The Red Pill Classroom — N count


Today we talk about a person’s N, the number of sexual partners that one has had in their lifetime.  There is some issue as to whether P in V sex is required in order to increment its value, we will assume that it is.   Let’s cut right to the chase, men do not want to have a woman for which they are considering commitment to have a large N (preferably zero).  There is a built-in revulsion by men to large N women, primarily because it increases the potential of cuckolding.  And in the olden times there is little worse than one can do to a man than cuckold him (in modern times one can cuckold and divorce rape him).  Women sense this and naturally edge down their N, often not counting such things as BJs, drunken sex, etc.  But there are “slut tells”.  Women, do not necessarily believe that you can keep it hidden, especially in the long run.

As for men, a somewhat larger N is considered to be ideal from the modern women’s perspective.  My Mom would have been abhorred by this, but here is just another example of modern women doing what feels natural to them.  The reason that a large N is “good” is because it shows that the man under consideration can attract women, and therefore probably has good seed.

One important point to consider is that women with many pre-marital partners correlates with divorce of the marriage very strongly.  This is much less true of men.  It would seem that women lose their ability to pair bond well from such activity.

SONY DSC

[Spawny – If you’re looking for the numbers, here’s a great start]

Tagged with:
Posted in FarmBoy, RedPillClassroom
190 comments on “The Red Pill Classroom — N count
  1. Farm Boy says:

    I wonder if modern women really want to pair bond…

    Like

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Farm Boy,
    What is confusing modern women is that it is too easy for them to get a man. If they didn’t see men as that easily replaceable, they wouldn’t be casting them aside.
    I don’t know what is going on with modern women. Somene is feeding them a line of bull and they are buying it. Left to their own devices, I think most women would opt for living in a stable marriage.

    Like

  3. Tarnished says:

    Spawny and I had a conversation about this a while ago on Francis’ blog. My comment:

    I wouldn’t really try to shame anyone, even if I disapprove of their numbers. For example, one of my 23 year old male coworkers says he’s had 84 partners and started having sex when he was 12 (willingly)…all of us at work, including him, joke that he is a man-whore. Honestly, I think whether someone will cheat or not depends more on the depths of their past sexual encounters.
    Were they all during a relationship? Sharing intimacy and sex is a natural product of love for another, so I wouldn’t judge a man/woman harshly if they’re, say, 30 and have had 15 partners all within committed relationships.

    Were they all ONS?
    I’d judge a man/woman more if they said each of their 15 partners were meaningless one-nighters. Not only did they put themselves more at risk for an STD, but as I said above it seems like they are reducing sex to “just fucking”. I can’t imagine how this wouldn’t mess up the way your body handles oxytocin.

    At least the person who had 15 partners all in various relationships would have probably loved most if not all their lovers. The bonding chemicals would be working around the mental concept of “I desire this person emotionally and physically”. Even if the relationship doesn’t last, at least the oxytocin is released in a pair bonding moment. I’d trust a man/woman like this to stay loyal in a marriage all things considered.

    On the other hand, someone who gets a rush of oxytocin after having sex with a partner they’ll never see again is doing themselves a huge disfavor. Maybe not the first time, or even the fourth, but after training their brain that “this pair bonding chemical doesn’t mean anything”, I don’t believe they will be physically capable of fully loving a marriage partner. This is just my opinion, but I think it makes sense given what we know about sex and bonding.

    Unfortunately, the studies I’ve read only talk about partner count and don’t mention length of past relationships. I’d be curious to see if my hypothesis is correct…

    As Spawny (and Farm Boy, to an extent) pointed out, a high N is more likely to result in a woman cheating within a marriage than a man. However, I do still think there’s a threshold for men. They just aren’t as prone to reaching it since it’s generally easier to get laid as a woman than a man. Example: a woman with N = 10 might be as likely to cheat as a man whose N = 17…but she was able to find 10 guys to have sex with, and he only found 10 women. Thus, their Ns are the same but she is more likely to divorce him.

    For what it’s worth, I’d take a guy’s N into account if I were the marrying sort. My FwB has had 13 sexual partners if you include myself, compared to my 1, which is obviously him. Because I know he practiced safe sex with each of them and most of them were in LTRs, his high N doesn’t really faze me especially since ours isn’t a committed relationship. But if it was over 15 partners and he wanted to get married? I’d be pretty hesitant.

    Like

  4. Farm Boy says:

    What is confusing modern women is that it is too easy for them to get a man.

    It is easy to get a man for sex.
    It is easy to get a man for marriage.
    It is not easy to get a quality man for marriage.

    The last one is the disconnect.

    Like

  5. Farm Boy says:

    There is also the fact that men are much better at “compartmentalizing” their lives. They can put their past affairs in the past if they want to. Consider Bill Clinton during the Monica affair. He went about his business as if there was nothing else going on. He effectively put it all out of his mind when doing “presidential things”. Hillary (or any other woman) probably would have been a mess.

    Short answer — for women past relationships never go away. For a guy, they can.

    Like

  6. Cill says:

    Oh gawd it’s that damn N word again… I should stay out of this.

    Like

  7. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Farm Boy,
    I am leaning to agreeing with you. I think that female mate selection has made a mess of the SMP/MMP. To put it bluntly, they are not choosing very well.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Tarnished says:

    Farm Boy,
    True. Makes me wonder how it’ll be for me…Will I “compartmentalize” the time I’ve spent with my lover when we finally part ways someday? Would I even *want* to?
    Hmmm.

