Why I’m a MGHOW in the land of the PPP


This has nothing to do with Predatory Promiscuous Princess (PPP) directly. It’s to do with the environment – the feminist milieu – from which the PPP emerges.

I’m an insomniac sailor. I stay awake up to 72 hours then sleep the sleep of the dead.

One day, after three days of sailing, I emerged from near-death sleep to the most dreaded sound a sailor could hear: the hull underneath him graunching and groaning on rocks. Years later, the sound would haunt me again.

As a child I loved to play with my Uncle J who was one of my two favorite men (the other is my father). I loved the consistent, dependable scent of Uncle J like rich clean friable earth. He taught me to play rugby and we did vigorous tackling and scrumming against each other. On greeting we always hugged each other as naturally as night turns into day.

I flew out to visit Uncle J and his wife Aunt G. When Uncle J hugs me at airport I notice a change to his scent. The familiar scent of him is still there, but there’s a new subtle overlay of leaves fallen in autumn, clean and wholesome, yet in decay. I knew it was the scent of sorrow.

Uncle J is full of enthusiasm and laughter as he drives me to a hotel. We joke about old times. He says he will stay the night. I’m thinking, “In the past I always stayed with him and Aunt G in their own home, not in a hotel…”

We retire to bed. In the small hours of the morning I awake with a start. Out there in the dark on the couch, Uncle J is crying with the ghastly sound of a hull on rocks.

In the days that follow I visit them at their home. The interaction between Uncle J and Aunt G is artificially light and airy. I notice they both carefully contrive for me not to spend much time with their kids. The kids are delighted to see me as always but something is wrong. In dribs and drabs the kids tell me about the new man their mum is anxious for them to like, a new dad who is to replace Uncle J. They don’t know what this guy does for a living. He seems to have money. He spends a lot of time at the gym building muscle and learning martial arts.

They all live in the house, Aunt G, the new guy, Uncle J and the kids. When the guy first took over Uncle J’s place in the matrimonial bed a fight broke out. Although no-one was hurt, it was pretty obvious the new guy won rather easily.

I’m angry. Real angry. I arrive at the house unexpectedly. Uncle J is at work, the kids are at school, Aunt G is out.

The new hunk answers the door. I tell him who I am, and I tell him straight to fuck off and leave the family alone. He tells me to fuck off and when I tell him to go shit himself, he tells me he’ll humiliate me like he humiliated Uncle J, made Uncle J look silly and useless in front of his wife. He told me how the fracas wakened the children who came through and saw the rest of what happened. The hunk defeated Uncle J so easily he didn’t even have to hurt him. The hunk shoved Uncle J’s head down the toilet bowl and flushed it in front of the family.

Since then, the hunk says, he’s taken over the matrimonial bed and “wimpy” Uncle J has to sleep in another room. The hunk fucks Aunt G and they enjoy it so much they can’t help the sounds of her moaning and gasping going out into the house.  The “wimp” (Uncle J) stays for the children. He goes around the bedrooms comforting the kids. It’s gotten to the stage where they all huddle with Uncle J in the room farthest away from the sounds of their mum enjoying herself too much to care.

The hunk is confident. He has built huge muscles and skilled himself in a martial art, probably the Israeli one. He is  goading me as he talks. His chest bumps against mine. That was a mistake. Let’s just say I humiliate him.

As soon as Uncle J hears about it he begs me to leave. The hunk is sweating because everyone at the gym knows how he humiliated Uncle J and it would wreck his reputation if word got out that he was bettered by a young guy. Uncle J says the hunk has friends and he won’t back off and things will escalate if I stay.

On the return flight to my home every living cell in my body is willing the pilot to turn the plane around and take me back to Uncle J. I’m remembering things from the past now. How Aunt G joined a woman’s group and I overheard a meeting of them at Aunt G’s place, women laughing and saying how they kicked their husbands out and how much better life was without the loser dick, and how women owed it to themselves to give themselves the life they deserved. They said a way to force a man to file for divorce was to cuckold him with a big hunk. I remember noticing that Aunt G started to lose her love for Uncle J after that. She simply loved her feminist group more than she loved him and she let their hate filter into her.

