing my wife when she started to become her mother. So it’s (for me) not a testosterone thing, maybe it’s an INTJ thing.

    Liked by 2 people

  88. Cill says:

    Perhaps it’s the way I fill out my skintight blue jeans…

    Liked by 2 people

  89. Spawny Get says:

    I’d help if I could, Cill…

    Liked by 2 people

  90. theasdgamer says:

    Are you a minor celebrity at the bar? Does this happen at a new bar? Do lots of women ask you to dance? Maybe Preselection is involved?

    Liked by 1 person

  91. Cill says:

    Yes, but it happens with total strangers as well e.g. down the street in a foreign city. What’s Preselection?

    Like

  92. Cill says:

    I have a theory, which I expounded in Tarn’s blog many years months ago. I might knock it into a post.

    Liked by 2 people

  93. Cill says:

    It’ll give me something to do in the sleepless nights…

    Like

  94. Spawny Get says:

    it’s probably because you’re visible from the first floor (Murican second floor) windows as you walk past

    Liked by 1 person

  95. Cill says:

    That could par with MSGL, y’ reckon?

    Like

  96. Spawny Get says:

    Cill,
    men want to fall asleep after sex due to the hormones released by ejaculation (it’s not just a disinterest in staying awake talking about the latest episode of Neighbours, or about the guy from one direction leaving). I believe women get the same effect from breast feeding (as donor).

    Flogging your dolphin has the same effect. It’s maybe a way for you to drift off to sleep.

    Liked by 3 people

  97. Spawny Get says:

    Not that you look like Ricardo…but I imagine that this effect would be achieved if we went out on the shark

    Liked by 3 people

  98. Cill says:

    You’re right. I need to take a grip of myself. Gimme 5 secs…

    Liked by 2 people

  99. Cill says:

    …Done. Now what?

    Liked by 2 people

  100. theasdgamer says:

    Preselection: when other women show interest in a man, a woman seeing this also sees his status and attractiveness increase.

    Like

  101. Spawny Get says:

    Hey! that fantasy island shit deserves lols

    Liked by 1 person

  102. Cill says:

    Spawny 2 April, 2015 at 7:05 pm
    I toggled on Like 3 times, which according to my theory should put 3 likes from me in your mail. Go check.
    … (cough) please

    Like

  103. Cill says:

    “Hey! that fantasy island shit deserves lols” It already gottim, me old mucker. Check ^^

    Like

  104. Spawny Get says:

    “You’re right. I need to take a grip of myself. Gimme 5 secs…”

    5 seconds?

    you gave yourself full foreplay too?

    Liked by 2 people

  105. Yoda says:

    Wonder if Moe bitch shield to break through he does have.

    Liked by 1 person

  106. Cill says:

    Mwaahuh!
    Now we know who your equally famous Academy Award cuzzy is, and it’s not the hobbit I had in mind. A complete surprise, in fact.

    Like

  107. Cill says:

    “you gave yourself full foreplay too?”
    Nope.
    P and D

    Like

  108. Cill says:

    asd re “Preselection”:
    Yep. I’ve seen that in action many many times. I thought of it as a kind of group think.

    Liked by 1 person

  109. Tarnished says:

    Sorry, Liz! 😛

    No, it’s incredibly rare that I’ll look at a man and think they look better (or even the same level of attractive) when they grow facial hair. Unless they take *really* good care of it, it just looks scraggly and coarse and itchy. Also covers up their otherwise nice jawline, chin, and lips.

    Luckily, my SO hates *growing* facial hair just as much as I hate him having it. 🙂

    Like

  110. Cill says:

    O you’re in fine fettle today, me old son. Only a coupla Likes though, my click-finger deserves some recovery time.