    Cill,
    Oh? Are your thoughts on this topic taboo? 😕

    Like

  9. Farm Boy says:

    Will I “compartmentalize” the time I’ve spent with my lover when we finally part ways someday? Would I even *want* to?

    Maybe (being a unicorn and all)

    And yes you would.

    Like

  10. Tarnished says:

    Why would I want to?

    Like

  11. Farm Boy says:

    To better pair bond

    Like

  12. Tarnished says:

    Ah, okay.
    Is FwB considered pair bonding?

    Like

  13. Tarnished says:

    Sorry if I sound stupid or phrase things wrong. I readily admit to being on the naive side in regards to this topic.

    Like

  14. Farm Boy says:

    Pair bonding means just what it says. You are bonded together and it seems like it is for life.

    Like

  15. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarn,
    I think you FwB is a little deeper than that. I think that you relly like him.

    Like

  16. Tarnished says:

    Hmmm.
    I’ll have to think about this. Currently I’m glad for the type of arrangement I have, and wouldn’t want anything more concrete, though I strongly suspect this is partially due to the sheer amount of divorces I’ve seen growing up.

    Like

  17. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Lol, of course I do!
    I’d take a bullet for him if need be. That’s what you do for those you love, right?

    Like

  18. Farm Boy says:

    I’d take a bullet for him if need be

    Your huge tracts of land might prove to be useful in this endeavor.
    Plan accordingly.

    I saw Taken 3 yesterday, so I am in that frame of mind.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Cill says:

    Is Taken 3 worth watching? Or to the well once too often?

    Like

  20. Tarnished says:

    They might just! 😛

    Like

  21. Farm Boy says:

    Taken 3 is a Luc Besson movie. And I like Luc Besson movies. They always have good action in the sense that it is “artistic”. There are the usual ludicrous plot points, action sequences, and computer hacking. If you suspend your disbelief, then it is fine.

    A main character is Liam Neeson’s ex-wife who divorced Liam and married this middle aged rich guy. Liam’s ex has a girl, and is not a spring chicken. Obviously this woman would be the first choice for such a guy.

    In the first movie, Liam Neeson’s 18ish daughter ran off to France for adventure. She got kidnapped and used as a sex slave. Which probably is not much different from what would have happened to her if she was not kidnapped and used as a sex slave (though the guys would have been sexier).

    Like

  22. Tarnished says:

    Sleep sweet, everyone! I’m off to bed.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarm good night!

    Like

  24. Liz says:

    I’ll have to see ‘Taken, yet a third time’ but I’ll wait for the movie to go to disk.
    I like those movies, but at this point they might as well have a weekly television series. Maybe something on Animal planet too…’Taken, the dog years’ or something, along the lines of 101 Dalmatians. Just thinking out loud.
    (On that note, I was thinking of writing a series of trash novels and naming them ’50 Shades of Ash’, ’50 Shades of Pewter’, ’50 Shades of Graphite’ and so forth. With an audience that stupid I could probably slide for a long time on name recognition….)

    Liked by 1 person

  25. theasdgamer says:

    “What is confusing modern women is that it is too easy for them to get a man.”

    It is easy to get a man for sex.
    It is easy to get a man for marriage.
    It is not easy to get a quality man for marriage.

    It is easy to get single men for sex if a woman is within SMV-4. 40% of married men don’t admit cheating.

    It is easy to get a man for marriage if you are about the same SMV and don’t have a lot of baggage (kids, debt, sour disposition).

    It is difficult to get young alpha men for marriage. The higher the man’s SMV, the longer he will likely hold off marrying. 40+/- I would guess.

    Like

  26. theasdgamer says:

    Oxytocin is a baaaad thing for a man. Subjects him to Oneitis. Eliminates his options, which makes him less sexually attractive. Tarn get this thing wrong for men.

    Like

  27. theasdgamer says:

    Going with the “50 Shades of” + last name…

    Greene, Whyte, Broune, Rojo, Bleu, Blacke

    Spitballing a spinoff series…

    “A Shade Too Far”

    “A Shade Too Much”

    “A Shade Too Easy”

    “A Shade Too Late”

    Like

  28. Tarnished says:

    Asdgamer,

    I am pretty open minded when it comes to relationships, even committed ones like marriage, so my views are atypical. I don’t necessarily think that polyamory is “bad”, so if a married man/woman wants more partners than just their spouse AND the spouse agrees, I believe it is fine.

    But most people don’t think this way, so if we go by society’s standards oneitis should be a good thing for both sexes. He should be mainly attracted to and wanting to have sex with the woman who shares his life, and vice versa. After all, nobody wants a cheating spouse.

    Now, I will clarify that oneitis could be harmful to a man or woman if they experience it towards a sexually neglectful spouse. In cases like these it leads to depression, feelings of loneliness, and difficulty in finding someone else to share your sexual needs with.

    Tl;dr:
    Oneitis should be sought after by both people in a healthy relationship because it leads to stability and less cheating. Oneitis is only “bad” in an unhealthy relationship.

    Like

  29. Tarnished says:

    Also,

    50 Shades is for pansies. I write better bdsm stories than any of those, and never once mention anyone’s crappy “inner goddess”.
    😈

    Like

  30. Cill says:

    I guess there has to be a subject that MGTOW understand less than any other. IMHO “N” count in men is it.