Back home, the news comes through that Aunt G has accused Uncle J of domestic violence. While the case against him is being investigated, he must stay away from his home and his wife and children. I roar with frustration. How will he cope? His kids are his world, his life. I go outside and grab the first thing I see, a tree branch, and whack the ground as if beating up on mother earth herself. I want to pummel the System, the fucking feminist establishment that is doing this to him. I want to thrash it down into the ground and make it go away.

During the months that follow the news comes through of the divorce and Uncle J losing his job and we only hear from him briefly. He seems to be moving around with no fixed abode, looking for work. He is in arrears with child support and we worry that he might be out living on the streets. Aunt G won’t let him near her or the kids. The kids aren’t doing well. The oldest is in trouble with the law.

I make arrangements to return to Uncle J. There must be something I can do. The day before I’m due to fly out, my mother comes to my home. I feel dread. Uncle J, she says, is dead. I feel myself slipping down, where there’s a deep graunching and groaning of ghastly stress.

Mother holds me until I return to reality. She keeps holding me while she explains why Uncle J died. He didn’t commit suicide. He just died of a broken heart, she said, and I, her precious son, must never ever ever put myself in a situation where it could happen to me. In the world of today, she said, I must live my life as if no young woman was worthy of me.

Without knowing what MGTOW was, I started going my own way that day.


Edit by Cill 2/6/2015

A good question has been asked : “I’m still curious about this group your aunt belonged to… why they felt the hell on earth they were willingly creating was ‘justified’?”

I have now given an answer ( https://spawnyspace.wordpress.com/2015/01/27/why-im-a-mghow-in-the-land-of-the-ppp/comment-page-1/#comment-9915 ) which I’m adding here to the post because I suspect that a lot of people might be asking the same question.

The women of that group didn’t hate Uncle J in particular. Most of them had never met him. They hated men in general. After my uncle died I went on the net and tried to find something – anything – that would explain it. I found so many examples of the hatred that I became fatigued by it, over-exposed.

We all know of the Becker case in which a woman cut off her husband’s penis and threw it in the waste disposal unit, and the women’s forum in which Sharon Osbourne and 4 other panelists and a female audience of hundreds whooped and applauded at the maiming. I’m not going to provide a direct link to it; I refuse to bring the stench of Osbourne’s breath into this blog. You’ll find a link to it here:

http://falserapesociety.blogspot.co.nz/2011/07/sharon-osbourne-should-be-fired-from.html

Osbourne and her audience were not a freak atypical bunch of women. I found many cases of other women treating the Becker incident with levity, e.g. “The happy Hour”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOkIV_hUhso

This is female hatred of males in general. There’s no other explanation for it. The feminist group to which Aunt G belonged was not atypical either. It was an average example of female hatred of males.

The women who defend the hatred, or shrug their shoulders at it, disgust me. The men (usually white) who blankly refuse to see the hatred even when it dances naked in front of their eyes, or who criticize the man who exposes the hatred, disgust me even more.

Tagged with:
Posted in Cill
142 comments on “Why I’m a MGHOW in the land of the PPP
  1. Tarnished says:

    Cill,
    I don’t really like to hug people, but I’d hold you right now if I could. ❤

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Tarnished says:

    “The familiar scent of him is still there, but there’s a new subtle overlay of leaves fallen in autumn, clean and wholesome, yet in decay. I knew it was the scent of sorrow.”

    I hate it when those I care about smell sad. The underlying scent is something I’d do nearly anything to make go away. Strangely enough, you’re one of the few people who know what the hell I’m talking about…guess our noses are better than most, or people just don’t pay attention. 😕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cill says:

    Thank you Tarn. I remember you saying it was some time before you realized other people didn’t detect the scents of emotions. My experience was the same. I too would do anything to make the scent of sorrow go away from someone. To me, the scent is more emotionally direct and reaching than the sounds and visual signs of sadness.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yoda says:

    Truly the dark side this is.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Tarnished says:

    Cill,
    It absolutely is. People can, and do, hide their body language…but the body’s own language cannot be silenced.

    I remember attending a funeral for a friend who’s father had passed. I didn’t know the man myself, but couldn’t help but sob like a child due to the overpowering scents of all the mourners in the room. It was odd, crying for “no reason” other than being bombarded with other people’s despair.

