‘2014 in review’ (n.b. blog running for three months)


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 20,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 7 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted in Fun, Site
2 comments on “‘2014 in review’ (n.b. blog running for three months)
  1. Spawny Get says:

    So thanks to everybody involved. I started this blog on the spur of the moment just three months ago. The involvement of Tarn and Cill being the final deciding factors. I always intended it to be a community effort and that’s what it is, already. I wanted a mix of fun and serious stuff from a male perspective. I was hopeful that some women might add to the mix, while accepting the unusual tone by modern standards. Ha! Got that too.

    Bit late here, might be inspired to write more tomorrow. Just in time for the three month marker which falls on New Year’s Day.

    Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cill says:

    Three months! And imagine, the three of us are still talking to each other! Seriously it has been a joy and a pleasure my old cobbers Spawny and Tarn. I’m looking forward to 2015. I’m into the evening of my New Years Eve already, and in case I don’t get the chance before yours, Happy New Years Eve!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