    My N count is as irrelevant to me as the number of times I’ve masturbated. It is irrelevant to my capacity for love or bonding. It doesn’t affect my ability to be faithful or loyal or dependable or genuine. It has no effect on my integrity or character. My N count does not even begin to define me.

    Liked by 2 people

  31. Tarnished says:

    Cill

    It’s a good thing you’re not a woman in the manosphere then, huh?
    Everyone would be telling you how horrible a potential mate you are… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Yoda says:

    mention anyone’s crappy “inner goddess”

    Merde, scheisse
    Inner goddess this would be

    Like

  33. Cill says:

    If I were a woman in the manosphere I would not be me. I’d be different inside and out. I hope that me-as-a-female would appreciate the huge difference between the values each gender offers to the other. If I were a young single woman finding herself in the SMP for the first time, I’d probably value and protect my N count of zero.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Yoda says:

    Cill, a man you are,
    N not significant it is
    Double standard this would be.
    It is what it is

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    Interesting. You’d do this even if you had the exact same morals, ethics, and integrity that you possess now? In other words, you wouldn’t have numerous partners as a female even knowing that your conscience would allow you to remain loyal to your future husband, because you wouldn’t allow yourself to run on instinct?

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Tarnished says:

    Something I’m curious about:

    It seems many women have high N counts because they simply enjoy sex for the pleasure it brings (assuming they can find a good partner). Do guys have sex for the same reason, or are there other factors involved?

    I have sex because it is a need, and it is highly pleasurable, one of the best things I’ve ever experienced. If I go a while without having it, I become lethargic, depressed, and have trouble sleeping even more than I already do. But I have oneitis pretty bad, since my FwB is just as imaginative and open to new options just as much as I am…if not moreso. He wants me to have more partners eventually, but so far I’ve declined to find any.The way I see it, why should I seek out more experiences when I already have a safe partner who’s up for anything I can think of?

    So…when you increase your N, what’s the reasoning behind it? No stable sex partner? A spouse who is asexual? Just to have sex because it’s there and you’re bored? A need for closeness and intimacy?

    Like

  37. Liz says:

    No matter how society tries to spin it, there’s always going to be a vast difference between a man saying, “I just met some girl at a bar last night and she took me out to the parking lot and gave me a blow job!”
    and, a girl saying, “I just met some guy in a bar last night and took him out to the parking lot and gave him a blow job!”

    Liked by 2 people

  38. Cill says:

    Tarn, I have never run on instinct, and since the time I became a MGHOW I haven’t looked for sex. My answer to your question is Yes.

    Liked by 1 person

  39. Liz says:

    Sophia: “It seems many women have high N counts because they simply enjoy sex for the pleasure it brings (assuming they can find a good partner).”

    That hasn’t been my experience with “women who have high N counts”. Most of them have sex as a means of validation (“I’m desireable”) and/or control (“I’ll keep him/get him to commit to me this way”). The older they get the more desperate they become.

    Liked by 1 person

  40. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    Wow, I didn’t know you’ve stopped having partners since becoming mgtow. Was it difficult?
    So are you saying that you’d be a virgin your whole life if you were a woman?

    Liz,
    Meh. I don’t approve of either one, especially if they each talked about it in such a frivolous manner. Sex shouldn’t be cheapened like that by men or women.

    Liked by 1 person

  41. Tarnished says:

    Liz,

    I can only repeat what I have read online…It’s possible they are lying though. In fact, it might even be probable.

    Like

  42. Cill says:

    Tarn, my approach to sex is similar to yours. I’m wondering if your approach to man’s N count is similar to my approach to woman’s N count. I’ve seen this approach in my gay friends. But yes, I approach sex for basically the same reasons you do.

    Like

  43. Liz says:

    They’re lying to themselves, Sophia. Watch what they do, don’t listen to what they say.
    Do you find sex pleasurable? Apparently you do. So do I and looky here, no high N counts.

    Like

  44. theasdgamer says:

    @ Tarn

    You are confusing commitment with Oneitis. Oneitis stems from oxytocin. It is an addicted state for a man. Even a committed man needs options if he is to secure the sexual attention of his woman. Oneitis prevents a man from securing options. Read up on the effects of oxytocin on men; it leads to a man distancing himself from other women. Literally.

    The Beatles had a great counter to Oneitis: “Love the one you’re with.” Helped me a lot over the years.

    Like

  45. theasdgamer says:

    No matter how society tries to spin it, there’s always going to be a vast difference between a man saying, “I got 2400 a month in alimony” and a woman saying, “I got 2400 a month in alimony.”

    Like

  46. theasdgamer says:

    No matter how society tries to spin it, there’s always going to be a vast difference between a man saying, “My wife is physically abusing me” and a woman saying, “My husband is physically abusing me.”

    Like

  47. Cill says:

    Tarn, I haven’t actually stopped having partners since becoming mgtow, but I have stopped looking for sex in western countries.

    “So are you saying that you’d be a virgin your whole life if you were a woman?”
    I find it difficult to put myself in the head of a woman. If I were interested in LTR or marriage, I would value the qualities a woman can bring into a relationship. Probably I’d remain a virgin until LTR or marriage comes along.

    Like

  48. Tarnished says:

    Asdgamer,
    I already know this about oxytocin and stand by my previous words. Re: your other examples, they’re not fair but as Yoda put it “it is what it is”. Such double standards are harmful and shouldn’t be as they are, but we need to change them. If we don’t, then we’ll just keep having double standards.