    We apparently have Empathy 2.0. Or is it 1.0, and is mostly forgotten?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Yoda says:

    Shame does she have?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Tarnished says:

    I’m still curious about this group your aunt belonged to. You called them a “coven” months ago at my place when we first met, but obviously they weren’t Pagans…else they are an extremely corrupted and bastardized version of Dianic Wicca. Did you find out anything more about them, or why they felt the hell on earth they were willingly creating was “justified”? You touch on it above but it’s such an alien way of thinking that I can’t really grasp it.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Liz says:

    Christ was a Corporal, Frith in a frying pan, and holy HELL Cill.
    That sucks ass. I’m so sorry. That’s the worst thing I’ve heard in a long time…with the exception of a news article I read this morning I won’t share here because it’s too damned depressing.
    😦

    I’d be MGTOW too. I can’t believe what a cunt your aunt is.
    She should have a name change to Cunty Cuntingham.

    Liked by 4 people

  9. Yoda says:

    The seeds of this she did always have?
    Or later did they develop?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Yoda says:

    Primordial soup for PPPs a sewer it seems.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Yoda says:

    A man’s investment is protected not.
    Why invest he should?

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Tarnished says:

    …Cill?
    If you need to take some minutes to recuperate after talking about this, it’s fine to do and is understandable.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Yoda says:

    She should have a name change to Cunty Cuntingham.

    With “ham” in name, wear pink she would.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Tarnished says:

    Yoda,

    He shouldn’t.
    Or at least not be the sole investor. It’s supposed to be a partnership, after all.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Cautiously Pessimistic says:

    Cill, I have been very interested in your posts, but have not commented because your experience is too different for me to have much in the way of questions. So please don’t read a lack of comments as a lack of interest.

    That said, I can relate to your feelings. Unfortunately, if I can’t fix it, I’m at a loss for what to say, beyond letting you know I hear you and sympathize.

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Yoda says:

    Community accepting was it?

    Like

  17. Cill says:

    Tarn said “I remember attending a funeral for a friend who’s father had passed”.
    I hate funerals. To me they are cruel. The pain of my uncle’s funeral was beyond description.

    Yoda said “Shame does she have?”
    No she does not. She believes in her power to make choices for her own happiness like a divine right.
    So many things in society tell her she’s right “Because yer worth it”.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Tarnished says:

    But J was worth it too.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Cill says:

    Tarn said “You called them a “coven” months ago at my place when we first met.. Did you find out anything more about them”.
    Aunt G referred to it as a coven, and to her fellow feminists as witches. I now know they weren’t real witches. “Coven” and “witch” were a way of referring to a sisterhood.

    Liz said “what a cunt your aunt is”.
    After I lost Uncle J I spent a lot of time searching around other horror stories about a system designed for women to use against men. I couldn’t tell you if the number I read was in the hundreds or thousands. I got swamped by it and had to give it up in the end. The Western world has many women who deliberately use DV and false rape as weapons against men. How many of these men die, and do we hear women regretting their behaviour?

    Yoda “The seeds of this she did always have?”
    Yes. They were waiting for the catalyst, feminist bigotry, to trigger their growth.

    Liked by 2 people

  20. Cill says:

    Yoda “Primordial soup for PPPs a sewer it seems”
    I was thinking a doing a brief post on the causes of PPP. Most of it we already know. The bias in their favor at home, at school, in the media, in employment, in health, under the law. I ended up with this post here. It’s a way into the causes of PPP I guess.

    “A man’s investment is protected not.
    Why invest he should?”
    A man should not invest. I agree with the first part of Tarn’s response: “He shouldn’t.”

    Like

  21. Cill says:

    Cautiously Pessimistic, understood.

    Yoda “Community accepting was it?”
    The wider community was accepting. The wider family was not. Aunt G is now permanently estranged from the family and most of her own children.

    Like

  22. Tarnished says:

    “Aunt G referred to it as a coven, and to her fellow feminists as witches. I now know they weren’t real witches. “Coven” and “witch” were a way of referring to a sisterhood.”

    How disgusting, to use another faith’s terms for one’s own revolting membership. It’s similar to how the Westboro Baptist hides under the umbrella of Christianity to perpetuate their misdeeds, or the Christian “witch hunters” in Africa who kill children.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Cill says:

    “But J was worth it too.”
    I was a pallbearer at the heavy end of the coffin, and the weight of his body made him feel near. I’m glad I stuck it out now.

    Like

  24. Cill says:

    “How disgusting, to use another faith’s terms for one’s own revolting membership”.

