The Shadow Knight in his own words


I’m always interested in the experiences of the less ancient than myself. Comments there, on Ton’s Place…

sfcton's Blog

I think this is an important read. TSK is in many ways typical of the good and earnest young men trying to make sense of the ball o shit they have been handed. I am hoping he will make regular appearances here. 

I am The Shadowed Knight. I am in my mid twenties, and I found the manosphere about two years ago. I am a veteran, soon to be a student, and from there, my options are open. I am telling my story because ton thinks it is worth telling, as an example for those like me to follow, and for the rest to understand how men like me are made.

I was raised in New England my whole life, living in the rural areas of Maine and New Hampshire. I was home schooled for most of my education, spending a total of five years in the public school system…

View original post 504 more words

Posted in Why