    Cill,
    Yes. I think we do agree and look at N the same way. The idea of sex becoming cheap for either sex is very disturbing. It’s a sharing of intimacy and your core physical self…not a handshake.

    Liked by 1 person

  49. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarn,
    I have some avice. Things are going great with your FwB. Leave well enough alone. It sounds like you’re both happy.

    I have never had the chance to discuss N count with a woman. In the last few years while dating, I have talked to a few about marital histories. of those that I talked to, all of them had five husbands.

    Like

  50. Spawny Get says:

    Tarn has other factors regarding’her’ N, Liz.

    The N effect is far weaker in men, Tarn, not just a factor of two. The man chemicals end up in the woman… Social Pathologist cranked out the numbers some time ago.

    Like

  51. Cill says:

    Tarn, I have seen gay men show concern if they discover their partner has a high N count, much as a heterosexual male would do in the case of a woman. That’s what I meant when I said your approach to a partner’s N count might be similar to my approach to woman’s N count. We are both approaching it in a male way. Neither of us would like to discover a high N count in a partner.

    However, my N count has not cheapened sex for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. Spawny Get says:

    Can I ask anyone with a view of MGTOW to have a read of the following article and comments?
    http://www.avoiceformen.com/sexual-politics/m-g-t-o-w/mgtow-is-not-a-sinking-ship-yet/

    There’s some kind of fucking weird group think going on I think. Just where have they been reading? It’s fucking weird.

    Lot of lovely new adverts too.

    Like

  53. theasdgamer says:

    Tarn, you’re a perfect example of why men shouldn’t take the advice of women when it comes to sex and relationships. You just don’t get it. You’re not a man and have no idea what it is to be a man, Spawny’s opinion notwithstanding.

    Like

  54. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,
    FIVE?!

    Spawny,
    Oh, I know what some of the studies say. The factors I used were just examples, not based on anything.

    Cill,
    Coming from a female perspective is difficult for me too, not just because of my GD but because I honestly can’t think of myself as bringing my sexuality as the Ultimate Quality in a relationship. It’s a portion of it of course, but I also bring stability, loyalty, love, money, a shoulder to cry on, a ear to listen with, kindness, honesty, and a laid back personality. I don’t bring fertility, but I know many guys who don’t give a damn about that.

    As M3 put it in one of his posts “you have to bring more than your vagina”…and people like Liz and I do.

    Liked by 2 people

  55. Tarnished says:

    Cill,
    That’s my experience with gay men as well.

    Asdgamer,
    When the heck was I giving advice?!
    If I may, nobody should take advice from me about this topic! Not because I have a vagina, but because I have so little experience, am incredibly bad when it comes to dealing with women, and am horribly idealist.

    P.S. – Giving ones opinion and asking questions to become better educated isn’t the same as giving advice. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  56. Spawny Get says:

    Maybe I should just have said that Tarn is a unicorn?

    Like

  57. Cill says:

    Ohhh what? Aunty Tarn’s Agony Column?
    HAHAHAHAHA!
    You should charge for it, Tarn 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  58. Spawny Get says:

    May need to finesse the name, but I wanna read that.

    Liked by 2 people

  59. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    I just got through watching Feminism LOL and Sandman’s videos posted today and I am more confused than ever. While it is likely to be deeper than my perceptions, I think that Paul want to set himself up as generic men’s rights leader. This is not going to go over too well with men who are embracing their inependence, as in “going their own way”.
    It may be easier to herd cats.

    Tarn,
    I”m a never married and five is an awful lot.

    Like

  60. Yoda says:

    they simply enjoy sex for the pleasure it brings (assuming they can find a good partner)

    Tingles uber alles

    Like

  61. Spawny Get says:

    Fuzzie, did you read the avfm article? And the comments? Do they correspond to what you see from the MGTOWs?

    Like

  62. Yoda says:

    Microsoft strategy he uses.
    Embrace and pollute.
    Resist people do.

    Like

  63. Cill says:

    Tarn, I’m worried my N count may disappoint. Please help!
    (signed) Husband of Five

    Like

  64. Yoda says:

    “MGTOW a sinking ship” they say.
    Makes as much sense as “Gamers are dead” it does.

    Indivuals do what they want they do.

    Liked by 2 people

  65. Yoda says:

    Confused myself I did.
    Should be ” Individuals do what they want to do.

    Liked by 1 person

  66. Spawny Get says:

    It’s turning into a sweary GiMP gang over there. Dean swearing like that? Didn’t expect that. Good times over there.

    Like

  67. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    I saw the post last night and didn’t read it. This whole falling out is stupid and wasteful. It is making me a little sick. What it is doing is distracting us from addressing things that we should be looking at.
    One impression fron not havng read all of it, is Dean Esmay trying to pick a fight?

    Liked by 1 person

  68. Spawny Get says:

    I think Dean’s heading for a mental breakdown. Not something I’m laughing about. He’s a decent guy.

    Liked by 1 person

  69. Spawny Get says:

    As chance would have it I’m watching ‘Welcome to the jungle’ 2013 starring Jean Claude van Damme. I think the crazy gang in it drank the same stuff as the avfm team. Very funny film though.

    Like

  70. Sumo says:

    For all his ranting about certain MGTOW’s becoming SJW’s, it seems to me that Elam is morphing into a male version of Valenti/Marcotte.

    “Listen to me because I’m right! All other opinions are invalid!”