    They shamelessly use the things that white men (The Patriarchy) built too. After every rant against the builders, they hop into a mere car or take a flight home on a mere plane, where they flick a mere switch for light and take a mere carton of juice from a mere fridge and go to sleep comfortable in the knowledge that their boob enhancement surgery in the morning will be done under mere anaesthetic…

    They are the most spoiled, over-priviliged people of all time. Their hypocrisy disgusts me.

    Liked by 2 people

  25. Tarnished says:

    Truth. 98% of everything they’re using to enhance their first-world lives was either invented or put together by men. Likely too blind to see this fact, or even let it cross their minds.

    Boob jobs?
    *shudder*
    Never have had surgery, but it certainly wouldn’t ever be for something so superficial. The only time I can think boob jobs are good is for women who’ve had mastectomies or for reductions.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Cill says:

    “Likely too blind to see this fact, or even let it cross their minds.”
    “Unintelligent” and “stupid” come to mind, but it’s difficult to decide which word should be more insulted by the presence of the other in this context.

    Like

  27. Yoda says:

    She believes in her power to make choices for her own happiness like a divine right.

    Children are consideration not.
    Choose poorly she did.

    Like

  28. Yoda says:

    The wider community was accepting.

    Speaks poorly of them it does.
    Lies they did believe?

    Like

  29. Cill says:

    “Speaks poorly of them it does.
    Lies they did believe?”

    Just more of the same old same old. Deification of “Woman” and demonisation of “Man”. “She’s in the right” is the default position of society. Women’s Rights hath them in thrall. In order to break this bond of fealty, a man has to do better than prove himself right beyond all reasonable doubt. He must somehow do it too in the court of emotions, where his advocate (himself) is utterly useless. He’s up against a woman who has Group-emotion bias on her side.

    Liked by 2 people

  30. Tarnished says:

    Yeah, seriously. Why would they think that’s fine to do?

    Like

  31. Cill says:

    I’m not sure which comment you’re responding to there, Tarn.

    Like

  32. Cill says:

    You’re referring to Group-emotion bias?

    Like

  33. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, I’m picturing the bar scene towards the beginning of ‘Once were warriors’ (with you as Jake the Muss). A hellishly, hellish good film. The sequel is even more depressing. It opened my eyes to the side of NZ that isn’t pushed in the MSM over here.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    No, I was agreeing with Yoda. Your reply overlapped my question. 🙂

    Like

  35. Yoda says:

    Group Emotion Bias the situation well it does describe.
    The curse of Oprah this is.

    Like

  36. Yoda says:

    I was agreeing with Yoda

    Good thing this is.
    Everybody should so do.
    The world a better place it would be.

    Like

  37. Cill says:

    Spawny, good vote. OWW was a cracker. 😉

    Like

  38. Cill says:

    “The curse of Oprah this is”
    Hahahahaha!
    You’re not kidding.

    Like

  39. Cill says:

    “The curse of Oprah”. That’s exactly what it is. That’s what women have brought into the once dispassionate pursuit of Justice.

    Like

  40. molly says:

    Tho I’m 11 years younger than Cill I remember Uncle J as clear as clear and I miss him so much. The family has not got over it and never will. We feel sadness and rage.

    Like

  41. theasdgamer says:

    A club to the hunk’s head while he was asleep would solve the problem. Family will back you up, including the cuckholding Aunt G.

    Like

  42. molly says:

    Cill and Uncle J were buddies. They were so close, in a special bond. We loved when they horsed around. The loss of Uncle J scars us all. We are so proud of Cill, how he has coped! 🙂 A lot of people would spread damage in grief and revenge.

    Tarn thank you! Next time he gets a bad moment I will hold him for you too! 🙂 It is what we best do, as we can’t fix the world by our own. We draw strength from good people.

    Like

  43. Liz says:

    Rug munchers object to the term dyke?

    Like

  44. Spawny Get says:

    I had no idea, Liz. No idea.

    Like

  45. Yoda says:

    Spawny and I brothers separated at birth we are.

    Like

  46. Spawny Get says:

    Twit?ter.

    Blurkel and I put up posts within minutes last week. Hence the coordination channel.

