Bad news for the bear


Bad news Fuzzie,

I set my private dark army (trained by SfcTon, but don’t tell anyone) ‘Teh Spawn of Spawny’ out last night to paparazzi your good self.

A quiet night out with the lads, where you ‘happened’ to meet Bloom and her chicks…like that story will play in the media. We got photos, mate, we got you cold.

BearBeer

Fuzzie eyes up his first(? not likely) beer

BearPool

Plays at being a pool shark.

BearPull

‘Ello Darlin’…

BearBare

I’ll just leave that there…no further comment required

Posted in Fun
29 comments on “Bad news for the bear
  1. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Spawny,
    that did cheer me up!

    Like

  2. Spawny Get says:

    That was my secret, ebul plan. It’s been on my mind for a while. They’re images from an old, very old beer commercial campaign.

    Like

  3. Padawan says:

    If that don’t a guy in a bear-suit be
    Dressed up as a bear in a blitz of bees…
    Padawan will piss in Cill’s green tea,
    He will

    Like

  4. Padawan says:

    “Fuzzie eyes up his first(? not likely) beer” (by Padawan, Blog Laureate 2014 – ?)

    But will our Fuzzy’s beary lip
    Accommodate a proper sip?

    Or if he opts for one big swill
    The whole lot down his trousers spill?

    ( T-i-i-i-i-i-ngles! ) 😳 ➡ 🐻

    Like

  5. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    [SG – Emergency Trigger Warning for alcofrol abuse – not drinking it]

    I don’t know if I have had a chance to tell anybody this but, I don’t drink. I do like root beer.

    Like

  6. Spawny Get says:

    OMG!

    trigger warning man! trigger warning!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yoda says:

    A tramp the bird in the second picture is.
    Bad news for the Bear she would be.

    Like

  8. Yoda says:

    Guiness Beer would it be?
    Favorite of Obi Wan it was

    Like

  9. Yoda says:

    Bears have trousers not

    Like

  10. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Yoda,
    Something tells me that she is not the sandwich making type.
    Speaking of types, I don’t know if brown or black bears would be attracted to blonde humans.
    A point in a girl’s favor would be to have a lot of hair and not expose her ears. A boy bear could hope that she may be a disguised girl bear.

    Like

  11. Padawan says:

    Alexir was Obi Wan’s elixir, it was
    His favourite brand of Guinness it was
    Well trained by Jedi master Padawan was.

    Like

  12. missattempts says:

    Nah, men are NOT “good.” No one is “good” male OR female.
    The Bible says a man approached Jesus and asked: “Good Master, What
    must I do to get into the Kingdom of Heaven?” And Jesus replied, “Why do
    you call Me “good?” “Nobody is “good” except God.” In fact, there is no
    such word as “goodest.” There is only ‘good.”
    Human’s are certainly not “good.” As an Englishman you should be aware of
    that!
    What is it with this recent scandle from the north of Britain. About young
    English girls being sexually enslaved by “Asian” men, that supposedly has
    gone on for years, which was surpressed, and not a finger was raised to
    help them? What climate created that? What special sin did native born
    English girls do to merit that torture?
    The Muslims say that western clothing is “sluttish,” so this gives them the
    right to rape English girl’s and turn them into prosititutes?
    The cowardly local government thinks it’s O.K. to suppress news about this
    sexual bondage? It was only by pure happenstace that I find out about it.
    I don’t see many females doing this to young boys. Until that does happen,
    I think it can be safely assumed that men are not “good.” Certainly not the
    cowardly father’s of these 12 and under English girls that allowed this to
    occur.

    Like

  13. Spawny Get says:

    Maybe you should read it as “Men are a lot better than the current feminist misandry says”?

    The girls didn’t do anything to deserve it.
    Some of the fathers that tried to protect their estranged daughters were threatened with being arrested for various misdemeanors such as racism (the perpetrators being Muslim Pakistanis (in that case)).
    My culture doesn’t condone it, I would prefer that the other culture spoke up about it.
    What climate created that situation? Ask the Labour Party, not me.

    Please leave such issues off of my new article because, there’s another, bigger discussion going on at the moment. I will move or delete unhelpful comments off of that thread. I am not a fan of feminism as practised in reality, whatever the wormy deflections onto irrelevant dictionary definitions might say it is in theory. When measured by what it does to men when the rubber hits the road, feminism is not a good thing.

    This blog is intended to be a positive male space, so you may well consider some of my comments as pushing the positivity too far for your tastes…fine. There’s so much negativity out there over masculinity that needs countering. If I can get on with Tarn, I don’t think I’m going too far. She’s my guide to conscience, not any feminist. I will defend my blog’s tone, I will not play games over it. I’ve seen trolls in action before, I will just delete them. Misandrists have all kinds of other places to vent their hatred, they’re not having this one. No games, no debates.

    On a lighter note (as far as I am concerned):
    You’re not going to move an atheist by quoting religious texts as religious texts, just saying. You might if they represent good sense in themselves (it’s not a negative thing per se, it just isn’t positive either, to an atheist).

    Like

  14. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Missattempts,
    Spawny addresses this better in his most recent post.
    https://spawnyspace.wordpress.com/2014/10/11/this-is-why-you-reach-out-just-saying/
    He saved me from having to reply.

    Like

  15. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    This thread would not be complete without my all time favorite

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Spawny Get says:

    I laugh every damn time I see that poor bear skydiving

    Like

  17. Padawan says:

    The bees it be
    Sting-crazed was he

    Like

  18. Padawan says:

    Bear forgot bees too can fly

    Like

  19. Moehau Man says:

    Blow me down for a row of sh*t cans, that bloke Fuzzy has a serious drinking problem.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Spawny Get says:

    Rupert Bear does, Spawny provides proof

    Like

  21. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    I thought that it was hearing “let’s just be friends” once too many times.

    In all seriousness, the question of mate selection doesn’t seem to be the problem that it is with modern day humans in the animal kingdom.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Padawan says:

    The bear thinking he fly like scud
    Head-butted the turf with a mighty thud.

    Like

  23. FuzzieWuzzie says:

    Paeawan,
    You may be close to being good enough to be published. “Lament of Trampoline Bear” sounds lik a great title.

    Like

  24. Cill says:

    Pity it had to be such a boring story to prove that point, Spawny

    Like

  25. Padawan says:

    It’s good to see someone has nice things to say
    Padawan more often gets brickbat than boquet

    Like

  26. Padawan says:

    The ” ‘Ello Darlin’… ” bear photo:

    Buggar me days, but the eye of that bear
    Really does have the thousand yard stare

    Like

  27. Spawny Get says:

    Doesn’t work with your accent

    Like

  28. Spawny Get says:

    Try ‘ello darlin’ out on Liz or Bloom, see if it gives ’em the collywobbles

    Like

  29. Moehau Man says:

    Ah, I reckon he musta *copied* those words, mate. He couldn’t actually speak them.

    If a Kiwi bloke tried to say ‘Ello Darlin’ his chuff would clench tighter than a trout’s before jetting like a weazel’s. Just sayin’

    Like

Comments are closed.