    Liked by 2 people

  71. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny,
    I hope not. If they do an “Intelligence Report” tonight, we may have a better idea. Writing can mask a lot.

    Like

  72. Tarnished says:

    Dear Husband of Five,

    Congratulations on marrying 5 women.
    Have you always had masochistic tendencies?

    Sincerely,
    Tarn

    Liked by 2 people

  73. Yoda says:

    Much infighting there is.
    Masculine Imperative there is not.

    Like

  74. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarn,
    These were women who had five husbands. I don’t think men would push it that far.

    Liked by 2 people

  75. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Of course not. They’d have to sell blood, plasma, sperm, a kidney, and a section of lung tissue to keep up with the alimony! 😯

    Liked by 1 person

  76. Spawny Get says:

    The film tapered off toward the end, I’m afraid.

    Fuzzie, you’ll see before I do. I’m not stating up to listen to that lot. They’re as out there as the fembots.

    I’m looking forward to seeing Francis Roy’s take on this. Not saying I’ll necessarily agree with him, but he’s a fair guy.

    Like

  77. Liz says:

    “These were women who had five husbands. I don’t think men would push it that far.”

    I actually know a guy who has had five wives (he was on his third back when I knew him). Callsign Caveman (truly). And yes, I don’t think he has two pennies to rub together at this point in time.

    Liked by 1 person

  78. Tarnished says:

    My biological father is on wife #4…

    Liked by 1 person

  79. Liz says:

    “My biological father is on wife #4…”

    Good grief! And I didn’t mean to push the ‘like’ that time I was just copying and pasting!
    There’s nothing to like about having four wives! Gah!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  80. Cill says:

    “My biological father is on wife #4”
    I wouldn’t inflict myself on so many women. One failure would be one too many for me.

    Two failures is a serial failer. Three failures is failure abuse.

    Liked by 2 people

  81. Cill says:

    I guess the fact that those women had 5 husbands each would tend to sort of… put you off there, eh Fuzzy?

    Like

  82. Tarnished says:

    Liz,
    It’s okay!

    Cill,
    My bio father isn’t as bad as my stepfather, but he was still abusive. Screaming, throwing things at me & my half siblings, ripping doors from their hinges, threatening to kill people…All that fun stuff.

    Thank goodness NAMALT. 🙂

    Like

  83. Yoda says:

    Your mother likes bad boys she does?

    Like

  84. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    It didn’t put me off. What it did was baffle me. I’m still baffled.
    It does go to show that there is little downside to divorce for women.

    Liked by 3 people

  85. Tarnished says:

    My mother likes money, and makes incredibly poor decisions based on this fact.
    My father likes women with low self esteem that he can boss around, and makes incredibly poor decisions based on this fact.

    I don’t want to make poor decisions, so I am single.

    Liked by 1 person

  86. Cill says:

    Tarn, how did your biological parents manage to produce a Unicorn? Do you have the same blood type as either of them?

    Like

  87. Tarnished says:

    Umm, actually…no. I don’t. They’re both type A, I’m O.

    I blame my grandmothers for raising me for the majority of my early childhood.

    Liked by 1 person

  88. Yoda says:

    women with low self esteem

    No modern women like this there are.

    Like

  89. Tarnished says:

    Yoda,

    Hahahahahahahaha!
    *cough*
    Ahem. That’s a good one.
    Tell another.

    Like

  90. Padawan says:

    How Women Can Rid The World Of Fembots (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Throughout the web of Cill’s ancestry
    One golden thread is easy to see:
    The mythic creature the unicorn
    On the female side is always born.
    So for the world with unicorns to fill
    Get right to it and make ’em with Cill

    Liked by 1 person

  91. Tarnished says:

    Hooray, Padawan!
    Encore! 😀

    Like

  92. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Padawan,
    It must be awful for cill to want a unicorn for himself when there are so many in his family?

    Like

  93. Padawan says:

    The Artist is Spent (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)
    With his last rhyme he exhausted his wit
    All that’s left now is a pack of —t

    Like

  94. Yoda says:

    Rely on the force you should

    Like

  95. Padawan says:

    Her World (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    With the Force now to bolster his rhyme
    Padawan revives in the nick of time…
    While Cill holds onto his stupid MGHOW
    He could be at it with a bunch of frau

    Liked by 1 person

  96. Tarnished says:

    Now Padawan, that’s hardly fair. Not all frau are nice people, and many of them would probably try to change Cill into a different man.

    Cill is smart to be mgtow!

    Like

  97. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Padawan,
    “A bunch of frau?”
    that would be courting trouble, indeed!

    Like

  98. Padawan says:

    The Artist to the Breach (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    With Cill laid prone with principalled crap
    Padawan charges to the attack
    To all the merry maidens he flashes free
    And stares bewildered as off they all flee

    Liked by 2 people

  99. Tarnished says:

    Sorry to hear that, Padawan. I guess they’re just not in the mood to dance around your maypole…

    Liked by 2 people

  100. Padawan says:

    Too Much Talent (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    ‘Tis obvious that the power of the rhyme
    Was just too much for the maidens’ minds,
    It’s the hardest thing, it’s the artist’s curse
    To have to power down on the might of his verse.