    Like

  47. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    Reading this post was like taking a punch in the gut. I am concerned for you. In no way should you feel responible for this at all. Even with the benefit of 20/20 hindsight, what you could have done was limited.
    I don’t know if you’re religious but, they do have an advantage. They can give up the pain and guilt for somethig bigger than they can handle and hand it over to God.
    I have my own issues of faith but, it would be nice to see justice done as only a spectator.

    Like

  48. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny and Yoda,
    It would be nice to know how big the settlements are. Confidentiality be damned.

    Liked by 1 person

  49. Yoda says:

    Spawny and Yoda,
    It would be nice to know how big the settlements are.

    Interested more in the fact that brothers we are you should be.
    Though identical probably we are not.

    Like

  50. Spawny Get says:

    The bile rises
    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/354601.php

    “January 27, 2015
    Liberal Jonathan Chait Pens Microgressive Triggering Attack on “Political Correctness”
    Worth a read. I put “political correctness” in quotes in deference to Noah Rothman’s observation that the militancy of what we’re seeing now may transcend the notion of “political correctness” and simply become full-on Stalinist thought control or Orwellian newspeak.

    Whatever term you use, it is bad and getting worse.

    So much so that even liberals are getting angry about it — and exhausted by it.”

    Like

  51. Yoda says:

    At a growing number of campuses, professors now attach “trigger warnings” to texts that may upset students

    Here we do have.
    Politically correct we are?

    Like

  52. Yoda says:

    On the other hand, we’re also hard-wired to really enjoy leading a mob against someone. It feels good.

    Indeed it does.
    Lead to no good this will.

    https://spawnyspace.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/red-pill-classroom-apex-fallacy/

    Like

  53. Yoda says:

    It would be nice to know how big the settlements are

    Much smaller than Mos Eisley they would be.

    Like

  54. @ cill what a tragedy! 😦 I agree w Liz on the name change, adding maybe 15 more as vile as i could think of words between for a middle name.

    Liked by 1 person

  55. Cill says:

    Bloom, feel free to come up with as many as you like!

    Like

  56. Cill says:

    I’ll take great pleasure in passing them on to her in person.

    Liked by 1 person

  57. molly says:

    I’ll be with Cill as his wing man! 😉 I’ve got a few nasty names for her >:D

    Like

  58. thedeti says:

    * hang my head*

    I am utterly dumbfounded at the abject cruelty this woman showed her husband.

    Liked by 2 people

  59. Padawan says:

    The Most Insulting Name in all the World? (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)
    Twatchops, Skank, Bitchtits, Whore
    Are names to give the lowborn,
    The Most Insulting Name in all the World?
    It’s Sharon fucking Osbourne

    Liked by 1 person

  60. Sumo says:

    Tho I’m 11 years younger than Cill

    Holy crap, Cill is just a young’un! 😀

    Seriously, brother, this post just reinforces what I already knew – you’re a far better man than I am. Ain’t no way some douchebag would pull that shit on someone I care about and live to tell the tale.

    Like

  61. Spawny Get says:

    I’m glad you’re not locked up for a serious offence. Not that the guy was the worst culprit, she was.

    Like

  62. Cill says:

    He didn’t come out of the altercation very well though, Sumo. 😉

    Like

  63. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I think Aunt G deserves the lion’s share of the guilt. Not that this guy was innocent but, he was used as her tool to injure your uncle. That he is male may allow you to take some liberties with revnge, Aunt G being female puts her beyond your reach.
    While she is immune in this plane of existance, I hope that you can see justice done in the next.

    Like

  64. Cill says:

    I find I have to do something. I like to imagine myself doing her all sorts of mischief. Even though it’s all in the mind, it’s better than nothing. As some of you know, I like to imagine nastily funny outcomes for fembots in general and some in particular e,g, Big Red. Somehow she manages to amuse me in a not entirely barbaric way. It’s a favorite pastime of mine.

    Like

  65. Yoda says:

    Big Red she is.
    Little Green I am.
    Never meet we shall.

    Like

  66. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    It is time for a little levity in this thread.

    Yoda, I would avoid her too.

    Liked by 2 people

  67. Liz says:

    “Bloom, feel free to come up with as many as you like!”

    I’m not sure it’s possible to come up with a pejorative that really summarizes a person this awful. That’s like trying to put a name on a dish set in front of you that contains Spam, a few rat heads, and a severed human finger or two.

    She almost deserves some sort of ironic compliment, like ‘World’s best wife’, ‘Mother of the century’, or something. Or you could go with coprophagic gash bumbaclot, or something.

