HAPPY NEW YEAR


Posted in Cill, Fun
50 comments on “HAPPY NEW YEAR
  1. Cill says:

    It’s the afternoon of 31st December here. Tonight is New year’s Eve for me. Since it’s too early for you foreigners to realize it might be this time of year in my part of the world, I’m going to wish myself a happy new year:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR CILL! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Happy New Year Cill and Molly!

    Like

  3. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well Happy New Year Cill, Fuzzy, Molly, Liz. Mrs Moehau Man (my festive old mum) is counting deer bones at the moment, but she did manage to shake a thigh bone by way of greeting to you lot. I think I heard her mutter something about Spawny and Tarn and Yoda (her personal favorite) and others…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Moehau Man says:

    Hang on it’s too early for Fuzzy and them isn’t it. Darn, it’s always complicated when dealing with foreigners…

    Like

  5. molly says:

    Thank you Fuzzy and Liz! πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Tarnished says:

    Feliz ano nuevo!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Cill says:

    Thank you Tarn
    (All we can do is thank you, it’s too early for us to wish you back. It’s a bit “one-way-ish”, this)

    Like

  8. molly says:

    Thank you Tarn!

    Like

  9. Padawan says:

    Thank You For Wishing Me Happy New Year (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Thank you Tarn

    Like

  10. Cill says:

    Thank you Fuzzy and Liz

    Like

  11. Moehau Man says:

    Thank you Fuzzy and Liz

    Like

  12. Padawan says:

    Thank You For Wishing Me Happy New Year (by Padawan, Poet Laureate 2014 – ?)

    Thank you Fuzzy and Liz

    Like

  13. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    My apologies. I failed to wish Padawan, Mohau Man, and his dear Mum Mrs. Moehau Man a Happy New Year.

    Like

  14. molly says:

    While we’re waiting for the “foreigners” to catch up, let’s have a snack. These ones have got a different flavour. Can anyone tell what it is?
    🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯 🌯

    Like

  15. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well (chomp chomp) I’d say trout or maybe eel. Mrs Moehau Man (my connoisseur old mum) says it’s puff fish

    Like

  16. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well (chomp smack chomp) there could even be a hint of smoked jelly fish as well…

    Like

  17. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    You didn’t?! You caught up to Flipper and put him in a burrito? 🐻 πŸ˜₯

    Liked by 1 person

  18. molly says:

    Who or what is “Flipper”, Fuzzie?

    Like

  19. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    Sniff, sniff.

    But I did find something earlier that never fails to cheer me up.

    Like

  20. molly says:

    Thanks Sumo. πŸ™‚
    No there’s no Dolphin in it Fuzzie, honest!
    And Moe’s just being silly talking about smoked jelly fish. It would disappear! He might as well talk about dried fart or something.

    Like

  21. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    This would be excellent for filling up a burrito.

    Like

  22. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    Could it be this?

    Like

  23. molly says:

    Fuzzie “Pull My Hoof” is just about the funniest yet, I can hardly type I’m still laughing so much! πŸ˜€
    lol

    Like

  24. molly says:

    I soon as I started watching I knew the seal was doomed. The Antarctic sealers had that kind of experience of Orca hunting them – probably thinking they were seals. Men’s coats and buttons have been found in the stomachs of Orca.
    As you know, I watch them from my surfboard hunting stingray below me. When they really do decide to hunt there can only be one result: dead prey. It’s scary but awesome.

    Like

  25. molly says:

    Hint: it’s the shape of a big O and it’s noisy and red and when you prune them off she grows a new pair.

    Like

  26. Moehau Man says:

    Yes well, the only big red O I can think of is the mouth of Mrs Moehau Man (my comatose old mum) when she’s snoring.

    Like

  27. molly says:

    Alana we can wish each other a happy new year coz we both have New Year Eve tonight! πŸ™‚
    Wouldn’t that be so cool, to actually say “Happy New Year” to each other! Instead of “Thanks and you have a Happy New Year tomorrow”

    Like

  28. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly,
    It’s past my bedtime. It’ll come to me in the middle of the night and wake me up.
    Happy New Year!
    That’s a tough riddle. Oedipus would have trouble with that one too.

    Like

  29. molly says:

    Night-night Fuzzie 🐻 πŸ™„

    Like

  30. blurkel says:

    To All

    It’s only just become New Year’s Eve in Southern California, and it’s a very nasty night with clod rain and wind. As the late, great WC Fields once said, “It’s not a fit night out for Maaaaaan nor beast!”

    [video src="http://www.pdcomedy.com/Movies/WCFields/FitNightOut_qtp.mp4" /]

    One of those links should work!

    So Happy New Year All, as I trudge out into the storm to perform my daily labors.

    Like

  31. Alana says:

    Happy New Year’s Eve Molly! What insanely late hour did u wake up at today? :p

    Like

  32. Alana says:

    Happy New Year /New Year’s Eve Cill~

    I have no idea why everyone is saying Thank you Tarn, but I don’t wanna be rude, so I’ll also say,
    Thank you Tarn! lol

    Like

  33. Spawny Get says:

    So now it’s officially tomorrow

    Happy New Year to the Kiwi Kontingent

    Like

  34. Cill says:

    Happy New Year Spawny! Have a great new year my old friend. I’m right smack in the middle of new year’s day right now.

    I’m a bit too late to return yours, Alana. Sorry I missed you last night! Good question, just how long has my wee Molly been awake?

    Not to break the mold: Thank you Tarn! lol

    Liked by 2 people

  35. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Happy New Year, Spawny!
    Six hours to go at this end.

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Tarnished says:

    Lol! What on earth did I do…?

    Liked by 1 person

  37. Cill says:

    And Happy New Bear Year, Fuzzy! πŸ™‚
    (Thank you Tarn! lol) πŸ˜‰

    Like

  38. Spawny Get says:

    47 minutes left, cheers Fuzzie

    Like

  39. Cill says:

    “Lol! What on earth did I do…?”
    Blowed if I know, Tarn. Seems like I started it at :
    https://spawnyspace.wordpress.com/2014/12/31/happy-new-year-2/comment-page-1/#comment-6509

    Ah I get it. At that stage the Kiwis could only thank you because it was too early for them to wish you Happy New Year back.

    Like

  40. Cill says:

    Spawny will be the next to cross over and join Alana and us in the great beyond of twenty fifteen.
    Some people are forever bringing up the rear…
    πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  41. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Cill,
    It’ll be Bloom bringing up the rear. She lives in the Pacific Northwest.

    Like

  42. molly says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO SPAWNY IN THE UK ⭐

    Like

  43. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Molly! You have been quiet. Too much celebrating?

    Like

  44. Spawny Get says:

    Thanks Molly, just caught up with you in 2015

    Like

  45. molly says:

    Yayaa for Spawny! Next will be Tarn then you Fuzzie 🐻 !

    Liked by 1 person

  46. Cill says:

    Congrats on joining the living here, Spawny!

    Liked by 1 person

  47. blurkel says:

    Cill,
    It’ll be Bloom bringing up the rear. She lives in the Pacific Northwest.

    And me, for I also live in the Pacific Standard time zone.

    Happy New Year to those who didn’t catch my earlier greeting.

    Liked by 2 people

  48. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Happy New Year to you, blurkel!

    Like

Comments are closed.