    Liked by 1 person

  101. Padawan says:

    Powered Right Down (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    The bigger the plish the plonk
    Now they all come for a bonk…

    Like

  102. Cill says:

    “I guess they’re just not in the mood to dance around your maypole…”

    You got ‘im, Tarn! O yeah! 😀
    lol

    Like

  103. Tarnished says:

    I do hope I didn’t hurt his feelings, Cill.
    His maypole probably looks magnificent with a strand of ribbon or silk around it…I know someone’s who does, at least.

    Geezus, I’m in such a mood today, lol! 😈

    Like

  104. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    This discussion is getting Tarn all wound up!
    Padawan, I hope that your admirers, who ran off, all come back with sandwiches..

    Like

  105. Tarnished says:

    Fuzzie,

    Don’t worry about me, dearheart…I’m perpetually wound up. 😛

    Food would be great though. Do you think they’ll bring us some eggplant parm? Or some mein fun and spring rolls? Or…oh! Spaetzel with mushroom gravy and crisp sauerkraut!

    Om nom nom.

    Like

  106. Padawan says:

    The Perils of Consorting (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    The poet wouldn’t wish anyone ill
    But he will if they’re not on the pill…

    Liked by 2 people

  107. Tarnished says:

    Random nerdy music vid!
    Go!

    Liked by 2 people

  108. Tarnished says:

    Chad and Angie are so adorkable together. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  109. Cill says:

    I wonder if she’ be in too buoyant a mood to go scuba with those? Om nom nom.

    Liked by 1 person

  110. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Tarn,
    That was fun! there is more to the world than bear videos.

    Padawan,
    If they come back with more sandwiches than you can eat, would you share? Tarn and I are hungry.

    Liked by 1 person

  111. Tarnished says:

    I don’t know…they had another video that was literally all about her glorious tatas, but YouTube made them remove it because it got flagged for being “inappropriate”. Which is honestly a crime against man and god, since her love globes…I mean, luscious melons…crap, I mean breasts are just so frickin amazing.

    Another video!

    Like

  112. Cill says:

    we don’t need food we got her nyum

    Like

  113. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    A comparison is called for here.

    Like

  114. Cill says:

    water melons are good for the health.

    Like

  115. Cill says:

    I’m not interested in her mind I’m afraid.

    Like

  116. Cill says:

    I take one look and I forget my name…

    Like

  117. Cill says:

    Lordy lordy, is one of my old girlfriends looking for someonething to do right now…

    Like

  118. Cill says:

    Cold shower time for me.

    Like

  119. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    To paraphrase someone else, it appears that we’re all one glimpse of beauty away from being melted butter.

    Like

  120. Cill says:

    Are you blokes feeling it too? Good to know I’m not suffering on my ownsome.
    Fuck! Molly’s friend just walked past the window… in a bikini
    (groan)
    Icy cold shower time for me.

    Liked by 2 people

  121. Sumo says:

    I don’t know which makes me more jealous – cute girls in bikinis, or the fact that the weather there is conducive to bikinis.

    It’s -20 C right now. Not too many girls can look sexy in a parka. Although, I did meet Shania Twain back in 2002, and she was able to pull it off.

    Liked by 3 people

  122. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    It’s not -20 C here but, there is white stuff all over. No chance of bikikis. 😦 🐻
    A s for what you’re going on about, Cill, yes, we know. It’s part of the human condition.

    Liked by 2 people

  123. Tarnished says:

    A very fun part of the human condition. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  124. Cill says:

    It’s +30 C here. I’m trying hard to kid myself the cold shower has helped.
    (groan)
    I’d swear this young woman keeps walking past the window to torment me.

    Like

  125. Cill says:

    I’m off for a quick dip in the sea.

    Like

  126. Sumo says:

    Cill, we’re your friends. Feel free to post pics of the young vixen in question so we can all share your pain. 😉

    Like

  127. Farm Boy says:

    He could be at it with a bunch of frau

    You do realize that fraus are married women, don’t you?

    Liked by 2 people

  128. Farm Boy says:

    A very fun part of the human condition.

    For a woman, it is.

    Like

  129. Farm Boy says:

    This is what we had
    when I was but a wee lad,

    Liked by 1 person

  130. Sumo says:

    Nope. Nope nope nope. Can’t watch that clip. Saw the first 30 seconds, and I’m calling shenanigans. She was standing wrong for that throw; there’s no way that would have worked.

    Liked by 2 people

  131. Farm Boy says:

    You are looking at the wrong stuff

    Like

  132. Cill says:

    I didn’t even notice the throw, Sumo. I saw a bloke attempting to mount a fine looking woman. Did I miss something?

    Like

  133. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I think Molly and her friend have cooked something up, besides burritos.:burrito:

    Like

  134. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Farm Boy,
    I am having no end of trouble trying to think of a heartthrob from my youth. Am I handicapped by wanting a three dimensional girl?

    Like

  135. Cill says:

    Fuzzy you’re absolutely right. I just worked it out, Molly keeps daring her friend to walk in front of me, and the friend… well let’s just say she doesn’t need much encouragement.

    Like

  136. Cill says:

    I snuck outside and hid behind the pillar and when she strutted past I leapt out with a roar. Mwahahaha! You shoulda seen it! She turned 50 shades of grey LOL
    Gave Molly a fright too. That’ll teach her. >:D

    Liked by 3 people

  137. Yoda says:

    Bear likes he does?

    Like

  138. Yoda says:

    I snuck outside and hid behind the pillar and when she strutted past I leapt out with a roar.

    Bear suit you should have had.