    Liked by 2 people

  68. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Liz,
    How about historical comparison? As in, a latter day Lady Macbeth.

    Liked by 1 person

  69. Cill says:

    “Lady Macbeth”. Interesting you should say that! I nicknamed her Goneril, and it stuck. People call her that and she hates it. My heart bleeds.

    Liked by 2 people

  70. Cill says:

    Goneril: hence Aunt G

    Like

  71. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    This whole thing does have me frustrated and angry. Ther is no where to go with it.

    Like

  72. molly says:

    Now is my time of day for spawnyspace, when it is deadest! I’ve finished work, and say Hi if anyone there! Hell-O-Ho! It’s me-e, Molly! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  73. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly!!!!!
    I have missed you. 🌯 🌯 🌯 🐻 🙄

    Like

  74. molly says:

    Yay Fuzzie, have I got some treats for you!

    See these 🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯 ? They’re really crab meat with sauce from my secret family recipe like last time, and some salad from the garden. Just a little salad, as too much spoils it. Tho bears have the highest cholesterol in the world don’t worry the crab meat and sauce are nutritious! Enjoy them F. Wuzzie 🐻 !

    Like

  75. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Mooly,
    Why can’t all the girls be like you? You’re fun and it is all unconditional. It’s good to know that there are girls that don’t thrive on being mean to boys (and bears, too).
    Thanks for the burritos!

    Like

  76. molly says:

    Why is it so quiet at this time of day? Do they think, this is Molly time, let’s get out before she gets here? 😉
    (heh heh)

    Like

  77. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    Right now, it’s getting close to my beddy bye time. I live in the Eastern Time Zone of the US.
    It’s not personal.
    It’s good to talk to you. You remins me that I genuinely like girls and you are very likable. The masculine craves the feminine, even in simple communication.

    Liked by 1 person

  78. molly says:

    I know, that was just me being flippant (pun 😀 ). I arrive at sleep time for you and the gang.
    (sigh)
    Never mind, there’s a new day tomorrow! 🙂

    Like

  79. molly says:

    Did you know: Spawny wakes up about 4 a.m. and scrolls through the comments on his phone in bed. He clicks “Like” on some of them then goes back to sleep. He does this most nights. 😉

    Like

  80. Spawny Get says:

    Not most nights…but to-night? Yeah

    Waiting on other people’s decisions, waiting on information, making plans…all catastrophic for my sleep tonight.

    Like

  81. molly says:

    Just click on my Like and it will be like a tonic, Unca S 😛
    Go on! It works! 🙂

    Like

  82. molly says:

    Think how good for your soul when you go (click!) on Like Molly comments (you don’t have to do all of them, half will be ok)…

    Like

  83. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    It’s not just your comments that are liked. I think you are.

    Spawny,
    Now, what could you be up to? Are penguins plotting to take over the world?

    Like

  84. Yoda says:

    I’m not sure it’s possible to come up with a pejorative that really summarizes a person this awful.

    Tingle Twat

    Liked by 1 person

  85. Yoda says:

    all catastrophic for my sleep tonight.

    Watch Murican Football Super Bowls of yore.

    Like

  86. Cill says:

    Watch soccer

    Like

  87. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    I tried to offer an historical pejoritive but, it fell flat. What women are getting away with today and the harm they are causiong has NO precedent.

    Like

  88. Cill says:

    Fuzzy I listened again to the dulcet tones of Big Red on the video you provided. Good entertainment. Thanks, I needed a bit of lightening up.

    Liked by 1 person

  89. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    It’s time to get under the covers, so that only my little round ears can be seen.
    Here’e another video that may be more to your liking.

    Like

  90. Cill says:

    Lay your round ears to rest, Fuzzy. See you in the morrow. Thanks for the video, I’ll watch it shortly.

    Like

  91. Spawny Get says:

    Molly you should know better. Spawny don’t got no soul. White cis-het red-pill male…turble ebul.

    Like

  92. Spawny Get says:

    “re penguins plotting to take over the world?”

    Well that’s blown it, revolution is off everybody. Thanks a bunch.

