No conspiracy required


vlcsnap-2014-12-29-15h49m34s6
After a comment by blogger The Black Pill I went and visited his blog again. I have visited before without issue, I just feel that maybe my ancient upbringing in another culture means there’s a gap in how we experience things. Neither side is right or wrong, they are merely coming from different experiences and right now have different priorities and emotional reactions.  My immense age leaves me somewhat detached from society, their ages (I’m guessing) mean that these issues are fully front and centre in their lives and…make them cross.  And rightfully so.  I would never deny a man his anger, merely ask that he uses it to help himself in some way, or dump it as toxic to himself.  There’s no ‘shaming’ in that attitude.  The manosphere is wide, and even wider if you shun even the name manosphere (by which all I mean is the very loose collection of sites catering for the interests of men in an androcentric way.  Other definitions exist but frankly who cares – not going to argue definitions that woolly with no import).  I say this blog is in the manosphere, what you call that constellation is up to you.  I can see we both care about men, that’s all I care about.

Anyway…when I got there I found a discussion about ‘conspiracy’ theories called An Inability To Understand Things That Aren’t Conspiracies have a read.  It’s short and it makes sense.  I don’t know if it’s a conspiracy to describe men criticising the current gynocentric culture as ‘conspiracy theorists’ in order to damage them (just saying).  But as I said in my comment there, you don’t need a conspiracy to end up in a gynocentric, pathetic pussy pedestalising culture, you only need two things (no spoilers)

Here you go:

1) individual women find out that as daddy’s little princess they can get away with a ‘gimmedat’ approach to getting stuff they want. Hey, it’s easier than working. They grow up to be entitled little madams.

2) women’s in-group preference (herd mentality) means that she approves of her sisters getting free stuff as long as it’s not from her personal provider (single women vote Dem for freebies, married women wanting to keep their hubby’s earnings and her own are more likely to vote Rep. Not that it makes much difference, both are crap for men). What’s good for women is good for her. Apart from maybe a few males, what does she care about the cost to men in general? Didn’t they used to oppress women all through time, or some such shite?

3) politicians note the herd mentality and realise if they pander to the fem-herd’s gimmedat mentality (by extracting cash from men to finance it) they’ll get the votes of the herd. The herd that can’t see that sooner or later the money will run out. Big Sugar Daddy Government is born. A government that grants every whim from the fembots’ deluded ‘minds’. VAWA because of ‘1 in 4′ bullshit. Quotas for women in subjects few women are interested in. Title IX shutting down men’s sports because women just aren’t interested in women’s sports (either).

So, you have a society that panders to women without needing much of anything except greed from entitled women and principle-free politicians. Do you believe we have a shortage of either? I don’t.

Don’t need much of a conspiracy at all to produce a gynocentric, pussy pedestalising culture.

The problem we have now, of course, is that our politicians are clueless pussy pandering prats (or hate filled harpies) and/or bought out.  And we have forty+ years of women raised on ‘yugogurl’, ‘because you’re worth it’, ‘boys are stupid, throw rocks at them’ and toxic celebutard culture where the world’s greatest narcissists’ views are held to be of any value whatsoever…and women just lap that up.  Those that don’t lap it up just let it slide.  Is there an alternative?  Well, yeah there is.

In #Gamergate the women and minorities sick of the SJWhackjobs speaking gibberish and hatred in their name formed #NotYourShield.  In some ways #NotYourShield was more important than #GamerGate is, I think.  Gamers will buy what they want to buy and will shun the game destroying agenda that SJWeasels try to push.  Which is exactly why SJWankers don’t make their own games.  They know that the market isn’t there, barely anyone wants that crap.  That’s exactly why they attempted to co-opt the existing game companies with their lies, distortions and delusions.  And not being capable of writing aaa games themselves they move into ‘journalism’ and corrupt that by creating a cabal with shared ‘social justice’ agenda.  Claim that gamers are dead and that their agenda is the agenda that should guide all future game production.  Even though it will be highly damaging for the interests of the kool-aid drinking corporations themselves.

Houston, we have a problem…and it’s frigging enormous…in fact make that multiple problems.

Just an opinion, like.

Posted in Feminism, Gamergate, MGTOW, Politics, Trainwreck
46 comments on “No conspiracy required
  1. Yoda says:

    An opinion not so much.
    Truth it is.

    Like

  2. Spawny Get says:

    Thought it was time I actually wrote something on the blog. The Black Pill triggered the top part of the post, then I sort of rode the wave…

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Tarnished says:

    Excellent post, Spawny.