    Liked by 3 people

  139. Tarnished says:

    Farm Boy,
    “For a woman, it is.”

    For a man, it isn’t?

    Liked by 1 person

  140. Yoda says:

    Bigfoot suit effective it would also be.

    Liked by 1 person

  141. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    I hope Molly doesn’t see this thread! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  142. Yoda says:

    For a man, it isn’t?

    Much effort and risk be takes.
    Detracts from reward it can.

    Like

  143. Tarnished says:

    Reward?

    I just killed an Arcane Horror (plus a buncha dead dudes) and got a permanent increase to my fire, cold, and spirit damage resistance along with 480 Influence in DragonAge Inquisition. How’s that for a reward?
    😛

    Like

  144. Sumo says:

    Yeah, well, I got 100% completion on Lego Batman 3, so there.

    Liked by 3 people

  145. Tarnished says:

    That is super sweet, Sumo! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  146. Cill says:

    “I hope Molly doesn’t see this thread!”
    Or her friend!
    I promised to take them on a cruise around the superb coast line, which the friend has never seen from the sea. We’ll stop in a lagoon and they can dive while I knock them up something special to eat. Wish I had Sumo here to man the galley.

    Anyway they’ll be too busy loafing around to see this thread.

    Like

  147. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    I had all but forgotten Lindsay Wagner. That was a blast from the past.

    Cill,
    It sounds like she likes you!

    Like

  148. Sumo says:

    Cill, if I ever make it down that way, my kitchen skillz are all yours, brother.

    Until then, if you have any idea what sort of things you’ll be working with, I can maybe offer some tech support.

    Liked by 1 person

  149. Liz says:

    I remember Buck Rogers, Farmboy! 🙂

    But…wow, I don’t remember Erin being that thin.
    She seemed huge and strong and powerful to me back then.
    I guess for the same reason my tiny home and yard seemed huge. (I recently bought a Cinderella book I remember from when I was about three…I like the artwork. I remember the book being huge back then, to scale on my now it would be about three feet long. The tiny thing arrived and it’s probably eight inches long.
    (engineers don’t get geeky and do the math there, I know I probably haven’t exactly quadrupled in length)

    Like

  150. Liz says:

    Just thinking further…they say a person’s height actually only doubles from age 2. Which is weird when you consider how small a two year old really seems.
    But that’s not always true! My oldest had serious sleep issues and stayed at the lower end of the height curve. The pediatrician told me he’d only grow to be 5′ 5” at most. Well, he started sleeping around age three and a half and shot up. He just turned 16 and is 5’11” and growing. They don’t know nuthin’.

    Liked by 1 person

  151. theasdgamer says:

    @ Tarn

    Glad that you clarified.

    When you give your INTJ-ish, idealistic opinion, it comes across as saying “This is the way it should be” or “This is the right way to do it.”

    So much evil has been done by idealists. Best to avoid idealism.

    Like

  152. theasdgamer says:

    @ Cill

    Are you blokes feeling it too? Good to know I’m not suffering on my ownsome.
    Fuck! Molly’s friend just walked past the window… in a bikini
    (groan)

    Lol, I’d be oblivious if I were dancing–obsessions have a way of shutting everything else out.

    Example. Last night I was dancing with a pretty flight attendant. Glorious knobs. She was staring at me continuously (not continually!) and smiling as we danced together repetitively. Seemed like a series of confidence tests, her thinking about kissing me, her wondering what I was like, etc.

    She made a comment about how I made her hips do amazing things, lol. It was while her hips were swiveling, but we know what she really meant.

    Didn’t catch a lot of this at the time. [facepalm]

    Like

  153. theasdgamer says:

    Molly keeps daring her friend to walk in front of me, and the friend… well let’s just say she doesn’t need much encouragement.

    Meh, just looking for validation. No reason to give it to her without some physical benefit to you. Take some sort of skin mag outside and be reading it when she walks by. Ignore her, lol. See if she engages you.

    Like

  154. Yoda says:

    Wrong link that was.
    Better this one is.

    http://ace.mu.nu/archives/354307.php

    Like

  155. theasdgamer says:

    Oh, I have one more thing to report. The stew also kino’d my shoulder when she spoke about her aggravated rotator cuff. I returned the favor. Only polite.

    I love being made love to by a pretty woman. I’m quite a tease, aren’t I? Don’t try to be–just do it by being me.

    Like

  156. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I hope that Molly made a good choice of friends. That has worried me a little in the intervening hours.

    Like

  157. Cill says:

    Fuzzy, Molly and her friend both trust me. They both knew nothing would happen. It was a bit of fun. They are both fine young women, a bit too mischievous at times, but fundamentally sound. Don’t worry, mate.

    Liked by 1 person

  158. Cill says:

    “Although, I did meet Shania Twain back in 2002, and she was able to pull it off.”

    All the way, Sumo?

    Liked by 2 people

  159. Spawny Get says:

    Ba dum tish!!!

    Like

  160. Yoda says:

    His car was vandalized with red-dyed tampons and smeared with peanut butter, to which he is fatally allergic, by an unknown assailant. The shape of a penis was burned into his front lawn with bleach.

    “People kept reminding me that I ruined that poor girl’s life,” Clarkson said.

    The “poor girl” was a teacher at his school.

    Odd viewpoint her friends have.