    Liked by 3 people

  111. Cill says:

    Trust Tarn to go off topic…

    Liked by 3 people

  112. Tarnished says:

    “…men want to fall asleep after sex due to the hormones released by ejaculation…”

    Not just men. If a woman is tired or the sex was really awesome (aka she had to put in just as much/more work too), it’s VERY easy to just roll over and fall asleep. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  113. Cill says:

    Tarn delights in doing that, to serious, soulful discussions…

    Liked by 3 people

  114. Tarnished says:

    Hey, I strayed back on! Unicorns keep to their own path…hardly my fault I’m at work. 😛

    Like

  115. Cill says:

    “Unicorns keep to their own path”
    So that’s what that pointing thing is for…

    Liked by 1 person

  116. Liz says:

    Semen is great for sleep!
    http://theweek.com/articles/472916/semen-natures-antidepressant

    (I blame Tarn for doing this, I’d never go there on my own…) 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  117. Spawny Get says:

    I hear Tarn works at the fairground. Top prize at the ring toss, Tarn is. Keeps shiftin’ ‘er horn though, gurt cheater

    Liked by 2 people

  118. Spawny Get says:

    Liz, most het guys can’t give it away quick enough to not be depressed. And ‘a taste of your own medicine’? yuck!!!

    Liked by 3 people

  119. Cill says:

    Hey Spawny mate let’s go to Tarn’s fairground! I can toss you around a bit. Start the ball rolling, as it were.

    Like

  120. Cill says:

    But… if we used Tarn’s pointer as a tossing spike, the metal toss rings would interfere with the magnetism of the pointer. Tarn would stray off the unicorny straight and narrow he’s set for herself.

    Like

  121. Spawny Get says:

    I’m clean shaven, wrong species.

    Just off to watch the political debate. 6 against Farage. 7 if you add in the host, which you might as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  122. Cill says:

    Spawny at 7:46 pm
    I had to hold my nose and close my eyes and think of England when Liking that..

    Liked by 2 people

  123. Reminds me of this Seinfeld episode:

    and

    and

    The whole episode is worth watching, in the end they all have insomnia because of “the contest”

    Liked by 2 people

  124. Spawny Get says:

    Natalie Bennett…voice like nails down a blackboard. Dumb as fuck too

    Like

  125. Cill says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!
    Whakapohane

    Like

  126. Spawny Get says:

    I got through 18 minutes from that shower of shit…enough.

    Like

  127. Padawan says:

    False Whakapohane Alert (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Relax, folks, you’ll come to no harm,
    Cill’s Whakapohane was a full salaam false alarm

    Liked by 3 people

  128. Padawan says:

    “6 against Farage. 7 if you add in the host”
    “18 minutes from that shower of shit…enough”
    Yup

    Liked by 2 people

  129. Padawan says:

    18 minutes from that shower of shit…enough (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    He gave it a fair hearing, a brave attempt
    But polly “debate” is beneath contempt.

    Liked by 2 people

  130. Tarnished says:

    Spawny,
    “I cannot for the life of me see the point in one having to actively game one’s fucking wife just so she doesn’t pull the pin and dial the lawyers and cops. And I have had that attitude since divorcing my wife when she started to become her mother. So it’s (for me) not a testosterone thing, maybe it’s an INTJ thing.”

    Might be. Can’t imagine even remotely wanting to be in any kind of relationship where one has to have “game” and use it on one’s SO. Or be the type of person who requires “game” to stay all in.

    Being alone would be far, far preferable.

    Liked by 3 people

  131. theasdgamer says:

    @ Liz

    Babydoll, I have this problem with insomnia, and with you bein’ such an expert about semen and insomnia, I thought maybe you would have a go at helpin’ me with it.

    Like

  132. theasdgamer says:

    I blame Tarn for doing this, I’d never go there on my own

    I have a pickup truck….I’m a pickup man.

    Like

  133. theasdgamer says:

    Can’t imagine even remotely wanting to be in any kind of relationship where one has to have “game” and use it on one’s SO. Or be the type of person who requires “game” to stay all in.

    Yeah, flirting and making sammiches are just too much work to maintain a relationship.

    Like

  134. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarn, Hppy to see you back!