    I think you’re correct that #notyourshield was more important, or maybe just as important but in a different way.

    The whole gamergate thing started off from a good place: questioning the ethics of videogame journalism via an example of a woman who used sex to get good reviews/promote her product. But if you followed it you’ll see it started to be co-opted by those who wanted to be it’s “leaders”.

    #notyourshield, however, was more like a MGTOW experience for gamers in that those of us who are women/of different ethnicities, sexualities, body types, genders, etc. simply said “Hey SJWs…stop speaking for us. We have our own voice!” There’s no leader or organization required for #notyourshield. It’s individuals who are tired of hearing they are oppressed in videogames (of all places).

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Yoda says:

    Anita and Zoe professional victims they are.
    Newest oldest profession it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Farm Boy says:

    No conspiracy required

    Of course not. The feminine imperative does not need such a thing in order to work.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Farm Boy says:

    And we have forty+ years of women raised on ‘yugogurl’, ‘because you’re worth it’

    Well, they haven’t proven much other than the fact that guys still are attracted to their young appearance and their V.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Cill says:

    Farm boy
    “V” is a new one on me. What is it? Reply only if it’s not what I think it is 😉

    [SG – it is exactly what you think it is – VaJayJay]

    Like

  8. Tarnished says:

    Because that’s all they end up bringing.
    Women (typically) don’t bring finances, resources, a home, etc. into a relationship whereas men usually do.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Yoda says:

    Women (typically) don’t bring finances, resources, a home, etc. into a relationship

    Other attributes they could bring.

    Good mother material,
    Pleasantness,
    Domestic skills,
    Grace,
    Appreciation,
    etc.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Tarnished says:

    Relevant but not safe for work. Seriously not safe. As in “I’m unsure Molly or Alana want to read it given that they haven’t seen R stuff before” not safe.

    But good…
    https://whoism3.wordpress.com/2013/07/04/youll-need-more-than-just-your-vagina-to-compete-with-the-future-nsfw/

    Like

  11. Yoda says:

    “V” is a new one on me. What is it?

    Jedi mind trick on you I did do.
    More like cross be twenty between an O and and X it be.
    V it is not

    [SG – FIFY, left enough there to explain your later comments though]

    Like

  12. Yoda says:

    Jedi mind tricks overcome auto correct it can not.

    Like

  13. Yoda says:

    Auto correct bastardized “between” it did.
    As clever as Jar Jar it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Cill says:

    “Other attributes they could bring”
    Integrity and commitment. They keep the promises they make, not just beyond the time when his child by her has reached 2 and biology tells her to look for the next mate ( http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/once-more-feeling/201306/female-sexual-desire-evolutionary-biology-perspective/ ), but permanently or until he has broken the deal.

    Like

  15. Cill says:

    I’ve never visited a date site. I’m curious to know, do Integrity or commitment features on profiles much?

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Tarnished says:

    Or the ability to remain in love.

    When you love someone, you don’t want to harm them or create trouble for them…quite the opposite, really. So if a man and woman honestly love each other, none of this would ever occur because s/he’d be more willing to die than see their partner hurt.

    Like

  17. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    Bwahahahahaha!
    *snort*
    …heh.

    That’s a good one.

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, you’re a smart arse…is this news, buddy?

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Cill says:

    ‘Struth mate, it depends on how you spell “ass”

    Like

  20. Spawny Get says:

    You’re only making it worse for yourself…

    Like

  21. Cill says:

    Tarn has the best avatar on the internet. I’m gonna “Like” it right now, not because it’s right or I agree with it or anything, but because it actually makes sounds!

    Like

  22. Tarnished says:

    Spawny,

    Me? Cill? Both?

    …Fuzzie, since he’s not here?

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Tarnished says:

    Cill,

    Wha…?
    O.O

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Cill says:

    Show off 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Cill says:

    I cant stop clicking Tarn’s avatar. It makes me feel brilliant!

    Like

  26. Cill says:

    Trouble is, if you give Spawny control over your avatar, he’ll change your picture once a week. You’ll end up in a tin Ned Kelly suit with the helmet painted blue to resemble an old-fashioned bobby (British cop)

    Like

  27. Tarnished says:

    What in the name of Tesla’s underwear is Cill talking about?

    Spawny. I hold you responsible…

    [SG – you may be right to do so]

    Like

  28. Cill says:

    Remember when Spawny was St Swithuns in a tin suit complete with tin hat?

    Like

  29. Cill says:

    The connection between the Saint and the tin suit was tenuous. The tin was mined in Cornwall – I think that was the connection. Also, St Swithuns was fond of ducks. From the tin suit, ducks could be released when they got into a ‘flap’.