    Like

  93. molly says:

    Soul, no soul, soulless, don’t matter. Might matters. Be bold, Unca S, and mighty forces shall come to your aid. Goethe said that.
    My Like star is invested with MIGHT. click it and see.
    lol

    Like

  94. molly says:

    (sob)
    I feel so unvalidated…

    Liked by 1 person

  95. Spawny Get says:

    All you have to do is make me laugh, Molly.

    Like

  96. Cill says:

    Which incarnation on you on now, mate? Any chance of bringing back the tin hat?

    Like

  97. Yoda says:

    “Validated I be,
    therefore I am”

    Validated I be not,
    therefore I am not.

    Lonely on Degoba it is.

    Like

  98. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    While it’s a long way to Nov. 2016, it scares me that the Democrats will nominate Hillary Clinton and the Republicans will nominate Sarah Palin.

    Like

  99. Liz says:

    “While it’s a long way to Nov. 2016, it scares me that the Democrats will nominate Hillary Clinton and the Republicans will nominate Sarah Palin.”

    ….thereby lifting one of the last seals of the apocalypse.

    Like

  100. Farm Boy says:

    At least Mrs. Palin is easier on the eyes.

    Like

  101. Tarnished says:

    Yoda,

    Even as a fan of both the live-action, comic, and animated Ghostbusters franchise, I’m not distraught about the reboot having female leads. If it was Ghostbusters 3…yeah, it’d be weird to not have any of the original cast there. But as a reboot? It’s cool.

    After all, women are paranormal researchers too in real life, and any of the unexplained things I’ve seen when still living at my parents house were slightly scary, but not so much that I didn’t get up some courage to investigate them. Doing that research is how I found out I had sleep paralysis in the first place!

    Now the only thing is, I’d like to see a prevalent supporting male character, like a reverse Janine. She gave Egon some pointers for his inventions numerous times, and even used the Proton Packs when necessary. If there could be a guy like this in the movie it’d be awesome.

    Like

  102. Spawny Get says:

    Yoda, “Flick of chicks,”

    They’re remaking Ghostbusters without the comedy? Wow. Maybe they can invent a new side character male who can add the laughs 😉

    Like

  103. Yoda says:

    Women are funny not.
    Only funny when in funny situations they are.

    Like

  104. Tarnished says:

    Yoda,
    Generally true, but I’m hopeful that these actresses are capable of a more comedic bend. We’ll just have to wait and see. 🙂

    Like

  105. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    What is disappointing about Hollywood is that they are so averse to risk. Rather than produce something original, they would rather recycle something that was successful previously.

    Liked by 3 people

  106. Liz says:

    A female ghostbusters 3?
    Ugh. No. Just…no.
    Sounds as fun as a fork in the eye.

    Like

  107. Tarnished says:

    Liz,

    I’m willing to give it the benefit of the doubt. It can’t possibly be any worse than that Indiana Jones Crystal Skull abomination, or any of the Highlander sequels. 😛

    Like

  108. Spawny Get says:

    Highlander? There should only have been the one. If that.

    Liked by 2 people

  109. Liz says:

    Agreed on the Highlander.
    Should have lived by it’s motto (“there can be only one”)

    Like

  110. Spawny Get says:

    Spawny got there firstest with the mostest, sorry Liz

    Liked by 1 person

  111. Cill says:

    My god the saint in the tin hat is gracing us with his presence again.

    Like

  112. molly says:

    Bring out the fatted calf! 🌯

    Like

  113. Spawny Get says:

    It’s a special treat in return for your string of posts. Till I get bored of the heavy hat.

    Like

  114. molly says:

    The heavy helmet will build up your neck strength, giving you the rubber-necking speed you require in order to keep up with your multiple persona. I’d keep with the tin hat if I were you. Just sayin’

    [Cill’s note: this is my comment not molly’s. I mistakenly sent it from the computer and browser she uses when she’s here at my place]

    Like

  115. Liz says:

    “Spawny got there firstest with the mostest, sorry Liz”

    Drat.
    Holds up fist and waves it dramatically into the air yelling,
    “Damnit! Spawney Get!” 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  116. Pirran says:

    @Cill

    “Yoda “Community accepting was it?”
    The wider community was accepting. The wider family was not. Aunt G is now permanently estranged from the family and most of her own children.”

    Gut-wrenching tale. Does she still have control over any of the children (as in, still too young to flee)? Is the muscle-brained moron still there or has he fled the coop?