    Tarn and Bloom,
    I don’t think either of you would have “bitch shields”. You both work directly with the public. You have to be approachable on matters of business.
    I guess this would apply to Liz too.

    On a general note, I think that an average guy has to do a lot more approaches now before he hears a “yes”. That could explain the “bitch shield” phenomenon and the inflated demand side from men.

    About “gaming your wife”, Dalrock and Athol Kay consider it essential. However, I did see Sunshine Mary respond to that query in the negative. There should be enough committment from the wife so it isn’t necessary.

    Liked by 1 person

  135. Cill says:

    If a man’s got a reason for staying in a marriage (e.g. doesn’t want to lose his kids) and he’s got a choice between a marriage from hell or gaming her, he might as well opt for the gaming.

    Liked by 3 people

  136. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    First: Hi! 🐻

    Second:”There should be enough committment from the wife so it isn’t necessary.”

    Agreed 1000%. There should be enough commitment from *both* sides, honestly. Now, that level may vary from couple to couple…For obvious reasons, Bloom and Liz need to give and receive different levels of commitment than myself. I only require being told if he ever has sex with another person…that’s pretty much it, other than normal things like moving to another area or getting cancer or other truly major stuff. People with kids, or who want marriage, etc are on much higher levels and their relationships should reflect as such.

    Like I told Bloom before, if my FwB arrangement has 100% honesty, hers should have +150%.

    Liked by 3 people

  137. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    That’s the only time it should be necessary.

    Asdgamer,
    Making sandwiches and flirting shouldn’t stop when you’re in a relationship…they should be more plentiful *because* you’re in one. You found someone to love who loves you back…Thinking of ways to make each other happy shouldn’t be forced or the result of “gaming”. They should be as natural as breathing.

    Maybe we both mean ththe same thing, but have different experiences with it?

    Liked by 2 people

  138. theasdgamer says:

    Maybe we both mean ththe same thing, but have different experiences with it?

    Or maybe you’re confused about what Game is…healthy intersexual communication/behavior.

    Like

  139. Tarnished says:

    Except that a lot of what you talk about here doesn’t sound healthy at all…at least to me and mine.

    Liked by 1 person

  140. SFC Ton says:

    Are you in a position to understand what healthy is given your personal dynamics?

    Liked by 1 person

  141. Cill says:

    .
    WRITERS CORNER

    Liked by 2 people

  142. Spawny Get says:

    Update from Twitter by Nuttily Bennett (@OffencePolice)
    “I was unfairly handicapped tonight by the fact there were 2 other women with annoying accents talking the same shite #leadersdebate”
    The two other spendaholic commies being the Welsh and Scottish leaders…

    Liked by 2 people

  143. Spawny Get says:

    Greens, Plaid, SNP and Labour share economic plan – money trees and lots of ’em

    Like

  144. Tarnished says:

    Scfton,

    Yes. Without any doubt.

    Liked by 2 people

  145. Spawny Get says:

    That’s a fair point, Ton. In my experience Tarn is a very straightforward, forthright guy. As a fellow INTJ I find we often share attitudes.

    Liked by 3 people

  146. Spawny Get says:

    I don’t expect to have to game an alleged fucking adult in order that she not destroy a family, especially one with kids. Such a person is a child and has no place in my home and life.

    Liked by 2 people

  147. Farm Boy says:

    New post is up

    Like

  148. theasdgamer says:

    Blue Pill: women never act like children. In saner times women had far less power in the home and couldn’t vote either. They couldn’t appeal to the Apex Alpha against their husbands. However, equalitarianism took root….

    Like

  149. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    About game, a few days ago, I found a linked post on Roosh’s blog that took the wind out of my sails. Essentially, he stated that while he is gaming, the gal is not just putting up roadblocks, she is abusing him. All this while he is being as charming as he can be.
    There is something terribly out of balance with this.
    I wish that I could link but, I couldn’t find it yesterday.

    Liked by 3 people

Comments are closed.