    Like

  30. Spawny Get says:

    Cill,

    I have no power over Tarn’s exquisite choice of avatar, save that I sent her the image (I’ll cop to that). This is merely Tarn exhibiting good impeccable taste.

    I have done the same to Molly. I have done worse in fact, I have furnished her with the weapons of mass avatar mass manipulation. My subterfuge weakened, some might say, by the fact that I copied you in on the email this morning (my morning) as well. Thus I have weaponised your choice of avatar in the future too. bwahahaha

    Tarn

    the Ned Kelly / helmet / painted blue / bobby bit does make sense. But I will not be manipulated into returning to my tin hat avatar…until I’m in the mood.

    Hmm…now I think of it, there are definitely possibilities to Cill’s train of thought. Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow, but soon and for the rest of my life till I get bored of it and switch

    Like

  31. Cill says:

    (Swithuns is laughing too much to respond. So’s Tarn, they both are) 😉

    Like

  32. Spawny Get says:

    Cill, you’ve set thoughts of GIMPing a going. S’all Irma gonna say.

    Like

  33. Cill says:

    I’m okay with it mate, as long as the tin helmet doesn’t gimp its way anywhere near my pate. and I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’d rather you kept it away from the Unicorn as well.

    Liked by 2 people

  34. Spawny Get says:

    That’ll be you and Tarn both, I suspect

    Like

  35. Tarnished says:

    *shakes head and smiles*
    Buncha loons…the whole lot. My oma used to have a saying about “being as silly as backwards trotting geese” that would be of good use here. 😛

    Like

  36. Spawny Get says:

    Jealousy doesn’t suit you Tarn.

    Liked by 1 person

  37. Cill says:

    “as silly as backwards trotting geese”. I’m going to try “The Backwards Geese Trot” next time I’m in the supermarket. The ladies are too familiar with my Ministry Of Silly Walks. Back-waddle, backwaddle, bwaddle…

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Tarnished says:

    Damn, Spawny caught me, lol.

    Sigh…Methinks I need a bit more shut eye. Was gaming till 4am and woke up at my normal time of 7:30, which isn’t conducive to me working later today. 😛

    Have fun, my friends.
    Do everything I would do. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  39. I just feel that maybe my ancient upbringing in another culture means there’s a gap in how we experience things. Neither side is right or wrong, they are merely coming from different experiences and right now have different priorities and emotional reactions. My immense age leaves me somewhat detached from society, their ages (I’m guessing) mean that these issues are fully front and centre in their lives and…make them cross.

    Unless you’re living off the grid in the middle of nowhere, you’re not detached from society. There’s really no such thing as “somewhat detached” from society. Many people have learned this the hard way.

    Of course, these issues are front and center in my life. They go to the heart of will I be able to keep my freedom and my life. If I want to live and live free, I have to fight, period.

    I would never deny a man his anger, merely ask that he uses it to help himself in some way

    By definition my anger helps me since not being angry wouldn’t help me.

    Like

  40. Farm Boy says:

    The above link is not about Lena Dunham in particular, but about the environment she grew up in.

    Like

  41. Tarnished says:

    From the 2nd article:

    “So again, fuck your trauma. If your past bothers you that much, get help. I honestly hope you come to terms with it. I hope you manage to move forward. I won’t say anything meant to dredge up bad memories, and don’t think anyone should intentionally try to harm your feelings.”

    This is very much how I think of it. Traumatic events happen to many people, anything from getting into a horrific car accident to enduring years of abuse to getting beaten up for entering the ‘wrong’ neighborhood to going through a terrible divorce.

    Shit happens. In case anyone hasn’t noticed, life is not typically fair, and our species is an incredibly sucky one. But don’t let the past stop you from living now…deal with your trauma a day at a time, and realize that not every man/woman, black/white, hispanic/asian, trans/cis, or rich/poor person is “like that” or “out to get you”.
    Triggers are real, for me they are usually a scent or a similar situation to what happened during my abuse. For others they could be pictures or a tone of voice…yet others react to excessive emotions. The thing to remember is that this world is a big place and sometimes you’ll have a flashback without being prepared for it. This means you have more demons to face, not an excuse to make sure everyone you meet is forced to walk on eggshells to avoid the merest possibility of potentially hurting you. Obviously people shouldn’t be jackasses who use triggers against you. But you should also learn to avoid situations that could harm you AND work towards coping with the issues you have.

    Like

Comments are closed.