    Like

  117. Spawny Get says:

    Teh sechshule dubble standad, at least it’s funny when men do it.

    Liked by 1 person

  118. Spawny Get says:

    Towie is the UK version of The Bonobos of Jersey Shore. I think. Never watched it.

    Trigger warning, video contains the phrase, ‘confusing jamboree of horseshit’

    Liked by 1 person

  119. Tarnished says:

    Lol, what double standards?

    Like

  120. Spawny Get says:

    That the lad behaviour is crap whoever does it, but at least when guys do it it’s comic, when the ‘crew’ do it it’s just tragic.

    Liked by 2 people

  121. Tarnished says:

    Eh. I say some uncouth stuff, but nothing horrible. Pretty normal, far as I could tell.

    Does my non-reaction mean the US’s regular culture is the UK’s lad culture? 😕

    Like

  122. Spawny Get says:

    Lad culture – F1 advert from when Vettel was winning – oh so long ago now

    The instrumental version – give ‘er a spin

    there’s a version with lyrics too

    Like

  123. Spawny Get says:

    “Does my non-reaction mean the US’s regular culture is the UK’s lad culture? :?”

    Might be much similarity…

    (And the rain commences outside. 45F 7.5C brrr)

    Like

  124. Liz says:

    Holy crap, Swithy! Those ‘lads’ were hilarious. LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

  125. Spawny Get says:

    Liz, only found them this morning. Not bad, not bad at all.

    Like

  126. Spawny Get says:

    ““Damnit! Spawney Get!” :-P”

    I always preferred “Curses! Foiled again”

    Liked by 1 person

  127. Cill says:

    @Pirran,

    She still has control over the younger children. The oldest son is now a big hunk and a confirmed MGHOW.

    “the muscle-brained moron” : I think he lost his appeal. His appeal was in his chest-thumping, appendage-swing prowess. After I gave him a spanking they all knew about it, and it sorta pricked his balloon. She traded him in for a new model later. I feel good about that (gotta take whatever positives we can, eh?).

    Liked by 1 person

  128. Cill says:

    Tarn asked : “I’m still curious about this group your aunt belonged to… why they felt the hell on earth they were willingly creating was ‘justified’?”

    I found a note reminding myself to answer this question. I’ll belatedly try to answer it now.

    The women of that group didn’t hate Uncle J in particular. Most of them had never met him. They hated men in general. After my uncle died I went on the net and tried to find something – anything – that would explain it. I found so many examples of the hatred that I became fatigued by it, over-exposed.

    We all know of the Becker case in which a woman cut off her husband’s penis and threw it in the waste disposal unit, and the women’s forum in which Sharon Osbourne and 4 other panelists and a female audience of hundreds whooped and applauded at the maiming. I’m not going to provide a direct link to it; I refuse to bring the stench of Osbourne’s breath into this blog. You’ll find a link to it here:
    http://falserapesociety.blogspot.co.nz/2011/07/sharon-osbourne-should-be-fired-from.html

    Osbourne and her audience were not a freak atypical bunch of women. I found many cases of other women treating the Becker incident with levity, e.g. “The happy Hour”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOkIV_hUhso

    This is female hatred of males in general. There’s no other explanation for it. The feminist group to which Aunt G belonged was not atypical either. It was an average example of female hatred of males.

    The women who defend the hatred, or shrug their shoulders at it, disgust me. The men (usually white) who blankly refuse to see the hatred even when it dances naked in front of their face, or who criticize the man who exposes the hatred, disgust me even more.

    Tarn asked the question and there’s been some anger in my answer. In no way am I angry at Tarn. I know from past comments, she’s every bit as disgusted as I am about Odious Osbourne and her ilk.

    Liked by 3 people

  129. Tarnished says:

    Indeed I am…

    https://tarnishedsophia.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/deserving-of-protection/

    https://tarnishedsophia.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/this-is-justice/

    And there’s absolutely no worries here Cill. It should be very clear to any reader that your very justifiable anger is not directed towards me at all.

    Liked by 3 people

  130. Cill says:

    Tarn,

    I think a lot of people who read my post will ask the same question. I’ve added my answer to the post itself.

    Thank you for raising it.

    Liked by 1 person

  131. Tarnished says:

    You’re welcome, though obviously it would have been better that it needn’t get raised at all. I simply remembered your initial discussion of it waaaay back on my blog when we first met.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.