    Like

  161. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Toda,
    The next time a feminist resorts to claiming “victim blaming”, we can all link this video to show them what it looks like. Last year, it seemed a week couldn’t go by without one of these cases hitting the media. Something tells me that the offense is committed at the same frquency, it’s just not news anymore.
    Something sick is going on and it’s dominance related.

    Like

  162. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    I wasn’t worried about what you would do. I was wooried about someone playing with your heart.
    We’re vulnerable there.

    Like

  163. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    Paul Elam hasn’t done an Intelligence Report program since the week before Christmas when, Tara Palmatier begged off to go on vacation with her newfound boyfriend.
    It may be the best possible course for him to lay low for a while and, then, say he got carried away when things have cooled down.

    Like

  164. Spawny Get says:

    Hmmm Fuzzie,
    If I were part of the team I’d be casually adopting a very low profile too. There’s nothing to gain from being part of it, but potentially loads to lose. Afaiac the damage is permanent. I don’t have a problem if you feel differently.

    Like

  165. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    I am sorry that you feel that he has gone beyon the pale.This whole thing has set the men’s movement back and will he be able to do another conference next summer?

    Like

  166. Spawny Get says:

    I started reducing my time spent there when he caused the highly public, unnecessary split from the puas. Nobody said that mras and puas were highly overlapping, but the split just didn’t need to happen. People were lost then.

    So he’s got history of making decisions like this (I’ve seen another of lesser import). And that’s bad enough. But a pig headed inability to drop bad decisions, as he’s recently demonstrated? Who needs figureheads like that?

    He was never a leader I followed, now he’s one I don’t wish to be associated with. DriverSuz…wtf happened with her? Have you seen her in action in comments? Dean, I hope, is just a stress thing, but he needs a break. I know there are good people there, if I were them I’d be keeping my head down and quietly making for the exits. You’ve already noted some signs of that.

    But Fuzzie, the thing to remember is that we have no control over events. Relax, grab a burrito and a ginger beer and just let things unfold as they will. Without any power, comes no responsibility.

    As Paul demanded I had to choose between mra and MGTOW, I did that. As soon as avfm stops trying to coopt and make meaningless mgtow…idgaf what they do.

    I care about MGTOW as a meaningful thing not because I feel it defines me, but because it’s a beacon to guys that are hurting. And it’s a beacon distinct from MRA. Paul caused this entire debacle wilfully and with forethought, it’s entirely on him. Once it’s over it will make no difference to me at all. Except the MGTOW movement will have a greater profile with men looking for ways to move forward. MHRA will have taken an immense and well deserved, self inflicted kicking. MRAs, I hope, will continue their great work.

    Just an opinion that you are fully free to disagree with, my friend, my brother. Fully free. And you are welcome to put your views forward here as you wish.

    Liked by 1 person

  167. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    International MGTOW Dayon the same day as Valentine’s Day???
    The grasping harpies are going to ballistic! 🐻 😛

    I think the split with the PUAs is where I came in. A pity there too. When Roosh writes an anti-feminist rant, it can be counted on to be incisive and brilliant.

    About Driversuz, last I heard was that she had retired and moved to a very cold place. I have seen maybe two of her comments recently and, like most of them on AVfM, they were supportive of the author and could be cut and pasted.

    Like

  168. Spawny Get says:

    I think DriverSuz is Su. McCarley (sp), but I might be wrong.

    Indeed Roosh and others have things to add. The split was unnecessary. I got sick and tired of the anti game rants, so I went looking for more balanced sites.

    I’m sure the scheduling clash is just a SNAFU… 😉

    Good night guys.

    Like

  169. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny Get,
    Driversuz is Suzanne McCarley.

    I see your point. Eisenhower would never have made much headway with the Germans if he picked fights with his allies. Montgomery was hard to work with and Charles DeGaulle was impossible. Paul should have been unitive and not disruptive.

    I feel so sorry for those poor, grasping harpies! 😛

    Good night!

    Like

  170. molly says:

    G’day and g’night Unca S 🙂

    Mangina of the Year is Obama, for harm to American boys and men. He is the milksoppiest President.
    Here’s some for Fuzzy and Yoda and Sumo: 🌯 🌯 🌯
    Enjoy! 🙂
    (Obama don’t eat, he sux)

    Like

  171. Sumo says:

    Fuzzie can have my share of the burritos. I’m still satiated from the risotto I made for dinner. 😉

    Like

  172. molly says:

    I had crayfish and bread for lunch. The bread mops up the sweetish brown stuff. I don’t like thinking what the brown stuff is. It’s yummy tho. 🙂

    Like

  173. Yoda says:

    Game reviews there will be.
    Less SJW they will have

    https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/basedgamer-com

    Like

  174. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Burritos were yummy! May I have more?

    What have we come to when the President of the United States can be nominated for Mangina of the Year? I have seen a lot of vitriol thrown at them over the years but, never this.

    There have to be laws on the books to keep women from “robbing the cradle”.

    Like

  175. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    “Aburden this is.”
    I ddid not know that you did “tongue in cheek”. Come to think of it, I can’t think of any Jedi who does. You are all quite literal.

    Like

  176. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I just saw this and had to share. That groaning you hear in the distance, it’s John Williams.

    Like

  177. Spawny Get says:

    Too many comments!

    New topic, new post is up…hope you enjoy it.

    Like

  178. Yoda says:

    Gruff he is

    Like

  179. Spawny Get says:

    Rather belatedly, I edited the post to add

    If you’re looking for the numbers, here’s a great start

    Like

Comments are closed.

